vlc 3.0.22-rc1 - en to ko translation catalogue (5961 entries)

en: 
    Dumped content to vlc-help.txt file.
ko: 
    vlc-help.txt 파일로 내용을 출력했습니다.

en: 
    Press the RETURN key to continue...
ko: 
    계속하려면 엔터키를 누르세요...

en: 
    Warning: if you cannot access the GUI anymore, open a command-line window, go to the directory where you installed VLC and run "vlc -I qt"
ko: 
    경고: GUI 에 더 이상 접근할 수 없으면, 명령행 창을 열고 VLC가 설치된 디렉터리로 이동하여 "vlc -I qt" 를 실행하세요

en:  (%1+ rated)
ko:  (%1+ 평가됨)

en:  .                      Show/Hide hidden files
ko:  .                      숨김 파일 표시/숨김

en:  /                      Look for an item
ko:  /                      항목 찾아보기

en:  ;                      Look for the next item
ko:  ;                      다음 항목 찾아보기

en:  <, >                   Next/Previous chapter
ko:  <, >                   다음/이전 챕터

en:  <enter>                Add the selected file to the playlist
ko:  <enter>                선택 파일을 재생목록에 추가하기

en:  <left>,<right>         Seek -/+ 1%%
ko:  <left>,<right>         찾기 -/+ 1%%

en:  <pageup>,<pagedown>    Navigate through the box page by page
ko:  <pageup>,<pagedown>    한 페이지씩 상자 네비게이션하기

en:  <space>                Add the selected directory to the playlist
ko:  <space>                선택 디렉터리 재생목록에 추가하기

en:  <space>                Pause/Play
ko:  <space>                일지중지/재생

en:  <start>,<end>          Navigate to start/end of box
ko:  <start>,<end>          상자의 처음/끝으로 네비게이션하기

en:  <up>,<down>            Navigate through the box line by line
ko:  <up>,<down>            한 줄씩 상자 네이게이션하기

en:  <up>,<down>            Seek +/-5%%
ko:  <up>,<down>            찾기 +/-5%%

en:  A                      Add an entry
ko:  A                      엔트리 추가하기

en:  B                      Show/Hide filebrowser
ko:  B                      파일탐색기 표시/숨김

en:  Chapter  : %ld/%d
ko:  챕터    : %ld/%d

en:  Chapter  : %lld/%d
ko:  챕터    : %lld/%d

en:  Ctrl-l                 Refresh the screen
ko:  Ctrl-l                 화면 새로고침

en:  D, <backspace>, <del>  Delete an entry
ko:  D, <backspace>, <del>  엔트리 삭제하기

en:  Esc                    Close Add/Search entry
ko:  Esc                    추가하기/찾기 엔트리 닫기

en:  L                      Show/Hide messages box
ko:  L                      메시지 상자 표시/숨김

en:  M                      Show/Hide metadata box
ko:  M                      메타데이터 상자 표시/숨김

en:  O                      Reverse order Playlist by title
ko:  O                      제목 순으로 재생목록 역정렬하기

en:  P                      Show/Hide playlist box
ko:  P                      재생목록 상자 표시/숨김

en:  Position : %s/%s
ko:  위치     : %s/%s

en:  Profile Name Missing
ko:  프로필 이름 없음

en:  R                      Toggle Repeat item
ko:  R                      항목 반복 토글하기

en:  S                      Show/Hide statistics box
ko:  S                      통계 상자 표시/숨김

en:  Source   : %s
ko:  소스     : %s

en:  Source: <no current item>
ko: 소스: <no current item>

en:  Title    : %ld/%d
ko:  제목    : %ld/%d

en:  Title    : %lld/%d
ko:  제목    : %lld/%d

en:  Volume   : %3ld%%
ko:  음량     : %3ld%%

en:  Volume   : ----
ko:  음량     : ----

en:  Volume   : Mute
ko:  음량     : 음소거

en:  [ h for help ]
ko:  [ 도움말은 h ]

en:  [, ]                   Next/Previous title
ko:  [, ]                   다음/이전 제목

en:  a, z                   Volume Up/Down
ko:  a, z                   음량 크게/작게

en:  b                      Cycle through video tracks
ko:  b                      동영상 트랙 순차 선택

en:  c                      Cycle through audio tracks
ko:  c                      오디오 트랙 순차 선택

en:  days
ko:  일

en:  e                      Eject (if stopped)
ko:  e                      꺼내기 (중단시)

en:  f                      Toggle Fullscreen
ko:  f                      전체화면 토글하기

en:  g                      Go to the current playing item
ko:  g                      현재 재생 항목으로 가기하기

en:  h,H                    Show/Hide help box
ko:  h,H                    도움말 상자 표시/숨김

en:  i                      Show/Hide info box
ko:  i                      정보 상자 표시/숨김

en:  l                      Toggle Loop Playlist
ko:  l                      재생목록 순환 토글하기

en:  m                      Mute
ko:  m                      음소거

en:  n, p                   Next/Previous playlist item
ko:  n, p                   다음/이전 재생목록 항목

en:  o                      Order Playlist by title
ko:  o                      제목 순으로 재생목록 정렬하기

en:  q, Q, Esc              Quit
ko:  q, Q, Esc              종료하기

en:  r                      Toggle Random playing
ko:  r                      무작위 재생 토글하기

en:  s                      Stop
ko:  s                      중지

en:  v                      Cycle through subtitles tracks
ko:  v                      자막 트랙 순차 선택

en:  x                      Show/Hide objects box
ko:  x                      오브젝트 상자 표시/숨김

en: "Rating" to put in ASF comments.
ko: ASF 설명에 넣을 "등급".

en: "U" value for the bluescreen key color (in YUV values). From 0 to 255. Defaults to 120 for blue.
ko: 파란화면 키 색상에 대한 "U" 값 (YUV 값). 0에서 255까지. 파란색에 대한 기본값은 120.

en: "V" value for the bluescreen key color (in YUV values). From 0 to 255. Defaults to 90 for blue.
ko: 파란화면 키 색상에 대한 "V" 값 (YUV 값). 0에서 255까지. 파란색에 대한 기본값은 90.

en: #paste your VLM commands here
ko: #여기에 VLM 명령어를 붙여 넣으세요

en: #separate commands with a new line or a semi-colon
ko: #새 줄이나 세미콜론으로 명령어를 분리하세요

en: %.1f MHz (%d services)
    ~%s remaining
ko: %.1f MHz (%d 서비스)
    ~%s 남음

en: %1 downloads
ko: %1 다운로드

en: %@ stream to %@:%@
ko: %@ 스트림하기 %@:%@

en: %i tracks
ko: %i 트랙

en: %s
    Downloading... %s/%s %.1f%% done
ko: %s
    다운로드 중... %s/%s %.1f%% 완료

en: %s (Encoded Output)
ko: %s (인코딩된 출력)

en: %s Range
ko: %s 범위

en: %s bytes
ko: %s 바이트

en: %u module was not displayed because it only has advanced options.
     | %u modules were not displayed because they only have advanced options.
ko[0]: %u 모듈은 고급 옵션만 가지고 있기 때문에 표시되지 않았습니다.

en: &About
ko: 정보(&A)

en: &Advanced Controls
ko: 고급 컨트롤(&A)

en: &Advanced Open...
ko: 고급 열기(&A)...

en: &Apply
ko: 적용(&A)

en: &Aspect Ratio
ko: 화면 비율(&A)

en: &Audio
ko: 오디오(&A)

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: &Chapter
ko: 챕터(&C)

en: &Clear
ko: 비우기(&C)

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: &Codec Information
ko: 코덱 정보(&C)

en: &Continue
ko: 계속(&C)

en: &Crop
ko: 자르기(&C)

en: &Deinterlace
ko: 디인터레이스(&D)

en: &Deinterlace mode
ko: 디인터레이스 모드(&D)

en: &Disc
ko: 디스크(&D)

en: &Effects and Filters
ko: 효과 및 필터(&E)

en: &Enqueue
ko: 대기열에 넣기(&E)

en: &Faster
ko: 0.5x 빠르게(&F)

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Filter:
ko: 필터(&F):

en: &Fingerprint
ko: 지문(&F)

en: &Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면(&F)

en: &Fullscreen Interface
ko: 전체화면 인터페이스(&F)

en: &General
ko: 일반(&G)

en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Hide VLC media player in taskbar
ko: 작업표시줄에서 VLC 미디어 재생기 숨김(&H)

en: &Increase Volume
ko: 음량 증가(&I)

en: &Install
ko: 설치하기

en: &Jump Forward
ko: 앞으로 이동하기(&J)

en: &Manage
ko: 관리(&M)

en: &Media
ko: 미디어(&M)

en: &Messages
ko: 메시지(&M)

en: &Metadata
ko: 메타데이터(&M)

en: &Mute
ko: 음소거(&M)

en: &Network
ko: 네트워크(&N)

en: &No
ko: 아니오(&N)

en: &Open File...
ko: 파일 열기(&O)...

en: &Open Media
ko: 미디어 열기(&O)

en: &Open Multiple Files...
ko: 파일 여러 개 열기(&O)...

en: &Play
ko: 재생(&P)

en: &Playback
ko: 재생(&P)

en: &Preferences
ko: 환경설정(&P)

en: &Program
ko: 프로그램(&P)

en: &Quality
ko: 품질

en: &Quit
ko: 종료(&Q)

en: &Recheck version
ko: 버전 다시 확인(&R)

en: &Renderer
ko: 렌더러(&R)

en: &Reset Preferences
ko: 환경설정 재설정(&R)

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: &Save Metadata
ko: 메타데이터 저장(&S)

en: &Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&S)...

en: &Search:
ko: 찾기(&S):

en: &Select
ko: 선택(&S)

en: &Start
ko: 시작(&S)

en: &Stereo Mode
ko: 스테레오 모드(&S)

en: &Stop
ko: 중지(&S)

en: &Stream
ko: 스트림(&S)

en: &Stream...
ko: 스트림하기(&S)...

en: &Track Synchronization
ko: 트랙 동기화(&T)

en: &Uninstall
ko: 제거하기

en: &VLM Configuration
ko: VLM 구성(&V)

en: &Verbosity:
ko: 상세설명(&V):

en: &Video
ko: 동영상(&V)

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: &Visualizations
ko: 시각화(&V)

en: &Yes
ko: 예(&Y)

en: &Zoom
ko: 화면 크기(&Z)

en: (Delayed)
ko: (지연됨)

en: (Hastened)
ko: (빠르게 함)

en: (default disabled)
ko:  (기본값 비활성화됨)

en: (default enabled)
ko:  (기본값 활성화됨)

en: +----[ Remote control commands ]
ko: +----[ 원격 제어 명령 ]

en: +----[ end of help ]
ko: +----[ 도움말의 끝 ]

en: +-[Audio Decoding]
ko: +-[오디오 디코딩]

en: +-[Incoming]
ko: +-[들어오는]

en: +-[Video Decoding]
ko: +-[동영상 디코딩]

en: 0.35 (same as DVB-S)
ko: 0.35 (DVB-S 와 같은)

en: 0/90/180/270/mirror
ko: 0/90/180/270/미러

en: 1 is explicit for SBR and implicit for PS (default), 2 is explicit hierarchical.
ko: 1 은 SBR에 대해 명백하고 PS에 대해 암시적입니다 (기본값). 2는 명백하게 계층적입니다.

en: 1-pass Quality-based VBR. Range 0 to 51.
ko: 1-패스 품질-기반 VBR. 범위 0 에서 51.

en: 10 bits
ko: 10 비트

en: 15 bits
ko: 15 비트

en: 16 bits
ko: 16 비트

en: 16 bytes
ko: 16바이트

en: 1:1 Original
ko: 1:1 - 1x

en: 1:2 Half
ko: 1:2 - 0.5x

en: 1:4 Quarter
ko: 1:4 - 0.25x

en: 1:File
ko: 1:파일

en: 2 Pass
ko: 2 패스

en: 24 bits
ko: 24 비트

en: 24 bytes
ko: 24바이트

en: 2:1 Double
ko: 2:1 - 2x

en: 32 bits
ko: 32 비트

en: 32 bytes
ko: 32바이트

en: 3D OpenGL spectrum visualization
ko: 3D OpenGL 스펙트럼 시각화

en: 8 bits
ko: 8 비트

en: <Local>
ko: <로컬>

en: <html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /></head><body><h2>Welcome to VLC media player Help</h2><h3>Documentation</h3><p>You can find VLC documentation on VideoLAN's <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org">wiki</a> website.</p><p>If you are a newcomer to VLC media player, please read the<br><a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:VLC_for_dummies"><em>Introduction to VLC media player</em></a>.</p><p>You will find some information on how to use the player in the <br>"<a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Play_HowTo"><em>How to play files with VLC media player</em></a>" document.</p><p>For all the saving, converting, transcoding, encoding, muxing and streaming tasks, you should find useful information in the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Streaming_HowTo">Streaming Documentation</a>.</p><p>If you are unsure about terminology, please consult the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Knowledge_Base">knowledge base</a>.</p><p>To understand the main keyboard shortcuts, read the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Hotkeys">shortcuts</a> page.</p><h3>Help</h3><p>Before asking any question, please refer yourself to the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/support/faq.html">FAQ</a>.</p><p>You might then get (and give) help on the <a href="http://forum.videolan.org">Forums</a>, the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/vlc/lists.html">mailing-lists</a> or our IRC channel (<em>#videolan</em> on irc.freenode.net).</p><h3>Contribute to the project</h3><p>You can help the VideoLAN project giving some of your time to help the community, to design skins, to translate the documentation, to test and to code. You can also give funds and material to help us. And of course, you can <b>promote</b> VLC media player.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /></head><body><h2>VLC 미디어 재생기 도움말에 오신 것을 환영합니다!</h2><h3>설명서</h3><p>VideoLAN <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org">위키</a> 웹사이트에서 VLC 설명서를 찾을 수 있습니다.</p><p>만약 VLC를 처음 사용해 보신다면, <br><a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:VLC_for_dummies"><em>VLC 미디어 재생기 소개</em></a> 문서를 읽어보시기 바랍니다.</p><p>VLC를 사용하는 방법은 <br>"<a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Play_HowTo"><em>VLC 미디어 재생기로 파일 재생하기</em></a>" 문서에서 설명하고 있습니다.</p><p>저장, 변환, 트랜스코딩, 인코딩, 먹싱, 스트리밍 작업에 대한 모든 정보는 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Streaming_HowTo">스트리밍 설명서</a>에서 찾아볼 수 있습니다.</p><p>만약 여기서 사용하는 용어들이 궁금하다면, <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Knowledge_Base">지식 베이스</a>를 참조하십시오.</p><p>기본 키보드 단축키들을 알아보고 싶다면, <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Hotkeys">단축키</a> 페이지가 도움이 될 것입니다.</p><h3>도움말</h3><p>모르는 내용을 질문하기 전에, 먼저 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Frequently_Asked_Questions">FAQ</a>를 참조해 주시기 바랍니다.</p><p>다른 VLC에 대한 도움말은 <a href="http://forum.videolan.org">포럼</a>, <a href="http://www.videolan.org/vlc/lists.html">메일링 리스트</a> 혹은 IRC 채널 ( <a href="http://www.videolan.org/webirc/"><em>#videolan</em></a> on irc.freenode.net ) 에서 얻을 수 있을 것입니다.</p><h3>프로젝트에 공헌하기</h3><p>여러분의 시간을 약간 투자하여 스킨을 제작하거나, 설명서를 번역하거나, 프로그램을 테스트하거나, 작성하는 방식으로 커뮤니티를 도와서 VideoLan 프로젝트에 공헌할 수 있습니다.혹은 기부금 혹은 장비를 제공하여 도울 수도 있습니다. 아니면 VLC 미디어 재생기를 <b>사람들에게 알리는 일</b>도 큰 도움이 됩니다.</body></html>

en: <p>In order to protect your privacy, <i>VLC media player</i> does <b>not</b> collect personal data or transmit them, not even in anonymized form, to anyone.</p>
    <p>Nevertheless, <i>VLC</i> is able to automatically retrieve information about the media in your playlist from third party Internet-based services. This includes cover art, track names, artist names and other meta-data.</p>
    <p>Consequently, this may entail identifying some of your media files to third party entities. Therefore the <i>VLC</i> developers require your express consent for the media player to access the Internet automatically.</p>
ko: <p>사용자의 개인정보를 보호하기 위해 <i>VLC 미디어 재생기는</i> 개인 자료를 수집하거나 무단으로 전송하지 않습니다. 익명으로 된 형식의 자료도 누구에게도 전송하지 않습니다.</p>
    <p>그럼에도, <i>VLC</i>는 인터넷 기반의 서비스를 제공하는 제삼자가 사용자의 재생목록에 있는 미디어의 정보를 검색하도록 할 수 있습니다. 이것은 표지 아트, 트랙 이름, 제작자와 다른 메다 테이터를 포함합니다.</p>
    <p>결국, 이것은 제삼자의 회사가 사용자의 미디어 파일을 확인하도록 할 것입니다. 그러므로 <i>VLC</i> 개발자는 미디어 재생기가 인터넷에 자동으로 접근할 수 있도록 하는 사용자의 명백한 동의를 요구합니다.</p>

en: <p>Password for Web interface has not been set.</p><p>Please use --http-password, or set a password in </p><p>Preferences &gt; All &gt; Main interfaces &gt; Lua &gt; Lua HTTP &gt; Password.</p>
ko: 웹 인터페이스의 비밀번호를 설정하지 않았습니다. --http-password를 사용하거나 환경설정의 > 전체 > 기본 인터페이스 > Lua > Lua HTTP > 비밀번호 에서 비밀번호를 정하세요.

en: <p>VLC media player is a free and open source media player, encoder, and streamer made by the volunteers of the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">VideoLAN</span></a> community.</p><p>VLC uses its internal codecs, works on essentially every popular platform, and can read almost all files, CDs, DVDs, network streams, capture cards and other media formats!</p><p><a href="http://www.videolan.org/contribute/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Help and join us!</span></a>
ko: <p>VLC 미디어 재생기는 <a href="http://www.videolan.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">VideoLAN</span></a> 커뮤니티</p>의 자발적인 참여자들이 만든 무료 오픈 소스 미디어 재생기, 인코딩 및 스트리밍 도구입니다. <p>VLC는 자체적인 내장 코덱을 사용하며, 기본적으로 모든 유명한 플랫폼에서 동작합니다. 그리고 거의 모든 파일, CD, DVD, 네트워크 스트림, 캡처 카드와 기타 미디어 형식을 읽을 수 있습니다!</p><p><a href="http://www.videolan.org/contribute/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">참여하세요!</span></a>

en: <p>VLC media player is a free and open source media player, encoder, and streamer made by the volunteers of the <a href="https://www.videolan.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">VideoLAN</span></a> community.</p><p>VLC uses its internal codecs, works on essentially every popular platform, and can read almost all files, CDs, DVDs, network streams, capture cards and other media formats!</p><p><a href="https://www.videolan.org/contribute/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Help and join us!</span></a>
ko: <p>VLC 미디어 재생기는 <a href="http://www.videolan.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">VideoLAN</span></a> 커뮤니티</p>의 자발적인 참여자들이 만든 개방된 오픈 소스 미디어 재생기, 인코더 및 스트리머입니다. <p>VLC는 자체적인 내장 코덱을 사용하고, 기본적으로 널리 사용되는 모든 플랫폼에서 작동하며, 거의 모든 파일, CD, DVD, 네트웍 스트림, 캡처 카드와 다른 미디어 형식을 읽을 수 있습니다!</p><p><a href="https://www.videolan.org/contribute/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">도와주고 참여해주세요!</span></a>

en: A SDP export is requested, but no URL is provided.
ko: SDP 내보내기가 필요합니다만 어떤 주소도 제공되지 않습니다.

en: A continuous tone at 22kHz can be sent on the cable. This normally selects the higher frequency band from a universal LNB.
ko: 22kHz의 연속적인 신호음을 케이블에 보낼 수 있습니다. 이것은 보통 유니버셜 LNB에서 더 높은 주파수를 선택합니다.

en: A description in SDP format is required to receive the RTP stream. Note that rtp:// URIs cannot work with dynamic RTP payload format (%u).
ko: SDP 형식의 기술은 RTP 스트림 수신에 필요합니다. rtp:// 주소는 다이내믹 RTP payload 형식 (%u) 과는 동작하지 않음을 참고하세요.

en: A fixed video quantizer scale for VBR encoding (accepted values: 0.01 to 255.0).
ko: VBR 인코딩용 고정 동영상 양자화 배율조정 (허용 값: 0.01 에서 255.0).

en: A list of visual effect, separated by commas.
    Current effects include: dummy, scope, spectrum, spectrometer and vuMeter.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 시각효과 목록.
    현재 포함된 효과: dummy, scope, spectrum, spectrometer and vuMeter.

en: A new version of VLC (%1.%2.%3%4) is available.
ko: 새 버전의 VLC (%1.%2.%3%4) 가 나왔습니다.

en: A positive value means that the audio is ahead of the video
ko: 양수 값은 오디오가 동영상에 앞선다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: A positive value means that the subtitles are ahead of the video
ko: 양수 값은 자막이 동영상에 앞선다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: A single password restricts access to this interface.
ko: 단일 비밀번호는 이 인터페이스의 접근을 제한합니다.

en: A sound font file (.SF2) is required for MIDI synthesis.
    Please install a sound font and configure it from the VLC preferences (Input / Codecs > Audio codecs > FluidSynth).
ko: MIDI synthesis(합성)를 위해서 사운드 글꼴 파일 (.SF2) 이 필요합니다.
    사운드 글꼴를 설치하고 VLC 기본 구성에서 구성하세요 (입력 / 코덱 > 오디오 코덱 > FluidSynth).

en: A/52 audio packetizer
ko: A/52 오디오 패킷타이저

en: A/52 dynamic range compression
ko: A/52 다이내믹 레인지 압축

en: AAC audio decoder (using libfaad2)
ko: AAC 오디오 디코더 (libfaad2 사용)

en: AAC extension
ko: AAC 확장

en: AACS Host certificate revoked.
ko: AACS 호스트 인승서를 폐기했습니다.

en: AACS MMC failed.
ko: AACS MMC 실패.

en: ADF stream filter
ko: ADF 스트림 필터

en: ADPCM audio decoder
ko: ADPCM 오디오 디코더

en: AES key URI to place in playlist
ko: 재생목록에 위치할 AES 키 URI

en: AES key file
ko: AES 키 파일

en: AES3/SMPTE 302M audio decoder
ko: AES3/SMPTE 302M 오디오 디코더

en: AES3/SMPTE 302M audio packetizer
ko: AES3/SMPTE 302M 오디오 패킷타이저

en: ALSA audio capture
ko: ALSA 오디오 캡처

en: ALSA audio output
ko: ALSA 오디오 출력

en: AM Tuner mode
ko: AM 튜너 모드

en: AM Tuner mode. Can be one of Default (0), TV (1), AM Radio (2), FM Radio (3) or DSS (4).
ko: AM 튜너 모드. 기본값 (0), TV (1), AM 라디오 (2), FM 라디오 (3) 또는 DSS (4) 중 하나가 될 수 있음.

en: AM radio
ko: AM 라디오

en: AOM video decoder
ko: AOM 동영상 디코더

en: APE/ID3 tags-skipping filter
ko: APE/ID3 태그 건너뛰기 필터

en: ARIB STD-B25 Cam module
ko: ARIB STD-B25 캠 모듈

en: ARIB subtitles
ko: ARIB 자막

en: ARIB subtitles decoder
ko: ARIB 자막 디코더

en: ARM NEON audio volume
ko: ARM NEON 오디오 음량

en: ARM NEON video chroma YUV->RGBA
ko: ARM NEON 동영상 크로마 YUV->RGBA

en: ARM NEON video chroma conversions
ko: ARM NEON 동영상 크로마 변환

[ctx: ASCII]
en: VLC media player
ko: VLC 미디어 재생기

en: ASCII Art
ko: 아스키 아트

en: ASCII-art video output
ko: 아스키-아트 동영상 출력

en: ASF muxer
ko: ASF Muxer

en: ASF packet size -- default is 4096 bytes
ko: ASF 패킷 크기 -- 기본값은 4096 바이트

en: ASX playlist import
ko: ASX 재생목록 가져오기

en: ATSC A/52 (AC-3) audio decoder
ko: ATSC A/52 (AC-3) 오디오 디코더

en: ATSC minor channel
ko: ATSC 소수 채널

en: ATSC reception parameters
ko: ATSC 수신 변수

en: AV1 video packetizer
ko: AV1 동영상 패킷타이저

en: AVFoundation Audio Capture
ko: AVFoundation 오디오 캡처

en: AVFoundation Video Capture
ko: AVFoundation 동영상 캡처

en: AVFoundation audio capture module.
ko: AVFoundation 오디오 캡처 모듈.

en: AVFoundation video capture module.
ko: AVFoundation 동영상 캡처 모듈.

en: AVI muxer
ko: AVI Muxer

en: Abkhazian
ko: 압하스어

en: Abort
ko: 취소

en: About
ko: 정보

en: About VLC media player
ko: VLC 미디어 재생기 정보

en: Above the Video
ko: 동영상 위에

en: Abscissa of the capture region in pixels.
ko: 캡쳐 영역의 가로 좌표, 픽셀 단위.

en: Absolute delay
ko: 절대 지연 시간

en: Absolute delay - add absolute delay to each subtitle. Relative to source delay - multiply subtitle delay. Relative to source content - determine subtitle delay from its content (text).
ko: 절대적인 지연값 - 각 자막에 절대적인 지연값을 더합니다. 소스에 상대적인 지연 - 자막 지연값을 곱합니다. 소스 컨텐츠에 상대적인 지연 - 컨텐츠 (텍스트) 로부터 자막 지연값을 결정합니다.

en: Acapella
ko: 아카펠라 Acapella

en: Accelerated video output (Overlay)
ko: 동영상 오버레이(가속) 출력

en: Accept 24 hours
ko: 24시간 승인하기

en: Accept certificate temporarily
ko: 일시적으로 인증서를 승인하기

en: Accept commands from this source. The CLI defaults to stdin ("*console"), but can also bind to a plain TCP socket ("localhost:4212") or use the telnet protocol ("telnet://0.0.0.0:4212")
ko: 이 소스에서 명령을 받아들입니다. CLI 기본값은 stdin ("*console") 이지만, 단순한 TCP 소켓 ("localhost:4212") 에 바인드할 수도 있고 또는 텔넷 프로토콜 ("telnet://0.0.0.0:4212")을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Accept commands over a Unix socket rather than stdin.
ko: 표준입력 대신 유닉스 소켓을 통해 명령어를 받아들입니다.

en: Accept commands over a socket rather than stdin. You can set the address and port the interface will bind to.
ko: 표준입력 대신 유닉스 소켓을 통해 명령어를 받아들입니다. 인터페이스가 연결할 주소와 포트를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Accept permanently
ko: 영원히 승인하기

en: Access advanced options to tweak the device
ko: 장치를 설정할 고급 옵션

en: Access module
ko: 접근 모듈

en: Access modules
ko: 접근 모듈

en: Access output
ko: 접근 출력

en: Access output module
ko: 접근 출력 모듈

en: Access output modules control the ways the muxed streams are sent. This setting allows you to always force a specific access output method. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each access output.
ko: 접근 출력 모듈은 먹스된 스트림을 전송하는 방식을 제어합니다. 이 설정은 항상 특정한 접근 출력 방식을 사용하도록 해 줍니다. 여러분은 아마도 이렇게 설정해서는 안 될 것입니다.
    또한 각 접근 출력에서 사용할 기본 매개변수를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Access to the stream is denied by the server configuration.
ko: 서버 구성으로 스트림의 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Access unit delimiters
ko: 접근 유닛 제한자

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Accessibility type for all future passwords saved to the Keychain
ko: 키체인에 저장된 향후의 모든 비밀번호의 접근성 유형

en: Account that will be used for the connection.
ko: 연결에 사용되는 계정.

en: Accuracy of RateControl
ko: 압축율조정의 정밀도

en: Acid
ko: 액시드 Acid

en: Acid Jazz
ko: 액시드 재즈 Acid Jazz

en: Acid Punk
ko: 액시드 펑크 Acid Punk

en: Acoustic
ko: 어쿠스틱 Acoustic

en: Acquisition rate (in fps)
ko: 취득률 (fps 단위)

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Activate
ko: 활성화하기

en: Activate Transcoding
ko: 트랜스코딩 활성화

en: Activate VNC polling. Do NOT activate for use as VDR ffnetdev client.
ko: VNC polling을 활성화합니다. VDR ffnetdev 클라이언트로 사용시에는 활성화하지 마세요.

en: Activate or deactivate autoscaling.
ko: 자동 크기조정을 활성화 또는 비활성화합니다.

en: Activate or deactivate deinterlacing.
ko: 디인터레이싱을 활성화/비활성화합니다.

en: Activate the automatic notification of new versions of the software. It runs once every two weeks.
ko: 새로운 버전의 소프트웨어가 나오면 자동으로 알려 줍니다. 2주마다 한 번씩 검사합니다.

en: Activate the updates availability notification
ko: 새로운 업데이트가 있는지 확인하기

en: Activate updates notifier
ko: 업데이트 알림 활성화하기

en: Active Extensions
ko: 사용중인 확장 기능

en: Active Format Descriptor line
ko: 액티브 포맷 디스크립션 라인

en: Active Format Descriptor value
ko: 액티브 포맷 디스크립션 값

en: Active regions
ko: 활성 영역

en: Active windows
ko: 활성 창

en: Actors
ko: 배우

en: Adaptive
ko: 적응형

en: Adaptive B-frame decision
ko: 가변 B 프레임 결정

en: Adaptive Logic
ko: 적응형 로직

en: Adaptive spatial transform size
ko: 가변 공간 변환 크기

en: Add
ko: 추가하기

en: Add &Subtitle File...
ko: 자막 파일 추가하기(&S)..

en: Add Directory...
ko: 디렉터리 추가하기...

en: Add EXT-X-ALLOW-CACHE:NO directive in playlist-file if this is disabled
ko: EXT-X-ALLOW-CACHE 추가:비활성화시 재생목록 파일에서 명령 없음

en: Add File...
ko: 파일 추가하기...

en: Add Folder...
ko: 폴더 추가하기...

en: Add Input
ko: 입력 추가하기

en: Add Interface
ko: 인터페이스 추가하기

en: Add Noise
ko: 노이즈 추가하기

en: Add Subtitle File...
ko: 자막 파일 추가하기...

en: Add Subtitle File:
ko: 자막 파일 추가:

en: Add WAVE header
ko: WAVE 헤더 추가하기

en: Add a YUV4MPEG2 header
ko: YUV4MPEG2 헤더 추가하기

en: Add a background
ko: 배경 추가하기

en: Add a blurring effect
ko: 흐림 효과 추가하기

en: Add a delay effect to the sound
ko: 사운드에 지연 효과를 추가합니다

en: Add a font effect to text to improve readability against different backgrounds.
ko: 서로다른 배경에 대해 가독성을 향상시키기위해 문자에 글꼴 효과 추가.

en: Add a shadow
ko: 그림자 추가하기

en: Add cover art from file
ko: 파일에서 표지 아트 추가하기

en: Add destinations following the streaming methods you need. Be sure to check with transcoding that the format is compatible with the method used.
ko: 사용자가 필요한 스트리밍 방법을 준수하는 목적지를 추가하세요. 트랜스코딩시 해당 형식이 사용되는 방법과 호환되는지 꼭 확인하세요.

en: Add logo
ko: 로고 추가하기

en: Add new Preset...
ko: 새 프리셋 추가하기...

en: Add text
ko: 텍스트 추가하기

en: Add to Playlist
ko: 재생목록에 추가하기

en: Add...
ko: 추가하기...

en: Additional fonts directory
ko: 부가적인 글꼴 디렉터리

en: Additional interfaces spawned by the Service. It should be specified at install time so the Service is properly configured. Use a comma separated list of interface modules. (common values are: logger, sap, rc, http)
ko: 부가적인 인터페이스가 서비스에 의해 생성되었습니다. 설치 시에 지정이 되어야 서비스가 적절하게 구성됩니다. 인터페이스 모듈의 목록을 쉼표로 구분해서 사용하세요. (보통 값은: logger, sap, rc, http)

en: Additions or subtractions of pixels on the peak width.
ko: 피크 너비에서 픽셀을 더하거나 빼기.

en: Addons Manager
ko: 애드온 관리자

en: Addons local storage installer
ko: 애드온 로컬 저장소 설치 프로그램

en: Addons local storage lister
ko: 애드론 로컬 저장소 목록 생성자

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address of the CDDB server to use.
ko: 사용할 CDDB 서버의 주소

en: Address of the audio postrender callback function. This function will be called when the render is into the buffer.
ko: 오디오 postrender callback 함수의 주소. 이 함수는 렌더가 버퍼에 있을 때 호출될 것입니다.

en: Address of the audio prerender callback function. This function will set the buffer where render will be done.
ko: 오디오 prerender callback 함수의 주소. 이 함수는 렌더링이 될 버퍼를 정할 것입니다.

en: Address of the get callback function
ko: Geg callback 함수의 주소

en: Address of the release callback function
ko: Release callback 함수의 주소

en: Address of the video postrender callback function. This function will be called when the render is into the buffer.
ko: 동영상 postrender callback 함수의 주소. 이 함수는 렌더가 버퍼에 있을 때 호출될 것입니다.

en: Address of the video prerender callback function. This function will set the buffer where render will be done.
ko: 동영상 prerender callback 함수의 주소. 이 함수는 렌더링이 될 버퍼를 정할 것입니다.

en: Address to bind to (helper setting for dst)
ko: 바인드할 주소 (dst의 helper 설정)

en: Adds filtered gaussian noise
ko: 필터된 가우시안 노이즈 추가하기

en: Adjust HDMI refresh rate to the video.
ko: HDMI 리프레시 속도를 동영상에 맞춥니다.

en: Adjust VLC priority
ko: VLC 우선순위 조정

en: Adjust pitch
ko: 음높이 조절하기

en: Adjust the current playback position
ko: 현재 재생 위치 조정하기

en: Adjust the volume
ko: 음량 조절하기

en: Adjustments and Effects
ko: 조정 및 효과

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced Buttons
ko: 고급 버튼

en: Advanced Open File...
ko: 고급 파일 열기...

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Advanced Preferences
ko: 고급 환경설정

en: Advanced Widget
ko: 고급 위젯

en: Advanced options...
ko: 고급 옵션...

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advanced settings. Use with care...
ko: 고급 설정. 조심해서 사용하세요...

en: Afar
ko: 아파르어

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리카어

en: After first unlock
ko: 첫 번째 잠금 해제 후

en: After first unlock, on this device only
ko: 첫 번째 잠금 해제 후, 이 기기에서만

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Album Artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: Album art filename
ko: 앨범 아트 파일명

en: Album replay gain
ko: 앨범 리플레이 게인

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Allow automatic icon changes
ko: 자동 아이콘 변경 허용하기

en: Allow cache
ko: 캐쉬 허락하기

en: Allow metadata network access
ko: 메타데이터 네트워크 액세스 허용하기

en: Allow non specification compliant speedup tricks. Faster but error-prone.
ko: 규격에 비호환하는 속도증가 트릭을 허용합니다. 빠르지만 오류가 나기 쉽습니다.

en: Allow only one instance
ko: VLC 한 개만 실행하기

en: Allow only one running instance
ko: 중복 실행 금지하기

en: Allow other applications to control VLC using the D-Bus MPRIS protocol.
ko: 다른 응용프로그램이 D-Bus MPRIS 프로토콜을 사용해 VLC를 제어할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Allow real-time priority
ko: 실시간 우선순위 허용

en: Allow speed tricks
ko: 재생속도 조절하기

en: Allow the use of the Intel Media SDK software implementation of the codecs if no QuickSync Video hardware acceleration is present on the system.
ko: 퀵싱크 동영상 하드웨어 가속이 시스템상에 존재하지 않으면, 그 코덱의 인텔 미디어 SDK 소프트웨어를 사용합니다.

en: Allow to build directory index
ko: 디렉터리 인덱스를 생성합니다

en: Allowed variance in average bitrate (in kbits/s).
ko: 평균 비트 전송속도 허용 편차 (kbits/s).

en: Allowing only one running instance of VLC can sometimes be useful, for example if you associated VLC with some media types and you don't want a new instance of VLC to be opened each time you open a file in your file manager. This option will allow you to play the file with the already running instance or enqueue it.
ko: VLC가 한 개만 실행되는 것이 때로는 유용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면, VLC 에 어떤 미디어 형식을 연결했고 여러분의 파일 관리자에서 해당 형식의 파일을 열 때마다 새로운 VLC가 중복 실행되는 것을 원치 않을 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 이미 실행중인 VLC로 파일을 재생하거나 재생 대기열에 추가할 수 있게 해 줍니다.

en: Allows B-frames to be used as references for predicting other frames. Keeps the middle of 2+ consecutive B-frames as a reference, and reorders frame appropriately.
     - none: Disabled
     - strict: Strictly hierarchical pyramid
     - normal: Non-strict (not Blu-ray compatible)
ko: 다른 프레임을 예측하는데 레퍼런스로 사용될 B 프레임을 허용합니다. 2+ 연속적인 B 프레임의 중간을 레퍼런스로 유지하고, 적당하게 프레임을 다시 정리합니다.
    - 없음: 비활성화됨
    - 엄격: 엄격하게 계층적인 피라미드
    - 보통: 엄격하지 않음 (블루레이 미호환)

en: Allows a user to specify an extra pmt (pmt_pid=pid:stream_type[,...]).
ko: 사용자 추가 pmt 지정 허용 (pmt_pid=pid:stream_type[,...]).

en: Allows each 8x8 or 16x8 partition to independently select a reference frame, as opposed to only one ref per macroblock.
ko: 매크로블럭당 하나의 프레임을 선택하는 것과는 반대로, 각각의 8x8이나 16x8 파티션이 레퍼런스 프레임을 독립적으로 선택할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows you to force the aspect ratio of the video.
ko: 동영상의 화면 비율을 강제로 지정합니다.

en: Allows you to set Teletext configuration (id=line1-lineN with both fields).
ko: 문자다중방송 구성을 설정할 수 있습니다(두 필드가 모두 있는 id=line1-lineN).

en: Allows you to set Teletext language (page=lang/type,...).
ko: 문자다중방송 언어를 설정합니다 (page=언어/형식...).

en: Allows you to set audio configuration (id=group,pair:id=group,pair...).
ko: 오디오의 환경을 구성할 수 있습니다 (id=group,pair:id=group,pair...).

en: Allows you to set the ES ID of the video.
ko: 동영상의 ES ID를 설정합니다.

en: Allows you to set the desired link of the board for the capture (starting at 0).
ko: 캡쳐시 보드의 요구되는 연결을 설정할 수 있게 해 줍니다 (0에서 시작).

en: Allows you to specify a "copyright" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "저작권" 메타데이터를 지정할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows you to specify a "date" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "날짜" 메타데이터를 지정할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows you to specify a "description" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "설명" 메타데이터를 지정할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows you to specify a "genre" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "장르" 메타데이터를 지정할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows you to specify a "title" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "제목" 메타데이터를 지정할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows you to specify a "url" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "url" 메타데이터를 지정할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows you to specify an "artist" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "아티스트" 메타데이터를 지정할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows you to specify an "author" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "원작자" 메타데이터를 지정할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Alpha blending transparency mask. Uses a png alpha channel.
ko: 알파 블렌딩 투명 마스크. PNG 알파 채널을 이용합니다.

en: Alpha mask
ko: 알파 마스크

en: Alpha mask video filter
ko: 알파 마스크 영상 필터

en: Alpha of the blended image
ko: 혼합 이미지의 알파

en: Alpha transparency value (default 255)
ko: 알파 투명도 (기본값 255)

en: Alpha value of the earliest subtitle, where 0 is fully transparent and 255 is fully opaque.
ko: 이전 자막의 알파 값. 0은 완전히 투명하고 255는 완전히 불투명.

en: Alpha with which the blend image is blended
ko: 혼합 이미지가 혼합된 알파

en: Also known as DWT levels
ko: DWT 레벨로도 알려짐

en: Alternative
ko: 얼터너티브 Alternative

en: Alternative Rock
ko: 얼터너티브 락 Alternative Rock

en: AltiVec conversions from
ko: 다음에서 AltiVec 변환:

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Always Fit &Window
ko: 항상 창에 맞추기(&W)

en: Always continue media playback
ko: 항상 미디어 이어서 재생하기

en: Always fix
ko: 항상 고치기

en: Always on &top
ko: 항상 위에(&T)

en: Always on top
ko: 항상 위에

en: Always place the video window on top of other windows.
ko: 항상 동영상 출력창을 다른 창 위에 둡니다.

en: Always reset audio start level to:
ko: 항상 오디오 시작 레벨을 재설정:

en: Always visible
ko: 항상 표시

en: Always write to the same file
ko: 항상 같은 파일에 쓰기

en: Always write to the same file instead of creating one file per image. In this case, the number is not appended to the filename.
ko: 이미지당 하나의 파일을 만드는 대신 같은 파일에 항상 쓰기. 이 경우, 파일명에 숫자를 덧붙이지 않습니다.

en: Always, on this device only
ko: 항상, 이 기기에서만

en: Ambient
ko: 엠비언트 Ambient

en: Ambisonics renderer and binauralizer
ko: 앰비소닉스 렌더러 및 바이노럴화기

en: Amharic
ko: 암하라어

en: Amount by which to scale the picture before sending it to the internal OpenCV filter
ko: 화면을 내부 OpenCV 필터로 보내기 전에 그 크기를 조정할 크기입니다

en: Amount of gain in delayed left signal into right and vice versa. Gives a delay effect of left signal in right output and vice versa which gives widening effect.
ko: 지연된 좌 -> 우, 우 -> 좌 신호의 이득 크기. 왼쪽 신호 -> 오른쪽 출력, 오른쪽 신호 -> 왼쪽 출력의 지연 효과를 줍니다. 스테레오 효과를 넗힙니다.

en: Amount of movement required for a mouse gesture to be recorded.
ko: 마우스 제스처를 기록하는데 필요한 움직임 량.

en: Amount of prefiltering
ko: 전필터링 량

en: Amount of time (in ms) to wait before aborting network reception of data. Note that there will be 10 retries before completely giving up.
ko: 네트워크 데이터 수신을  취소하기 전에 기다릴 시간 (ms). 참고로 완전히 포기하기 전에 10번 재시도합니다.

en: Amplification
ko: 증폭

en: An error occurred while checking for updates...
ko: 업데이트 확인중 오류 발생...

en: Anaglyph
ko: 애너글리프

en: Anaglyph 3D
ko: 애너글리프 3D

en: Analog
ko: 아날로그

en: Android Window
ko: 안드로이드 창

en: Android log
ko: 안드로이드 로그

en: Android log using logcat
ko: Logcat을 사용하는 안드로이드 로그

en: Android native window
ko: 안드로이드 본래의 창

en: Angle
ko: 각도

en: Angle in degrees
ko: 각도

en: Angle in degrees (0 to 359)
ko: 각도 (0~359)

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Anime
ko: 애니메 Anime

en: Announce this session with SAP.
ko: 이 세션을 SAP로 알립니다.

en: Antenna
ko: 안테나

en: Anti-Flickering
ko: 깜박임 제거

en: Any
ko: 무엇이든

en: Any field
ko: 전체

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Append '-converted' to filename
ko: 파일명에 '-converted' 덧붙이기

en: Append to existing file
ko: 기존 파일에 추가

en: Append to file
ko: 파일에 추가

en: Append to file if it exists instead of replacing it.
ko: 파일이 존재하면 교체하는 대신 파일에 추가.

en: Apple Remote and media keys
ko: 애플 리모트와 미디어 키

en: Application
ko: 응용프로그램

en: Application level hotkey
ko: 응용프로그램 레벨 단축키

en: Applications
ko: 응용프로그램

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply a delay to all subtitles (in 1/10s, eg 100 means 10s).
ko: 모든 자막의 싱크를 조절합니다 (1/10초 단위. 예: 100 = 10초).

en: Apply cartoon effect
ko: 카툰 효과 적용

en: Apply cartoon effect. It is only used by "gradient" and "edge".
ko: 만화 효과를 적용합니다. "gradient"와 "edge"에서만 사용됩니다.

en: Apply color gradient or edge detection effects
ko: color gradient나 edge detection 효과 적용하기

en: Apply profile at next launch
ko: 다음 실행시에 프로필 적용하기

en: Aqua
ko: 옥색

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Arabic (ISO 8859-6)
ko: 아라비아어 (ISO 8859-6)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
ko: 아라비아어 (Windows-1256)

en: Are you sure you want to reset your VLC media player preferences?
ko: VLC 미디어 재생기의 환경설정을 재설정 할까요?

en: Are you sure you wish to create the stream?
ko: 스트림을 생성할까요?

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Arranger
ko: 편곡자

en: Art Director
ko: 아트 디렉터

en: Art and meta fetchers
ko: 아트 및 메타 가져오기

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Artist metadata
ko: 아티스트 메타데이터

en: Artwork URL
ko: 아트워크 URL

en: Ascending
ko: 올림차순

en: Ask
ko: 물어보기

en: Ask for action
ko: 실행 전 묻기

en: Ask for network policy at start
ko: 시작할 때 네트워크 정책 묻습니다

en: Aspect Ratio
ko: 화면 비율

en: Aspect Ratio of the source picture.
ko: 소스 사진의 화면 비율입니다.

en: Aspect ratio
ko: 화면 비율

en: Aspect ratio (4:3, 16:9). Default assumes square pixels.
ko: 화면 비율(4:3, 16:9)입니다. 기본값은 정사각형 픽셀로 가정합니다.

en: Aspect ratio of the individual displays building the wall.
ko: 벽을 만드는 개별적인 디스플레이의 화면 비율입니다.

en: Aspect ratio selector
ko: 화면 비율 선택

en: Aspect ratio: %s
ko: 화면 비율: %s

en: Assamese
ko: 아삼어

en: Assign
ko: 할당하기

en: Assign a fixed Network ID (for SDT table)
ko: 고정 네트워크 ID 지정 (SDT 테이블)

en: Assign a fixed PID to the PMT
ko: PMT 에 고정 PID 지정

en: Assign a fixed PID to the SPU.
ko: SPU 에 고정 PID 지정.

en: Assign a fixed PID to the audio stream.
ko: 오디오 스트림에 고정 PID 지정.

en: Assign a fixed PID to the video stream. The PCR PID will automatically be the video.
ko: 동영상 스트림에 고정 PID 지정. PCR PID 는 자동으로 동영상이 됩니다.

en: Assign a fixed Transport Stream ID.
ko: 고정 스트림 전송 ID 지정.

en: Assign a program number to each PMT. This requires "Set PID to ID of ES" to be enabled.
ko: 프로그램 번호를 각 PMT에 할당합니다. 이것은 "PID를 ES의 ID"에 설정하기"를 활성화시켜야 합니다.

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Attachment input
ko: 첨부 입력

en: Attack
ko: 어택

en: Attack time
ko: 어택 시간

en: Attenuation
ko: 감쇠 (Attenuation)

en: Attenuation, begin (in %)
ko: 감쇠, 시작 (% 단위)

en: Attenuation, end (in %)
ko: 감쇠, 끝 (% 단위)

en: Attenuation, middle (in %)
ko: 감쇠, 중간 (% 단위)

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Audio &Device
ko: 오디오 장치(&D)

en: Audio &Track
ko: 오디오 트랙(&T)

en: Audio Bar Graph Video
ko: 오디오 막대그래프 동영상

en: Audio Bar Graph Video sub source
ko: 오디오 막대그래프 동영상 부소스

en: Audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD

en: Audio CD - Track %02i
ko: 오디오 CD - 트랙 %02i

en: Audio CD device
ko: 음악 CD 장치

en: Audio CD input
ko: 오디오 CD 입력

en: Audio Delay
ko: 오디오 지연

en: Audio Device
ko: 오디오 장치

en: Audio Device: %s
ko: 오디오 장치: %s

en: Audio ES
ko: 오디오 ES

en: Audio Effects
ko: 오디오 효과

en: Audio Effects...
ko: 오디오 효과...

en: Audio Files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Audio PID
ko: 오디오 PID

en: Audio Settings
ko: 오디오 설정

en: Audio Spatializer
ko: 오디오 공간 효과

en: Audio Track
ko: 오디오 트랙

en: Audio and Subtitles
ko: 오디오 및 자막

en: Audio balance
ko: 오디오 밸런스

en: Audio bitrate
ko: 오디오 비트 전송속도

en: Audio bits per sample
ko: 오디오 샘플당 비트

en: Audio callback data
ko: 오디오 callback 데이터

en: Audio capture
ko: 오디오 캡처

en: Audio capture (ALSA)
ko: 오디오 캡처 (ALSA)

en: Audio capture (PulseAudio)
ko: 오디오 캡처 (PulseAudio)

en: Audio channel remapper
ko: 오디오 채널 재구성

en: Audio channels
ko: 오디오 채널

en: Audio channels in input stream. Numeric value >0. Default is 2.
ko: 입력 스트림의 오디오 채널. 0 이상의 수. 기본은 2.

en: Audio codec
ko: 오디오 코덱

en: Audio codecs
ko: 오디오 코덱

en: Audio configuration
ko: 오디오 구성

en: Audio connection
ko: 오디오 연결

en: Audio connection for DeckLink output.
ko: DeckLink 출력의 오디오 연결

en: Audio connection to use for DeckLink captures. Valid choices: embedded, aesebu, analog. Leave blank for card default.
ko: DeckLink 캡처에 사용할 오디오 연결. 유요한 선택: embedded, aesebu, analog. 카드 기본값을 사용하려면 공백으로 놔 두세요.

en: Audio delay %i ms
ko: 오디오 싱크 %i ms

en: Audio delay down
ko: 오디오 싱크 빠르게

en: Audio delay up
ko: 오디오 싱크 느리게

en: Audio description for the visually impaired
ko: 시각 장애인용 오디오 설명

en: Audio desynchronization compensation
ko: 오디오 비동기화 보정

en: Audio device is not configured
ko: 오디오 장치가 구성되지 않음

en: Audio device name
ko: 오디오 장치 이름

en: Audio encoder
ko: 오디오 인코더

en: Audio filter
ko: 오디오 필터

en: Audio filter for A/52/DTS->S/PDIF encapsulation
ko: A/52/DTS->S/PDIF 캡슐화용 오디오 필터

en: Audio filter for PCM format conversion
ko: PCM 형식 변환을 위한 오디오 필터

en: Audio filter for band-limited interpolation resampling
ko: 대역 제한 보간법 재샘플링을 위한 오디오 필터

en: Audio filter for simple channel mixing
ko: 단순 채널 믹싱을 위한 오디오 필터

en: Audio filter for trivial channel mixing
ko: 단순 채널 믹싱을 위한 오디오 필터

en: Audio filtering failed
ko: 오디오 필터링 실패

en: Audio filters
ko: 오디오 필터

en: Audio filters are used to process the audio stream.
ko: 오디오 필터는 오디오 스트림을 처리하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Audio filters will be applied to the audio streams (after conversion filters are applied). You can enter a colon-separated list of filters.
ko: 오디오 필터가 오디오 스트림에 적용될 것입니다 (변환 필터 적용 후에). 콜론으로 분리한 필터 목록을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Audio gain
ko: 오디오 게인

en: Audio input
ko: 오디오 입력

en: Audio input of the card to use (see debug).
ko: 사용할 카트 오디오 입력입니다(디버그 참조).

en: Audio input pin
ko: 오디오 입력 핀

en: Audio language
ko: 오디오 언어

en: Audio memory
ko: 오디오 메모리

en: Audio memory output
ko: 오디오 메모리 출력

en: Audio mode
ko: 오디오 모드

en: Audio output URL
ko: 오디오 출력 URL

en: Audio output access method
ko: 오디오 출력 접근 방법

en: Audio output back-end interface.
ko: 오디오 출력 백엔드 인터페이스입니다.

en: Audio output channels
ko: 오디오 출력 채널

en: Audio output device
ko: 오디오 출력 장치

en: Audio output device (using ALSA syntax).
ko: 오디오 출력 장치 (ALSA 구문을 사용하는)

en: Audio output failed
ko: 오디오 출력 실패

en: Audio output module
ko: 오디오 출력 모듈

en: Audio output muxer
ko: 오디오 출력 Muxer

en: Audio output pin
ko: 오디오 출력 핀

en: Audio output volume step
ko: 오디오 출력 음량 단계

en: Audio part of the BarGraph function
ko: 막대그래프 기능의 오디오 부분

en: Audio pitch changer
ko: 오디오 음높이 변경 도구

en: Audio port
ko: 오디오 포트

en: Audio postrender callback
ko: 오디오 후-렌더 콜백

en: Audio prerender callback
ko: 오디오 전-렌더 콜백

en: Audio resampler
ko: 오디오 리샘플러

en: Audio sample rate
ko: 오디오 샘플 레이트

en: Audio sample rate in Hertz. Default is 48000 Hz.
ko: 오디오 샘플 레이트, Hz 단위. 기본은 48000 Hz.

en: Audio samplerate (Hz)
ko: 오디오 샘플레이트 (Hz)

en: Audio sampling rate (in hertz) for DeckLink captures. 0 disables audio input.
ko: DeckLink 캡처시 오디오 샘플링 레이트 (hertz 단위). 0 은 오디오 입력을 끕니다.

en: Audio sampling rate (in hertz) for DeckLink output. 0 disables audio output.
ko: DeckLink 출력의 오디오 샘플링 레이트 (Hz). 0은 오디오 출력을 끕니다.

en: Audio settings
ko: 오디오 설정

en: Audio tempo scaler synched with rate
ko: 비율에 동기화된 오디오 템포 스케일러

en: Audio track
ko: 오디오 트랙

en: Audio track ID
ko: 오디오 트랙 ID

en: Audio track synchronization:
ko: 오디오 트랙 동기화:

en: Audio track: %s
ko: 오디오 트랙: %s

en: Audio visualizations
ko: 오디오 시각화

en: Audio volume
ko: 오디오 음량

en: Audio volume in hundredths of decibels (dB).
ko: 오디오 음량, 데시벨(dB)의 100분의 1 단위.

en: Audio/Video
ko: 오디오/동영상

en: Audio/Video decoder (using OpenMAX IL)
ko: 오디오/동영상 디코더 (OpenMax IL 사용)

en: AudioToolbox MIDI synthesizer
ko: 오디오툴박스 미디 씬디사이저

en: Audiobar Graph
ko: 오디오 막대그래프

en: Audioscrobbler
ko: 오디오스크로블러

en: Augment contrast between contours.
ko: 윤곽선 사이의 명암 증가

en: Augmented reality ball game
ko: 증강현실 공 게임

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Author metadata
ko: 원작자 메타데이터

en: Author to put in ASF comments.
ko: ASF 주석에 넣을 원작자입니다.

en: Authors
ko: 작성자

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto connection
ko: 자동 연결

en: Auto raising the interface:
ko: 인터페이스 자동 올리기:

en: Auto re-connect
ko: 자동 재연결

en: Auto shuffle
ko: 자동 순서섞기

en: Auto shuffle delay during game
ko: 게임하는 동안 자동 순서섞기 지연 시간

en: Auto solve
ko: 자동으로 풀기

en: Auto solve delay during game
ko: 게임하는 동안 지연 자동 해결

en: Auto start
ko: 재생을 자동으로 시작하기

en: Auto-playback of new items
ko: 새 항목 자동 재생

en: Autodetect subtitle files
ko: 자막 파일 자동 감지

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatic brightness
ko: 자동 밝기 조절

en: Automatic chroma gain
ko: 자동 크로마 이득

en: Automatic gain
ko: 자동 이득 조절

en: Automatic hue
ko: 자동 색조 조절

en: Automatic white balance
ko: 자동 화이트 밸런스 조절

en: Automatically add/delete input streams
ko: 입력 스트림 자동으로 추가/삭제

en: Automatically adjust the picture brightness.
ko: 화면의 밝기를 자동으로 조절합니다.

en: Automatically adjust the picture hue.
ko: 자동으로 영상의 색조를 조절합니다.

en: Automatically adjust the picture white balance.
ko: 화면 화이트 밸런스를 자동으로 조정합니다.

en: Automatically check for updates
ko: 자동으로 업데이트 확인

en: Automatically connect VLC input ports to available output ports.
ko: 자동으로 VLC 입력 포트를 사용가능한 출력 포트로 연결.

en: Automatically connect to writable clients
ko: 쓰기 가능한 클라이언트에 자동으로 연결

en: Automatically control the chroma gain.
ko: 크로마 이득을 자동으로 조절합니다.

en: Automatically detect a subtitle file, if no subtitle filename is specified (based on the filename of the movie).
ko: 자막 파일 이름이 지정되지 않은 경우, 자막 파일을 자동으로 감지합니다(영화의 파일명에 기반함).

en: Automatically load the extensions module on startup.
ko: 시작시에 확장 기능 모듈을 자동으로 불러옵니다.

en: Automatically preparse items
ko: 자동으로 항목 사전 분석

en: Automatically preparse items added to the playlist (to retrieve some metadata).
ko: 재생목록에 추가한 항목을 자동으로 미리 분석합니다 (몇 가지 메타데이터 정보를 가져오기 위해).

en: Automatically resize and pad a video
ko: 자동으로 동영상 크기를 조절하고 채우기

en: Automatically set the video gain.
ko: 자동으로 동영상 이득을 설정합니다.

en: Automatically start playing the playlist content once it's loaded.
ko: 재생목록의 내용을 불러오면 자동으로 재생을 시작합니다.

en: Automatically try to reconnect to the stream in case of a sudden disconnect.
ko: 갑자기 연결이 끊긴 경우 자동으로 스트림에 다시 연결을 시도합니다.

en: Autoscale video
ko: 동영상 자동배율

en: Avahi Renderer Discovery
ko: Avahi 렌더러 검색

en: Avantgarde
ko: 아방가르드 vantgarde

en: Average bitrate tolerance
ko: 평균 비트 전송속도 허용오차

en: Averaging period for the maximum local bitrate (in kbits).
ko: 최대 로컬 비트 전송속도 평균 기간 (kbits).

en: Avestan
ko: 아베스타어

en: Avformat mux
ko: Avformat 먹스

en: Avformat muxer
ko: Avformat Muxer

en: Aymara
ko: 아이마라어

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어

en: A→B Loop
ko: A→B 순환

en: B-frames between I and P
ko: I 와 P 프레임 사이의 B 프레임 수

en: B4S playlist import
ko: B4S 재생목록 가져오기

en: BPG image decoder
ko: BPG 이미지 디코더

en: Back
ko: 이전

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Background Opacity
ko: 배경 불투명도

en: Background art fits window's size.
ko: 배경 아트를 창의 크기에 맞추기

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Background opacity
ko: 배경 불투명도

en: Backlight compensation
ko: 백라이트 보상

en: Backspace
ko: 백스페이스

en: Backward
ko: 뒤로

en: Balance of the audio input.
ko: 오디오 입력의 밸런스.

en: Ball
ko: 공

en: Ball color
ko: 공 색상

en: Ball size
ko: 공 크기

en: Ball speed
ko: 공 속도

en: Ball video filter
ko: 공 동영상 필터

en: Ballad
ko: 발라드 Ballad

en: Baltic (Latin-7)
ko: 발트어 (Latin-7)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
ko: 발트어 (Windows-1257)

en: Band-stop filter
ko: Band-stop 필터

en: Banding removal
ko: 밴딩 제거

en: Bands gain
ko: 대역 이득

en: Bandwidth
ko: 대역폭

en: Bandwidth (MHz)
ko: 대역폭 (MHz)

en: Bandwidth Adaptive
ko: 대역폭 적응형

en: Bar Height in pixel
ko: 막대 높이, 픽셀 단위

en: Bar width in pixel
ko: 막대 너비, 픽셀 단위

en: Bargraph position
ko: 막대그래프 위치

en: Bargraph transparency value (from 0 for full transparency to 255 for full opacity).
ko: 막대그래프 투명도 값 (완전 투명한 0에서 완전 불투명한 255까지).

en: Base image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Base pixel radius
ko: 기본 픽셀 반경

en: Base port
ko: 기본 포트

en: Bashkir
ko: 바슈키르어

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Bass
ko: 베이스 Bass

en: Bass adjustment of the audio input.
ko: 오디오 입력의 저음을 조절합니다.

en: Bass level
ko: 저음 레벨

en: Be quiet
ko: 메시지 표시 안함

en: Beat
ko: 비트 Beat

en: Bebob
ko: 비밥 Bebob

en: Because this file index is broken or missing, seeking will not work correctly.
    VLC won't repair your file but can temporary fix this problem by building an index in memory.
    This step might take a long time on a large file.
    What do you want to do?
ko: 이 파일 인덱스는 깨지거나 없기 때문에, 탐색이 제대로 되지 않을 것입니다.
    VLC는 파일을 고치지는 않지만 메모리상에서 인덱스를 재생성해서 이 문제를 임시로 해결할 수 있습니다.
    이 작업은 파일이 크면 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.
    어떻게 할까요?

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스어

en: Benchmarking
ko: 벤치마킹

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어

en: Best available
ko: 사용가능한 최적

en: Bias the choice to use B-frames. Positive values cause more B-frames, negative values cause less B-frames.
ko: 웬만하면 B 프레임을 사용하세요. 양수 값은 더 많은 B 프레임을, 음수 값은 더 적은 B 프레임을 야기합니다.

en: Bicubic (good quality)
ko: Bicubic (화질 좋음)

en: Bicubic spline
ko: Bicubic Spline

en: Big Band
ko: 빅 밴드 Big Band

en: Big Button
ko: 큰 버튼

en: Bihari
ko: 비하르어

en: Binauralizer
ko: 바이노럴화기

en: Bislama
ko: 비슐라마어

en: Bitmask
ko: 비트마스크

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트 전송속도

en: Bitrate (kb/s)
ko: 비트 전송속도 (kb/초)

en: Bitrate information of the transcoded stream.
ko: 변환된 스트림의 비트 전송속도 정보입니다.

en: Bitrate override
ko: 비트 전송속도 재정의

en: Bits per sample
ko: 샘플당 비트

en: Black
ko: 검은색

en: Black & white
ko: 흑백

en: Black Crush for Blue
ko: 파란색의 블랙 크러시

en: Black Crush for Green
ko: 녹색의 블랙 크러시

en: Black Crush for Red
ko: 빨간색의 블랙 크러시

en: Black Level for Blue
ko: 파란색의 블랙 레벨

en: Black Level for Green
ko: 녹색의 블랙 레벨

en: Black Level for Red
ko: 빨간색의 블랙 레벨

en: Black Metal
ko: 블랙 메탈 Black Metal

en: Black screens in Fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 모드시 검은 화면

en: Black screens in fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 시 검은 화면

en: Blackmagic DeckLink SDI input
ko: Blackmagic DeckLink SDI 입력

en: Blank screen below video.
ko: 동영상 하단에 빈 화면.

en: Blend
ko: Blend (혼합)

en: Blend image
ko: 혼합 이미지

en: Blendbench
ko: 혼합 벤치마크

en: Blending benchmark filter
ko: 혼합 벤치마크 필터

en: Block stream cache
ko: 블럭 스트림 캐쉬

en: Blu-Ray player region code. Some discs can be played only with a correct region code.
ko: 블루레이 재생기 지역 코드. 어떤 디스크는 정확한 지역 코드로만 재생할 수 있습니다.

en: Blu-ray
ko: 블루레이

en: Blu-ray Disc is corrupted.
ko: 블루레이 디스크가 깨졌습니다.

en: Blu-ray Disc support (libbluray)
ko: 블루레이 디스크 지원 (libbluray)

en: Blu-ray error
ko: 블루레이 오류

en: Blu-ray menus
ko: 블루레이 메뉴

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Blue balance
ko: 블루 밸런스

en: Blue chroma balance.
ko: 파란색 크로마 밸런스.

en: Bluegrass
ko: 블루그래스 Buegrass

en: Blues
ko: 블루스 Blues

en: Bluescreen
ko: 블루스크린 (크로마 키)

en: Bluescreen U tolerance
ko: 블루스크린 U 허용오차

en: Bluescreen U value
ko: 블루스크린 U 값

en: Bluescreen V tolerance
ko: 블루스크린 V 허용오차

en: Bluescreen V value
ko: 블루스크린 V 값

en: Bluescreen video filter
ko: 블루스크린 동영상 필터

en: Blur factor (1-127)
ko: 흐리게 비율 (1-127)

en: Bob
ko: Bob (라인 더블링)

en: Bonjour Network Discovery
ko: Bonjour 네트워크 검색

en: Bonjour Renderer Discovery
ko: Bonjour 렌더러 검색

en: Bookmark
ko: 바로찾기

en: Bookmark %i
ko: 바로찾기 %i

en: Bookmarks
ko: 바로찾기

en: Bookmarks list for a stream
ko: 스트림에 대한 바로찾기 목록

en: Bookmarks...
ko: 바로찾기...

en: Booty Bass
ko: 부티 베이스 Booty Bass

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Border height
ko: 테두리 높이

en: Border masking
ko: 테두리 마스킹

en: Border width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Boss key
ko: 보스 키

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Bottom Center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Bottom Left
ko: 하단 왼쪽

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 왼쪽

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 오른쪽

en: Bottom-Left
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom-Right
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: Breton
ko: 브르타뉴어

en: Bridge
ko: 브릿지

en: Bridge in
ko: 브릿지 인

en: Bridge out
ko: 브릿지 아웃

en: Bridge stream output
ko: 브릿지 스트림 출력

en: Bright
ko: 밝게

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Brightness Down
ko: 밝기 감소

en: Brightness Threshold
ko: 밝기 임계값

en: Brightness Up
ko: 밝기 증가

en: Brightness threshold
ko: 밝기 임계값

en: Bring All to Front
ko: 모두 앞으로 가져오기

en: BritPop
ko: 브릿팝 BritPop

en: Broadcast
ko: 방송

en: Broadcast:
ko: 방송:

en: Broken or missing AVI Index
ko: 깨지거나 없는 AVI 인덱스

en: Broken or missing Index
ko: 손상 또는 누락된 인덱스

en: Browse
ko: 찾기

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Browser Back
ko: 브라우저 뒤로

en: Browser Favorites
ko: 브라우저 즐겨찾기

en: Browser Forward
ko: 브라우저 앞으로

en: Browser Home
ko: 브라우저 홈

en: Browser Refresh
ko: 브라우저 새로고침

en: Browser Search
ko: 브라우저 검색

en: Browser Stop
ko: 브라우저 중지

en: Buffer dimensions
ko: 버퍼 크기

en: Buffer size
ko: 버퍼 크기

en: Build index
ko: 인덱스 만들기

en: Build index then play
ko: 인덱스를 만들고 재생

en: Building font cache
ko: 글꼴 캐쉬 생성

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Burmese
ko: 버마어

en: Burrows-Wheeler decompression
ko: Burrows-Wheeler 압축해제

en: By creating a stream, the <i>Main Controls</i> will operate the stream instead of the main interface.
ko: 스트림을 생성할 때, 기본 인터페이스 대신 <i>기본 컨트롤</i>이 스트림에 동작할 것입니다.

en: By default (0), all the channels of the incoming will be saved but you can restrict the number of channels here.
ko: 기본적으로 (0), 들어오는 모든 채널은 저장이 될 것이지만, 여기의 채널 수는 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: By default the dummy interface plugin will start a DOS command box. Enabling the quiet mode will not bring this command box but can also be pretty annoying when you want to stop VLC and no video window is open.
ko: 기본적으로 더미 인터페이스 플러그인은 도스 명령어 상자를 시작합니다. Quiet 모드를 사용하면 이 명령어 상자가 나타나지 않지만 VLC를 멈추려고 하는데 아무런 동영상 창이 열리지 않는다면 꽤나 번거러울 수 있습니다.

en: By default the rc interface plugin will start a DOS command box. Enabling the quiet mode will not bring this command box but can also be pretty annoying when you want to stop VLC and no video window is open.
ko: 기본적으로 RC 인터페이스 플러그인은 도스 명령어 상자를 시작합니다. Quiet 모드를 사용하면 이 명령어 상자가 나타나지 않지만 VLC를 멈추려고 하는데 아무런 동영상 창이 열리지 않는다면 꽤나 번거러울 수 있습니다.

en: By default, VLC can be controlled using the media keys on modern Apple keyboards.
ko: 기본적으로, VLC 는 최신 애플 키보드의 미디어 키를 사용하여 제어할수 있습니다.

en: By default, VLC can be remotely controlled with the Apple Remote.
ko: 기본적으로, VLC는 애플 리모트로 원격 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, VLC keeps a list of the last 10 items. This feature can be disabled here.
ko: 기본적으로, VLC 는 마지막 목록 10 개를 유지합니다. 이 기능은 여기에서 끌 수 있습니다.

en: By default, VLC uses the fullscreen mode known from previous Mac OS X releases. It can also use the native fullscreen mode on Mac OS X 10.7 and later.
ko: 기본적으로, VLC는 이전 맥 OS X 발표에서 알려진 전체화면 모드를 사용합니다. 물론 맥 OS X 10.7 이상의 네이티브 전체화면 모드도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, VLC will allow you to switch to the next or previous item with the Apple Remote. You can disable this behavior with this option.
ko: 기본적으로, VLC는 애플 리모트로 다음이나 이전 항목으로 이동할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션으로 이런 동작을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, VLC will control its own volume with the Apple Remote. However, you can choose to control the global system volume instead.
ko: 기본적으로, VLC는 애플 리모트로 그 자신의 음량을 조절합니다. 그러나, 대신 전역 시스템 음량을 조절하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, VLC will show the statusbar icon menu. However, you can choose to disable it (restart required).
ko: 기본적으로 VLC는 상태 표시줄 아이콘 메뉴를 표시합니다. 그러나 사용하지 않도록 선택할 수 있습니다 (재시작 필요).

en: By default, the server will listen on any local IP address. Specify an IP address (e.g. ::1 or 127.0.0.1) or a host name (e.g. localhost) to restrict them to a specific network interface.
ko: 기본적으로, 서버는 어떤 로컬 IP 주소든지 수신할 것입니다. 특정한 네트워크 인터페이스에 제한할 IP 주소 (예. ::1 이나 127.0.0.1) 나 호스트명 (예. localhost) 이 있다면 그것을 지정하세요.

en: Byte stream cache
ko: 바이트 스트림 캐쉬

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: C&onvert
ko: 변환하기(&O)

en: C&onvert / Save
ko: 변환/저장하기(&O)

en: CBR bitrate (kbps)
ko: CBR 비트 전송속도 (kbps)

en: CBR encoding
ko: CBR 인코딩

en: CDDB Server
ko: CDDB 서버

en: CDDB Server port to use.
ko: 사용할 CDDB 서버 포트

en: CDDB port
ko: CDDB 포트

en: CDG video decoder
ko: CDG 동영상 디코더

en: CLI input
ko: CLI 입력

en: CPU optimizations
ko: CPU 최적화

en: CSA Key
ko: CSA 키

en: CSA Key in use
ko: CSA 키 사용중

en: CSA encryption key used. It can be the odd/first/1 (default) or the even/second/2 one.
ko: 사용되는 CSA 암호화 키. 홀수/첫번째/1 (기본값) 이나 짝수/두번째/2 키를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: CSA encryption key. This must be a 16 char string (8 hexadecimal bytes).
ko: CSA 암호화 키. 이것은 16 문자열이 되야 합니다 (8개의 16진수 바이트).

en: CVD subtitle decoder
ko: CVD 자막 디코더

en: Cabaret
ko: 카바레 Cabaret

en: Cable
ko: 케이블

en: Cable and satellite reception parameters
ko: 케이블과 위성 수신 변수

en: Caching
ko: 캐쉬

en: Caching value (ms)
ko: 캐쉬 값 (ms)

en: Caching value for cameras and microphones, in milliseconds.
ko: 카메라 및 마이크 캐쉬 값, 밀리초

en: Caching value for local files, in milliseconds.
ko: 로컬 파일 캐쉬 값, 밀리초

en: Caching value for network resources, in milliseconds.
ko: 네트워크 자원 캐쉬 값, 밀리초

en: Caching value for optical media, in milliseconds.
ko: 광학 미디어 캐쉬 값, 밀리초

en: Calculation factor
ko: 계산 비율

en: Calculation factor. In Absolute delay mode the factor represents seconds.
ko: 계산 비율. 절대 지연 모드에서 이 비율은 초를 나타냅니다.

en: Callback cookie string
ko: 쿠키 문자열을 Callback하기

en: Callback data
ko: 콜백 데이터

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot play a non-UDF mastered DVD.
ko: UDF로 마스터되지 않은 DVD는 재생할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save Configuration
ko: 구성을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot write to file %1:
    %2.
ko: 파일 %1 에 쓸수 없음:
    %2.

en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

en: Canvas video filter
ko: 캔버스 동영상 필터

en: Capability
ko: 기능

en: Capture
ko: 캡처

en: Capture &Device
ko: 캡처 장치(&D)

en: Capture Audio
ko: 오디오 캡처하기

en: Capture failed
ko: 캡처에 실패함

en: Capture fragment size
ko: 캡쳐 조각 크기

en: Capture mode
ko: 캡처 모드

en: Capture region height
ko: 캡처 영역 높이

en: Capture region width
ko: 캡처 영역 너비

en: Capture the audio stream in stereo.
ko: 오디오 스트림을 스테레오로 캡처합니다.

en: Cartoon
ko: 카툰

en: Casting this video requires conversion. This conversion can use all the available power and could quickly drain your battery.
ko: 이 동영상을 전송하려면 변환이 필요합니다. 이 변환은 사용 가능한 모든 전원을 사용할 수 있으며 배터리를 빨리 소모할 수 있습니다.

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Catalog Number
ko: 카달로그 번호

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Celtic
ko: 켈트 Celtic

en: Celtic (Latin-8)
ko: 켈트어 (Latin-8)

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Centre Weighted Median
ko: 가운데 가중 중앙값

en: Certificate for client authentication
ko: 클라이언트 인증용 인증서

en: Certificate of the Authority to verify server's against
ko: 상대 서버를 검증하기 위한 기관의 인증서

en: Chamber Music
ko: 실내악 Chamber Music

en: Chamorro
ko: 챠모르어

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change Hotkey
ko: 단축키 변경

en: Change playlistview
ko: 재생목록보기 바꾸기

en: Change repeat mode. Modes: repeat one, repeat all and no repeat.
ko: 반복 모드를 변경합니다. 모드: 한 개 반복, 전부 반복, 반복 없음

en: Change subtitle delay
ko: 자막 싱크 변경하기

en: Change the caching for the media
ko: 해당 미디어의 캐쉬 설정 변경하기

en: Change the display name of the Service.
ko: 서비스에 표시할 이름을 변경하세요.

en: Change the id of an elementary stream
ko: 기본적인 스트림의 ID 변경

en: Change the language of an elementary stream
ko: 기본적인 스트림의 언어 변경

en: Change the lirc configuration file
ko: Lirc 구성 파일을 바꿉니다

en: Change the loop and repeat modes
ko: 순환과 반복 모드 바꾸기

en: Change the start time for the media
ko: 미디어의 시작 시간 변경

en: Change the stop time for the media
ko: 미디어의 중지 시간 변경

en: Change this option to increase conversion speed or quality.
ko: 변환 속도나 품질을 높이려면 이 옵션을 변경하세요.

en: Change this value if you have issue with HD codecs when using a HDMI receiver.
ko: HDMI 리시버 사용시 HD 코덱에 문제가 있으면 이 값을 바꾸세요.

en: Change title according to current media
ko: 현재 미디어에 따라 제목 변경하기

en: Changes the subtitles size where possible
ko: 가능한 곳의 자막 크기를 변경합니다.

en: Channel Name
ko: 채널 이름

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: Channels available for audio output. If the input has more channels than the output, it will be down-mixed. This parameter is ignored when digital pass-through is active.
ko: 오디오 출력에 사용 가능한 채널. 입력 채널이 출력 채널보다 많으면, 다운 믹스될 것입니다. 이 변수는 디지털 패스스루가 활성화된 경우에는 무시됩니다.

en: Channels count
ko: 채널 수

en: Channels count of an audio elementary stream
ko: 기본적인 오디오 스트림의 채널 수

en: Channels:
ko: 채널:

en: Chanson
ko: 샹송 Chanson

en: Chaoji VCD subtitle packetizer
ko: Chaoji VCD 자막 패킷타이저

en: Chapter
ko: 챕터

en: Chapter %i
ko: 챕터 %i

en: Chapter codecs
ko: 챕터 코덱

en: Chapter offset in ms
ko: 챕터 오프셋(ms)

en: Chapters
ko: 챕터

en: Characteristic dimension
ko: 특징적인 크기

en: Chechen
ko: 체첸어

en: Check for &Updates...
ko: 업데이트 확인(&U)...

en: Check for Update...
ko: 업데이트 확인...

en: Check for VLC updates
ko: VLC 업데이트 확인

en: Check for album art and metadata?
ko: 앨범 아트와 메타데이터를 확인할까요?

en: Check this option if you want attenuate blended zone by this plug-in (if option is unchecked, attenuate is made by opengl)
ko: 이 플러그인으로 혼합된 영역을 줄이려면 이 옵션을 사용하세요 (옵션 미사용시, 오픈GL로 감쇠됩니다)

en: Chichewa; Nyanja
ko: 치체와어; 냔자어

en: Chinese
ko: 한어

en: Choose
ko: 고르기

en: Choose Cover Art
ko: 표지 아트 고르기

en: Choose Destination
ko: 대상 고르기

en: Choose Profile
ko: 프로필 고르기

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 고르기

en: Choose a pixel shader to apply.
ko: 적용할 픽셀 쉐이더를 선택하세요.

en: Choose an output location
ko: 출력 위치 고르기

en: Choose handling for colours in those output frames that fall across input frame boundaries. 
    
    Latest: take chroma from new (bright) field only. Good for interlaced input, such as videos from a camcorder. 
    
    AltLine: take chroma line 1 from top field, line 2 from bottom field, etc. 
    Default, good for NTSC telecined input (anime DVDs, etc.). 
    
    Blend: average input field chromas. May distort the colours of the new (bright) field, too. 
    
    Upconvert: output in 4:2:2 format (independent chroma for each field). Best simulation, but requires more CPU and memory bandwidth.
ko: 입력 프레임 경계를 가로질러 떨어지는 출력 프레임의 색상을 처리하는 방식을 선택합니다. 
    
    Latest: 새 (밝기) 필드에서만 크로마 가져오기. 캠코더의 동영상같은 인터레이스 입력에 좋음. 
    
    ArtLine: top 필드에서 크로마 라인 1을, bottom 필드에서 라인 2 등을 가져옵니다. 
    기본적으로, NTSC telecined 입력에 좋은 (에니메 DVD 등) 
    
    Blend: 입력 필드 크로마의 평균치. 새 (밝기) 필드의 색상을 왜곡할 수도 있습니다. 
    
    Upconvert: 4:2:2 형식으로 출력 (각 필드에 독립적인 크로마). 가장 좋은 시뮬레이션이지만 더 많는 CPU와 메모리 대역폭을 필요로 합니다.

en: Choose media input type
ko: 미디어 입력 유형 고르기

en: Choose one or more media file to open
ko: 열고 싶은 하나 이상의 미디어 파일 선택

en: Choose the directory or filename where the records will be stored.
ko: 녹화가 저장될 디렉터리나 파일명을 선택하세요

en: Choose the folder to save your video snapshots to.
ko: 동영상 스냅샷을 저장할 폴더를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the program to select by giving its Service ID. Only use this option if you want to read a multi-program stream (like DVB streams for example).
ko: 주어진 서비스 ID에 대한 프로그램을 선택합니다. 이 옵션은 (DVB 스트림과 같은) 멀티-프로그램 스트림을 읽고 싶은 경우에만 사용하십시오.

en: Choose the programs to select by giving a comma-separated list of Service IDs (SIDs). Only use this option if you want to read a multi-program stream (like DVB streams for example).
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 서비스 ID (SIDs) 목록에서 선택할 프로그램 선택. 다중-프로그램 스트림 (예를 들어 DVB 스트림 같은)을 읽기 원할때만 이 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: Choose whether the SPU streams should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
ko: 스트림 출력 장치를 활성화 중일 때 SPU 스트림을 스트림 출력 장치에 리다이렉트할 것인지 선택하세요.

en: Choose whether the audio stream should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
ko: 스트림 출력 장치를 활성화 중일 때 오디오 스트림을 스트림 출력 장치에 리다이렉트할 것인지 선택하세요.

en: Choose whether the video stream should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
ko: 스트림 출력 장치를 활성화 중일 때 동영상 스트림을 스트림 출력 장치에 리다이렉트할 것인지 선택하세요.

en: Choose...
ko: 고르기...

en: Chorus
ko: 코러스

en: Christian Gangsta Rap
ko: 크리스챤 갱스터 랩 Christian Gangsta Rap

en: Christian Rap
ko: 크리스찬 랩 Christian Rap

en: Christian Rock
ko: 크리스챤 락 Christian Rock

en: Chroma
ko: 크로마

en: Chroma ME for subpel and mode decision in P-frames.
ko: P-프레임에서 subpel과 모드 결정을 위한 크로마 ME

en: Chroma for the base image
ko: 기본 이미지 크로마

en: Chroma for the blend image
ko: 혼합 이미지 크로마

en: Chroma format
ko: 크로마 형식

en: Chroma fourcc used by the framebuffer. Default is RGB since the fb device has no way to report its chroma.
ko: 프레임버퍼에서 사용되는 크로마 fourcc. 프레임버퍼 장치가 자신의 크로마를 알릴 방법이 없기 때문에 기본값은 RGB입니다.

en: Chroma gain
ko: 크로마 이득

en: Chroma gain control.
ko: 크로마 이득 조절.

en: Chroma in motion estimation
ko: 모션 추정시 크로마

en: Chroma location
ko: 크로마 위치

en: Chroma to convert picture to before sending it to the internal OpenCV filter
ko: 내부 OpenCV 필터로 전송하기 전에 화면을 변환하기 위한 크로마

en: Chroma used
ko: 사용한 크로마

en: Chroma which the base image will be loaded in
ko: 기본 이미지를 불러올 때의 크로마

en: Chroma which the blend image will be loaded in
ko: 혼합 이미지를 불러올 때의 크로마

en: Chromaprint stream output
ko: 색상프린트 스트림 출력

en: Chromecast
ko: 크롬캐스트

en: Chromecast demux wrapper
ko: 크롬캐스트 demux wrapper

en: Chromecast port
ko: 크롬캐스트 포트

en: Chromecast stream output
ko: 크롬캐스트 스트림 출력

en: Chrominance elimination
ko: 크로미넌스(색차) 제거

en: Church Slavic
ko: 교회 슬라브어

en: Chuvash
ko: 츄바시어

en: Ciphers, key exchange methods, hash functions and compression methods can be selected. Refer to GNU TLS documentation for detailed syntax.
ko: 암호, 키 교환 방법, 해시 함수와 압축 방법을 선택할 수 있습니다. 자세한 구문은 GNU TLS 설명서를 참고하세요.

en: Circular Left Hand (18V)
ko: 좌 원형 (18V)

en: Circular Right Hand (13V)
ko: 우 원형 (13V)

en: Cl&ear
ko: 지우기(&E)

en: Cl&ose
ko: 닫기(&O)

en: Classic Rock
ko: 클래식 락 Classic Rock

en: Classical
ko: 클래식

en: Clean
ko: 깨끗한

en: Clean audio for the hearing impaired
ko: 청각 장애인용 명료한 오디오

en: Clean up
ko: 지우기

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Clear List
ko: 목록 비우기

en: Clear log
ko: 로그 비우기

en: Clear the log output
ko: 로그 출력 비우기

en: Clear the messages
ko: 메시지 비우기

en: Clear the playlist
ko: 재생목록 비우기

en: Click to set point B
ko: B 위치를 설정하려면 누르세요

en: Click to toggle between elapsed and remaining time
ko: 남은/경과 시간을 토글하려면 누르세요

en: Click to toggle between loop all, loop one and no loop
ko: 모두 반복, 한 개 반복, 반복 없음을 토글하려면 누르세요

en: Click to toggle between total and remaining time
ko: 전체/남은 시간을 토글하려면 누르세요

en: Client port
ko: 클라이언트 포트

en: Clock jitter
ko: 클록 지터

en: Clock reference average counter
ko: 클럭 참조 평균 카운터

en: Clock source
ko: 클럭 소스

en: Clock synchronisation
ko: 클럭 동기화

en: Clone
ko: 복제 (Clone)

en: Clone video filter
ko: 복제Clone 동영상 필터

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Close to systray
ko: 시스트레이로 닫기

en: Closed Captions decoder
ko: 특수 자막 디코더

en: Closed captions
ko: 특수 자막

en: Closed captions %u
ko: 클로즈드 캡션 %u

en: Closed captions 1
ko: 특수 자막 1

en: Closed captions 2
ko: 특수 자막 2

en: Closed captions 3
ko: 특수 자막 3

en: Closed captions 4
ko: 특수 자막 4

en: Club
ko: 클럽

en: Club - House
ko: 클럽 - 하우스 Club - House

en: Co&dec
ko: 코덱(&D)

en: Codec
ko: 코덱

en: Codec Details
ko: 코덱 상세정보

en: Codec Level
ko: 코덱 레벨

en: Codec Profile
ko: 코덱 프로필

en: Codec name
ko: 코덱 이름

en: Codec not supported
ko: 지원하지 않는 코덱

en: Codecs
ko: 코덱

en: Codecs / Muxers
ko: 코덱 / Muxer

en: Coefficient thresholding on P-frames
ko: P-프레임의 계수 임계값

en: Coefficient thresholding on P-frames. Eliminate dct blocks containing only a small single coefficient.
ko: P-프레임의 계수 임계값입니다. 작은 단일 계수만 포함하는 dct 블럭을 제거합니다.

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기

en: Collect miscellaneous local statistics about the playing media.
ko: 재생 미디어의 여러가지 로컬 통계 자료를 수집합니다.

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Color ASCII art video output
ko: 컬러 아스키 아트 동영상 출력

en: Color effect
ko: 색 효과

en: Color extraction
ko: 색상 추출

en: Color inversion
ko: 색상 반전

en: Color killer
ko: 색상 없애기

en: Color messages
ko: 색상 메시지

en: Color of the text that will be rendered on the video. This must be an hexadecimal (like HTML colors). The first two chars are for red, then green, then blue. #000000 = black, #FF0000 = red, #00FF00 = green, #FFFF00 = yellow (red + green), #FFFFFF = white
ko: 동영상에 렌더링될 텍스트 색상. 16진수여야 합니다 (HTML 색상처럼). 첫번째 두 문자는 빨간색, 그 다음은 녹색, 그 다음은 파란색입니다. #000000 = 검은색, #FF0000 = 빨간색, #00FF00 = 녹색, #FFFF00 = 노란색 (빨간색 + 녹색), #FFFFFF = 하얀색

en: Color primaries
ko: 원색

en: Color scheme
ko: 색 구성표

en: Color space
ko: 색 공간

en: Color threshold
ko: 색상 임계값

en: Color threshold filter
ko: 색상 임계값 필터

en: Color transfer function
ko: 색 전달 기능

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Colors similar to this will be kept, others will be grayscaled. This must be an hexadecimal (like HTML colors). The first two chars are for red, then green, then blue. #000000 = black, #FF0000 = red, #00FF00 = green, #FFFF00 = yellow (red + green), #FFFFFF = white
ko: 이것과 유사한 색상은 유지하고 다른 색상은 회색으로 만들 것입니다. 16진수여야 합니다 (HTML 색상처럼). 첫번째 두 문자는 빨간색, 그 다음은 녹색, 그 다음은 파란색입니다. #000000 = 검은색, #FF0000 = 빨간색, #00FF00 = 녹색, #FFFF00 = 노란색 (빨간색 + 녹색), #FFFFFF = 하얀색

en: Column border
ko: 세로줄 테두리

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Comedy
ko: 코메디 Comedy

en: Comma separated list of aspect ratios which will be added in the interface's aspect ratio list.
ko: 화면 비율 목록은 쉼표(,)로 구분합니다. 인터페이스의 화면 비율 목록에 추가됩니다.

en: Comma separated list of crop ratios which will be added in the interface's crop ratios list.
ko: 자르기 비율 목록은 쉼표(,)로 구분합니다. 인터페이스의 자르기 비율 목록에 추가됩니다.

en: Comma-separated list of active windows, defaults to all
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 활성 창 목록, 기본값은 모두

en: Comma-separated list of input URLs to concatenate.
ko: 연결할 쉼표로 구분된 입력 URL 목록입니다.

en: Command-line interface
ko: 명령행 인터페이스

en: Comment
ko: 코멘트

en: Comment to put in ASF comments.
ko: ASF 코멘트에 넣을 설명.

en: Comments
ko: 설명

en: Communication
ko: 통신

en: Compensate delay
ko: 지연 보상하기

en: Compiled by %s on %s (%s)
ko: %s 가 %s (%s) 에 컴파일됨

en: Compiler: %s
ko: 컴파일러: %s

en: Complete MRL for VLC internal
ko: VLC 내부에서 사용할 완전한 MRL

en: Component
ko: 컴포넌트

en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

en: Composite
ko: 컴포지트

en: Compression level
ko: 압축 레벨

en: Compressor
ko: 컴프레서

en: Compute and print PSNR stats. This has no effect on the actual encoding quality.
ko: PSNR 상태 계산 및 출력. 실제 인코딩 품질에는 효과가 없습니다.

en: Compute and print SSIM stats. This has no effect on the actual encoding quality.
ko: SSIM 상태 계산 및 출력. 실제 인코딩 품질에는 효과가 없습니다.

en: Concatenated inputs
ko: 연결된 입력

en: Concatenation
ko: 연결

en: Conductor
ko: 지휘자

en: Config of last used skin
ko: 이전에 사용한 스킨 구성

en: Configuration options
ko: 구성 옵션

en: Configuration options that will be used by the Service (eg. --foo=bar --no-foobar). It should be specified at install time so the Service is properly configured.
ko: 서비스가 사용할 구성 옵션(예. --foo=bar --no-foobar)입니다. 서비스가 올바르게 구성되도록 설치 시 지정해야 합니다.

en: Configure Hotkeys
ko: 단축키 구성

en: Connect to clients matching
ko: 일치하는 클라이언트에 연결

en: Connect using HTTP access instead of custom HTTP code
ko: 사용자 HTTP 코드 대신 HTTP 액세스로 연결하기

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결 실패

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Console log
ko: 콘솔 로그

en: Console logger
ko: 콘솔 로거

en: Constant bitrate mode (CBR)
ko: 일정한 비트 전송속도 모드 (CBR)

en: Constant error mode
ko: 일정한 오류 모드

en: Constant lambda mode
ko: 일정한 람다 모드

en: Constant noise threshold mode
ko: 일정한 잡음 임계 모드

en: Constant quality factor
ko: 일정한 품질 비율

en: Constant quality mode
ko: 일정한 품질 모드

en: Containers
ko: 컨테이너

en: Containers (*.ps *.ts *.mpg *.ogg *.asf *.mp4 *.mov *.wav *.raw *.flv *.webm)
ko: 컨테이너 (*.ps *.ts *.mpg *.ogg *.asf *.mp4 *.mov *.wav *.raw *.flv *.webm)

en: Contemporary Christian
ko: 현대 크리스챤 Contemporary Christian

en: Content bitrate
ko: 내용물 비트 전송속도

en: Context menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue playback
ko: 이어서 재생하기

en: Continue playback where you left off
ko: 마지막 위치에서 이어서 재생하기

en: Continue playback?
ko: 이어서 재생하시겠습니까?

en: Continuous 22kHz tone
ko: 연속적인 22kHz 신호음

en: Continuous stream
ko: 연속된 스트림

en: Contrast
ko: 명암

en: Control
ko: 제어

en: Control external music players
ko: 외부 음악 재생기 제어하기

en: Control interfaces
ko: 제어 인터페이스

en: Control menu for the player
ko: 재생기 제어 메뉴

en: Control playback with media keys
ko: 미디어 키로 재생 제어

en: Control playback with the Apple Remote
ko: 애플 리모트로 재생 제어

en: Control playlist items with the Apple Remote
ko: 애플 리모트로 재생목록 항목을 제어하기

en: Control system volume with the Apple Remote
ko: 애플 리모트로 시스템 음량 조절하기

en: Controls
ko: 컨트롤

en: Conve&rt / Save...
ko: 변환 / 저장하기(&R)...

en: Convergence time of 'avbr' RateControl
ko: 'avbr' 압축율조정의 융합 시간

en: Conversion quality
ko: 변환 품질

en: Conversions from
ko: 다음에서 변환:

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Convert & Stream
ko: 변환 & 스트림하기

en: Convert / Stream...
ko: 변환하기 / 스트림하기...

en: Convert 3D picture to anaglyph image video filter
ko: 3D 사진 > 입체 이미지 변환 동영상 필터

en: Cookies forwarding
ko: 쿠키 전달

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy URL to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 URL 복사하기

en: Copy packetizer
ko: Copy 패킷타이저

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Copyright Acknowledgement
ko: 저작권 승인

en: Copyright metadata
ko: 저작권 메타데이터

en: Copyright string to put in ASF comments.
ko: ASF 코멘트에 넣을 저작권 문자열.

en: Core Animation OpenGL Layer (Mac OS X)
ko: 코어 애니메이션 OpenGL 레이어0 (맥 OS X)

en: Cornish
ko: 콘월어

en: Corsican
ko: 코르시카어

en: Could not demux ASF stream
ko: ASF 스트림을 demux 할 수 없음

en: Country
ko: 컨트리 Country

en: Cover
ko: 표지

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create "Fast Start" files
ko: "빠른 시작" 파일 생성

en: Create "Fast Start" files. "Fast Start" files are optimized for downloads and allow the user to start previewing the file while it is downloading.
ko: "빠른 시작" 파일을 생성합니다. "빠른 시작"파일은 다운로드에 최적화되어 있으며 사용자가 파일을 다운로드하는 동안 미리보기를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Create Directory
ko: 디렉터리 만들기

en: Create Directory...
ko: 디렉터리 만들기...

en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: Create Folder...
ko: 폴더 만들기...

en: Create a new bookmark
ko: 새 바로찾기 만들기

en: Create a new profile
ko: 새 프로필 만들기

en: Create unique name in the System Tuning Spaces
ko: 시스템 튜닝 공간에 유일한 이름 만들기

en: Create video buffers in system memory instead of video memory. This isn't recommended as usually using video memory allows benefiting from more hardware acceleration (like rescaling or YUV->RGB conversions). This option doesn't have any effect when using overlays.
ko: 동영상 메모리 대신에 시스템 메모리에 동영상 버퍼를 생성합니다. 이것은 권장하지 않습니다. 대게 동영상 메모리 사용은 더 많은 하드웨어 가속의 이점이 있기 때문입니다 (크기조정이나 YUV->RGB 변환). 이 옵션은 오버레이를 사용할 때는 아무 효과가 없습니다.

en: Credits
ko: 크레딧

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Crop one pixel from the bottom of the video
ko: 동영상 하단: 한 픽셀 자르기

en: Crop one pixel from the left of the video
ko: 동영상 왼쪽: 한 픽셀 자르기

en: Crop one pixel from the right of the video
ko: 동영상 오른쪽: 한 픽셀 자르기

en: Crop one pixel from the top of the video
ko: 동영상 상단: 한 픽셀 자르기

en: Crop: %s
ko: 자르기: %s

en: Croppadd
ko: 자르기/채우기

en: Cross feed of left into right with inverted phase. This helps in suppressing the mono. If the value is 1 it will cancel all the signal common to both channels.
ko: 위상을 반전해서 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 크로스 피드. 모노를 억제하는데 도움이 됩니다. 이 값이 1이면, 양쪽 채널에 공통인 모든 신호를 무효로 할 것입니다.

en: Crossfeed
ko: 크로스피드

en: Crossover
ko: 크로스오버 Crossover

en: Crypt audio
ko: 오디오 암호화

en: Crypt audio using CSA
ko: CSA 방식으로 오디오를 암호화합니다

en: Crypt keystore
ko: Crypt 키 저장소

en: Crypt video
ko: 영상 암호화

en: Crypt video using CSA
ko: CSA 방식으로 동영상을 암호화 합니다

en: Crystal HD hardware video decoder
ko: 크리스탈 HD 하드웨어 동영상 디코더

en: Cubemap
ko: 큐브맵

en: Cue points
ko: 큐 시점

en: Cult
ko: 컬트 Cult

en: Current Media Information
ko: 현재 미디어 정보

en: Current media / stream statistics
ko: 현재 미디어 / 스트림 통계

en: Current playback speed: %1
    Click to adjust
ko: 현재 재생 속도: %1
    적용하려면 누르세요

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom &Bookmarks
ko: 사용자 지정 바로찾기(&B)

en: Custom HRTF (Head-related transfer function) file in the SOFA format.
ko: SOFA 형식의 사용자 지정 HRTF(머리 전달 함수) 파일입니다.

en: Custom SAT>IP channel list URL
ko: 사용자 정의 SAT>IP 채널 목록 URL

en: Custom aspect ratios list
ko: 사용자 지정 화면 비율 목록

en: Custom crop ratios list
ko: 사용자 지정 자르기 비율 목록

en: Custom options
ko: 사용자 지정 옵션

en: Custom playback
ko: 사용자 지정 재생

en: Custom title for the video window (in case the video is not embedded in the interface).
ko: 동영상 창의 사용자 지정 제목 (동영상이 인터페이스와 결합되지 않은 경우).

en: Customi&ze Interface...
ko: 인터페이스 사용자 정의(&Z)...

en: Customize...
ko: 사용자 정의...

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Cut a light band induced by fluorescent lighting (unit undocumented).
ko: 형광빛에 포함된 빛의 띠를 잘라냅니다 (단위가 문서화되지 않음).

en: Cut the stream in slices of the given duration, and ensure a constant bitrate between the two boundaries. This avoids having huge bitrate peaks, especially for reference frames.
ko: 주어진 기간의 슬라이스에서 스트림을 잘라냅니다. 그리고 두 경계선간에 비트 전송속도가 일정한지 확인합니다. 이것은 특히 레퍼런스 프레임에 대해서 거대한 비트 전송속도 피크가 발생하지 않도록 합니다.

en: Cycle audio track
ko: 오디오 트랙 순차 선택

en: Cycle deinterlace modes
ko: 디인터레이스 모드 순차 선택

en: Cycle next program Service ID
ko: 다음 프로그램 서비스 ID 순차 선택

en: Cycle previous program Service ID
ko: 이전 프로그램 서비스 ID 순차 선택

en: Cycle source aspect ratio
ko: 소스 화면 비율 순차 선택

en: Cycle subtitle track
ko: 자막 트랙 순차 선택

en: Cycle subtitle track in reverse order
ko: 자막 트랙 역순 선택

en: Cycle through a predefined list of crop formats.
ko: (미리 정의된) 다음 자르기 형식을 순차적으로 선택합니다.

en: Cycle through a predefined list of source aspect ratios.
ko: (미리 정의된) 다음 소스 화면 비율을 순차적으로 선택합니다.

en: Cycle through audio devices
ko: 오디오 장치 순차 선택

en: Cycle through available audio devices
ko: 다음 오디오 장치를 순차적으로 선택합니다.

en: Cycle through available deinterlace modes.
ko: 다음 디인터레이스 모드를 순차적으로 선택합니다.

en: Cycle through the available audio tracks(languages).
ko: 다음 오디오 트랙(언어)을 순차적으로 선택합니다.

en: Cycle through the available next program Service IDs (SIDs).
ko: 다음 프로그램 서비스 ID(SID)를 순차적으로 선택합니다.

en: Cycle through the available previous program Service IDs (SIDs).
ko: 이전 프로그램 서비스 ID(SID)를 순차적으로 선택합니다.

en: Cycle through the available subtitle tracks in reverse order.
ko: 다음 자막 트랙을 역순으로 선택합니다.

en: Cycle through the available subtitle tracks.
ko: 다음 자막 트랙을 순차적으로 선택합니다.

en: Cycle video crop
ko: 동영상 자르기 순차 선택

en: Cyclic stream output
ko: 스트림 출력 순차 선택

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
ko: 키릴어 (Windows-1251)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: D&ecrease Volume
ko: 음량 낮추기(&E)

en: D-Bus control interface
ko: D-Bus 제어 인터페이스

en: D-Bus screen saver inhibition
ko: D-Bus 화면 보호기 금지

en: D-Bus screensaver
ko: D-Bus 화면보호기

en: DEVICES
ko: 장치

en: DTS Coherent Acoustics audio decoder
ko: DTS Coherent Acoustics 오디오 디코더

en: DTS audio packetizer
ko: DTS 오디오 패킷타이저

en: DTS delay (ms)
ko: DTS 지연 (ms)

en: DTS dynamic range compression
ko: DTS 다이내믹 레인지 압축

en: DTVCC Closed captions %u
ko: DTVCC 클로즈드 캡션 %u

en: DV (Digital Video) demuxer
ko: DV (디지털 동영상) demuxer

en: DVB adapter
ko: DVB 어댑터

en: DVB device
ko: DVB 장치

en: DVB input with v4l2 support
ko: v4l2 지원하는 DVB 입력

en: DVB playlist import
ko: DVB 재생목록 가져오기

en: DVB subtitles
ko: DVB 자막

en: DVB subtitles decoder
ko: DVB 자막 디코더

en: DVB subtitles encoder
ko: DVB 자막 인코더

en: DVB subtitles: hearing impaired
ko: DVB 자막: 청각 장애

en: DVB-S2 parameters
ko: DVB-S2 변수

en: DVB-T reception parameters
ko: DVB-T 수신 변수

en: DVB-T2 Physical Layer Pipe
ko: DVB-T2 물리 계층 파이프

en: DVD angle
ko: DVD 시점

en: DVD device
ko: DVD 장치

en: DVD menus
ko: DVD 메뉴

en: DVD subtitles
ko: DVD 자막

en: DVD subtitles decoder
ko: DVD 자막 디코더

en: DVD subtitles packetizer
ko: DVD 자막 패킷타이저

en: DVD with menus
ko: 메뉴있는 DVD

en: DVD without menus
ko: 메뉴없는 DVD

en: DVDRead Input (no menu support)
ko: DVDRead 입력 (메뉴 지원 안함)

en: DVDRead could not open the disc "%s".
ko: DVDRead 가 디스크 "%s" 를 열수 없습니다.

en: DVDRead could not read %d/%d blocks at 0x%02x.
ko: DVDRead가 %d/%d개 블록을 0x%02x에서 읽지 못했습니다.

en: DVDRead could not read block %d.
ko: DVDRead 가 %d 블록을 읽지 못했습니다.

en: DVDnav Input
ko: DVDnav 입력

en: Daala video decoder
ko: Daala 동영상 디코더

en: Daala video encoder
ko: Daala 동영상 인코더

en: Daala video packetizer
ko: Daala 동영상 패킷타이저

en: Damaged or incomplete AVI file
ko: 깨지거나 불완전한 AVI 파일

en: Damp
ko: 댐핑

en: Dance
ko: 댄스

en: Dance Hall
ko: 댄스 홀 Dance Hall

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Dark
ko: 어둡게

en: Darkness masking
ko: 어두움 마스킹

en: Darkwave
ko: 다크웨이브 Darkwave

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Data alignment
ko: 데이터 정렬

en: Data for the audio callback function.
ko: 오디오 callback 함수에 대한 자료

en: Data for the get and release functions
ko: get과 release 함수의 데이터

en: Data for the video callback function.
ko: 동영상 callback 함수에 대한 데이터

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date metadata
ko: 날짜 메타데이터

en: Dav1d video decoder
ko: Dav1d 동영상 디코더

en: Day / Month / Year:
ko: 일 / 월 / 년:

en: Dct-domain noise reduction. Adaptive pseudo-deadzone. 10 to 1000 seems to be a useful range.
ko: Dct-도메인 잡음 제거. 가변 유사-중립지대. 10 에서 1000 이 유용한 범위인 것 같습니다.

en: De-Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 해제

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화하기

en: Deactivate the deblocking loop filter (decreases quality).
ko: 깍두기제거 순환 필터를 비활성화합니다 (화질 감소).

en: Death Metal
ko: 데스 메탈 Death Metal

en: Debanding algorithm
ko: 디밴딩 알고리즘

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Debug mask
ko: 디버그 마스크

en: Debug messages
ko: 디버그 메시지

en: Decide references on a per partition basis
ko: 기본 파티션당 레퍼런스를 결정합니다

en: DeckLink Audio Options
ko: DeckLink 오디오 옵션

en: DeckLink Audio Output module
ko: DeckLink 오디오 출력 모듈

en: DeckLink General Options
ko: DeckLink 일반 옵션

en: DeckLink Video Options
ko: DeckLink 동영상 옵션

en: DeckLink Video Output module
ko: DeckLink 동영상 출력 모듈

en: DeckLink capture card to use, if multiple exist. The cards are numbered from 0.
ko: 사용할 DeckLink 캡처 카드가 여러 개 있는 경우, 카드 번호는 0 부터 매겨집니다.

en: DeckLink output card, if multiple exist. The cards are numbered from 0.
ko: DeckLink 출력 카드. 여러개가 존재하면 카드 번호는 0부터 시작합니다.

en: DecklinkOutput
ko: DeckLink출력

en: Decode
ko: 디코드

en: Decode at the demuxer stage
ko: Demuxer 단계에서 디코드

en: Decode frames directly into RPI VideoCore instead of host memory.
ko: 프레임을 호스트 메모리 대신에 RPI VideoCore에 직접 디코드하기

en: Decode frames directly into RPI VideoCore instead of host memory. This option must only be used with the MMAL video output plugin.
ko: 프레임을 호스트 메모리 대신에 PRI VideoCore에 직접 디코드합니다. 이 옵션은 MMAL 동영상 출력 플러그인 사용시에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: DecodeBin is a container element, that can add and manage multiple elements. Apart from adding the decoders, decodebin also adds elementary stream parsers which can provide more info such as codec profile, level and other attributes, in the form of GstCaps (Stream Capabilities) to decoder.
ko: DecodeBin은 다중의 요소를 추가하고 관리할 수 있는 컨테이너 요소입니다. 디코더 추가를 떠나서, decodebin은 코덱 프로필, 레벨과 다른 속성과 같은 더 많은 정보를 GstCaps의 형태로 (스트림 특성) 디코더에 제공할 수 있는 기본적인 스트림 파서 또한 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Decoded
ko: 디코드

en: Decoded blocks
ko: 디코딩된 블록

en: Decoded format
ko: 디코딩된 형식

en: Decoders
ko: 디코더

en: Decoding
ko: 디코딩

en: Decoding X coordinate
ko: 디코딩 X 좌표

en: Decoding Y coordinate
ko: 디코딩 Y 좌표

en: Decrease
ko: 감소

en: Decrease Volume
ko: 음량 감소

en: Decrease scale factor
ko: 배율 인수 감소

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default (Windows-1252)
ko: 기본값 (Windows-1252)

en: Default Caching Level
ko: 기본 캐쉬 수준

en: Default DVD angle.
ko: 기본 DVD 시점.

en: Default Encoding
ko: 기본 인코딩

en: Default TCP connection timeout (in milliseconds).
ko: 기본 TCP 연결 시간제한 (밀리초).

en: Default background alpha
ko: 기본 배경 알파

en: Default background color
ko: 기본 배경 색상

en: Default background color if the Kate stream does not specify a background color to use.
ko: Kate 스트림에서 사용할 배경 색상을 지정하지 않은 경우 기본 배경 색상입니다.

en: Default caching policy
ko: 기본 캐쉬 정책

en: Default caching value for outbound RTP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: 나가는 RTP 스트림의 기본 캐쉬 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Default caching value for outbound UDP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: 나가는 UDP 스트림의 기본 캐쉬 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Default devices
ko: 기본 장치

en: Default encoding
ko: 기본 인코딩

en: Default font alpha
ko: 기본 글꼴 알파

en: Default font color
ko: 기본 글꼴 색상

en: Default font color to use if the Kate stream does not specify a particular font color to use.
ko: Kate 스트림이 사용할 특정 글꼴 색상을 지정하지 않으면 사용할 기본 글꼴 색상.

en: Default font description
ko: 기본 글꼴 설명

en: Default font effect
ko: 기본 글꼴 효과

en: Default font effect strength
ko: 기본 글꼴 효과 강도

en: Default frame rate for chapter import.
ko: 챕터 가져오기의 기본 프레임 속도입니다.

en: Default multicast interface. This overrides the routing table.
ko: 기본 멀티캐스트 인터페이스. 이것은 라우팅 테이블을 재정의합니다.

en: Default optical device
ko: 기본 광학 장치

en: Default preset setting used
ko: 사용된 기본 프리셋 설정

en: Default replay gain
ko: 리플레이 게인 기본값

en: Default stream
ko: 기본 스트림

en: Default stream output chain
ko: 기본 스트림 출력 체인

en: Default tune setting used
ko: 사용된 기본 튜닝 설정

en: Default: 90sec
ko: 기본: 90초

en: Define input picture aspect-ratio to use. Default is 4:3
ko: 사용할 입력 사진 화면 비율 정의합니다. 기본값은 4:3입니다.

en: Define the colors of the volume slider
ko: 음량 조절기의 색상 정의

en: Define the colors of the volume slider
    By specifying the 12 numbers separated by a ';'
    Default is '255;255;255;20;226;20;255;176;15;235;30;20'
    An alternative can be '30;30;50;40;40;100;50;50;160;150;150;255'
ko: 음량 조절기의 색상을 정의합니다.
    ';' 로 분리된 열두 개의 숫자로 지정하세요.
    기본값은 '255;255;255;20;226;20;255;176;15;235;30;20' 이고
    '30;30;50;40;40;100;50;50;160;150;150;255' 로 대체 가능합니다.

en: Define the glasses' color scheme
ko: 유리의 색 구성표 정의하기

en: Define the pids to add to each pmt. This requires "Set PID to ID of ES" to be enabled.
ko: 각 PMT에 추가할 PID를 정의합니다. 이것은 "PID를 ES의 ID에 정하기" 가 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Define which screen fullscreen goes
ko: 전체화면으로 전환시 사용할 모니터

en: Defines bitdistribution mode for AQ, default 1
     - 0: Disabled
     - 1: Current x264 default mode
     - 2: uses log(var)^2 instead of log(var) and attempts to adapt strength per frame
ko: AQ의 비트배분 모드를 정의합니다, 기본값은 1
    - 0: 비활성화됨
    - 1: 현재 x264 기본 모드
    - 2: log(var) 대신 log(var)^2 를 사용하고 프레임당 세기를 맞추기를 시도합니다

en: Defines how many pictures we allow to be in pool between decoder/encoder threads when threads > 0
ko: 스레드> 0일 때 디코더/인코더 스레드간의 풀pool에서 허용되는 그림 수를 정의합니다

en: Defines how often the barGraph information should be sent. Sends the barGraph information every n audio packets (default 4).
ko: 얼마나 자주 막대그래프 정보를 송신할 것인지 정의하세요. n 오디오 패킷마다 막대그래프 정보를 보냅니다(기본값 4).

en: Defines if BarGraph information should be sent
ko: 막대그래프 정보를 보낼 것인지 규정하기

en: Defines if BarGraph information should be sent. 1 if the information should be sent, 0 otherwise (default 1).
ko: 막대그래프 정보를 송신할 것인지 정의하세요. 정보를 송신하려면 1, 아니면 0 (기본값은 1).

en: Defines if silence alarm information should be sent
ko: 묵음 알람 정보를 전송할 것인지 규정하기

en: Defines if silence alarm information should be sent. 1 if the information should be sent, 0 otherwise (default 1).
ko: silence 경고 정보를 전송할 것인지 정의하세요. 정보를 전송해야 하면 1, 아니면 0 (기본값 1).

en: Defines orientation of the mirror splitting. Can be vertical or horizontal.
ko: 미러 분할의 방향을 정의합니다. 수직이나 수평이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Defines radius size in pixels, of base of bands(beginning).
ko: 대역 저음부(시작)의 반지름 크기 정의 (픽셀).

en: Defines the descriptors of each SDT. This requires "Set PID to ID of ES" to be enabled.
ko: 각 SDT의 descriptor를 정의합니다. 이것은 "PID를 ES의 ID에 정하기" 가 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Defines the maximum bitrate in kbps (1000 bits/s) for VBR rate control method. If not set, this parameter is computed from other sources such as bitrate, profile, level, etc.
ko: VBR 속도 제어 방법에 대한 최대 비트 전송속도를 kbps (1000 bits/s)로 정의합니다. 설정되지 않은 경우 이 매개 변수는 비트 전송속도, 프로필, 레벨 등과 같은 다른 소스에서 계산됩니다.

en: Defines the number of parallel encoding operations before we synchronise the result. Higher numbers may result on better throughput depending on hardware. MPEG2 needs at least 1 here.
ko: 결과를 동기화하기 전에 병렬 인코딩 작업의 수를 정의합니다. 하드웨어에 따라 숫자가 높을수록 처리속도가 향상될 수 있습니다. MPEG2는 최소한 1 개가 필요합니다.

en: Defines the virtual surface of the room emulated by the filter.
ko: 이 필터가 에뮬레이트할 방의 가상 공간을 정의합니다.

en: Defines what timeout option to add to the RTSP session ID string. Setting it to a negative number removes the timeout option entirely. This is needed by some IPTV STBs (such as those made by HansunTech) which get confused by it. The default is 5.
ko: RTSP 세션 ID 문자열에 추가할 타임아웃 옵션을 정의합니다. 음수값으로 정하면 타임아웃 옵션을 완전히 제거합니다. 이것은 (HansunTech에서 만든 것들과 같은) IPTV STB에서 필요합니다. 기본값은 5입니다.

en: Deinterlace
ko: 디인터레이스

en: Deinterlace chroma skip
ko: 크로마 디인터레이스 건너뛰기

en: Deinterlace method to use for streaming.
ko: 스트림에 사용할 디인터레이스 방식.

en: Deinterlace method to use for video processing.
ko: 동영상 처리에 사용할 디인터레이스 방식

en: Deinterlace mode
ko: 디인터레이스 모드

en: Deinterlace module
ko: 디인터레이스 모듈

en: Deinterlace off
ko: 디인터레이스 끄기

en: Deinterlace on
ko: 디인터레이스 사용

en: Deinterlace the video before encoding.
ko: 인코딩 전에 동영상 디인터레이스.

en: Deinterlace video
ko: 동영상 디인터레이스

en: Deinterlacing
ko: 디인터레이싱

en: Deinterlacing algorithm
ko: 디인터레이싱 알고리즘

en: Deinterlacing video filter
ko: 디인터레이싱 동영상 필터

en: Delay
ko: 지연

en: Delay (in ms) before the placeholder kicks in.
ko: 플레이스홀더가 동작하기 전의 지연 (ms).

en: Delay (ms)
ko: 지연 (ms)

en: Delay a stream
ko: 스트림 지연하기

en: Delay after which SAP items get deleted if no new announcement is received.
ko: 새 알림이 수신되지 않는 경우 SAP 항목이 삭제된 후의 지연.

en: Delay calculation mode
ko: 지연 계산 모드

en: Delay of the ES (ms)
ko: 기본 스트림의 지연 (ms)

en: Delay the DTS (decoding time stamps) and PTS (presentation timestamps) of the data in the stream, compared to the PCRs. This allows for some buffering inside the client decoder.
ko: 스트림 데이터의 DTS (디코딩 타임 스탬프) 와 PTS (프리젠테이션 타임 스탬프)를 SCR 과 비교하여 지연시킵니다. 이것은 클라이언트 디코더 내에 약간의 버퍼링을 허용합니다.

en: Delay the DTS (decoding time stamps) and PTS (presentation timestamps) of the data in the stream, compared to the SCRs. This allows for some buffering inside the client decoder.
ko: 스트림 데이터의 DTS (디코딩 타임 스탬프) 와 PTS ( 프리젠테이션 타임 스탬프)를 SCR 과 비교하여 지연시킵니다. 이것은 클라이언트 디코더 내에 약간의 버퍼링을 허용합니다.

en: Delay time
ko: 지연 시간

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete all the bookmarks
ko: 모든 바로찾기 삭제하기

en: Delete segments
ko: 세그먼트 삭제하기

en: Delete segments when they are no longer needed
ko: 세그먼트가 더 이상 필요하지 않을 때 삭제합니다

en: Delete selected profile
ko: 선택된 프로필 삭제하기

en: Delete the current profile
ko: 현재 프로필 삭제하기

en: Delete the selected item
ko: 선택된 항목 삭제하기

en: Deletes the selected item
ko: 선택된 항목 삭제하기

en: Delivery system
ko: 전송 시스템

en: Demultiplexers are used to separate the "elementary" streams (like audio and video streams). You can use it if the correct demuxer is not automatically detected. You should not set this as a global option unless you really know what you are doing.
ko: 디멀티플렉서는 (오디오나 동영상 스트림과 같은) "기본" 스트림을 분리하기 위해 사용됩니다. 옳은 demuxer가 자동으로 감지되지 않는 경우에 사용할 수 있습니다. 무슨 내용인지 정확하게 모른다면 이 옵션을 전체 옵션으로 설정해서는 안 됩니다.

en: Demux filter module
ko: Demux 필터 모듈

en: Demux filters are used to modify/control the stream that is being read.
ko: Demux 필터는 현재 읽고 있는 스트림을 변경/조절하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Demux module
ko: Demux 모듈

en: Demuxed
ko: Demux됨

en: Demuxed data size
ko: Demux한 데이터 크기

en: Demuxers
ko: Demuxer

en: Demuxers are used to separate audio and video streams.
ko: Demuxer는 오디오와 동영상 스트림을 분리하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: Denoiser
ko: 잡음 제거

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description metadata
ko: 설명 메타데이터

en: Description of the stream content or information about your channel.
ko: 사용자의 채널에 관한 스트림 컨텐츠나 정보의 기재

en: Description stream output
ko: 설명(Description) 스트림 출력

en: Desired frame rate for the VC-1 stream.
ko: VC-1 스트림에 요구되는 프레임 속도입니다.

en: Desired frame rate for the capture.
ko: 캡처에 요구되는 프레임 속도입니다.

en: Desired frame rate for the stream.
ko: 해당 스트림에 요구되는 프레임 속도입니다.

en: Desired input video mode for DeckLink captures. This value should be a FOURCC code in textual form, e.g. "ntsc".
ko: DeckLink 캡처에 요구되는 입력 동영상 모드. 이 값은 텍스트 형식의 FourCC 코드여야 합니다. 예. "ntsc"

en: Desired input video mode. Leave empty for autodetection.
ko: 사용할 입력 동영상 모드. 자동 감지하려면 공백으로 놔두세요.

en: Desired output mode
ko: 사용할 출력 모드

en: Desired output mode for DeckLink output. This value should be a FOURCC code in textual form, e.g. "ntsc".
ko: DeckLink 출력에 사용할 출력 모드. 이 값은 텍스트 형식의 FourCC 코드여야 합니다. 예: "ntsc".

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크탑

en: Desktop level hotkey
ko: 데스크탑 레벨 단축키

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Destination (URL) to use for the stream. Overrides path and bind parameters
ko: 스트림에 사용될 대상 (URL). 경로 및 바인드 매개변수를 재정의합니다.

en: Destination Setup
ko: 목적지 설정

en: Destination audio codec
ko: 대상 오디오 코덱

en: Destination bridge-in name
ko: 대상 브릿지 이름

en: Destination file:
ko: 대상 파일:

en: Destination prefix
ko: 대상 접두사

en: Destination subtitle codec
ko: 대상 자막 코덱

en: Destination video codec
ko: 대상 동영상 코덱

en: Detailed List
ko: 상세 목록

en: Detects edges in the frame and highlights them in white.
ko: 프레임의 가장자리를 감지하고 흰색으로 강조 표시합니다.

en: Determines how many sections of spectrum will exist.
ko: 얼마나 많은 스펙트럼 섹션이 존재할지 결정.

en: Determines what (if any) video is displayed by the wrapper filter
ko: Wrapper 필터로 표시되는 동영상(있는 경우)를 결정합니다

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device Selection
ko: 장치 선택

en: Device name
ko: 장치 이름

en: Device properties
ko: 장치 속성

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: DiSEqC LNB number
ko: DiSEqC LNB 번호

en: Dialog
ko: 대화창

en: Different resampling algorithms are supported. The best one is slower, while the fast one exhibits low quality.
ko: 다른 리샘플링 알고리즘을 지원합니다. 빠른 것은 낮은 품질로 나타나는 반면에 가장 좋은 것은 느립니다.

en: Differentiated Services Code Point for outgoing UDP streams (or IPv4 Type Of Service, or IPv6 Traffic Class). This is used for network Quality of Service.
ko: 나가는 UDP 스트림(또는 IPv4 형식의 서비스, 또는 IPv6 트래픽 클래스)의 차등 서비스 코드 포인트 (Differentiated Services Code Point). 이것은 네트워크의 서비스 품질을 위해 사용됩니다.

en: Digital Cinema Package module
ko: 디지털 시네마 패키지 모듈

en: Digital TV Standard
ko: 디지털 TV 표준

en: Digital Television and Radio
ko: 디지털 텔레비젼과 라디오

en: Digital Video (Firewire/ieee1394) input
ko: 디지털 동영상 (Firewire/ieee1394) 입력

en: Digital broadcasting
ko: 디지털 방송

en: Dim keyboard backlight during fullscreen playback
ko: 전체 화면 재생 중에 키보드 백라이트 낮추기

en: Dirac packetizer
ko: Dirac 패킷타이저

en: Dirac video decoder using libschroedinger
ko: libschroedinger를 이용한 Dirac 동영상 디코더

en: Dirac video encoder using libschroedinger
ko: libschroedinger를 이용한 Dirac 동영상 인코더

en: Direct MV prediction mode
ko: Direct MV 예측 모드

en: Direct prediction size
ko: 다이렉트 예측 크기

en: Direct prediction size:
     -  0: 4x4
     -  1: 8x8
     - -1: smallest possible according to level
ko: 직접 예측 크기:
     -  0: 4x4
     -  1: 8x8
     - -1: 단계에 따른 가능한 최소

en: Direct rendering
ko: 직접 렌더링

en: Direct3D11 Video Acceleration
ko: Direct3D11 동영상 가속

en: Direct3D11 video output
ko: Direct3D11 동영상 출력

en: Direct3D9 adjust filter
ko: Direct3D9 조절 필터

en: Direct3D9 video output
ko: Direct3D9 동영상 출력

en: DirectMedia Object decoder
ko: DirectMedia Object 디코더

en: DirectMedia Object encoder
ko: DirectMedia Object 인코더

en: DirectShow input
ko: DirectShow 입력

en: DirectX (DirectDraw) video output
ko: DirectX (DirectDraw) 동영상 출력

en: DirectX Video Acceleration (DXVA) 2.0
ko: DirectX 동영상 가속 (DXVA) 2.0

en: DirectX audio output
ko: DirectX 오디오 출력

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Direction of the mirroring.
ko: 미러링의 방향입니다.

en: Director
ko: 감독

en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Directory import
ko: 디렉터리 가져오기

en: Directory index
ko: 디렉터리 인덱스

en: Directory or filename where the records will be stored
ko: 녹화를 저장할 디렉터리나 파일명

en: Directory path prefix
ko: 디렉터리 경로 접두사

en: Directory path where images files should be saved. If not set, then images will be automatically saved in users homedir.
ko: 이미지 파일을 저장할 디렉터리 경로. 설정되어 있지 않으면 이미지는 사용자의 홈디렉터리에 자동으로 저장이 될 것입니다.

en: Directory used to store the timeshift temporary files.
ko: 타임시프트 임시 파일을 저장하는 데 사용되는 디렉터리입니다.

en: Directory where the records will be stored
ko: 녹화 파일이 저장되는 디렉터리입니다.

en: Directory where the video snapshots will be stored.
ko: 동영상 스냅샷을 저장할 디렉터리.

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안함

en: Disable DVD menus
ko: DVD 메뉴 끄기

en: Disable DVD subtitle transparency
ko: DVD 자막 투명도 끄기

en: Disable Disc Menus
ko: 디스크 메뉴 끄기

en: Disable NACK output packets
ko: NACK 출력 패킷 비활성화

en: Disable all lua plugins
ko: 모든 lua 플러그인 비활성화하기

en: Disable arithmetic coding
ko: 산술 코딩 사용 안함

en: Disable for double buffering in software.
ko: 소프트웨어에서 이중 버퍼링을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable if your receiver does not support Dolby®.
ko: 리시버가 돌비를 지원하지 않으면 비활성화하세요.

en: Disable screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 끄기

en: Disable the screensaver during video playback.
ko: 동영상 재생 중에 화면 보호기를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Disc
ko: 디스크

en: Disc Selection
ko: 디스크 선택

en: Disc caching (ms)
ko: 디스크 캐쉬 (ms)

en: Disc device
ko: 디스크 장치

en: Disc number
ko: 디스크 번호

en: Discard
ko: Discard (버리기)

en: Discarded (corrupted)
ko: 버림 (깨졌음)

en: Disclaimer
ko: 경고

en: Disco
ko: 디스코 Disco

en: Discontinuous Transmission
ko: 불연속 전송

en: Discs
ko: 디스크

en: Dismiss the subtitle setup dialog
ko: 자막 설정 대화상자를 닫습니다

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Display ID
ko: 디스플레이 ID

en: Display ID. If not specified, main display ID is used.
ko: 디스플레이 ID. 지정하지 않으면 기본 디스플레이 ID가 사용됩니다.

en: Display Settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Display Source As
ko: 출력 소스

en: Display VLC status menu icon
ko: VLC 상태 메뉴 아이콘 표시하기

en: Display a RSS or ATOM Feed on your video
ko: 동영상에 RSS나 Atom 피드를 표시합니다

en: Display a performance warning when transcoding
ko: 트랜스코딩시 성능 경고 표시하기

en: Display aspect ratio
ko: 출력 화면 비율

en: Display aspect ratio of a video elementary stream
ko: 기본적인 동영상 스트림의 화면 비율 화면표시

en: Display background cone or art
ko: 배경 원뿔이나 배경 아트를 출력하기

en: Display background cone or current album art when not playing. Can be disabled to prevent burning screen.
ko: 재생중이 아닐 때 배경 원뿔이나 현재 앨범아트를 출력합니다. 화면 버닝을 방지하기 위해 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Display feed images if available.
ko: 가능하면 피드 이미지 표시합니다.

en: Display locally
ko: 부분적으로 표시

en: Display name of the Service
ko: 서비스에 표시할 이름

en: Display playlist tree
ko: 재생목록 트리 구조 표시하기

en: Display size
ko: 출력 크기

en: Display stream output
ko: 스트림 출력 표시

en: Display text above the video
ko: 동영상 위에 텍스트 출력하기

en: Display the input video
ko: 입력 동영상 표시

en: Display the output
ko: 출력 표시

en: Display the processed video
ko: 처리된 영상 표시

en: Display the snapshot preview in the screen's top-left corner.
ko: 화면의 왼쪽 상단 모서리에 스냅샷 미리보기를 출력합니다.

en: Display the stream locally
ko: 부분적으로 스트림 표시

en: Display the title of the video on top of the movie.
ko: 영화의 상단에 동영상 제목을 표시합니다.

en: Display video in a skinned window if any
ko: 가능하면 동영상을 스킨을 입힌 창에 보여주기

en: Display video snapshot preview
ko: 동영상 스냅샷 미리보기 출력하기

en: Display while streaming
ko: 스트리밍 시 화면 표시

en: Displayed
ko: 화면표시됨

en: Displayed frames
ko: 화면표시된 프레임

en: Distance between I- or P- key frames; if it is zero, the GOP structure is unspecified. Note: If GopRefDist = 1, there are no B-frames used.
ko: I 나 P 프레임 사이의 거리; 만약 0이면, GOP 구조는 미지정입니다. 참고: 만약 GopRefDist = 1인 경우 B 프레임이 사용되진 않습니다.

en: Distance between front left speaker and listener in meters.
ko: 전면 왼쪽 스피커와 청취자까지의 거리 (미터).

en: Distort mode
ko: 왜곡 모드

en: Distort mode, one of "gradient", "edge" and "hough".
ko: 왜곡 모드, "기울기", "가장자리" 및 "허프" 중 하나.

en: Do not check for a valid rtcp message from the encoder
ko: 인코더에서 유효한 rtcp 메시지를 확인하지 않음

en: Do not demultiplex
ko: 디멀티플렉스 하지 않기

en: Do not open a DOS command box interface
ko: 도스 명령 상자 인터페이스를 열지 않기

en: Do not play
ko: 재생하지 않음

en: Do not seek
ko: 찾지 않음

en: Do not try to guess ASF bitrate. Setting this, allows you to control how Windows Media Player will cache streamed content. Set to audio+video bitrate in bytes
ko: ASF 비트 전송속도를 추정하지 않습니다. 이 설정으로 Windows 미디어 재생기가 스트림하는 내용을 어떻게 캐쉬할 것인지 조절할 수 있습니다. 오디오+동영상 비트 전송속도(바이트)로 지정합니다

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무 것도 하지 않음

en: Do you really want to unsubscribe from %1?
ko: %1 의 구독을 정말로 중단할까요?

en: Do you want to download it?
ko: 다운로드할까요?

en: Do you want to go ahead with this?
ko: 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to restart the playback where left off?
ko: 마지막 위치에서 이어서 재생할까요?

en: Dock fullscreen controller
ko: 전체화면 조작바 도킹하기

en: Dock/undock fullscreen controller to/from bottom of screen
ko: 화면 하단에 전체화면 제어도구 붙이기/떼기

en: Docked Playlist
ko: 재생목록 도킹

en: Dolby Surround
ko: 돌비 서라운드

en: Dolby Surround decoder
ko: 돌비 서라운드 디코더

en: Dolby Surround encoded streams won't be decoded before being processed by this filter. Enabling this setting is not recommended.
ko: 돌비 서라운드로 인코딩한 스트림은 이 필터의 처리 전에 디코드할 수 없습니다. 이 설정의 사용은 추천하지 않습니다.

en: Domain/Workgroup that will be used for the connection.
ko: 연결에 사용될 도메인/작업그룹.

en: Don't display any video
ko: 동영상 표시하지 않기

en: Don't require a keyframe before splitting a segment. Needed for audio only.
ko: 세그먼트를 자르기 전에 키프레임을 필요로 하지 않습니다. 오디오에만 필요함.

en: Don't show
ko: 표시 안 함

en: Don't use presets, but manually specified bands. You need to provide 10 values between -20dB and 20dB, separated by spaces, e.g. "0 2 4 2 0 -2 -4 -2 0 2".
ko: 프리셋 말고 직접 지정한 밴드를 사용하세요. -20dB에서 20dB 사이의10 가지 값을 사용해야 합니다. 예: "0 2 4 2 0 -2 -4 -2 0 2"

en: Double Size
ko: 2배 크기

en: Double click to change.
    Delete key to remove.
ko: 바꾸려면 더블 클릭하세요.
    삭제하려면 Delete 키를 누르세요.

en: Double click to get media information
ko: 미디어 정보를 얻으려면 더블 클릭하세요

en: Double click to jump to a chosen time position
ko: 선택한 시간 위치로 이동하려면 더블 클릭하세요

en: Download cover art
ko: 표지 아트 다운로드

en: Downloaded file "%s" was corrupted. Thus, it was deleted.
ko: 다운로드한 "%s" 파일이 손상되서 삭제했습니다.

en: Draw bands in the spectrometer
ko: 분광계에 밴드 그리기

en: Draw peaks in the analyzer
ko: 분석기에 피크 그리기

en: Draw the base of the bands
ko: 밴드의 기초 그리기

en: Drawable
ko: 나타낼수 있음

en: Dream
ko: 드림 Dream

en: Drop late frames
ko: 늦은 프레임 버리기

en: Drop media here
ko: 미디어를 여기에 떨어뜨리세요

en: Dropped (discontinued)
ko: 누락 (중지됨)

en: Drum & Bass
ko: 드럼 & 베이스 Drum & Bass

en: Drum Solo
ko: 드럼 솔로 Drum Solo

en: Dry
ko: 건조 단계 (Dry)

en: Dry Mix
ko: Dry 믹스

en: Dry mix
ko: Dry 믹스

en: Dual mono
ko: 듀얼 모노

en: Duet
ko: 듀엣 Duet

en: Dummy
ko: 더미

en: Dummy Elements
ko: 더미 요소

en: Dummy IFO demux
ko: 더미 IFO demux

en: Dummy audio output
ko: 더미 오디오 출력

en: Dummy decoder
ko: 더미 디코더

en: Dummy encoder
ko: 더미 인코더

en: Dummy font renderer
ko: 더미 글꼴 렌더러

en: Dummy image chroma format
ko: 더미 이미지 크로마 형식

en: Dummy input
ko: 더미 입력

en: Dummy interface
ko: 더미 인터페이스

en: Dummy stream output
ko: 더미 스트림 출력

en: Dummy video output
ko: 더미 동영상 출력

en: Dummy/Raw muxer
ko: 더미/Raw Muxer

en: Dump decoder
ko: 덤프 디코더

en: Dump filename
ko: 덤프 파일명

en: Dump module
ko: 덤프 모듈

en: Dump raw input
ko: 로우 입력 덤프

en: Duplicate current profile for a new profile
ko: 현재 프로필을 새 프로필로 복사하기

en: Duplicate current profile...
ko: 현재 프로필 복사하기...

en: Duplicate stream output
ko: 스트림 출력 복제

en: Duplicate your video to multiple windows and/or video output modules
ko: 여러 개의 창 및/또는 동영상 출력 모듈에 동영상을 복제하기

en: Duration
ko: 재생시간

en: Duration in seconds
ko: 재생시간, 초 단위

en: Duration in seconds before simulating an end of file. A negative value means an unlimited play time.
ko: 파일의 끝을 시뮬레이션하기 전의 재생시간, 초 단위. 음수 값은 무제한의 재생 시간을 의미합니다.

en: Duration of the fingerprinting
ko: 지문의 인식시간

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Dynamic range compression makes the loud sounds softer, and the soft sounds louder, so you can more easily listen to the stream in a noisy environment without disturbing anyone. If you disable the dynamic range compression the playback will be more adapted to a movie theater or a listening room.
ko: 다이내믹 레인지 압축은 큰 소리를 부드럽게 하고 부드러운 소리는 크게 만듭니다. 그래서 소음이 많은 환경에서 다른 사람을 방해하지 않고 스트림을 가볍게 들을 수 있습니다. 다이내믹 레인지 압축을 사용하지 않으면 영화관이나 감상실에 더 적합하게 재생이 될 것입니다.

en: Dynamic range compressor
ko: 다이내믹 레인지 압축기

en: Dynamic video overlay
ko: 다이내믹 동영상 오버레이

en: Dzongkha
ko: 종카어

en: E&xport
ko: 내보내기(&X)

en: EBU STL subtitles decoder
ko: EBU STL 자막 디코더

en: EBU STL subtitles parser
ko: EBU STL 자막 분석기

en: EGL extension for OpenGL
ko: OpenGL의 EGL 확장

en: Early SKIP detection on P-frames
ko: P-프레임의 초기 건너뛰기 감지

en: Early SKIP detection on P-frames.
ko: P-프레임의 초기 건너뛰기 감지.

en: Eastern European (Latin-2)
ko: 동유럽어 (Latin-2)

en: Eastern European (Windows-1250)
ko: 동유럽어 (Windows-1250)

en: Easy Listening
ko: 이지 리스링 Easy Listening

en: Edge
ko: 경계

en: Edge detection
ko: 가장자리 검출

en: Edge detection video filter
ko: 가장자리 검출 동영상 필터

en: Edge visible
ko: 뚜렷한 경계

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit Bookmarks
ko: 바로찾기 편집하기

en: Edit Input
ko: 입력 수정

en: Edit Options
ko: 옵션 수정

en: Edit default application settings for network protocols
ko: 네트워크 프로토콜의 기본 응용프로그램 설정값 편집하기

en: Edit selected profile
ko: 선택된 프로필 수정

en: Edit settings
ko: 설정 수정

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Effects list
ko: 효과 목록

en: Eject the disc
ko: 디스크 꺼내기

en: Elapsed time
ko: 경과 시간

en: Electronic
ko: 일렉트로닉 Electronic

en: Element aspect ratio
ko: 구성요소 화면 비율

en: Elementary Stream ID
ko: 기본적인 스트림 ID

en: Elementary stream output
ko: 기본적인 스트림 출력

en: Elements order
ko: 요소 순서

en: Eliminates chrominance blocks when the PSNR isn't much changed (default: 0.0). The H264 specification recommends 7.
ko: PSNR 이 많이 변경되지 않을 때 크로미넌스Chrominance 블록을 제거합니다 (기본: 0.0). H264 규격은 7 을 추천합니다.

en: Eliminates luminance blocks when the PSNR isn't much changed (default: 0.0). The H264 specification recommends -4.
ko: PSNR 이 많이 변경되지 않을때 휘도 블록 제거. H264 명세서는 -4 추천.

en: Embed the file browser in open dialog
ko: 파일 탐색기를 열기 대화상자에 내장하기

en: Embed the video output in the main interface.
ko: 동영상 출력 창을 기본 인터페이스에 내장합니다.

en: Embedded
ko: 내장

en: Embedded video
ko: 동영상 창 결합

en: Embedded window video
ko: 내장된 Windows 동영상

en: Emboss
ko: 양각

en: Emergency Alert Messaging for Cable
ko: 케이블에 대한 긴급 경고 메시지

en: Emit log messages through the POSIX system log.
ko: POSIX 시스템 로그를 통해 로그 메시지를 내보냅니다.

en: Empty
ko: 비었음

en: Empty Playlist
ko: 재생목록 비었음

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable Audio passthrough
ko: 오디오 패스스루 활성화

en: Enable DVD menus
ko: DVD 메뉴 활성화

en: Enable Global Motion Estimation
ko: 전역 모션 추정 활성화

en: Enable HTTP web interface
ko: HTTP 웹 인터페이스 활성화

en: Enable Last.fm submissions
ko: Last.fm 제출 활성화

en: Enable Metadata Retrieval
ko: 메타데이터 검색 활성화

en: Enable OMX direct rendering.
ko: OMX 직접 렌더링을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable OSD
ko: OSD 활성화

en: Enable On Screen Display (OSD)
ko: 모니터 조정 기능(OSD) 활성화

en: Enable Phase Correlation Estimation
ko: 위상 상관성 추정 활성화

en: Enable SPU stream output
ko: SPU 스트림 출력 활성화

en: Enable Scene Change Detection
ko: 장면 변화 감지 활성화

en: Enable Spatializer
ko: 공간 효과 활성화

en: Enable Time-Stretching audio
ko: 음정 변화 없는 오디오 활성화

en: Enable a simple noise reduction algorithm to lower the encoding length and bitrate, at the expense of lower quality frames.
ko: 저품질 프레임을 대가로 지불하여, 인코딩 시간과 비트 전송속도를 줄이는 단순 노이즈 감소 알고리즘을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable a workaround for T23
ko: T23 의 차선책 활성화

en: Enable adaptive prefiltering
ko: 가변 전처리 필터 활성화

en: Enable afterburner library
ko: Afterburner 라이브러리 활성화

en: Enable audio
ko: 오디오 활성화

en: Enable audio stream output
ko: 오디오 스트림 출력 활성화

en: Enable compatibility hacks for Blu-ray support
ko: 블루레이 지원을 위해 호환성 해킹 활성화

en: Enable dedicated algorithms for interlaced frames.
ko: 인터레이스된 프레임에 전용 알고리즘 활성화.

en: Enable discontinuous transmission (DTX).
ko: 불연속 전송 (DTX) 활성화.

en: Enable dynamic range compressor
ko: 다이내믹 레인지 압축기 활성화

en: Enable hacks for Blu-ray support, this doesn't enforce every aspect of Blu-ray compatibility
    e.g. resolution, framerate, level
ko: 블루레이 지원을 위해 해킹을 활성화합니다, 이것은 블루레이 호환성의 모든 측면을 시행하지 않습니다
    예: 해상도, 프레임레이트, 레벨

en: Enable hierarchical Motion Estimation
ko: 계층적 모션 추정 활성화

en: Enable interlaced motion estimation algorithms. This requires more CPU.
ko: 인터레이스 모션 추정 알고리즘 활성화. CPU가 더 필요합니다.

en: Enable megabass mode
ko: 메가베이스 모드 활성화

en: Enable multiple quantizers
ko: 다중 양자화기 활성화

en: Enable multiple quantizers per subband (one per codeblock)
ko: 하위밴드 당 (코드블록 당 하나) 다중의 양자화기를 활성화합니다

en: Enable noise reduction algorithm.
ko: 노이즈 감소 알고리즘 활성화.

en: Enable notifications on playlist item change
ko: 재생목록 항목 변경시 알림 활성화

en: Enable original graphic spectrum
ko: 원래의 그래픽 스펙트럼 활성화

en: Enable reverberation
ko: 리버버레이션 활성화

en: Enable software mode
ko: 소프트웨어 모드 활성화

en: Enable spectral band replication
ko: Spectral Band Replication 활성화

en: Enable streaming of all ES
ko: 모든 ES의 스트리밍 활성화

en: Enable sub-pictures
ko: 하위-영상 활성화

en: Enable subtitles
ko: 자막 활성화

en: Enable the "flat" spectrum analyzer in the spectrometer.
ko: 분광계에 "평탄한" 스펙트럼 분석기 활성화.

en: Enable the color killer, i.e. switch to black & white picture whenever the signal is weak.
ko: 즉, 신호가 약할 때마다 흑백 화면으로 전환하고, 색상 없애기를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable the pre-motion estimation algorithm.
ko: 선행 모션 추정 알고리즘을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable this option if the diagonal stripes are displayed when the window size is equal to or smaller than the movie size.
ko: 창 크기가 영화 크기와 같거나 작을 때, 대각선 줄무늬가 출력되면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this option if you want your audio not to be interrupted by the other audio.
ko: 활성화자의 오디오가 다른 오디오에 의해 방해받지 않도록 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable time stretching audio
ko: 음정 변화 없는 오디오 활성화

en: Enable transparency effects
ko: 투명 효과 활성화

en: Enable trellis quantization (rate distortion for block coefficients).
ko: 격자 양자화 활성화 (차단 계수의 비율 왜곡).

en: Enable video
ko: 동영상 활성화

en: Enable video stream output
ko: 동영상 스트림 출력 활성화

en: Enable voice activity detection (VAD). It is automatically activated in VBR mode.
ko: 음성 활동 감지 (VAD) 활성화. VBR 모드에서 자동으로 활성화됩니다.

en: Enable wallpaper mode
ko: 배경 모드 활성화

en: Enable/disable audio rendering.
ko: 오디오 렌더링 활성화/활성화 안함.

en: Enable/disable video rendering.
ko: 동영상 렌더링 활성화/활성화 안함.

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Enabled (AC3/DTS only)
ko: 활성화됨 (AC3/DTS만)

en: Enables framedropping on MPEG2 stream. Framedropping occurs when your computer is not powerful enough
ko: MPEG2 스트림에서 프레임드롭핑을 활성화합니다. 프레임 드롭은 컴퓨터 성능이 충분하지 않을 때 발생합니다.

en: Encapsulation
ko: 캡슐화

en: Encapsulation Method
ko: 캡슐화 형식

en: Encoded by
ko: 인코딩 :

en: Encoder
ko: 인코더

en: Encoder Algorithm to use.
ko: 사용할 인코더 알고리즘입니다.

en: Encoder Profile
ko: 인코더 프로필

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Encoding Params
ko: 인코딩 매개 변수

en: Encoding X coordinate
ko: 인코딩 X 좌표

en: Encoding Y coordinate
ko: 인코딩 Y 좌표

en: Encoding complexity
ko: 인코딩 복잡성

en: Encoding parameters
ko: 인코딩 변수

en: Encoding quality
ko: 인코딩 품질

en: Encrypted connexion
ko: 암호화 연결

en: Enforce a constant bitrate encoding (CBR) instead of default variable bitrate encoding (VBR).
ko: 기본 가변 비트 전송속도 인코딩(VBR) 대신 일정한 비트 전송속도 인코딩(CBR)을 강제 지정합니다.

en: Enforce a keyframe interval between 1 and 1000.
ko: 1과 1000 사이의 키프레임 간격을 강제 지정합니다.

en: Enforce a quality between 0 (lossless) and 511 (worst).
ko: 0(무손실)과 511(최악) 사이의 품질을 강제 지정합니다.

en: Enforce a quality between 0 (low) and 10 (high).
ko: 0(낮음) 와 10(높음) 사이의 품질을 강제 지정합니다.

en: Enforce a quality between 1 (low) and 10 (high), instead of specifying a particular bitrate. This will produce a VBR stream.
ko: 특정한 비트 전송속도를 지정하는 대신에, 1 (낮음) 에서 10 (높음) 사이의 품질을 강제 지정합니다. 이것은 VBR 스트림을 만들어 낼 것입니다.

en: Enforce the alignment of the video in its window. By default (0) it will be centered (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, like 6=4+2 meaning top-right).
ko: 창에서 동영상의 정렬을 시행합니다. 기본적으로 (0) 이면 가운데 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용할수 있습니다. 6=4+2는 오른쪽 상단을 의미합니다).

en: Enforce the bargraph position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
ko: 동영상에서 막대 그래프 위치를 강제 지정합니다 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용할수 있습니다, 예. 6 = 오른쪽 상단).

en: Enforce the complexity of the encoder.
ko: 인코더의 복잡성을 강제 지정합니다.

en: Enforce the logo position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
ko: 동영상에 로고 위치를 강제 지정합니다 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용할수 있습니다, 예. 6 = 오른쪽 상단).

en: Enforce the maximal VBR bitrate
ko: 최대 VBR 비트 전송속도를 강제 지정합니다

en: Enforce the mode of the encoder.
ko: 인코더의 모드를 강제 지정합니다.

en: Enforces alignment of all access units on PES boundaries. Disabling this might save some bandwidth but introduce incompatibilities.
ko: PES 경계선상에서 모든 접근 유니트의 정렬을 강제 지정합니다. 이것을 비활성화하면 약간의 대역폭을 절약할 수 있지만 비호환성이 나타날 수 있습니다.

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Enqueue items into playlist in one instance mode
ko: 중복실행 금지시 재생목록 대기열에 넣기

en: Enter URL here...
ko: 이곳에 URL 입력...

en: Enter URL of the podcast to subscribe to:
ko: 구독할 팟캐스트 주소 입력:

en: Enter a name for the new preset:
ko: 새 프리셋 이름 입력:

en: Enter a name for the new profile:
ko: 새 프로필 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Enter a new name for the directory:
ko: 새 디렉터리 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Enter a new name for the folder:
ko: 새 폴더 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Enter a stream URL here. To open RTP or UDP streams, use the respective button below.
ko: 여기에 스트림 URL을 입력하세요. RTP나 UDP 스트림을 열려면, 아래의 해당 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: Enter name for new directory:
ko: 새 디렉터리 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Enter name for new folder:
ko: 새 폴더 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Enter the list of podcasts to retrieve, separated by '|' (pipe).
ko: 검색할 팟캐스트 목록을 '|' (파이프) 로 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Entry
ko: 엔트리

en: Episode
ko: 에피소드

en: Equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저

en: Equalizer preset
ko: 이퀄라이저 프리셋

en: Equalizer with 10 bands
ko: 10 대역 이퀄라이저

en: Equirectangular
ko: 등직각

en: Erase
ko: 구역 삭제

en: Erase video filter
ko: 동영상 삭제 필터

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error resilience
ko: 오류 허용성

en: Error while saving meta
ko: 메타 저장중 오류

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Error: `goto' needs an argument greater than zero.
ko: 오류: `goto' 는 0 보다 큰 인수를 필요로 합니다.

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Errors and Warnings
ko: 오류 및 경고

en: Errors and Warnings...
ko: 오류 및 경고...

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어

en: Esperanto (Latin-3)
ko: 에스페란토어 (Latin-3)

en: Essential
ko: 필수

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Ethnic
ko: 민속 음악 Ethnic

en: Euro-House
ko: 유로-하우스 Euro-House

en: Euro-Techno
ko: 유로-테크노 Euro-Techno

en: Eurodance
ko: 유로 댄스 Eurodance

en: Every
ko: 매

en: Example: 'CICrystallize', 'CIBumpDistortion', 'CIThermal', 'CIComicEffect'
ko: 예: 'CICrystallize', 'CIBumpDistortion', 'CIThermal', 'CIComicEffect'

en: Executive Producer
ko: 실행 제작자

en: Exhaustive help for VLC and its modules
ko: VLC 상세 도움말 및 모듈

en: Exit fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 나가기

en: Exit if there are no more items in the playlist.
ko: 재생목록에 더 이상 항목이 없으면 종료.

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 펼치기

en: Expand the viewpoint field of view (360°)
ko: 관측점 시야 확대하기 (360°)

en: Expanding Spacer
ko: 스페이서 확장하기

en: Expanding background cone or art
ko: 배경 원뿔이나 배경 아트 확장하기

en: Experimental
ko: 실험적

en: Explicit
ko: 명백한

en: Export SDP as file
ko: SDP를 파일로 내보내기

en: Expose media player via D-Bus
ko: D-Bus를 통해 미디어 재생기 노출하기

en: Extend subtitle duration by this value.
    Set 0 to disable.
ko: 이 값만큼 자막 재생시간을 연장합니다.
    끄려면 0 을 사용하세요.

en: Extended M3U
ko: 확장 M3U

en: Extended panel
ko: 확장 패널

en: Extension '%s' does not respond.
    Do you want to kill it now?
ko: 확장 프로그램 '%s' 가 응답하지 않습니다.
    그것을 지금 종료할까요?

en: Extension not responding!
ko: 확장 프로그램이 응답하지 않습니다!

en: Extension through which to use the Open Graphics Library (OpenGL).
ko: 오픈 그래픽 라이브러리(OpenGL)를 사용할 확장

en: Extensions
ko: 확장 기능

en: Extensions brings various enhancements. Check descriptions for more details
ko: 확장 기능은 다양한 향상을 가져옵니다. 자세한 사항을 설명을 참고하세요.

en: Extra I-frames aggressivity
ko: 여분의 I 프레임 적극성

en: Extra PMT
ko: 추가 PMT

en: Extra interface modules
ko: 추가 인터페이스 모듈

en: Extra media
ko: 별도의 미디어

en: Extra metadata and other information are shown in this panel.
ko: 이 패널에 추가 메타데이터 및 기타 정보가 나타납니다.

en: Extract
ko: RGB 추출

en: Extract RGB component video filter
ko: RGB 요소 추출 동영상 필터

en: FDK-AAC Audio encoder
ko: FDK-AAC 오디오 인코더

en: FEC code rate
ko: FEC 코드 레이트

en: FFT window
ko: FFT 창

en: FFmpeg audio/video decoder
ko: FFmpeg 오디오/동영상 디코더

en: FFmpeg audio/video encoder
ko: FFmpeg 오디오/동영상 인코더

en: FFmpeg post processing filter chains
ko: FFmpeg 후처리 필터 체인

en: FIFO which will be read for commands
ko: 명령이 읽혀질 FIFO

en: FIFO which will be written to for responses
ko: 응답이 쓰여질 FIFO

en: FM radio
ko: FM 라디오

en: FOURCC code of raw input format
ko: 원시 입력 형식의 FourCC 코드

en: FOURCC code of the raw input format. This is a four character string.
ko: 원시 입력 형식의 FourCC 코드. 이것은 네자리 문자열입니다..

en: FPS Converter
ko: FPS 변환기

en: FPS conversion video filter
ko: FPS 변환 동영상 필터

en: FTP account
ko: FTP 계정

en: FTP authentication
ko: FTP 인증

en: FTP input
ko: FTP 입력

en: FTP upload output
ko: 파일 업로드 출력

en: Facility
ko: 기능

en: Factor
ko: 비율

en: Failed to open "%s" for writing
ko: 쓰기위해 "%s" 열기 실패

en: Failed to start bluray playback. Please try without menu support.
ko: 블루레이 재생에 실패했습니다. 메뉴 없이 다시 재생해 보세요.

en: Fake TTY
ko: 가짜 TTY

en: Fallback to placeholder stream when out of data
ko: 데이터가 없을 때 플레이스홀더 스트림으로 돌아오기

en: Faroese
ko: 페로스어

en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

en: Fast Fusion
ko: 빠른 퓨전 Fast Fusion

en: Fast seek
ko: 빠른 찾기

en: Faster
ko: 0.5x 빠르게

en: Faster (fine)
ko: 0.1x 빠르게

en: Favor speed over precision while seeking
ko: 찾는 동안 정확도보다 속도를 우선합니다

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feed URLs
ko: 피드 URL

en: Feed images
ko: 피드 이미지

en: Feedback gain
ko: 피드백 이득

en: Fetch artwork using lua scripts
ko: Lua 스크립트를 사용하여 아트워크 가져오기

en: Fetch meta data using lua scripts
ko: Lua 스크립트를 사용하여 메타 데이터 가져오기

en: Field coding is where interlaced fields are coded separately as opposed to a pseudo-progressive frame
ko: 인터레이스 필드가 있는 필드 코딩은 유사-프로그래시브 프레임과는 대조적으로, 즉 개별적으로 이루어집니다.

en: Fijian
ko: 피지어

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Format:
ko: 파일 형식:

en: File Selection
ko: 파일 선택

en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: File associations
ko: 파일 연결

en: File audio output
ko: 파일 오디오 출력

en: File caching (ms)
ko: 파일 캐쉬 (ms)

en: File containing the 16 bytes encryption key
ko: 16 바이트 암호화 키를 포함하는 파일

en: File corrupted
ko: 파일 손상됨

en: File could not be verified
ko: 파일을 확인할 수 없음

en: File dumper
ko: 파일 덤프

en: File extensions association
ko: 파일 확장자 연결

en: File input
ko: 파일 입력

en: File is read when segment starts and is assumed to be in format: key-uri\nkey-file. File is read on the segment opening and values are used on that segment.
ko: 세그먼트가 시작될 때 다음 파일을 읽고 다음 형식으로 간주합니다: key-uri\nkey-file. 세그먼트를 열 때 파일을 읽고, 그 세그먼트에서 해당 값을 사용합니다.

en: File keystore (plaintext)
ko: 파일 키 저장소 (평범한 텍스트)

en: File logger
ko: 파일 로거

en: File logging
ko: 파일 로깅

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File names:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: File not verifiable
ko: 파일을 검사할 수 없음

en: File reading failed
ko: 파일 읽기 실패

en: File stream output
ko: 파일 스트림 출력

en: File that will be used to configure the projectM module.
ko: projectM 모듈의 환경을 구성하는데 사용할 파일.

en: File to read the marquee text from.
ko: 마키 텍스트를 읽어올 파일.

en: File to which the audio samples will be written to ("-" for stdout).
ko: 오디오 샘플을 저장할 파일입니다 (표준출력은 "-").

en: File where vlc reads key-uri and keyfile-location
ko: VLC가 키-uri와 키파일-위치를 읽는 파일

en: File/Directory
ko: 파일/디렉터리

en: File/Folder
ko: 파일/폴더

en: Filebrowser starting point
ko: 파일 탐색기 시작 위치

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Filename containing initial scan tuning data.
ko: 초기 스캔 튜닝 데이터가 들어있는 파일명입니다.

en: Filename for 2 pass stats file
ko: 2 패스 통계 파일 파일명

en: Filename for 2 pass stats file for multi-pass encoding.
ko: 멀티 패스 인코딩의 2 패스 통계 파일 파일명.

en: Filename for stream (helper setting for dst)
ko: 스트림할 파일명 (dst의 helper 설정)

en: Filename for stream. Helper setting for dst, dst=bind+'/'+path. dst-parameter overrides this.
ko: 스트림할 파일명입니다. dst의 helper 설정, dst=bind+'/'+path.  dst-변수는 이것을 무시합니다.

en: Filename of config file in share/dvb/dvb-s.
ko: 공유/dvb/dvb-s의 환경 구성 파일명입니다.

en: Filename prefix
ko: 파일명 접두사

en: Filename to look for album art in current directory
ko: 현재 디렉터리에서 앨범 아트를 검색할 파일명

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Files will be placed in the same directory with the same name.
ko: 파일은 같은 디렉터리에 동일한 이름으로 배치됩니다.

en: Files with these extensions will not be added to playlist when opening a directory.
    This is useful if you add directories that contain playlist files for instance. Use a comma-separated list of extensions.
ko: 디렉터리를 열 때 이 확장자를 가진 파일은 재생목록에 추가하지 않을 것입니다.
    이것은 예를 들어 사용자의 재생목록 파일을 포함하는 디렉터리를 추가할 때 유용합니다. 쉼표로 분리한 확장자 목록을 사용하세요.

en: Film Grain
ko: 필름 그레인

en: Film NTSC (IVTC)
ko: 필름 NTSC (IVTC)

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter the audio twice. This provides a more intense effect.
ko: 오디오를 두번 필터합니다. 이것은 더 강력한 효과를 제공합니다.

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find all cluster positions by jumping cluster-to-cluster before playback
ko: 재생하기 전에 클러스터간 이동으로 모든 클러스터 위치 찾기

en: Find meta data using audio fingerprinting
ko: 오디오 지문을 이용해 메타 데이터 검색하기

en: Find more addons online
ko: 온라인에서 애드온 찾기

en: Find: %s
ko: 찾기: %s

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: First Play
ko: 첫번째 재생

en: First parameter controls if RD is on (subme>=6) or off.
    Second parameter controls if Trellis is used on psychovisual optimization, default off
ko: RD가 on (subme>=6) 또는 off이면 첫번째 변수 제어.
    Trellis가 심리시각 최적화에 사용되면 두번째 변수 제어, 기본값은 off.

en: Fit to Screen
ko: 화면에 맞추기

en: Fix HDTV height
ko: HDTV 높이 조정

en: Fix when necessary
ko: 필요시 고치기

en: Fixed Bandwidth
ko: 고정 대역폭

en: Fixed Bandwidth in KiB/s
ko: 고정 대역폭, KiB/s

en: Fixed quantizer scale
ko: 고정 양자화기 배율

en: Fixing AVI Index...
ko: AVI 인덱스 수정...

en: Flac audio decoder
ko: Flac 오디오 디코더

en: Flac audio encoder
ko: FLAC 오디오 인코더

en: Flac audio packetizer
ko: FLAC 오디오 패킷타이저

en: Flat
ko: 플랫

en: Flat Button
ko: 간단 버튼

en: Flip horizontally
ko: 수평으로 뒤집기

en: Flip the picture horizontally.
ko: 영상을 수평으로 뒤집습니다.

en: Flip the picture vertically.
ko: 영상을 수직으로 뒤집습니다

en: Flip vertically
ko: 수직으로 뒤집기

en: Float on Top
ko: 항상 맨 앞

en: FluidSynth MIDI synthesizer
ko: FluidSynth 미디 씬디사이저

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Folder meta data
ko: 폴더 메타데이터

en: Folk
ko: 포크 Folk

en: Folk-Rock
ko: 포크-락 Folk-Rock

en: Folklore
ko: 민속 Folklore

en: Follow the mouse
ko: 마우스 따라가기

en: Follow the mouse when capturing a subscreen.
ko: 부화면 캡처시 마우스 따라가기

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Properties
ko: 글꼴 속성

en: Font color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Font family for the font you want to use
ko: 사용할 글꼴의 글꼴 집합

en: Font file for the font you want to use
ko: 사용할 글꼴의 글꼴 파일

en: Font menu
ko: 글꼴 메뉴

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font size in pixels
ko: 글꼴 크기 (픽셀 단위)

en: Font size, in pixels. Default is 0 (use default font size).
ko: 글꼴 크기, 픽셀 단위. 기본값은 0 (기본 글꼴 크기 사용).

en: Font size, pixels
ko: 글꼴 크기 (픽셀)

en: Font used for the menus
ko: 메뉴에 사용되는 글꼴

en: Font used for the titles
ko: 제목에 사용되는 글꼴

en: For H.264, IdrInterval specifies IDR-frame interval in terms of I-frames; if IdrInterval=0, then every I-frame is an IDR-frame. If IdrInterval=1, then every other I-frame is an IDR-frame, etc. For MPEG2, IdrInterval defines sequence header interval in terms of I-frames. If IdrInterval=N, SDK inserts the sequence header before every Nth I-frame. If IdrInterval=0 (default), SDK inserts the sequence header once at the beginning of the stream.
ko: H.264의 경우, IdrInterval은 I 프레임의 관점에서 IDR 프레임 간격을 지정합니다; IdrInterval=0 이면, 모든 I 프레임은 IDR 프레임입니다. IdrInterval=1 이면 I 프레임 하나 건너 한 번씩  IDR 프레임입니다. MPEG2의 경우, IdrInterval은 I 프레임의 관점에서 시퀀스 헤더 간격을 정의합니다. 만약 IdrInterval=N이면, SDK는 매 N번째 I 프레임 앞에 시퀀스 헤더를 삽입합니다. 만약 IdrInterval=0 (기본값) 이면, SDK는 스트림의 맨 처음에 시퀀스 헤더를 한 번만 삽입합니다.

en: For stereoscopic videos define frame arrangement:
     0: checkerboard - pixels are alternatively from L and R
     1: column alternation - L and R are interlaced by column
     2: row alternation - L and R are interlaced by row
     3: side by side - L is on the left, R on the right
     4: top bottom - L is on top, R on bottom
     5: frame alternation - one view per frame
ko: 입체적인 동영상이 프레임 배열을 정의하기 위해:
    0: checkerboard 바둑판 - 픽셀은 L과 R에서 교대로
    1: column alternation 세로줄 교대 - L과 R은 세로줄로 인터레이스됨
    2: row alternation 가로줄 교대 - L과 R은 가로줄로 인터레이스됨
    3: side by side 나란히 - L은 왼쪽에, R은 오른쪽에
    4: top bottom 상하단 - L은 상단에, R은 하단에
    5: frame alternation 프레임 교대 - 프레임 당 한개의 보기

en: Force
ko: 강제 지정

en: Force Aspect Ratio
ko: 화면 비율 강제 지정

en: Force Profile
ko: 프로필 강제 지정

en: Force S/PDIF support
ko: S/PDIF 지원 강제 지정

en: Force a constant bitrate encoding (CBR).
ko: 일정한 비트 전송속도 인코딩(CBR) 강제 지정합니다.

en: Force a specific encoding quality between 0.0 (high) and 50.0 (low), instead of specifying a particular bitrate. This will produce a VBR stream.
ko: 특정한 비트 전송속도를 지정하는 대신에, 0.0 (높음) 에서 50.0 (낮음) 사이의 특정한 인코딩 품질을 강제 지정합니다. 이것은 VBR 스트림을 만들어 낼 것입니다.

en: Force a strict standard compliance when encoding (accepted values: -2 to 2).
ko: 인코딩시 표준 호환을 엄격히 강제 지정합니다 (승인 값: -2에서 2).

en: Force bold
ko: 굵게 강제 지정

en: Force chroma (Use carefully)
ko: 크로마 강제 지정 (주의)

en: Force chroma. This is a four character string.
ko: 크로마를 강제 지정합니다. 4 문자의 문자열로 되어 있습니다.

en: Force detection of Dolby Surround
ko: 돌비 서라운드 검출 강제 지정

en: Force index creation
ko: 강제로 인덱스를 생성합니다

en: Force interlaced video mode.
ko: 인터레이스 동영상 모드를를 강제 지정합니다.

en: Force interleaved method
ko: 인터리브 방식을 강제 지정합니다

en: Force multicast RTP via RTSP
ko: RTSP 을 통한 RTP 멀티캐스트 강제

en: Force number of slices per frame
ko: 프레임 당 조각의 수를 강제 지정합니다

en: Force rectangular slices and is overridden by other slicing options
ko: 네모 조각을 강제로 만들고, 다른 조각 옵션으로 덮어씁니다.

en: Force selection of all streams
ko: 모든 스트림 선택 강제 지정

en: Force skipping of frames to speed up decoding (-1=None, 0=Default, 1=B-frames, 2=P-frames, 3=B+P frames, 4=all frames).
ko: 인코딩 속도를 높이기 위한 프레임 건너뜀 강제 (-1=안함, 0=기본, 1=B-프레임, 2=P-프레임, 3=B+P 프레임, 4=모든 프레임).

en: Force skipping of idct to speed up decoding for frame types (-1=None, 0=Default, 1=B-frames, 2=P-frames, 3=B+P frames, 4=all frames).
ko: 프레임 타입에 대해 디코딩 속도를 높이기 위해 IDTC를 강제로 건너뛰기 (-1=없음, 0=기본값, 1=B-프레임, 2=P-프레임, 3=B+P 프레임, 4=모든 프레임).

en: Force subtitle position
ko: 자막 위치 강제 지정

en: Force the DirectShow video input to use a specific chroma format (eg. I420 (default), RV24, etc.)
ko: DirectShow 동영상 입력이 특정 크로마 형식을 사용하도록 합니다 (예, I420 (기본값), RV24, 등.)

en: Force the DirectShow video input to use a specific frame rate (eg. 0 means default, 25, 29.97, 50, 59.94, etc.)
ko: DirectShow 동영상 입력이 지정한 프레임 속도를 사용하도록 합니다 (예. 0 은 기본값, 25, 29.97, 50, 59.94, 기타)

en: Force the HDMI output into an interlaced video mode for interlaced video content.
ko: 인터레이스 동영상 컨텐츠에 대해 HDMI 출력을 인터레이스 동영상 모드로 강제 설정합니다.

en: Force the Video4Linux2 video device to use a specific chroma format (eg. I420 or I422 for raw images, MJPG for M-JPEG compressed input). Complete list: GREY, I240, RV16, RV15, RV24, RV32, YUY2, YUYV, UYVY, I41N, I422, I420, I411, I410, MJPG
ko: Video4Linux2 동영상 장치가 특정 크로마 형식을 사용하도록 합니다 (예: 원시 이미지는 I420 또는 I422, M-JPEG 압축 입력은 MJPG). 전체 목록: GREY, I240, RV16, RV15, RV24, RV32, YUY2, YUYV, UYVY, I41N, I422, I420, I411, I410, MJPG

en: Force the dummy video output to create images using a specific chroma format instead of trying to improve performances by using the most efficient one.
ko: 더미 동영상 출력이, 가장 효율적인 크로마를 사용해서 성능을 향상하려고 시도하는 대신에, 특정 크로마 형식을 사용해서 이미지를 강제로 생성하도록 합니다.

en: Force the rc module to use stdin as if it was a TTY.
ko: RC 모듈이 TTY인 것처럼 표준입력을 사용하게 합니다.

en: Force the specified number of consecutive B-frames to be used, except possibly before an I-frame. Range 0 to 2.
ko: I 프레임 이전은 가능한 제외하고, 지정된 수의 연속적인 B 프레임을 사용하도록 합니다. 범위는 0에서 2.

en: Force the subtitles format. Selecting "auto" means autodetection and should always work.
ko: 자막 형식을 강제 지정합니다. "자동"을 선택하면 자동 감지를 의미하며 항상 작동합니다.

en: Force the use of a specific chroma. Use YUVA if you're planning to use the Alphamask or Bluescreen video filter.
ko: 특정 크로마 사용을 강제 지정합니다. 알파마스크Alphamask나 블루스크린Bluescreen 동영상 필터를 사용하려면 YUVA를 사용하세요.

en: Force update of this dialog's values
ko: 이 대화상자의 값을 강제로 업데이트합니다

en: Force use of a specific avformat muxer.
ko: 특정 avformat Muxer를 강제 지정합니다.

en: Force use of a specific chroma for output.
ko: 출력에 특정 크로마를 강제 지정합니다.

en: Force window style:
ko: 창 스타일 강제 지정:

en: Forced chroma
ko: 크로마 강제 지정됨

en: Forces the audio language
ko: 오디오 언어를 강제 지정합니다

en: Forces the audio language for the output mux. Three letter ISO639 code. Default is 'eng'.
ko: 출력 멀티플렉서의 오디오 언어를 사용합니다. 세 글자 ISO639 코드. 기본값은 'eng' 입니다.

en: Form
ko: 형식

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Format name
ko: 형식 이름

en: Format of the output images (png, jpeg, ...).
ko: 출력 이미지의 형식 (png, jpeg, ...).

en: Format time and date
ko: 시간과 날짜 형식

en: Formatted Subtitles
ko: 형식화된 자막

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Forward cookies across HTTP redirections.
ko: HTTP 리디렉션을 통해서 쿠기를 전달합니다.

en: Fra&me Rate
ko: 프레임 레이트

en: Fragmented and streamable MP4 muxer
ko: 파편화 및 스트리밍 가능한 MP4 Muxer

en: Frame By Frame
ko: 프레임별

en: Frame buffer depth
ko: 프레임 버퍼 깊이

en: Frame buffer file
ko: 프레임 버퍼 파일

en: Frame buffer height
ko: 프레임 버퍼 높이

en: Frame buffer segment ID
ko: 프레임 버퍼 세그먼트 ID

en: Frame buffer width
ko: 프레임 버퍼 너비

en: Frame by frame
ko: 프레임별

en: Frame packing
ko: 프레임 패킹

en: Frame rate
ko: 프레임 속도

en: Frame rate of a video elementary stream
ko: 기본적인 동영상 스트림의 프레임 속도

en: Frame rate of the elementary stream produced.
ko: 생성된 기본적인 스트림의 프레임 속도

en: Frame size
ko: 프레임 크기

en: Framebuffer device
ko: 프레임버퍼 장치

en: Framebuffer device to use for rendering (usually /dev/fb0).
ko: 렌더링에 사용할 프레임버퍼 장치 (보통 /dev/fb0).

en: Framebuffer input
ko: 프레임버퍼 입력

en: Framebuffer resolution to use
ko: 사용할 프레임버퍼 해상도

en: Framebuffer uses hw acceleration
ko: 프레임버퍼시 하드웨어 가속을 사용합니다

en: Framecount to use on frametype lookahead
ko: 프레임타입 미리보기에 사용되는 프레임카운트

en: Framecount to use on frametype lookahead. Currently default can cause sync-issues on unmuxable output, like rtsp-output without ts-mux
ko: 프레임타입 미리보기에 사용되는 프레임카운트. 현재 기본값은 ts-mux 없는 rtsp 출력처럼 먹스할 수 없는 출력에 동기화 문제가 일어날 수 있습니다.

en: Frames Threads
ko: 프레임 스레드

en: Frames per Second
ko: 초당 프레임 수

en: Freestyle
ko: 프리스타일

en: Freetype2 font renderer
ko: Freetype2 글꼴 렌더러

en: Freeze
ko: 고정하기

en: Freezing interactive video filter
ko: 양방향 동영상 필터 고정

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Freq 1 (Hz)
ko: 주파수 1 (Hz)

en: Freq 1 Q
ko: 주파수 1 Q

en: Freq 1 gain (dB)
ko: 주파수 1 게인 (dB)

en: Freq 2 (Hz)
ko: 주파수 2 (Hz)

en: Freq 2 Q
ko: 주파수 2 Q

en: Freq 2 gain (dB)
ko: 주파수 2 게인 (dB)

en: Freq 3 (Hz)
ko: 주파수 3 (Hz)

en: Freq 3 Q
ko: 주파수 3 Q

en: Freq 3 gain (dB)
ko: 주파수 3 게인 (dB)

en: Frequency
ko: 주파수

en: Frequency (Hz)
ko: 주파수 (Hz)

en: Frisian
ko: 프리지아어

en: Fuchsia
ko: 자홍색

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Full URL to put in index file
ko: 인덱스 파일에 넣을 전체 주소

en: Full URL to put in index file. Use #'s to represent segment number
ko: 인덱스 파일에 넣을 전체 주소. 세그먼트 번호를 나타내려면 #'s 를 사용하세요

en: Full Volume
ko: 최고 음량

en: Full bass
ko: 풀 베이스

en: Full bass and treble
ko: 저음부 및 고음부 강조

en: Full path of the image files to use. Format is <image>[,<delay in ms>[,<alpha>]][;<image>[,<delay>[,<alpha>]]][;...]. If you only have one file, simply enter its filename.
ko: 사용할 이미지 파일의 전체 경로. 형식은 <이미지>[,<밀리초 지연시간>[,<알파>]][;<이미지>[,<지연시간>[,<알파>]]][;...]. 파일 한 개만 있으면, 단순히 그 파일이름만 입력하세요.

en: Full treble
ko: 고음부 강조

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Fullscreen Controller
ko: 전체화면 조작바

en: Fullscreen Video Device
ko: 전체화면 동영상 장치

en: Fullscreen controller mouse sensitivity
ko: 전체화면 조작바 마우스 감도

en: Fullscreen controller opacity between 0.1 and 1
ko: 전체화면 조작바 불투명도 (0.1 ~ 1)

en: Fullscreen settings
ko: 전체화면 설정

en: Fullscreen video output
ko: 전체화면 동영상 출력

en: Funk
ko: 펑크 Funk

en: Fusion
ko: 퓨전 Fusion

en: G.711 decoder
ko: G.711 디코더

en: G.711 encoder
ko: G.711 인코더

en: GLX extension for OpenGL
ko: OpenGL의 GLX 확장

en: GNU TLS server
ko: GNU TLS 서버

en: GNU TLS transport layer security
ko: GNU TLS 전송 레이어 보안

en: GNU/Linux framebuffer video output
ko: GNU/리눅스 프레임버퍼 동영상 출력

en: GOP length
ko: GOP 길이

en: GOP structure
ko: GOP 구조

en: GOP structure used to encode the video sequence
ko: 동영상 시퀀스를 인코딩하기 위해 사용되는 GOP 구조

en: GPU affinity
ko: GPU 연계

en: GStreamer Based Decoder
ko: GStreamer 기반의 디코더

en: Gaelic (Scots)
ko: 게일어 (스코틀랜드)

en: Gain
ko: 게인

en: Gain control filter
ko: 이득 조절 필터

en: Gain multiplier
ko: 이득 멀티플라이어

en: Gain on Feedback loop
ko: 피드백 순환의 이득

en: Gallegan
ko: 갈리시아어

en: Game
ko: 게임 Game

en: Game mode
ko: 게임 모드

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

en: Gamma (Blue) correction
ko: 감마 (파란색) 보정

en: Gamma (Green) correction
ko: 감마 (녹색) 보정

en: Gamma (Red) correction
ko: 감마 (빨간색) 보정

en: Gamma adjust.
ko: 감마 조정.

en: Gangsta
ko: 갱스터 Gangsta

en: Gathering stream output
ko: 스트림 출력 수집

en: Gaussian Adaptive Low Pass Filter
ko: 가우시안 가변 로우 패스 필터

en: Gaussian Blur
ko: 가우시안 블러

en: Gaussian Low Pass Filter
ko: 가우시안 로우 패스 필터

en: Gaussian blur video filter
ko: 가우시안 블러 영상 필터

en: Gaussian's standard deviation. The blurring will take into account pixels up to 3*sigma away in any direction.
ko: 가우시안 표준 편차. 흐림(blurring)은 어느 방향이든 3*시그마까지 떨어진 픽셀을 고려할 것입니다.

en: Gaussian's std deviation
ko: 가우시안 표준 편차

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Audio
ko: 일반 오디오

en: General audio settings
ko: 일반 오디오 설정

en: General input settings. Use with care...
ko: 일반 입력 설정. 조심해서 사용하세요...

en: General playlist behaviour
ko: 재생목록 일반 동작

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: General settings for audio output modules.
ko: 오디오 출력 모듈의 일반 설정

en: General settings for video output modules.
ko: 동영상 출력 모듈의 일반 설정

en: General stream output settings
ko: 스트림 출력 일반 설정

en: General video settings
ko: 일반 동영상 설정

en: Generate IV instead using segment-number as IV
ko: 세그먼트 번호를 IV 로 이용하는 대신 IV를 발생시키기

en: Generate access unit delimiter NAL units.
ko: 접근 유닛 구분 기호 NAL 단위를 생성합니다.

en: Generated stream output string
ko: 생성된 스트림 출력 문자열

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Genre description
ko: 장르 설명

en: Genre metadata
ko: 장르 메타데이터

en: Genre of the content.
ko: 컨텐츠의 장르.

en: Geometry
ko: 지오메트리

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Gestures
ko: 제스처

en: Get function
ko: Get 함수

[ctx: GetACP]
en: CP1252
ko: CP949

en: Gives video a warmer tone by applying sepia effect
ko: 세피아 효과를 적용해서 동영상에 따스한 톤 주기

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Global Hotkeys
ko: 전역 단축키

en: Global Hotkeys interface
ko: 전역 단축키 인터페이스

en: Global gain
ko: 전역 이득

en: Go to Time
ko: 시간으로 가기

en: Go to next item
ko: 다음 항목으로 가기

en: Go to previous item
ko: 이전 항목으로 가기

en: Go to the DVD menu
ko: DVD 메뉴로 이동

en: Go to the previous item
ko: 이전 항목으로 가기

en: Go to time
ko: 시간으로 가기

en: Go!
ko: 가기!

en: Goa
ko: 고아 Goa

en: Goom animation speed
ko: Goom 애니메이션 속도

en: Goom display height
ko: Goom 화면 높이

en: Goom display width
ko: Goom 화면 너비

en: Goom effect
ko: Goom 효과

en: Gospel
ko: 가스펠 Gospel

en: Gothic
ko: 고딕 Gothic

en: Gothic Rock
ko: 고딕 락 Gothic Rock

en: Gradfun
ko: Gradfun 디밴딩

en: Gradfun video filter
ko: Gradfun 동영상 필터

en: Gradient
ko: 기울기

en: Gradient image type
ko: 기울기 이미지 타입

en: Gradient image type (0 or 1). 0 will turn the image to white while 1 will keep colors.
ko: 기울기 이미지 형식 (0 또는 1). 0 은 이미지를 흰색으로 바꾸고 1은 색상을 유지합니다.

en: Gradient threshold
ko: 그래디언트 임계값

en: Gradient video filter
ko: 기울기 동영상 필터

en: Grain
ko: 그레인 (Grain)

en: Grain video filter
ko: 그레인 동영상 필터

en: Grass green
ko: 연두색

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Grayscale video output
ko: 흑백 동영상 출력

en: Greek (ISO 8859-7)
ko: 그리스어 (ISO 8859-7)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
ko: 그리스어 (Windows-1253)

en: Greek, Modern
ko: 현대 그리스어

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Greenlandic, Kalaallisut
ko: 그린란드어, 칼랄리수트

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group of Picture Reference Distance
ko: GOP 레퍼런스 거리

en: Group of Picture size
ko: GOP 크기

en: Group packets
ko: 그룹 패킷

en: Grouping
ko: 그룹화

en: Grunge
ko: 그런지 Grunge

en: Guarani
ko: 과라니어

en: Guard interval
ko: 보호 간격

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라티어

en: H.262/MPEG-2 encoder (x262)
ko: H.262/MPEG-2 인코더 (x262)

en: H.264 level
ko: H.264 레벨

en: H.264 profile
ko: H.264 프로필

en: H.264 video packetizer
ko: H.264 동영상 패킷타이저

en: H.264/MPEG-4 Part 10/AVC encoder (x264 10-bit)
ko: H.264/MPEG-4 파트 10/AVC 인코더 (x264 10-bit)

en: H.264/MPEG-4 Part 10/AVC encoder (x264)
ko: H.264/MPEG-4 파트 10/AVC 인코더 (x264)

en: H.265/HEVC encoder (x265)
ko: H.265/HEVC 인코더 (x265)

en: H264 video demuxer
ko: H264 동영상 demuxer

en: HAL AudioUnit output
ko: HAL 오디오유닛 출력

en: HD-SDI Input
ko: HD-SDI 입력

en: HDMI/SPDIF audio passthrough
ko: HDMI/SPDIF 오디오 패스스루

en: HDMV TextST subtitles decoder
ko: HDMV TextST 자막 디코더

en: HEVC/H.265 video demuxer
ko: HEVC/H.265 동영상 demuxer

en: HEVC/H.265 video packetizer
ko: HEVC/H.265 동영상 패킷타이저

en: HLSL File
ko: HLSL 파일

en: HQ Denoiser 3D
ko: 고품질 3D 노이즈감소

en: HRD-timing information
ko: HRD-타이밍 정보

en: HRTF file for the binauralization
ko: 바이노럴화용 HRTF 파일

en: HTML playlist
ko: HTML 재생목록

en: HTML playlist export
ko: HTML 재생목록 내보내기

en: HTTP (default)
ko: HTTP (기본)

en: HTTP Announcement
ko: HTTP 알림

en: HTTP Dynamic Streaming
ko: HTTP 동적 스트리밍

en: HTTP Live streaming output
ko: HTTP 실시간 스트리밍 출력

en: HTTP authentication
ko: HTTP 인증

en: HTTP input
ko: HTTP 입력

en: HTTP port
ko: HTTP 포트

en: HTTP proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

en: HTTP proxy URL
ko: HTTP 프록시 URL

en: HTTP proxy password
ko: HTTP 프록시 비밀번호

en: HTTP proxy to be used It must be of the form http://[user@]myproxy.mydomain:myport/ ; if empty, the http_proxy environment variable will be tried.
ko: 사용할 HTTP 프록시는 반드시 http://[user@]myproxy.mydomain:myport/ 의 형식이어야 합니다; 이 값이 없으면, http_proxy 환경 변수값 사용을 시도합니다.

en: HTTP server address
ko: HTTP 서버 주소

en: HTTP server port
ko: HTTP 서버 포트

en: HTTP stream output
ko: HTTP 스트림 출력

en: HTTP tunnel port
ko: HTTP 터널 포트

en: HTTP web interface
ko: HTTP 웹 인터페이스

en: HTTP/TLS server certificate
ko: HTTP/TLS 서버 인증서

en: HTTP/TLS server private key
ko: HTTP/TLS 서버 개인 키

en: HTTPS input
ko: HTTPS 입력

en: HTTPS server port
ko: HTTPS 서버 포트

en: Haar cascade filename
ko: Haar 계단식 파일명

en: Half Size
ko: 절반 크기

en: Handling mode for stereo streams
ko: 스테레오 스트림 처리 모드

en: Hard Rock
ko: 하드 락 Hard Rock

en: Hardcore
ko: 하드코어 Hardcore

en: Hardware decoding
ko: 하드웨어 디코딩

en: Hardware-accelerated decoding
ko: 하드웨어 가속 디코딩

en: Having this cache will guarantee that the packets going out are delivered at a spacing determined by the chain timestamps thus ensuring a near jitter free output. Be aware that this setting will also add to the overall latency of the stream.
ko: 이 캐시를 사용하면 나가는 패킷이 체인 타임 스탬프에 의해 결정된 간격으로 전달되므로 거의 지터없는 출력을 보장합니다. 이 설정은 스트림의 전체 지연 시간에도 추가됩니다.

en: Headphone effect
ko: 헤드폰 효과

en: Headphone virtual spatialization effect
ko: 헤드폰 가상 공간화 효과

en: Headphone virtualization
ko: 헤드폰 가상화

en: Headphones
ko: 헤드폰

en: Headphones mode (binaural)
ko: 헤드폰 모드 (바이노럴)

en: Heavy Metal
ko: 헤비 메탈 Heavy Metal

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hebrew (ISO 8859-8)
ko: 히브리어 (ISO 8859-8)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
ko: 히브리어 (Windows-1255)

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Height in pixel of BarGraph to be displayed.
ko: 표시되는 막대그래프의 픽셀 높이입니다.

en: Height in pixels of the border between miniatures.
ko: Miniature들간의 가장자리의 높이, 픽셀 단위.

en: Height of video or subtitle elementary streams
ko: 동영상 또는 기본적인 자막 스트림의 높이

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Herero
ko: 헤레로어

en: Hide / Show Library
ko: 라이브러리 숨김 / 표시

en: Hide / Show Viewer
ko: 뷰어 숨김 / 표시

en: Hide Others
ko: 다른 창 숨김

en: Hide VLC
ko: VLC 숨김

en: Hide cursor and fullscreen controller after x milliseconds
ko: x 밀리초 후 커서 및 전체화면 제어도구 숨김

en: Hide future errors
ko: 이후의 오류 숨김

en: Hide mouse cursor and fullscreen controller after n milliseconds.
ko: n 밀리초 후 마우스 커서 및 전체화면 조작바를 감춥니다.

en: Hide the interface and pause playback.
ko: 인터페이스를 감추고 재생을 일시정지합니다.

en: Hierarchy mode
ko: 계층 방식

en: High (high quality and high bandwidth)
ko: 높음 (고품질 및 높은 대역폭)

en: High LNB voltage
ko: 높은 LNB 전압

en: High Quality 3D Denoiser filter
ko: 고품질 3D 노이즈감소 필터

en: High freq (Hz)
ko: 상위 주파수 (Hz)

en: High freq gain (dB)
ko: 상위 주파수 게인 (dB)

en: High latency
ko: 높은 지연시간

en: High priority
ko: 높은 우선순위

en: High quality scaling level
ko: 고품질 크기조정 단계

en: High-priority code rate
ko: 높은 우선순위 코드 레이트

en: Higher Latency
ko: 더 높은 지연시간

en: Higher latency
ko: 더 높은 지연시간

en: Higher value implies more prefiltering
ko: 더 높은 값은 더 많은 전필터링을 의미합니다

en: Highest
ko: 가장 높음

en: Highest Bandwidth/Quality
ko: 최고의 대역폭/품질

en: Highest Latency
ko: 가장 높은 지연시간

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

en: Hip-Hop
ko: 힙합 Hip-Hop

en: Hiri Motu
ko: 모투어

en: Hong-Kong Supplementary (HKSCS)
ko: 광동어 (HKSCS)

en: Hop limit (TTL)
ko: 최대 Hop (TTL)

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Horizontal (18V)
ko: 수평 (18V)

en: Horizontal flip
ko: 수평 반전

en: Horizontal slices per frame
ko: 프레임 당 수평 조각

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Host Computer
ko: 호스트 컴퓨터

en: Hot keys
ko: 단축키

en: Hotkey
ko: 단축키

en: Hotkey change
ko: 단축키 변경

en: Hotkeys
ko: 단축키

en: Hotkeys management interface
ko: 단축키 관리 인터페이스

en: Hotkeys settings
ko: 단축키 설정

en: Hough
ko: 허프

en: Hours / Minutes / Seconds:
ko: 시 / 분 / 초:

en: House
ko: 하우스 House

en: How AQ distributes bits
ko: AQ가 비트를 배분하는 방법

en: How long the notification will be displayed.
ko: 알림이 표시되는 기간입니다.

en: How long to wait for any packet before a source is expired.
ko: 소스가 만료되기전에 어떤 패킷의 대기 기간.

en: How many distinct active RTP sources are allowed at a time.
ko: 얼마나 많은 다른 활성 RTP 소스를 동시에 허용하는지.

en: How many times the screen content should be refreshed per second.
ko: 화면 내용이 초당 갱신되어야 하는 횟수.

en: How pronounced to make the chosen font effect (effect dependent).
ko: 확실히 선택한 글꼴 효과를 만드는 방법 (의존적 효과).

en: However, the security certificate presented by the server changed since the previous visit and was not authenticated by any trusted Certificate Authority.
ko: 그러나 서버가 제공한 보안 인증서는 이전 방문 이후 변경되었으며 신뢰할 수있는 인증 기관에서 인증하지 않았습니다.

en: However, the security certificate presented by the server is unknown and could not be authenticated by any trusted Certificate Authority.
ko: 그러나 서버에서 제공하는 보안 인증서는 알 수 없으며 신뢰할 수 있는 인증 기관에서 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Hue
ko: 색조

en: Hue or color balance.
ko: 색조나 색상 밸런스.

en: Humour
ko: 유머 Humour

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Hurry up
ko: 빠른 처리

en: Hybrid Log-Gamma
ko: 하이브리드 로그-감마

en: I quantization factor
ko: I 양자화 비율

en: I&mport
ko: 가져오기(&M)

en: I-frame only sequence
ko: I-프레임만 시퀀스

en: I420 - first plane is grayscale
ko: I420 - 첫번째 면은 회색 톤

en: I420,IYUV,YV12 to RGB2,RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
ko: I420,IYUV,YV12를 RGB2,RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32로 변환

en: ID Offset
ko: ID 오프셋

en: IDR interval
ko: IDR 간격

en: IIDC Digital Camera (FireWire) input
ko: IIDC 디지털 카메라 (FireWire) 입력

en: INTERNET
ko: 인터넷

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: IP Address of the Chromecast.
ko: 크롬캐스트의 IP 주소입니다.

en: ISDB-S parameters
ko: ISDB-S 변수

en: ISDB-T reception parameters
ko: ISDB-T 수신 변수

en: ITU-R BT.601 (525 lines, 60 Hz)
ko: ITU-R BT.601 (525 줄, 60 Hz)

en: ITU-R BT.601 (625 lines, 50 Hz)
ko: ITU-R BT.601 (625 줄, 50 Hz)

en: IceCAST output
ko: iceCAST 출력

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Identity
ko: 신원

en: If automatic connection is enabled, only JACK clients whose names match this regular expression will be considered for connection.
ko: 자동 접속을 활성화하면, 이 정규식과 일치하는 이름의 JACK 클라이언트만 접속을 고려할 것입니다.

en: If enabled, and shaping is specified, the TS muxer will place the boundaries at the end of I pictures. In that case, the shaping duration given by the user is a worse case used when no reference frame is available. This enhances the efficiency of the shaping algorithm, since I frames are usually the biggest frames in the stream.
ko: 만약 활성화되고 shaping이 지정되면, TS Muxer는 I 그림의 끝에 경계를 놓을 것입니다. 그런 경우에, 활성화자가 지정한 shaping 재생시간은 활성화 가능한 레퍼런스 프레임이 없을 때 활성화되는 나쁜 경우입니다. 이것은 I 프레임이 보통 스트림에서 가장 큰 프레임이기 때문에, shaping 알고리즘의 효율성을 향상시킵니다.

en: If enabled, switching between the placeholder and the normal stream will only occur on I frames. This will remove artifacts on stream switching at the expense of a slightly longer delay, depending on the frequence of I frames in the streams.
ko: 이 옵션 활성화시 플레이스홀더와 일반 스트림간의 전환은 I 프레임 상에서만 발생할 것입니다. 이것은 스트림의 I 프레임 빈도에 따라서, 약간 더 긴 지연을 댓가로 전환하는 스트림상의 아티팩트를 제거할 것입니다.

en: If enabled, this option will automatically connect sound output to the first writable JACK clients found.
ko: 이 옵션 활성화시, 발견한 JACK 클라이언트 중 최초로 쓰기 가능한 것에 사운드 출력을 자동으로 연결할 것입니다.

en: If enabled, video will be padded to fit in canvas after scaling. Otherwise, video will be cropped to fix in canvas after scaling.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면, 크기조정 후의 캔바스에 맞추기 위해 동영상을 확장할 것입니다. 그게 아니면, 크기조절 후의 캔바스에 맞추기 위해서 동영상을 잘라낼 것입니다.

en: If non empty and image-decode is true, the image will be converted to the specified chroma.
ko: 실제로 이미지 디코딩이 되는 경우, 이미지는 지정한 크로마로 변환될 것입니다.

en: If nothing appears, check your internet connection.
ko: 아무것도 보이지 않으면 인터넷 연결을 확인하세요.

en: If pending audio communication is detected, playback will be paused automatically.
ko: 통화(음성 통신) 중일 때, 재생이 자동으로 일지 중지될 것입니다.

en: If set to true, the bridge will discard all input elementary streams except if it doesn't receive data from another bridge-in. This can be used to configure a place holder stream when the real source breaks. Source and placeholder streams should have the same format.
ko: true로 구성시, 브리지는 다른 브리지 입력에서 자료를 수신하지 않는 경우를 제외하고 모든 입력 기본적인 스트림을 버립니다. 이것은 실제 소스가 중단될 때 플레이스홀더 스트림을 구성하기 위해 사용될 수 있습니다. 소스와 플레이스홀더 스트림은 동일한 형식이어야 합니다.

en: If specified, will use the image to draw the mouse pointer on the capture.
ko: 지정하면 캡처시에 마우스 포인터를 그릴 이미지를 사용할 것입니다.

en: If the adapter provides multiple independent tuner devices, the device number must be selected. Numbering starts from zero.
ko: 어댑터가 다중의 독립 튜너 장치를 지원한다면, 장치 번호를 선택해야만 합니다. 번호는 0부터 시작합니다.

en: If the average power over the last N buffers is higher than this value, the volume will be normalized. This value is a positive floating point number. A value between 0.5 and 10 seems sensible.
ko: 마지막 N 버퍼에 의한 평균 전력이 이 값보다 높으면, 음량이 평준화될 것입니다. 이 값은 양의 실수입니다. 값은 0.5와 10 사이가 적당해 보입니다.

en: If the cables between the satellilte low noise block-downconverter and the receiver are long, higher voltage may be required.
    Not all receivers support this.
ko: 위성의 저잡음 블록-다운컨버터와 수신기 사이의 케이블이 길면, 고출력의 전압이 필요합니다.
    모든 수신기가 이것을 지원하지는 않습니다.

en: If the demodulator cannot detect spectral inversion correctly, it needs to be configured manually.
ko: 복조기가 스펙트럼 역전을 제대로 감지할 수 없다면, 수동 구성이 필요합니다.

en: If the file already exists, it will be overwritten.
ko: 파일이 이미 존재하면, 그것을 덮어 쓸 것입니다.

en: If the file already exists, it will not be overwritten.
ko: 파일이 이미 존재하면, 그것을 덮어 쓰지 않을 것입니다.

en: If the output is stereo, render ambisonics with the binaural decoder.
ko: 출력이 스테레오이면, 바이노럴 디코더로 앰비소닉스를 렌더링합니다.

en: If the satellite receiver is connected to multiple low noise block-downconverters (LNB) through a DiSEqC 1.0 switch, the correct LNB can be selected (1 to 4). If there is no switch, this parameter should be 0.
ko: 위성 수신기가 DiSEqC 1.0 스위치를 통해서 다중 저잡음 블록-다운컨버터(LNB)에 연결되면, 올바른 LNB가 선택이 될 것입니다 (1에서 4). 스위치가 없으면, 이 변수는 0으로 놓아야 합니다.

en: If the satellite receiver is connected to multiple low noise block-downconverters (LNB) through a cascade formed from DiSEqC 1.1 uncommitted switch and DiSEqC 1.0 committed switch, the correct uncommitted LNB can be selected (1 to 4). If there is no uncommitted switch, this parameter should be 0.
ko: 위성 수신기가 DiSEqC 1.1 uncommitted 스위치와 DiSEqC 1.0  committed 스위치의 다단 형태를 통해서 다중 저잡음 블록-다운컨버터(LNB)에 연결되면, 올바른 uncommitted LNB가 선택이 될 것입니다 (1에서 4).  uncommitted 스위치가 없으면, 이 변수는 0으로 놓아야 합니다.

en: If the satellite transmission frequency exceeds the switch frequency, the oscillator high frequency will be used as reference. Furthermore the automatic continuous 22kHz tone will be sent.
ko: 위성 전송 주파수가 전환 주파수를 초과하면, 오실레이터 고주파가 레퍼런스로 사용될 것입니다. 더욱이 자동 연속 22kHz 신호음이 전송될 것입니다.

en: If there is more than one digital broadcasting adapter, the adapter number must be selected. Numbering starts from zero.
ko: 하나 이상의 디지털 방송 어댑터가 있다면, 어댑터 번호를 선택해야만 합니다. 번호는 0부터 시작합니다.

en: If this option is enabled, VLC will use the dark interface style. Otherwise, the grey interface style is used.
ko: 이 옵션 활성화시, VLC는 어두운 인터페이스 스타일을 활성화할 것입니다. 그게 아니면, 회색 인테페이스 스타일을 활성화합니다.

en: If this option is enabled, the flow on the SAP multicast address will be controlled. This is needed if you want to make announcements on the MBone.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면, SAP 멀티캐스트 주소의 흐름을 제어할 것입니다. MBone에 알림을 보내려면 이 옵션이 필요합니다.

en: If this property is blank, different values
    for DVD, VCD, and CDDA are set.
    You can define a unique one or configure them 
    individually in the advanced preferences.
ko: 이 속성이 비어 있으면, DVD, VCD 그리고 
    CDDA에 다른 값이 구성됩니다.
    유일한 값을 정의하거나 고급 기본 구성에서 개별적인
    값을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: If uid/gid are not specified in the url, VLC will automatically set a uid/gid.
ko: URL에 uid/gid가 지정되어 있지 않으면, VLC는 자동으로 uid/gid를 설정합니다.

en: If you want to open a multicast stream, enter the respective IP address given by the stream provider. In unicast mode, VLC will use your machine's IP automatically.
    
    To open a stream using a different protocol, just press Cancel to close this sheet.
ko: 멀티캐스트 스트림을 열려면, 스트림 공급자가 제공하는 각각의 IP 주소를 입력하세요. 유니캐스트 모드에서, VLC는 사용자가 사용중인 장치의 IP를 자동으로 사용할 것입니다.
    
    다른 프로토콜을 이용하여 스트림을 열려면, 이 장을 닫기 위해 취소를 누르세요.

en: If your HTTP proxy requires a password, set it here.
ko: HTTP 프록시에서 비밀번호가 필요하면  여기에서 설정하세요.

en: If your clipboard contains a valid URL
    or the path to a file on your computer,
    it will be automatically selected.
ko: 클립보드에 유효한 주소나 
    컴퓨터상의 파일 경로가 있으면
    자동으로 선택될 것입니다.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시하기

en: Ignore files starting with '.'
ko: .로 시작하는 파일을 무시합니다

en: Ignore keyboard volume buttons.
ko: 키보드의 음량 버튼을 무시하기

en: Ignore non audio tracks from iTunes audio files
ko: 아이튠즈 오디오 파일에서 오디오가 아닌 트랙 무시하기

en: Ignore ruby (furigana)
ko: 루비(후리가나) 무시하기

en: Ignore ruby (furigana) in the subtitle.
ko: 자막에서 루비(후리가나)를 무시합니다.

en: Ignore subtitle flag
ko: 자막 플래그 무시

en: Ignore the subtitle flag, try this if your subtitles don't appear.
ko: 자막 플래그를 무시하고, 자막이 나타나지 않을 경우 시도하세요.

en: Ignored extensions
ko: 무시하는 확장자

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image Adjust
ko: 이미지 조정

en: Image Files
ko: 이미지 파일

en: Image Files (*.gif *.jpg *.jpeg *.png)
ko: 이미지 파일 (*.gif *.jpg *.jpeg *.png)

en: Image adjust
ko: 이미지 조정

en: Image brightness (0-2)
ko: 이미지 밝기 (0~2)

en: Image chroma
ko: 이미지 크로마

en: Image contrast (0-2)
ko: 이미지 명암 (0~2)

en: Image demuxer
ko: 이미지 demuxer

en: Image format
ko: 이미지 형식

en: Image format (default RGB)
ko: 이미지 형식 (기본값 RGB)

en: Image format which will be used to store the video snapshots
ko: 동영상 스냅샷 저장에 사용되는 이미지 형식입니다.

en: Image gamma (0-10)
ko: 이미지 감마 (0~10)

en: Image height
ko: 이미지 높이

en: Image hue (-180..180)
ko: 이미지 색상 (-180..180)

en: Image hue (0-360)
ko: 이미지 색상 (0~360)

en: Image mask
ko: 이미지 마스크

en: Image mask. Pixels with an alpha value greater than 50% will be erased.
ko: 이미지 마스크. 알파 값이 50% 보다 큰 픽셀은 지워집니다.

en: Image properties filter
ko: 이미지 속성 필터

en: Image quality
ko: 이미지 품질

en: Image quality 1 to 9 (max)
ko: 이미지 품질 1에서 9 (최대)

en: Image saturation (0-3)
ko: 이미지 채도 (0~3)

en: Image to be blended onto
ko: 혼합될 이미지:

en: Image wall
ko: 이미지 벽 (Image Wall)

en: Image which will be blended
ko: 혼합될 이미지

en: Image width
ko: 이미지 너비

en: In a multiple monitor configuration, you can specify the Windows device name of the display that you want the video window to open on. For example, "\\.\DISPLAY1" or "\\.\DISPLAY2".
ko: 다중 모니터 구성에서 동영상 창을 열 디스플레이의 Windows 장치 이름을 지정할 수 있습니다. 예: "\\.\DISPLAY1" 또는 "\\.\DISPLAY2".

en: In fullscreen mode, keep screen where there is no video displayed black
ko: 전체화면 모드일때 검게 표시된 동영상 없는 화면 유지

en: In order to stream, a valid destination address is required.
ko: 스트리밍하려면 유효한 대상 주소가 필요합니다.

en: In this interval an update from VNC is requested, default every 300 ms.
ko: 이 간격에서 VNC에서 업데이트가 요청되며, 기본값은 매 300 ms입니다.

en: In-memory stream input
ko: 메모리에서 스트림 입력

en: Include debug messages in system log.
ko: 시스템 로그에 디버그 메시지를 포함합니다.

en: Include devices and pipes when listing directories
ko: 폴더 나열할 때 장치 및 파이프를 포함합니다

en: Increase
ko: 증가

en: Increase Volume
ko: 음량 증가

en: Increase or decrease the gain (default 1.0)
ko: 이득을 증가 또는 감소시킵니다 (기본값 1.0)
    
    Gain = 증폭기의 입력 신호 크기에 대한 출력 신호 변화의 비율

en: Increase scale factor
ko: 배율 인수 증가

en: Increase the priority of the process
ko: 프로세스의 우선순위 증가

en: Increasing the priority of the process will very likely improve your playing experience as it allows VLC not to be disturbed by other applications that could otherwise take too much processor time. However be advised that in certain circumstances (bugs) VLC could take all the processor time and render the whole system unresponsive which might require a reboot of your machine.
ko: 프로세스의 우선순위를 높이면 CPU 점유율이 높은 다른 프로그램의 방해를 받지 않도록 해 주기 때문에 VLC의 재생이 더 잘 될 수 있습니다. 그러나 간혹 어떤 환경에서 VLC 가 CPU 시간을 전부 사용해서 시스템이 다운될 수 있으니 주의해서 사용하시기 바랍니다.

en: Index
ko: 인덱스

en: Index file
ko: 인덱스 파일

en: Index interval
ko: 인덱스 간격

en: Index of screen (1, 2, 3, ...). Alternative to Display ID.
ko: 화면의 인덱스 (1, 2, 3, ...). 디스플레이 ID 대체.

en: Index size ratio
ko: 인덱스 크기 비율

en: Indie
ko: 인디 Indie

en: Individual image display time of 0 - 60000 ms.
ko: 0 - 60000ms 의 개별 이미지 표시 시간.

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Industrial
ko: 인더스트리얼 Industrial

en: Influence (bias) B-frames usage
ko: 유도 (바이어스) B-프레임 사용량

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Information about what your media or stream is made of.
    Muxer, Audio and Video Codecs, Subtitles are shown.
ko: 만들어진 미디어 또는 스트림에 대한 정보.
    Muxer, 오디오 및 동영상 코덱, 자막이 나타납니다.

en: Information...
ko: 정보...

en: Infrared
ko: 적외선

en: Infrared remote control interface
ko: 적외선 원격 제어 인터페이스

en: Initial VBV buffer occupancy
ko: 초기 VBV 버퍼 점유율

en: Initializing
ko: 초기화

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Input & Codec Settings
ko: 입력 & 코덱 설정

en: Input & Codecs Settings
ko: 입력 & 코덱 설정

en: Input / Codecs
ko: 입력 / 코덱

en: Input Devices
ko: 입력 장치

en: Input FIFO
ko: 입력 FIFO

en: Input bitrate
ko: 입력 비트 전송속도

en: Input card to use
ko: 사용할 카드 입력

en: Input has changed
ko: 입력이 변경됨

en: Input has changed, unable to save bookmark. Suspending playback with "Pause" while editing bookmarks to ensure to keep the same input.
ko: 입력이 변경되서, 바로찾기를 저장할 수 없습니다. 동일한 입력을 확실히 유지하기 위해 바로찾기를 편집하는 동안에 "일시정지" 상태를 유지하세요.

en: Input list
ko: 입력 목록

en: Input media
ko: 입력 미디어

en: Input of the card to use (see debug).
ko: 사용할 카드 입력입니다(디버그 참조).

en: Input repetitions
ko: 입력 반복

en: Input slave (experimental)
ko: 입력 슬레이브 (실험적)

en: Input/Read
ko: 입력/읽기

en: Input:
ko: 입력:

en: Inputs list
ko: 입력 목록

en: Insecure site
ko: 불안전한 사이트

en: Insert
ko: 삽입하기

en: Insert Disc
ko: 디스크를 넣으세요

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install Windows Service
ko: Windows 서비스 설치하기

en: Install the Service and exit.
ko: 서비스 설치 후 종료.

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Instead of writing a raw file, you can add a WAV header to the file.
ko: 로우 파일을 기록하지 않고, WAV 헤더를 파일에 추가합니다

en: Instrumental
ko: 연주 음악 Instrumental

en: Instrumental Pop
ko: 팝 연주 음악 Instrumental Pop

en: Instrumental Rock
ko: 락 연주 음악 Instrumental Rock

en: Integer audio volume
ko: 정수 오디오 음량

en: Integer from -1 (no model) to 4.
ko: -1 (모델 없음) 부터 4 까지의 정수.

en: Integer identifier for this elementary stream. This will be used to "find" this stream later.
ko: 이 기본 스트림의 정수 식별자. 추후에 이 스트림을 "검색" 하기 위해 사용될 것입니다.

en: Integer pixel motion estimation method
ko: 정수 픽셀 모션 추정 방식

en: Integrate video in interface
ko: 인터페이스에 동영상 통합하기

en: Intel QuickSync Video encoder for MPEG4-Part10/MPEG2 (aka H.264/H.262)
ko:  MPEG4-Part10/MPEG2(H.264/H.262)용 인텔 퀵싱크 동영상 인코더

en: Intensity
ko: 강도

en: Intensity of sepia effect
ko: 세피아 효과의 강도

en: Inter luma quantization deadzone
ko: Inter luma 양자화 사각지대

en: Inter picture DWT filter
ko: 인터inter 픽쳐 DWT 필터

en: Inter pictures can refer to previous or future pictures
ko: 중간 영상은 이전이나 다음 영상을 참고할 수 있습니다

en: Inter pictures refere to previous pictures only
ko: 중간 영상은 이전 영상만 참고합니다.

en: Interactive Zoom
ko: 화면 크기 조절

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Interface Settings
ko: 인터페이스 설정

en: Interface interaction
ko: 인터페이스 상호작용하기

en: Interface module
ko: 인터페이스 모듈

en: Interface style
ko: 인터페이스 스타일

en: Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스

en: Interlaced encoding
ko: 인터레이스된 인코딩

en: Interlaced mode
ko: 인터레이스 모드

en: Interlaced motion estimation
ko: 인터레이스 모션 추정

en: Interlingua
ko: 인터링구아(과학자용 인공 국제어)

en: Interlingue
ko: 국제보조언어

en: Internal libavcodec codec name
ko: 내부 libavcodec 코덱 이름

en: Internal libavcodec format name
ko: 내부 livavcodec 형식 이름

en: Internal stream record
ko: 내부 스트림 레코드

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Interval between appearance and disappearance
ko: 나타날 때와 사라질 때 사이의 간격

en: Interval between disappearance and appearance
ko: 사라질 때와 나타날 때 사이의 간격

en: Interval between two disappearances
ko: 두 사라짐 사이의 간격

en: Intra luma quantization deadzone
ko: Intra luma 양자화 사각지대

en: Intra picture DWT filter
ko: 인트라intra 픽쳐 DWT 필터

en: Introduces a delay in the display of the stream.
ko: 스트림 출력에 지연 도입하기

en: Inuktitut
ko: 이누크티투트어

en: Inupiaq
ko: 이누피아크어

en: Invalid combination
ko: 잘못된 조합

en: Invalid container format for HTTP streaming
ko: HTTP 스트리밍의 무효한 컨테이너 형식

en: Invalid signature
ko: 잘못된 서명

en: Inverse telecine
ko: 인버스 텔레시네

en: Invert colors
ko: 색상 반전하기

en: Invert video filter
ko: 동영상 반전 필터

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

en: It is possible to disable the input clock synchronisation for real-time sources. Use this if you experience jerky playback of network streams.
ko: 실시간 소스의 입력 클럭 동기화를 사용하지 않을 수 있습니다. 네트워크 스트림의 재생이 원활하지 않으면 사용하세요.

en: It seems your Libav/FFmpeg (libavcodec) installation lacks the following encoder:
    %s.
    If you don't know how to fix this, ask for support from your distribution.
    
    This is not an error inside VLC media player.
    Do not contact the VideoLAN project about this issue.
ko: 사용자의 Libav/FFmpeg (libavcodec) 설치에 다음 인코더가 누락된 것 같습니다:
    %s.
    이걸 고치는 방법을 모르면, 배포자에게 도움을 요청하세요.
    
    VLC 미디어 재생기 내부의 오류가 아닙니다.
    이 문제에 대해서 VideoLAN 프로젝트에 연락하지 마세요.

en: It was not possible to download a cryptographic signature for the downloaded file "%s". Thus, it was deleted.
ko: 다운로드한 파일 "%s" 의 암호 서명을 다운로드할 수 없어서 해당 파일을 삭제했습니다.

en: It was not possible to securely verify the downloaded file "%s". Thus, it was deleted.
ko: 다운로드한 파일 "%s" 를 안전하게 검증할 수 없어서 삭제했습니다.

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: JACK Input
ko: JACK 입력

en: JACK audio input
ko: JACK 오디오 입력

en: JACK audio output
ko: JACK 오디오 출력

en: JACK client name
ko: 잭 클라이언트 이름

en: JPEG image decoder
ko: JPEG 이미지 디코더

en: JPEG image encoder
ko: JPEG 이미지 인코더

en: JPop
ko: 제이팝 JPop

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Japanese (7-bits JIS/ISO-2022-JP-2)
ko: 일본어 (7-bits JIS/ISO-2022-JP-2)

en: Japanese (Shift JIS)
ko: 일본어 (Shift JIS)

en: Japanese Unix (EUC-JP)
ko: 일본어 Unix (EUC-JP)

en: Java required
ko: 자바가 필요합니다

en: Java was not found on your system.
ko: 시스템에서 자바를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Javanese
ko: 자바어

en: Jazz
ko: 재즈 Jazz

en: Jazz+Funk
ko: 재즈+펑크 Jazz+Funk

en: Joint bidirectional motion refinement.
ko: 공동 양방향 모션 개선

en: Joint stereo
ko: 조인트 스테레오

en: Journal
ko: 저널

en: Jump Bac&kward
ko: 뒤로 이동하기(&K)

en: Jump sizes
ko: 이동 시간 설정

en: Jump to Specific &Time
ko: 특정 시간으로(&T)

en: Jump to Time
ko: 시간으로 건너뛰기

en: Jungle
ko: 정글 Jungle

en: K Audio Interface audio output
ko: K 오디오 인터페이스 오디오 출력

en: K Video Acceleration video output
ko: K 동영상 가속 동영상 출력

en: KDM file
ko: KDM 파일

en: KWallet keystore
ko: KWallet 키 저장소

en: Kaiser window parameter
ko: Kaiser 창 매개변수

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Karaoke
ko: 가라오케

en: Kasenna MediaBase parser
ko: Kasenna MediaBase 분석기

en: Kasenna RTSP dialect
ko: Kasenna RTSP 표현법

en: Kasenna servers use an old and nonstandard dialect of RTSP. With this parameter VLC will try this dialect, but then it cannot connect to normal RTSP servers.
ko: Kasenna 서버는 예전의 비표준 RTSP 방식을 사용합니다. 이 변수로 VLC는 이 예전 방식을 시도해 볼 것입니다. 그러나 일반 RTSP 서버에 연결할 수는 없습니다.

en: Kashmiri
ko: 카슈미르어

en: Kate is a codec for text and image based overlays.
    The Tiger rendering library is needed to render complex Kate streams, but VLC can still render static text and image based subtitles if it is not available.
    Note that changing settings below will not take effect until a new stream is played. This will hopefully be fixed soon.
ko: Kate는 텍스트와 이미지 기반의 오버레이 코덱입니다.
    복잡한 Kate 스트림을 렌더링하려면 Tiger 렌더링 라이브러리가 필요하지만 VLC는 이것이 없어도 정적인 텍스트와 이미지 기반의 자막을 렌더링할 수 있습니다.
    아래의 설정을 바꾸면 새로운 스트림을 재생할 때까지 효과가 없음을 참고하세요. 조만간 이 문제를 해결하겠습니다.

en: Kate overlay decoder
ko: Kate 오버레이 디코더

en: Kate streams allow for text formatting. VLC partly implements this, but you can choose to disable all formatting. Note that this has no effect is rendering via Tiger is enabled.
ko: Kate 스트림은 문장 정형(text formatting)을 허용합니다. VLC는 부분적으로 이를 구현했지만 모든 모양을 끌 수 있습니다. Tiger를 통한 렌더링을 활성화하면 이것은 아무런 효과가 없음을 참고하세요.

en: Kate streams can be rendered using the Tiger library. Disabling this will only render static text and bitmap based streams.
ko: Kate 스트림은 Tiger 라이브러리를 사용하여 렌더링할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 비활성화하면 정적 텍스트 및 비트맵 기반 스트림만 렌더링됩니다.

en: Kate text subtitles packetizer
ko: Kate 텍스트 자막 패킷타이저

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어

en: Keep Recent Items
ko: 최근 항목 유지하기

en: Keep aspect ratio
ko: 화면 비율 유지하기

en: Keep audio level between sessions
ko: 종료시 볼륨 레벨을 저장했다가 재시작시 불러오기

en: Keep existing file
ko: 기존 파일 유지하기

en: Keep original audio track
ko: 원본 오디오 트랙 유지

en: Keep original size
ko: 원본 크기 유지

en: Keep original video track
ko: 원본 동영상 트랙 유지

en: Keep reading a resource that keeps being updated.
ko: 업데이트되고 있는 리소스 읽기를 유지합니다.

en: Keep some B-frames as references
ko: 몇몇 B 프레임은 참조로 유지

en: Keep stream output open
ko: 스트림 출력 열림 유지

en: Keep the original aspect ratio when resizing mosaic elements.
ko: 모자이크 요소의 크기를 조정할 때 원본 화면 비율을 유지합니다.

en: Keep the original size of mosaic elements.
ko: 모자이크 요소의 원래 크기를 유지합니다.

en: Key events
ko: 키 이벤트

en: Key or combination:
ko: 키 또는 조합:

en: Key press events
ko: 키 누름 이벤트

en: Key:
ko: 키:

en: Keychain access group
ko: 키체인 액세스 그룹

en: Keychain access group as defined by the app entitlements.
ko: 앱 권한에 의해 정의된 키체인 액세스 그룹.

en: Keychain keystore
ko: 키체인 키 저장소

en: Keyframe interval
ko: 키프레임 간격

en: Keystore for iOS, Mac OS X and tvOS
ko: iOS, 맥 OS X 및 tvOS용 키 저장소

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Khmer
ko: 크메르어

en: Kikuyu
ko: 키쿠유어

en: Kinyarwanda
ko: 키냐르완다어

en: Kirghiz
ko: 키르기스어

en: Knee
    radius
ko: 무릎
    반경

en: Knee radius
ko: 무릎 반경

en: Komi
ko: 코미어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Korean (EUC-KR/CP949)
ko: 한국어 (EUC-KR/CP949)

en: Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
ko: 한국어 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: Kuanyama
ko: 콴야마어

en: Kurdish
ko: 쿠르드어

en: LIBRARY
ko: 라이브러리

en: LOCAL NETWORK
ko: 로컬 네트워크

en: LZMA decompression
ko: LZMA 압축해제

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language of the audio track you want to use (comma separated, two or three letter country code, you may use 'none' to avoid a fallback to another language).
ko: 사용할 오디오 트랙의 언어 (쉼표로 분리, 2개나 3개 문자의 국가 코드, 다른 언어로 대체하지 않으려면 'none' 을 쓰세요.)

en: Language of the elementary stream as described by ISO639
ko: ISO639에 설명된 기본적인 스트림의 언어

en: Language of the menus you want to use with DVD/BluRay (comma separated, two or three letters country code, you may use 'any' as a fallback).
ko: DVD/BluRay에 사용하려는 메뉴 언어 (쉼표로 구분, 두세 글자의 국가 코드, 국가 코드가 없을 때 대체하려면 'any' 를 사용할 수 있습니다).

en: Language of the subtitle track you want to use (comma separated, two or three letters country code, you may use 'any' as a fallback).
ko: 사용할 자막 트랙의 언어 (쉼표로 분리, 2개나 3개 문자의 국가 코드. 설정 이외에 아무 자막이나 사용하려면 'any' 를 사용하세요.)

en: Lao
ko: 라오어

en: Large
ko: 큼

en: Large Hall
ko: 대형 홀

en: Larger
ko: 매우 큼

en: Last 60 seconds
ko: 마지막 60초

en: Last audio device
ko: 마지막 오디오 장치

en: Last check on: %@
ko: 마지막 확인 시각: %@

en: Last.fm username not set
ko: Last.fm 사용자명이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Latin
ko: 라틴어

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Launching an update request...
ko: 업데이트 요청 실행 중...

en: Layer A code rate
ko: 레이어 A 코드 레이트

en: Layer A modulation
ko: 레이어 A 변조

en: Layer A segments count
ko: 레이어 A 세그먼트 카운트

en: Layer A time interleaving
ko: 레이어 A 시간 인터리빙

en: Layer B code rate
ko: 레이어 B 코드 레이트

en: Layer B modulation
ko: 레이어 B 변조

en: Layer B segments count
ko: 레이어 B 세그먼트 카운트

en: Layer B time interleaving
ko: 레이어 B 시간 인터리빙

en: Layer C code rate
ko: 레이어 C 코드 레이트

en: Layer C modulation
ko: 레이어 C 변조

en: Layer C segments count
ko: 레이어 C 세그먼트 카운트

en: Layer C time interleaving
ko: 레이어 C 시간 인터리빙

en: Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 나가기

en: Leave fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 나가기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left bottom
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: Left to right
ko: 좌 -> 우

en: Left to right/Top to bottom
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪼/상단에서 하단

en: Left top
ko: 왼쪽 상단

en: Legacy RTSP VoD server
ko: 레거시 RTSP VOD 서버

en: Length in milliseconds to output each stride
ko: 각각의 스트라이드에 출력할 길이(밀리초)

en: Length in milliseconds to search for best overlap position
ko: 최고의 중첩 위치를 검색할 길이, 밀리초 단위

en: Length of TS stream segments
ko: TS 스트림 세그먼트 길이

en: Length of time (in ms) until aborting data reception.
ko: 데이터 수신을 취소할 때까지 시간 길이 (ms).

en: Let the video scale to fit a given window or fullscreen.
ko: 창이나 전체화면에 동영상 크기를 맞춥니다.

en: Letzeburgesch
ko: 레체뷔르게시어

en: Level %i
ko: 단계 %i

en: Level of delayed signal
ko: 지연된 신호 레벨

en: Level of input signal
ko: 입력 신호 레벨

en: Level of input signal of original channel.
ko: 원본 채널의 입력 신호 레벨

en: LibNotify Notification Plugin
ko: LibNotify 알림 플러그인

en: Libtwolame audio encoder
ko: Libtwolame 오디오 인코더

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Limit the size of each slice in bytes
ko: 각 조각의 크기를 제한하기, 바이트 단위

en: Limit the size of each slice in macroblocks
ko: 매크로블록의 각 조각 크기 제한하기

en: Line 1:
ko: 라인 1:

en: Line 2:
ko: 라인 2:

en: Linear
ko: Linear (선형)

en: Linear (fastest)
ko: Linear (가장 빠름)

en: Linear PCM audio decoder
ko: 선형 PCM 오디오 디코더

en: Linear PCM audio encoder
ko: Linear PCM 오디어 인코더

en: Linear PCM audio packetizer
ko:  Linear PCM 오디오 패킷타이저

en: Liner Notes
ko: 해설

en: Lingala
ko: 링갈라어

en: Linguistic markup
ko: 마크업 언어

en: Link #
ko: 링크 #

en: List
ko: 목록

en: List of codecs that VLC will use in priority. For instance, 'dummy,a52' will try the dummy and a52 codecs before trying the other ones. Only advanced users should alter this option as it can break playback of all your streams.
ko: VLC 가 우선적으로 사용할 코덱 목록. 예를 들면, 'dummy,a52' 는 다른 것을 시도하기전에 dummy 및 a52 를 시도합니다. 모든 스트림 재생을 중단시킬수 있기때문에 고급 사용자만 변경할수 있습니다.

en: List of keystores that VLC will use in priority.
ko: VLC가 우선 순위로 사용할 키 저장소 목록입니다.

en: List of revoked servers certificates
ko: 폐기된 서버 인증서 목록

en: List of words separated by | to filter
ko: 필터링할 단어 목록 (단어는 |로 구분)

en: List special files
ko: 특수 파일 나열하기

en: Listeners
ko: 청취자

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Live
ko: 실시간

en: Live Playback delay (ms)
ko: 실시간 재생 지연 (ms)

en: Live capture caching (ms)
ko: 실시간 캡처 캐쉬 (ms)

en: Live555 stream transport
ko: Live555 스트림 전송

en: Lo-Fi
ko: 로우 파이 Lo-Fi

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Load extensions on startup
ko: 시작시 확장 기능 불러오기

en: Load this subtitle file. To be used when autodetect cannot detect your subtitle file.
ko: 이 자막 파일을 불러옵니다. 자막 파일을 자동으로 감지하지 못할 때 사용합니다.

en: Loading flowplayer...
ko: Flowplayer 불러오는 중...

en: Local Network
ko: 로컬 네트워크

en: Local oscillator high frequency (kHz)
ko: 로컬 오실레이터 고주파수 (kHz)

en: Local oscillator low frequency (kHz)
ko: 로컬 오실레이터 저주파수 (kHz)

en: Locally collect statistics
ko: 로컬 통계 자료 수집하기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location of a file holding a SVG template for automatic string conversion
ko: 자동 문자 변환용 SVG 템플릿이 있는 파일 위치

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Lock Aspect Ratio
ko: 화면 비율 잠금

en: Log all VLC messages to a text file.
ko: 모든 VLC 메시지를 텍스트 파일에 기록.

en: Log filename
ko: 로그 파일명

en: Log format
ko: 로그 형식

en: Log to file
ko: 로그를 파일에 저장하기

en: Logger
ko: 기록 도구

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Login:pass
ko: 로그인:통과

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Logo animation # of loops
ko: 로고 애니메이션 순환 횟수

en: Logo erase
ko: 로고 삭제

en: Logo filenames
ko: 로고 파일명

en: Logo individual image time in ms
ko: 개별 이미지 표시 시간 (ms)

en: Logo opacity value (from 0 for full transparency to 255 for full opacity).
ko: 로고 불투명도 값 (완전 투명한 0에서 완전 불투명한 255까지).

en: Logo overlay
ko: 로고 오버레이

en: Logo position
ko: 로고 위치

en: Logo sub source
ko: 로고 부 소스

en: Logo video filter
ko: 로고 동영상 필터

en: Long backwards jump
ko: 길게 뒤로 이동

en: Long forward jump
ko: 길게 앞으로 이동

en: Long jump length
ko: 이동 시간: 길게

en: Long jump length, in seconds.
ko: 길게 이동하기 시간, 초 단위.

en: Look and feel
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Look for a subtitle file in those paths too, if your subtitle file was not found in the current directory.
ko: 만약 현재 디렉터리에서 자막 파일을 찾지 못하면, 다음 경로에서도 자막 파일을 검색합니다.

en: Loop
ko: 순환

en: Loop / Repeat
ko: 순환 / 반복

en: Loop filter AlphaC0 and Beta parameters alpha:beta
ko: 순환 필터 AlphaC0 와 Beta 변수, alpha:beta

en: Loop filter AlphaC0 and Beta parameters. Range -6 to 6 for both alpha and beta parameters. -6 means light filter, 6 means strong.
ko: 순환 필터 AlphaC0 와 Beta 변수. alpha, beta 변수 범위는 모두 -6에서 6. -6은 가벼운 필터를, 6은 강력한 필터를 의미합니다.

en: Loop from point A to point B continuously
    Click to set point A
ko: A 지점에서 B 지점까지 계속 순환
    A 지점을 설정하려면 누르세요

en: Loop from point A to point B continuously.
ko: A 지점에서 B 지점까지 계속 순환.

en: Loop: %s
ko: 순환: %s

en: Loopback mode
ko: 루프백 모드

en: Lossless mode
ko: 무손실 모드

en: Lost
ko: 손실

en: Lost buffers
ko: 잃어버린 버퍼

en: Lost frames
ko: 잃어버린 프레임

en: Loudness mode
ko: 라우드니스 모드

en: Loudness mode a.k.a. bass boost.
ko: 저음 증폭으로 알려진 라우드니스 모드.

en: Low (low quality and low bandwidth)
ko: 낮음 (저품질 및 낮은 대역폭)

en: Low CPU (low quality but high bandwidth)
ko: 낮은 CPU (저품질이지만 높은 대역폭)

en: Low Definition (360 lines)
ko: 낮은 해상도 (360 라인)

en: Low Delay mode
ko: 낮은 지연 모드

en: Low Latency
ko: 낮은 지연시간

en: Low Pass Filter
ko: 로우 패스 필터

en: Low freq (Hz)
ko: 하위 주파수 (Hz)

en: Low freq gain (dB)
ko: 하위 주파수 게인 (dB)

en: Low latency
ko: 낮은 지연시간

en: Low-frequency effects
ko: 저주파 효과음 (LFE)

en: Low-priority code rate
ko: 낮은 우선순위 코드 레이트

en: Lowest
ko: 가장 낮음

en: Lowest Bandwidth/Quality
ko: 최저의 대역폭/품질

en: Lowest Latency
ko: 가장 낮은 지연시간

en: Lowest latency
ko: 가장 낮은 지연시간

en: Lua Art
ko: Lua 아트

en: Lua Extension
ko: Lua 확장 기능

en: Lua Meta Fetcher
ko: Lua 메타 가져오기

en: Lua Meta Reader
ko: Lua 메타 판독기

en: Lua Playlist
ko: Lua 재생목록

en: Lua Playlist Parser Interface
ko: Lua 재생목록 분석기 인터페이스

en: Lua SD Module
ko: Lua SD 모듈

en: Lua Telnet
ko: Lua 텔넷

en: Lua interface
ko: Lua 인터페이스

en: Lua interface configuration
ko: Lua 인터페이스 구성

en: Lua interface configuration string. Format is: '["<interface module name>"] = { <option> = <value>, ...}, ...'.
ko: Lua 인터페이스 구성 문자열. 형식: '["<인터페이스 모듈 이름>"] = { <옵션> = <값>, ...}, ...'.

en: Lua interface module to load
ko: 불러올 Lua 인터페이스 모듈

en: Lua interpreter
ko: Lua 인터프리터

en: Luma bicubic / chroma bilinear
ko: Luma Bicubic / Chroma Bilinear

en: Luminance elimination
ko: 휘도 제거

en: Luminance masking
ko: 휘도 마스킹

en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

en: M-JPEG camera demuxer
ko: M-JPEG 카메라 demuxer

en: M3U playlist
ko: M3U 재생목록

en: M3U playlist export
ko: M3U 재생목록 내보내기

en: M3U playlist import
ko: M3U 재생목록 가져오기

en: M3U8 playlist
ko: M3U8 재생목록

en: M3U8 playlist export
ko: M3U8 재생목록 내보내기

en: M4A audio only
ko: M4A 오디오만

en: MIDI synthesis not set up
ko: 미디 합성Synthesis 설정 안됨

en: MIME returned by the server (autodetected if not specified).
ko: 서버가 반환한 MIME (지정하지 않았으면 자동감지됨).

en: MLP/TrueHD parser
ko: MLP/TrueHD 분석기

en: MMAL decoder
ko: MMAL 디코더

en: MMAL deinterlace
ko: MMAL 디인터레이스

en: MMAL-based decoder plugin for Raspberry Pi
ko: 라스베리 파이용 MMAL 기반 디코더 플러그인

en: MMAL-based deinterlace filter plugin
ko: MMAL 기반 디인터레이스 필터 플러그인

en: MMAL-based vout plugin for Raspberry Pi
ko: 라즈베리 파이용 MMAL 기반 vout 플러그인

en: MMS streams can contain several elementary streams, with different bitrates. You can choose to select all of them.
ko: MMS 스트림은 서로 다른 비트 전송속도의 여러 기본적인 스트림을 포함합니다. 그들 모두를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: MMX I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
ko: MMX I420,IYUV,YV12를 RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32로 변환

en: MMX conversions from
ko: 다음에서 MMX 변환:

en: MP3 fixed point audio encoder
ko: MP3 고정 소수점 오디오 인코더

en: MP4 stream demuxer
ko: MP4 스트림 demuxer

en: MP4/MOV muxer
ko: MP4/MOV Muxer

en: MPEG I/II video decoder (using libmpeg2)
ko: MPEG I/II 동영상 디코더 (libmpeg2 사용)

en: MPEG Transport Stream demuxer
ko: MPEG 전송 스트림 demuxer

en: MPEG Video
ko: MPEG 동영상

en: MPEG audio decoder using mpg123
ko: MPEG 오디오 디코더 (mpg123 사용)

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III decoder
ko: MPEG 오디오 레이어 1/2/3 디코더

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III packetizer
ko: MPEG 오디오 레이어 1/2/3 패킷타이저

en: MPEG-4 video
ko: MPEG-4 동영상

en: MPEG-I/II video demuxer
ko: MPEG-I/II 동영상 demuxer

en: MPEG-I/II video packetizer
ko: MPEG-I/II 동영상 패킷타이저

en: MPEG-I/II/4 / A52 / DTS / MLP audio
ko: MPEG-I/II/4 / A52 / DTS / MLP 오디오

en: MPEG4 audio packetizer
ko: MPEG4 오디오 패킷타이저

en: MPEG4 quantization matrix
ko: MPEG4 양자화 매트릭스

en: MPEG4 video packetizer
ko: MPEG4 동영상 패킷타이저

en: MTP Device
ko: MTP 장치

en: MTP devices
ko: MTP 장치

en: MTP input
ko: MTP 입력

en: MTU of the network interface
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스 MTU

en: MUX for RAW RTSP transport
ko: Raw RTSP 전송을 위한 먹스

en: MUX options
ko: 먹스 옵션

en: MY COMPUTER
ko: 내 컴퓨터

en: Mac OS X OpenGL video output
ko: 맥 OS X OpenGL 동영상 출력

en: Mac OS X hardware video filters
ko: 맥 OS X 하드웨어 동영상 필터

en: Mac OS X interface
ko: 맥 OS X 인터페이스

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Magnification/Zoom
ko: 확대/화면 크기

en: Magnify
ko: 확대

en: Magnify/Zoom interactive video filter
ko: 화면 확대/크기조절 동영상 필터

en: Main Profile
ko: 기본 프로필

en: Main Toolbar
ko: 기본 도구모음

en: Main Window...
ko: 기본 창...

en: Main audio
ko: 기본 오디오

en: Main interfaces
ko: 기본 인터페이스

en: Main interfaces settings
ko: 기본 인터페이스 설정

en: Major channel
ko: 주요 채널

en: Make a donation...
ko: 후원하기...

en: Make the server publicly available on the 'Yellow Pages' (directory listing of streams) on the icecast/shoutcast website. Requires the bitrate information specified for shoutcast. Requires Ogg streaming for icecast.
ko: 서버를 아이스캐스트/샤우트캐스트 웹사이트의 'Yellow Pages' (스트림 안내 목록) 에서 공식적으로 사용할 수 있도록 만듭니다. 샤우트캐스트를 위해 지정한 비트 전송속도 정보가 필요합니다. 아이스캐스트는 Ogg 스트리밍이 필요합니다.

en: Make use of the QPUs to allow higher quality deinterlacing of HD content.
ko: QPU를 사용하여 HD 컨텐츠의 고품질 디인터레이싱을 허용하세요.

en: Makeup
    gain
ko: 메이크업
    게인

en: Makeup gain
ko: 메이크업 게인

en: Malagasy
ko: 말라가시어

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어

en: Manage Streams
ko: 스트림 관리하기

en: Manx
ko: 맹크스어

en: Maori
ko: 마오리어

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어

en: Maroon
ko: 고동색

en: Marquee
ko: 마키

en: Marquee display
ko: 마키 표시

en: Marquee position
ko: 마키 위치

en: Marquee text to display. (Available format strings: %Y = year, %m = month, %d = day, %H = hour, %M = minute, %S = second, ...)
ko: 출력할 마키 텍스트. (사용 가능한 형식 문자열: %Y = 년, %m = 월, %d = 일, %H = 시, %M = 분, %S = 초, ...)

en: Marshall
ko: 마샬어

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Master server IP address
ko: 마스터 서버 IP 주소

en: Matroska stream demuxer
ko: Matroska 스트림 demuxer

en: Max QP
ko: 최대 QP

en: Max QP step
ko: 최대 QP 단계

en: Max QP step between frames.
ko: 프레임간의 최대 QP 단계.

en: Max buffering (ms)
ko: 최대 버퍼링 (ms)

en: Max length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Max local bitrate
ko: 최대 로컬 비트 전송속도

en: Max number of threads used for frame decoding, default 0=auto
ko: 프레임 디코딩에 사용되는 최대 스레드 개수, 기본값 0=자동

en: Max number of threads used for tile decoding, default 0=auto
ko: 타일 디코딩에 사용되는 최대 스레드 개수, 기본값 0=자동

en: Max. luminance
ko: 최대 휘도

en: Maximal bitrate
ko: 최대 비트 전송속도

en: Maximal period
ko: 최대 기간

en: Maximal period of the noise grain in pixel
ko: 노이즈 그레인의 최대 기간, 픽셀 단위

en: Maximal volume level
ko: 최고 음량 레벨

en: Maximum B (deprecated)
ko: 최대 B (권장하지 않음)

en: Maximum Bitrate
ko: 최대 비트 전송속도

en: Maximum GOP size
ko: 최대 GOP 크기

en: Maximum RTP sequence number dropout
ko: 최대 RTP 순서열 번호 손실

en: Maximum RTP sequence number misordering
ko: 최대 RTP 순서열 번호 순서오류

en: Maximum RTP sources
ko: 최대 RTP 소스

en: Maximum Volume displayed
ko: 최대 음량 화면표시됨

en: Maximum bitrate
ko: 최대 비트 레이트

en: Maximum bitrate (kbps)
ko: 최대 비트 전송속도 (kbps)

en: Maximum bitrate in kbps when encoding in constant bitrate mode
ko: 일정한 비트 전송속도 모드로 인코딩시 최대 비트 전송속도, kbps 단위

en: Maximum bitrate in kbps. This is useful for streaming applications.
ko: 최대 비트 전송속도 (kbps). 스트리밍 응용프로그램에 유용합니다.

en: Maximum device height
ko: 최대 장치 높이

en: Maximum device width
ko: 최대 장치 너비

en: Maximum distance to search for motion estimation, measured from predicted position(s). Default of 16 is good for most footage, high motion sequences may benefit from settings between 24 and 32. Range 0 to 64.
ko: 예측 위치에서 측정되는 모션 추정에 사용할 최대 거리. 기본값 16은 대부분의 화면에 좋고, 높은 모션 시퀀스는 24 와 32 사이의 설정에서 이득을 볼 것입니다.

en: Maximum encoding bitrate
ko: 최대 인코딩 비트 전송속도

en: Maximum frame rate to use (0 = no limits).
ko: 사용할 최대 프레임 속도 (0 = 제한없음).

en: Maximum level
ko: 최대 레벨

en: Maximum motion vector length
ko: 최대 모션 벡터 길이

en: Maximum motion vector length in pixels. -1 is automatic, based on level.
ko: 최대 모션 벡터 길이 (픽셀). -1 은 레벨에 기반한 자동.

en: Maximum motion vector search range
ko: 최대 모션 벡터 검색 범위

en: Maximum number of characters displayed on the screen.
ko: 화면에 표시되는 최대 문자수입니다.

en: Maximum number of connections
ko: 최대 연결 수

en: Maximum number of subtitles allowed at the same time.
ko: 동시에 허락되는 자막의 최고 개수

en: Maximum output video height.
ko: 출력되는 동영상의 최대 높이.

en: Maximum output video width.
ko: 출력되는 동영상의 최대 너비.

en: Maximum overlapping subtitles
ko: 자막의 최고 중첩

en: Maximum quantizer parameter.
ko: 최대 양자화기 매개변수

en: Maximum time allowed to preparse an item, in milliseconds
ko: 항목을 미리 분석하는데 허용되는 최대 시간(ms)입니다.

en: Maximum video height
ko: 동영상 최대 높이

en: Maximum video quantizer scale
ko: 최대 동영상 양자화기 배율

en: Maximum video quantizer scale.
ko: 최대 동영상 양자화기 배율.

en: Maximum video width
ko: 영상 최대 너비

en: Mean
ko: Mean (평균)

en: Media &Information
ko: 미디어 정보(&I)

en: Media (player) role for operating system policy.
ko: 운영 체계 정책에 대한 미디어 (재생기) 역할.

en: Media Angle
ko: 미디어 시점

en: Media Audio Track
ko: 미디어 오디오 트랙

en: Media Files
ko: 미디어 파일

en: Media Forward
ko: 미디어 앞으로

en: Media Foundation Transform decoder
ko: 미디어 파운데이션 트랜스폼 디코더

en: Media Information
ko: 미디어 정보

en: Media Information...
ko: 미디어 정보...

en: Media Library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Media Manager Edition
ko: 미디어 관리자 에디션

en: Media Manager List
ko: 미디어 관리자 목록

en: Media Menu
ko: 미디어 메뉴

en: Media Next Frame
ko: 미디어 다음 프레임

en: Media Next Track
ko: 미디어 다음 트랙

en: Media Play Pause
ko: 미디어 재쟁 일시정지

en: Media Prev Frame
ko: 미디어 이전 프레임

en: Media Prev Track
ko: 미디어 이전 트랙

en: Media Record
ko: 미디어 녹화

en: Media Repeat
ko: 미디어 반복

en: Media Resource Locator (MRL)
ko: 미디어 자원 위치지정자 (MRL)

en: Media Rewind
ko: 미디어 뒤로감기

en: Media Select
ko: 미디어 선택

en: Media Shuffle
ko: 미디어 순서섞기

en: Media Stop
ko: 미디어 중지

en: Media Subtitle
ko: 미디어 자막

en: Media Time
ko: 미디어 시간

en: Media View
ko: 미디어 보기

en: Media data size
ko: 미디어 데이터 크기

en: Media encapsulated as %@ cannot be streamed through the HTTP protocol for technical reasons.
ko: %@로 둘러싼 미디어는 기술적인 이유로 HTTP 프로토콜을 통해서 스트리밍할 수 없습니다.

en: Media files cannot be resumed because keeping recent media items is disabled.
ko: 최근 미디어 항목 유지가 꺼져 있기 때문에 미디어 파일을 이어서 재생할 수 없습니다.

en: Media role
ko: 미디어 역할

en: Media: %s
ko: 미디어: %s

en: Meditative
ko: 명상음악 Meditative

en: Medium (medium quality and medium bandwidth)
ko: 중간 (중품질 및 중간 대역폭)

en: Medium backwards jump
ko: 중간 뒤로 이동

en: Medium forward jump
ko: 중간 앞으로 이동

en: Medium jump length
ko: 이동 시간: 중간

en: Medium jump length, in seconds.
ko: 중간 이동하기 시간, 초 단위.

en: Mega bass
ko: 메가 베이스

en: Mega bass cutoff
ko: 메가 베이스 자르기

en: Mega bass level
ko: 메가 베이스 레벨

en: Megabass mode cutoff frequency, in Hz. This is the maximum frequency for which the megabass effect applies. Valid values are from 10 to 100 Hz.
ko: 메가베이스 모드 차단 주파수, Hz 단위. 이것은 메가베이스 효과가 적용되는 최대 추파수입니다. 유효한 값은 10에서 100 Hz까지 입니다.

en: Megabass mode level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
ko: 메가베이스 모드 레벨 (0~100, 기본값: 0).

en: Memory input
ko: 메모리 입력

en: Memory keystore
ko: 메모리 키 저장소

en: Memory stream
ko: 메모리 스트림

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu language
ko: 메뉴 언어

en: Menu popup
ko: 메뉴 팝업

en: Menu title
ko: 메뉴 제목

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Menus language:
ko: 메뉴 언어:

en: Merengue
ko: 메렝게 Merengue

en: Mesh height
ko: 그물Mesh 높이

en: Mesh width
ko: 그물Mesh 너비

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Messages...
ko: 메시지...

en: Metacube
ko: 메타큐브

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Metal
ko: 메탈 Metal

en: Method used to encode the video sequence
ko: 동영상 시퀀스를 인코딩하는데 사용되는 방법

en: Mi&nimal Interface
ko: 최소 인터페이스(&N)

en: Microsoft Media Server (MMS) input
ko: 마이크로소프트 미디어 서버 (MMS) 입력

en: Microsoft Soundmapper
ko: 마이크로소프트 사운드맵퍼

en: Middle
ko: 가운데

en: Min QP
ko: 최소 QP

en: Min. luminance
ko: 최소 휘도

en: Minimal Mac OS X interface
ko: 최소 맥 OS X 인터페이스

en: Minimal index interval, in microseconds. Set to 0 to disable index creation.
ko: 최소 인덱스 간격, 마이크로초 단위. 0으로 놓으면 인덱스 생성을 하지 않습니다.

en: Minimal period
ko: 최소 기간

en: Minimal period of the noise grain in pixel
ko: 노이즈 그레인의 최소 기간, 픽셀 단위

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화하기

en: Minimum Audio level to raise the alarm
ko: 알람을 울릴 최소 오디오 레벨

en: Minimum B (deprecated)
ko: 최소 B (권장하지 않음)

en: Minimum GOP size
ko: 최소 GOP 크기

en: Minimum alpha value
ko: 최소 알파 값

en: Minimum bitrate (kbps)
ko: 최소 비트 전송속도 (kbps)

en: Minimum bitrate in kbps when encoding in constant bitrate mode
ko: 일정한 비트 전송속도 모드로 인코딩시 최소 비트 전송속도, kbps 단위

en: Minimum bitrate in kbps. This is useful for encoding for a fixed-size channel.
ko: 최소 비트 전송속도 (kbps). 고정-크기 채널의 인코딩에 유용합니다.

en: Minimum buffer space between threads
ko: 스레드 간의 최소 버퍼 공간

en: Minimum buffer space between threads. -1 is automatic, based on number of threads.
ko: 스레드 간의 최소 버퍼 공간. -1 은 스레드 개수에 기반한 자동.

en: Minimum encoding bitrate
ko: 최소 인코딩 비트 전송속도

en: Minimum quantizer parameter. 15 to 35 seems to be a useful range.
ko: 최대 양자화 매개변수. 15 에서 35 이 유용한 범위인 것 같습니다.

en: Minimum time (in milliseconds) between subtitle disappearance and newer subtitle appearance (earlier subtitle delay will be extended to fill the gap).
ko: 자막이 사라지고 새로운 자막이 나타날 때 (이전 자막 지연값은 간격을 채우기 위해 확장될 것입니다) 사이의 최소 시간 (밀리초).

en: Minimum time (in milliseconds) that subtitle should stay after its predecessor has disappeared (subtitle delay will be extended to meet this requirement).
ko: 이전 자막이 사라진 후 자막이 남아 있어야 할 최소 시간 (ms). 이 요구를 만족시키기 위해 자막 지연이 확장될 것입니다.

en: Minimum time (in milliseconds) that subtitle should stay after newer subtitle has appeared (earlier subtitle delay will be shortened to avoid the overlap).
ko: 새로운 자막이 나타난 후에 (이전 자막 지연값은 중첩을 피하기 위해 단축될 것입니다) 자막이 남아 있어야 할 최소 시간.

en: Minimum video quantizer scale
ko: 최소 동영상 양자화기 배율

en: Minimum video quantizer scale.
ko: 최소 동영상 양자화기 배율.

en: Mirror
ko: 미러 (Mirror)

en: Mirror orientation
ko: 미러 방향

en: Mirror video
ko: 동영상 미러링

en: Mirror video filter
ko: 동영상 미러링 필터

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Miscellaneous Options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: Miscellaneous audio settings and modules.
ko: 기타 오디오 설정 및 모듈

en: Missing AACS configuration file!
ko: AACS 구성 파일이 없습니다!

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Modulation / Constellation
ko: 변조 / 성상도

en: Modules Tree
ko: 모듈 트리

en: Moldavian
ko: 몰디비아어

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골어

en: Monitor pixel aspect ratio
ko: 모니터 픽셀 화면 비율

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Monospace Font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

en: More bands for the spectrometer: 80 if enabled, else 20.
ko: 분광계 추가 대역 : 가능하다면 80, 아니면 20.

en: More information...
ko: 추가 정보...

en: Mosaic
ko: 모자이크

en: Mosaic Tiles
ko: 모자이크 타일

en: Mosaic alignment
ko: 모자이크 정렬

en: Mosaic bridge
ko: 모자이크 브릿지

en: Mosaic bridge stream output
ko: 모자이크 브릿지 스트림 출력

en: Mosaic video sub source
ko: 모자이크 동영상 부 소스

en: Motion Detect
ko: 모션 인식

en: Motion Vector precision
ko: 모션 벡터 정밀도

en: Motion Vector precision in pels
ko: 모션 벡터 정밀도, 화소 단위

en: Motion blur
ko: 모션 블러

en: Motion blur filter
ko: 모션 블러 필터

en: Motion detect
ko: 모션 인식

en: Motion detect video filter
ko: 모션 인식 동영상 필터

en: Motion masking
ko: 모션 마스킹

en: Motion threshold (10-100)
ko: 모션 임계값 (10-100)

en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 지점

en: Mouse Gestures
ko: 마우스 제스처

en: Mouse Wheel Down
ko: 마우스 휠 아래로

en: Mouse Wheel Left
ko: 마우스 휠 왼쪽으로

en: Mouse Wheel Right
ko: 마우스 휠 오른쪽으로

en: Mouse Wheel Up
ko: 마우스 휠 위로

en: Mouse events
ko: 마우스 이벤트

en: Mouse gestures control interface
ko: 마우스 제스처 제어 인터페이스

en: Mouse pointer image
ko: 마우스 포인터 이미지

en: Mouse wheel horizontal axis control
ko: 마우스 휠 좌/우 동작

en: Mouse wheel vertical axis control
ko: 마우스 휠 세로축 제어

en: Move To Trash and Relaunch VLC
ko: 휴지통으로 이동 및 VLC 재실행

en: Move all chapters. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: 모든 챕터 이동하기. 이 값은 밀리초 단위로 설정해야 합니다.

en: Multicast
ko: 멀티캐스트

en: Multicast output interface
ko: 멀티캐스트 출력 인터페이스

en: Multichannel television sound (MTS)
ko: 멀티채널 텔레비젼 사운드 (MTS)

en: Multipart JPEG muxer
ko: 다중 JPEG Muxer

en: Multipass ratecontrol
ko: 멀티패스 압축율조정

en: Multipass ratecontrol:
     - 1: First pass, creates stats file
     - 2: Last pass, does not overwrite stats file
     - 3: Nth pass, overwrites stats file
ko: 멀티패스 압축율조정:
    - 1: 첫번째 패스, 통계 파일 생성하기
    - 2: 마지막 패스, 통계 파일 덮어 쓰지 않기
    - 3: N번째 패스, 통계 파일 덮어 쓰기

en: Multiple Files Selected.
ko: 여러 파일을 선택했습니다.

en: Multiple files selected.
ko: 여러 파일을 선택했습니다.

en: Multiple profiles with the same name are not allowed.
ko: 같은 이름의 프로필을 여러 개 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Multiplexer
ko: 멀티플렉서

en: Multiply subtitle duration by this value.
    Set 0 to disable.
ko: 이 값만큼 자막 재생시간을 곱하세요.
    0으로 놓으면 끕니다.

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Musical
ko: 뮤지컬 Musical

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Mute the audio.
ko: 오디오 소리를 끕니다.

en: Mux Control
ko: 먹스 제어

en: Mux PMT (requires --sout-ts-es-id-pid)
ko: PMT 먹싱 (--sout-ts-es-id-pid 필요)

en: Mux module
ko: Mux 모듈

en: Muxer to use for the stream.
ko: 스트림에 사용되는 Muxer.

en: Muxers
ko: Muxer

en: Muxers create the encapsulation formats that are used to put all the elementary streams (video, audio, ...) together. This setting allows you to always force a specific muxer. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each muxer.
ko: Muxer는 모든 기본적인 스트림(동영상, 오디오, ...)을 하나로 묶는 캡슐화 형식을 생성합니다. 이 설정은 항상 특정 Muxer를 사용하도록 해 줍니다. 여러분은 아마도 이렇게 설정해서는 안 될 것입니다.
    또한 각 Muxer에서 사용할 기본 매개변수를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: My Computer
ko: 내 컴퓨터

en: My Music
ko: 내 음악

en: My Pictures
ko: 내 사진

en: My Videos
ko: 내 동영상

en: N&ormal Speed
ko: 기본 속도 (1x)

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: NFS input
ko: NFS 입력

en: NFS operation failed
ko: NFS 동작에 실패했습니다

en: NT Service
ko: NT 서비스

en: NTSC M Japan
ko: NTSC M 일본

en: NTSC M South Korea
ko: NTSC M 남한

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name of XML file containing Haar cascade description
ko: Haar 계단식 설명을 포함하는 XML 파일 이름

en: Name of current instance
ko: 현재 실행중인 VLC의 이름

en: Name of desired display device
ko: 출력 디스플레이 장치 이름

en: Name of internal OpenCV plugin filter to use
ko: 사용할 내부 OpenCV 플러그인 필터의 이름

en: Name of the audio device that will be used by the DirectShow plugin. If you don't specify anything, the default device will be used.
ko: DirectShow 플러그인이 사용하는 오디오 장치 이름. 아무것도 지정하지 않으면, 기본 장치가 사용됩니다.

en: Name of the destination bridge-in. If you do not need more than one bridge-in at a time, you can discard this option.
ko: 대상 bridge-in의 이름. 한 번에 하나 이상의 bridge-in 이 필요하지 않으면, 이 옵션을 버릴 수 있습니다.

en: Name of the file to which the raw stream will be dumped.
ko: 원시 스트림을 덤프할 파일명.

en: Name of the video device that will be used by the DirectShow plugin. If you don't specify anything, the default device will be used.
ko: DirectShow 플러그인이 사용하는 동영상 장치 이름. 아무것도 지정하지 않으면, 기본 장치가 사용됩니다.

en: Name of this bridge-in instance. If you do not need more than one bridge-in at a time, you can discard this option.
ko: 이  bridge-in 인터페이스의 이름. 한 번에 하나 이상의 bridge-in 이 필요하지 않으면, 이 옵션을 버릴 수 있습니다.

en: Name to give to this stream/channel on the shoutcast/icecast server.
ko: 샤우트캐스트/아이스캐스트 서버의 이 스트림/채널에 줄 이름을 정하세요.

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Narrow-band (8kHz)
ko: 협대역 (8kHz)

en: National Folk
ko: 내셔널 포크 National Folk

en: Native American
ko: 미국 음악 Native American

en: Native Slider
ko: 기본 슬라이더

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어

en: Navajo
ko: 나바호어

en: Navigate down
ko: 아래쪽 탐색하기

en: Navigate left
ko: 왼쪽 탐색하기

en: Navigate right
ko: 오른쪽 탐색하기

en: Navigate up
ko: 위쪽 탐색하기

en: Navy
ko: 남색

en: Ncurses interface
ko: Ncurses 인터페이스

en: Ndebele, North
ko: 북은데벨레어

en: Ndebele, South
ko: 남은데벨레어

en: Ndonga
ko: 은동가어

en: Ne&xt
ko: 다음(&N)

en: Near Optimal
ko: 거의 최적

en: Nearest neighbour (bad quality)
ko: Nearest Neighbour (화질 나쁨)

en: Nearest-neighbor audio resampler
ko: Nearest-neighbor 오디오 리샘플러

en: Negate colors
ko: 색상 무효화하기

en: Negative
ko: 네가티브

en: Negerpunk
ko: 니그로펑그 Negerpunk

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Access Policy
ko: 네트워크 접근 정책

en: Network Protocol
ko: 네트워크 프로토콜

en: Network Sync
ko: 네트워크 동기화

en: Network caching (ms)
ko: 네트워크 캐쉬 (ms)

en: Network identifier
ko: 네트워크 식별자

en: Network interaction failed
ko: 네트워크 상호작용 실패

en: Network master clock
ko: 네트워크 마스터 클럭

en: Network name
ko: 네트워크 이름

en: Network name to create
ko: 만들 네트워크 이름

en: Network settings
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Network streams (SAP)
ko: 네트워크 스트림 (SAP)

en: Network synchronisation
ko: 네트워크 동기화

en: Network synchronization
ko: 네트워크 동기화

en: Never
ko: 없음

en: Never fix
ko: 고치지 않기

en: New Age
ko: 뉴 에이지 New Age

en: New ES ID
ko: 새로운 ES ID

en: New Wave
ko: 새 물결 New Wave

en: New destination
ko: 새 목적지

en: New input playing
ko: 새 입력 재생

en: New profile
ko: 새 프로필

en: New winamp 5.2 shoutcast import
ko: 윈앰프 5.2 샤우트캐스트 가져오기

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next / Forward
ko: 다음 / 앞으로

en: Next Chapter/Title
ko: 다음 챕터/타이틀

en: Next chapter
ko: 다음 챕터

en: Next frame
ko: 다음 프레임

en: Next media in the playlist
ko: 재생목록의 다음 미디어

en: Next media in the playlist, skip forward when held
ko: 재생목록의 다음 미디어, 계속 누르고 있으면 앞으로 건너뛰기

en: Next title
ko: 다음 타이틀

en: Next widget style
ko: 다음 위젯 스타일

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Address given
ko: 주어진 주소가 없음

en: No Audio Input device found
ko: 오디오 입력 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Channel Name given
ko: 주어진 채널 이름 없음

en: No EPG Data Available
ko: 사용가능한 EPG 자료가 없습니다

en: No SDP URL given
ko: 주어진 SDP 주소 없음

en: No active subtitle
ko: 사용 중인 자막 없음

en: No addons found
ko: 애드온이 없습니다

en: No check was performed yet.
ko: 아직 확인하지 않았습니다.

en: No decoding of Dolby Surround
ko: 돌비 서라운드 디코딩 안함

en: No description for this codec
ko: 대상 코덱의 설명이 없습니다

en: No disc menus
ko: 디스크 메뉴 없음

en: No fixed gop structure. A picture can be intra or inter and refer to previous or future pictures.
ko: 고정된 GOP 구조 없음. 한 장의 그림은 intra나 inter가 될 수 있고, 이전이나 다음 그림을 참고합니다.

en: No input
ko: 입력이 없음

en: No input found. A stream must be playing or paused for bookmarks to work.
ko: 입력을 찾을 수 없음. 바로찾기를 사용하려면 스트림이 재생 또는 일시정지여야 합니다.

en: No matching module found. Use --list or --list-verbose to list available modules.
ko: 일치하는 모듈을 찾을수 없습니다. 가능한 모듈의 목록을 보려면 --list 또는 --list-verbose 를 사용하세요.

en: No pre-filtering
ko: 전처리 필터 없음

en: No renderer
ko: 렌더러 없음

en: No v4l2 instance found.
    Please check that the device has been opened with VLC and is playing.
    
    Controls will automatically appear here.
ko: v4l2 인스턴스를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    장치가 VLC로 열렸고 재생 중인지 확인하십시오.
    
    여기에 컨트롤이 자동으로 나타납니다.

en: No valid host certificate found in AACS config file.
ko: AACS 구성 파일에 유효한 호스트 인증서를 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: No valid processing key found in AACS config file.
ko: AACS 구성 파일에 유효한 처리 키를 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: No video devices found
ko: 동영상 장치가 없습니다

en: No video or audio device selected.
ko: 선택한 동영상 또는 오디오 장치가 없습니다.

en: No, Thanks
ko: 아니요, 괜찮습니다

en: Noise
ko: 노이즈 Noise

en: Noise Threshold
ko: 노이즈 임계값

en: Noise reduction
ko: 노이즈 제거

en: Noise reduction level
ko: 노이즈 감소 단계

en: Noise threshold to use in constant noise threshold mode
ko: 일정한 노이즈 임계 모드에서 사용할 노이즈 임계값

en: Non-deterministic optimizations when threaded
ko: 스레드될 때 비결정적(Non-deterministic)인 최적화

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Nordic (Latin-6)
ko: 북유럽어 (Latin-6)

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기

en: Normal rate
ko: 기본 속도 (1x)

en: Normal/Loop/Repeat
ko: 일반/순환/반복

en: Normalize volume to:
ko: 음량  평준화:

en: Normally the packetizer would sync on the next full frame. This flags instructs the packetizer to sync on the first Intra Frame found.
ko: 보통 패킷타이저는 다음의 완전한 프레임에 동기화할 것입니다. 이 플래그는 패킷타이저가 발견된 최초의 Intra Frame에 동기화하도록 지시합니다.

en: Normally we use the timestamps of the MPEG files to calculate position and duration. However sometimes this might not be usable. Disable this option to calculate from the bitrate instead.
ko: 보통 우리는 MPEG 파일의 시간과 위치를 계산하기 위해 타임스탬프를 사용합니다. 그러나 가끔 이것을 사용할 수 없을 때가 있습니다. 비트 전송속도로 시간과 위치를 대신 계산하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화하세요.

en: Northern Sami
ko: 북부 사미어

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Norwegian Bokmaal
ko: 노르웨어 보크몰어

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
ko: 노르웨이 뉘노르스크어

en: Not Set
ko: 설정안됨

en: Not Used
ko: 사용되지 않음

en: Note that these are system-wide settings.
ko: 이것은 시스템 전반에 미치는 설정임에 유의하세요.

en: Note:
ko: 주의:

en: Nothing playing
ko: 재생 중이 아닙니다

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Notify
ko: 알림

en: Now Playing
ko: 지금 재생중

en: Now playing
ko: 지금 재생중

en: Number of 100 frames before the 'avbr' rate control method reaches the requested bitrate with the requested accuracy. See the accuracy parameter.
ko: 'avbr' 속도 제어 방법이 요청된 정밀도와 비트 전송속도에 도달하기 전 100 프레임의 수. 정밀도 매개 변수를 참고하세요.

en: Number of B frames that will be coded between two reference frames.
ko: 두 레퍼런스 프레임 간에 코딩이 될 B 프레임의 개수.

en: Number of DWT iterations
ko: DWT 반복수

en: Number of Tracks
ko: 트랙 수

en: Number of audio buffers
ko: 오디오 버퍼의 수

en: Number of audio channels
ko: 오디오 채널 수

en: Number of audio channels in the transcoded streams.
ko: 변환된 스트림의 오디오 채널 개수.

en: Number of blank pixels between bands.
ko: 대역 사이의 빈 픽셀 수

en: Number of channels
ko: 채널 수

en: Number of channels information of the transcoded stream.
ko: 변환된 스트림의 채널 수 정보입니다.

en: Number of clones
ko: 복제할 수

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Number of consecutive B-frames between I and P-frames. Range 1 to 16.
ko: I 와 P 프레임 사이의 연속적인 B 프레임 수. 범위는 1에서 16.

en: Number of days between two update checks
ko: 업데이트를 확인할 날짜 간격

en: Number of first segment
ko: 첫번째 세그먼트 수

en: Number of frames (0 to 100)
ko: 프레임 수 (0에서 100)

en: Number of frames consider for smoothening (0 to 30)
ko: 부드럽게 하는데 고려할 프레임 수 (0에서 30)

en: Number of frames that will be coded for one key frame.
ko: 한 개의 키프레임에 대해 코딩이 될 프레임 개수

en: Number of horizontal slices per frame in low delay mode
ko: 낮은 지연 모드에서 프레임 당 수평 조각의 개수

en: Number of horizontal windows in which to split the video.
ko: 동영상을 분할할 가로 창 수입니다.

en: Number of image columns in the mosaic (only used if positioning method is set to "fixed").
ko: 모자이크의 이미지 열 수 (위치 지정 방법이 "고정"으로 설정된 경우에만 사용됩니다).

en: Number of image rows in the mosaic (only used if positioning method is set to "fixed").
ko: 모자이크의 이미지 행 수 (위치 지정 방법이 "고정"으로 설정된 경우에만 사용됩니다).

en: Number of input audio channels for DeckLink captures. Must be 2, 8 or 16. 0 disables audio input.
ko: DeckLink 캡처의 입력 오디오 채널 수. 2, 8이나 16 중 하나여야 합니다. 0 은 오디오 입력을 끕니다.

en: Number of levels of downsampling
ko: 다운샘플링의 단계 수

en: Number of levels of downsampling in hierarchical motion estimation mode
ko: 계층적 모션 추정 모드에서 다운샘플링의 단계 수

en: Number of loops for the logo animation. -1 = continuous, 0 = disabled
ko: 로고 애니메이션 순환 횟수. -1 = 계속, 0 = 사용 안함

en: Number of milliseconds between string updates. This is mainly useful when using meta data or time format string sequences.
ko: 문자열 업데이트들 간의 밀리초 개수. 주로 메타 데이터나 시간 형식 문자열 시퀀스 사용시에 유용합니다.

en: Number of milliseconds the marquee must remain displayed. Default value is 0 (remains forever).
ko: 마키 표시 유지 시간 (밀리초). 기본값 0 (항상 유지)

en: Number of output channels
ko: 출력 채널 수

en: Number of output channels for DeckLink output. Must be 2, 8 or 16. 0 disables audio output.
ko: DeckLink 출력의 출력 채널 수. 2, 8이나 16 중 하나여야 합니다. 0 은 오디오 출력을 끕니다.

en: Number of parallel operations
ko: 병렬 동작의 수

en: Number of pictures between successive sequence headers i.e. length of the group of pictures
ko: 연속하는 시퀀스 헤더 사이의 영상 개수, 예. 영상 그룹의 길이

en: Number of pictures within the current GOP (Group of Pictures); if GopPicSize=0, then the GOP size is unspecified. If GopPicSize=1, only I-frames are used.
ko: 현재 GOP (Group of Pictures) 내의 사진 수; GopPicSize=0 이면 GOP 크기는 미지정입니다. 만약 GopPicSize=1 이면 I 프레임만 사용됩니다.

en: Number of pixels to crop from the bottom of the image.
ko: 이미지의 하단에서 잘라낼 픽셀수.

en: Number of pixels to crop from the left of the image.
ko: 이미지의 왼쪽에서 잘라낼 픽셀수.

en: Number of pixels to crop from the right of the image.
ko: 이미지의 오른쪽에서 잘라낼 픽셀수.

en: Number of pixels to crop from the top of the image.
ko: 이미지의 상단에서 잘라낼 픽셀수.

en: Number of pixels to padd to the bottom of the image after cropping.
ko: 자르기후 이미지 상단 채우기 픽셀수.

en: Number of pixels to padd to the left of the image after cropping.
ko: 자르기후 이미지 왼쪽 채우기 픽셀수.

en: Number of pixels to padd to the right of the image after cropping.
ko: 자르기후 이미지 오른쪽 채우기 픽셀수.

en: Number of pixels to padd to the top of the image after cropping.
ko: 자르기후 이미지 상단 채우기 픽셀수.

en: Number of previous frames used as predictors. This is effective in Anime, but seems to make little difference in live-action source material. Some decoders are unable to deal with large frameref values. Range 1 to 16.
ko: 예측자로 사용되는 이전 프레임의 개수. 이것은 애니메이션에서 효과적이지만, 생중계 원본 자료에서는 별 차이가 없을 것입니다. 어떤 디코더는 큰 frameref 값은 다룰 수 없습니다. 범위는 1에서 16.

en: Number of puzzle columns
ko: 퍼즐의 열 수

en: Number of puzzle rows
ko: 퍼즐의 행 수

en: Number of reference frames
ko: 참조 프레임 수

en: Number of rows
ko: 행 수

en: Number of seconds between each forced refresh of the feeds. 0 means that the feeds are never updated.
ko: 피드의 강제 새로고침 사이의 시간(초)입니다. 0은 피드가 갱신되지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Number of segments
ko: 세그먼트 수

en: Number of segments to include in index
ko: 인덱스에 포함할 세그먼트 수

en: Number of slices in each video frame; each slice contains one or more macro-block rows. If numslice is not set, the encoder may choose any slice partitioning allowed by the codec standard.
ko: 각 동영상 프레임에서 조각의 수; 각 조각은 하나 이상의 매크로블록 가로줄을 포함하고 있습니다. numslice 가 설정되지 않으면, 인코더는 코덱 표준에 의해 허용된 어떤 slice partitioning(조각 부분)이라도 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Number of slices per frame
ko: 프레임당 조각의 수

en: Number of the screen to use by default to display videos in 'fullscreen'. The screen number correspondance can be found in the video device selection menu.
ko: 기본으로 '전체화면' 에서 동영상 표시에 사용할 화면 개수. 화면 번호 대응은 동영상 장치 선택 메뉴에서 찾을수 있습니다.

en: Number of threads
ko: 스레드 수

en: Number of threads used for decoding, 0 meaning auto
ko: 디코딩에 이용되는 스레드 개수, 0은 자동

en: Number of threads used for the transcoding.
ko: 트랜스코딩에 사용할 스레드 개수

en: Number of time the same input will be repeated
ko: 동일한 입력이 반복될 횟수입니다.

en: Number of time to blend
ko: 혼합 시간수

en: Number of vertical slices per frame in low delay mode
ko: 낮은 지연 모드에서 프레임 당 수직 조각의 개수

en: Number of vertical windows in which to split the video.
ko: 동영상을 분할할 세로 창 수입니다.

en: Number of video windows in which to clone the video.
ko: 동영상을 복제할 동영상 창의 수입니다.

en: O&utput
ko: 출력(&U)

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: OMX direct rendering
ko: OMX 직접 렌더링

en: OS X Notification Plugin
ko: OS X 알림 플러그인

en: OSS device node path.
ko: OSS 장치 노드 경로

en: OSS input
ko: OSS 입력

en: Occitan; Provençal
ko: 프로방스어

en: Off
ko: 사용 안함

en: Offset to add to the stream IDs specified in bridge_out to obtain the stream IDs bridge_in will register.
ko: bridge_in 이 등록할 스트림 ID를 얻기 위해 bridge_out에 지정된 스트림 ID에 추가할 오프셋.

en: Offsets in order
ko: 오프셋 순서

en: Ogg Vorbis Quality
ko: Ogg Vorbis 품질

en: Ogg Vorbis Quality information of the transcoded stream.
ko: 변환된 스트림의 Ogg Vorbis 품질 정보입니다.

en: Ogg/OGM muxer
ko: Ogg/OGM Muxer

en: OggSpots video decoder
ko: OggSpots 동영상 디코더

en: OggSpots video packetizer
ko: OggSpots 동영상 패킷타이저

en: Ok, Don't warn me again
ko: 네, 다시 경고하지 마세요

en: Old movie
ko: 고전 영화

en: Old movie effect video filter
ko: 고전 영화 효과 동영상 필터

en: Oldies
ko: 올디즈 Oldies

en: Olive
ko: 황록색

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: On Screen Display
ko: 모니터 조정 기능

en: Once the stream is created, the <i>Media Viewer</i> window will display the stream.
ko: 일단 스트림이 생성되면, 미디어 보기 창이 스트림을 출력할 것입니다.

en: One
ko: 한 개

en: Online Documentation...
ko: 온라인 설명서...

en: Online Forum...
ko: 온라인 포럼...

en: Only installed
ko: 설치된 것만

en: Only show current
ko: 현재만 표시

en: Only show modules related to current playback
ko: 현재 재생에 관련된 모듈만 표시

en: Only useful programs are normally demultiplexed from the transponder. This option will disable demultiplexing and receive all programs.
ko: 일반적으로 트랜스폰더에서 프로그램을  디멀티플렉스할 때만 유용합니다. 이 옵션은 디멀티플렉싱을 비활성화하고 모든 프로그램을 수신할 것입니다.

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: Opacity (inverse of transparency) of overlay text. 0 = transparent, 255 = totally opaque.
ko: 오버레이 텍스트 불투명도입니다. 0 = 투명, 255 = 완전 불투명.

en: Opacity (inverse of transparency) of overlayed text. 0 = transparent, 255 = totally opaque.
ko: 오버레이 텍스트의 불투명도 (투명도의 반대). 0 = 투명, 255 = 완전 불투명.

en: Opacity of the logo
ko: 로고의 불투명도

en: Opaqueness
ko: 불투명도

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open &Capture Device...
ko: 캡처 장치 열기(&C)...

en: Open &Disc...
ko: 디스크 열기(&D)...

en: Open &File...
ko: 파일 열기(&F)...

en: Open &Folder...
ko: 폴더 열기(&F)...

en: Open &Location from clipboard
ko: 클립보드의 위치 열기(&L)

en: Open &Network Stream...
ko: 네트워크 스트림 열기(&N)...

en: Open &Network...
ko: 네트워크 열기(&N)...

en: Open &Recent Media
ko: 최근 미디어 열기(&R)

en: Open Audio Effects window
ko: 오디오 효과 창 열기

en: Open Capture Device...
ko: 캡처 장치 열기...

en: Open D&irectory...
ko: 디렉토리 열기(&I)...

en: Open Directory
ko: 디렉터리 열기

en: Open Disc...
ko: 디스크 열기...

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open File...
ko: 파일 열기...

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Open Media
ko: 미디어 열기

en: Open Network...
ko: 네트워크 열기...

en: Open RTP/UDP Stream
ko: RTP/UDP 스트림 열기

en: Open Recent
ko: 최근 파일 열기

en: Open Sound System audio output
ko: 오픈 사운드 시스템 오디오 출력

en: Open Source
ko: 원본 열기

en: Open URL
ko: URL 열기

en: Open VIDEO_TS / BDMV folder
ko: VIDEO_TS / BDMV 폴더 열기

en: Open VLM configuration...
ko: VLM 구성 열기...

en: Open a dialog to select the media to play
ko: 재생할 미디어 선택 대화상자를 엽니다

en: Open a medium
ko: 미디어 열기

en: Open a skin file
ko: 스킨 파일 열기

en: Open audio in exclusive mode.
ko: 오디오를 독점 모드에서 열기.

en: Open media...
ko: 미디어 열기...

en: Open network streams using the following protocols
ko: 다음 프로토콜을 사용하여 네트워크 스트림 열기

en: Open playlist
ko: 재생목록 열기

en: Open playlist...
ko: 재생목록 열기...

en: Open skin...
ko: 스킨 열기...

en: Open subtitle file
ko: 자막 파일 열기

en: Open subtitles
ko: 자막 열기

en: Open subtitles...
ko: 자막 열기...

en: Open the file with synchronous writing.
ko: 파일을 열면서 동시에 기록합니다.

en: Open the indicated Teletext page. Default page is index 100.
ko: 표시된 문자다중방송 페이지를 엽니다. 기본 페이지는 인덱스 100입니다.

en: Open: %s
ko: 열기: %s

en: OpenBSD sndio audio output
ko: OpenBSD sndio 오디오 출력

en: OpenCV example
ko: OpenCV 예제

en: OpenCV face detection example filter
ko: OpenCV 얼굴 인식 예제 필터

en: OpenCV filter chroma
ko: OpenCV 필터 크로마

en: OpenCV internal filter name
ko: OpenCV 내부 필터 이름

en: OpenCV video filter wrapper
ko: OpenCV 영상 필터 wrapper

en: OpenGL ES 2 extension
ko: OpenGL ES 2 확장

en: OpenGL extension
ko: OpenGL 확장

en: OpenGL for Embedded Systems 2 video output
ko: 임베디드 시스템 2용 OpenGL 동영상 출력

en: OpenGL video output
ko: OpenGL 동영상 출력

en: OpenGL video output for Windows
ko: Windows용 OpenGL 동영상 출력

en: OpenMAX DL image processing
ko: OpenMAX DL 영상 처리

en: OpenMAX IL video output
ko: OpenMAX IL 동영상 출력

en: Opening
ko: 열기

en: Opera
ko: 오페라 Opera

en: Operating System Integration
ko: 운영 체계 통합

en: Optical SDI
ko: 광 SDI

en: Optical drive
ko: 광 드라이브

en: Optimize the capture by fragmenting the screen in chunks of predefined height (16 might be a good value, and 0 means disabled).
ko: 미리 정의한 높이 덩어리로 (16 이면 좋은 값이고 0 은 끄기를 의미함) 화면을 분할해서 캡처를 최적화합니다.

en: Option Setup
ko: 옵션 설정

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Opus audio decoder
ko: Opus 오디오 디코더

en: Opus audio encoder
ko: Opus 오디오 인코더

en: Ordinate of the capture region in pixels.
ko: 캡처 영역의 세로 좌표, 픽셀 단위.

en: Organize Presets...
ko: 프리셋 관리하기...

en: Organize Profiles...
ko: 프로필 관리하기...

en: Organize profiles...
ko: 프로필 구성하기...

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Original Format
ko: 원본 형식

en: Original ID
ko: 원본 ID

en: Original Performer
ko: 원래 연주자

en: Original Size
ko: 원본 크기

en: Original audio
ko: 원본 오디오

en: Oriya
ko: 오리아어

en: Oromo
ko: 오로모어

en: Ossetian; Ossetic
ko: 오세트어

en: Other
ko: 그 외 Other

en: Outline
ko: 윤곽선

en: Outline Thickness
ko: 윤곽선 두께

en: Outline color
ko: 윤곽선 색상

en: Outline opacity
ko: 윤곽선 투명도

en: Outline thickness
ko: 윤곽선 두께

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Output	file
ko: 출력 파일

en: Output	method
ko: 출력 방법

en: Output (canvas) image height
ko: 출력 (캔버스) 이미지 높이

en: Output (canvas) image width
ko: 출력 (캔버스) 이미지 너비

en: Output FIFO
ko: 출력 FIFO

en: Output URL
ko: 출력 URL

en: Output access method
ko: 출력 접근 방법

en: Output back-end
ko: 출력 백엔드

en: Output card
ko: 출력 카드

en: Output chroma for the memory image as a 4-character string, eg. "RV32".
ko: 4개의 문자열로 메모리 이미지의 크로마를 출력합니다, 예 "RV32".

en: Output destination
ko: 출력 대상

en: Output device
ko: 출력 장치

en: Output file
ko: 출력 파일

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Output height
ko: 출력 높이

en: Output method to use for the stream.
ko: 스트림에 사용되는 출력 방식.

en: Output module to write to Blackmagic SDI card
ko: Blackmagic SDI 카드에 기록할 출력 모듈

en: Output module:
ko: 출력 모듈:

en: Output modules
ko: 출력 모듈

en: Output muxer
ko: 출력 Muxer

en: Output picture aspect ratio
ko: 출력 사진 화면 비율

en: Output port
ko: 출력 포트

en: Output teletext subtitles as text instead of as RGBA.
ko: 문자다중방송 자막을 RGBA 대신 텍스트로 출력합니다.

en: Output video height.
ko: 출력 동영상 높이.

en: Output video in grayscale. As the color information aren't decoded, this can save some processing power.
ko: 동영상을 흑백으로 출력합니다. 컬러 정보를 디코딩하지 않기 때문에 약간의 처리 능력을 절약할 수 있습니다.

en: Output video width.
ko: 출력 동영상 너비.

en: Output width
ko: 출력 너비

en: Output:
ko: 출력:

en: Overall
ko: 전부

en: Overlap Length
ko: 겹침 길이

en: Overlap fix
ko: 겹침 고침

en: Overlap of motion compensation blocks
ko: 모션 보정 블록의 겹침

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Overlay is the hardware acceleration capability of your video card (ability to render video directly). VLC will try to use it by default.
ko: 오버레이는 동영상 카드의 하드웨어 가속 기능입니다 (직접 동영상을 렌더링하는 기능). VLC는 기본적으로 이것을 사용하려고 시도합니다.

en: Overlay subtitles on the video
ko: 동영상에 자막 오버레이하기

en: Overlay video output
ko: 오버레이 동영상 출력

en: Overlays
ko: 오버레이

en: Overlays/Subtitles
ko: 오버레이/자막

en: Override page
ko: 페이지 무시하기

en: Override parameters
ko: 변수 무시하기

en: Override the default track description.
ko: 기본 트랙 설명을 무시합니다.

en: Override the indicated page, try this if your subtitles don't appear (-1 = autodetect from TS, 0 = autodetect from teletext, >0 = actual page number, usually 888 or 889).
ko: 표시된 페이지 재정의, 자막이 보이지 않으면 시도하세요 (-1 = TS 에서 자동감지, 0 = 문자다중방송에서 자동감지, >0 = 실제 페이지 번호, 보통 888 또는 889).

en: Override the name and version of the application as provided to the HTTP server, i.e. the HTTP "User-Agent". Name and version must be separated by a forward slash, e.g. "FooBar/1.2.3".
ko: HTTP 서버에 제공되는 응용프로그램의 이름과 버전을 재정의합니다 (예: HTTP "사용자 에이전트"). 이름과 버전은 슬래시로 구분해야 합니다 (예: "FooBar/1.2.3").

en: Override the normal frames per second settings. This will only work with MicroDVD and SubRIP (SRT) subtitles.
ko: 보통 초당 프레임 설정 재정의. 이것은 MicroDVD 및 SubIP (SRT) 자막에만 동작합니다.

en: Overrides low latency parameters
ko: 지연 시간이 짧은 매개 변수 재정의

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite existing file
ko: 기존의 파일을 덮어 씁니다

en: P&layback
ko: 재생(&L)

en: PCR interval (ms)
ko: PCR 간격 (ms)

en: PES maximum size
ko: PES 최대 크기

en: PLS playlist import
ko: PLS 재생목록 가져오기

en: PMT Program numbers
ko: PMT 프로그램 번호

en: PNG video decoder
ko: PNG 동영상 디코더

en: PNG video encoder
ko: PNG 동영상 인코더

en: PS muxer
ko: PS Muxer

en: PSNR computation
ko: PSNR 계산

en: Pace
ko: 페이스

en: Packet Size
ko: 패킷 크기

en: Packet size in bytes to decrypt
ko: 복호화할 패킷 크기 (바이트)

en: Packet size in bytes to encrypt
ko: 암호화활 패킷 크기 (바이트)

en: Packetizers
ko: 패킷타이저

en: Packetizers are used to "preprocess" the elementary streams before muxing. This setting allows you to always force a packetizer. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each packetizer.
ko: 패킷타이저는 먹스 과정 전에 기본적인 스트림을 "미리 처리"하기 위해 사용됩니다. 이 설정은 항상 패킷타이저를 사용하도록 합니다. 여러분은 이렇게 설정해서는 안 될 것입니다.
    또한 각 패킷타이저에서 사용할 기본 매개변수를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Packets can be sent one by one at the right time or by groups. You can choose the number of packets that will be sent at a time. It helps reducing the scheduling load on heavily-loaded systems.
ko: 맞는 시간에 하나씩 또는 그룹으로 패킷을 전송할 수 있습니다. 한번에 전송할 패킷 수를 선택할 수 있습니다. 과부하 시스템에서 스케쥴링 부하를 줄이는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Pad video
ko: 동영상 채우기

en: Padd
ko: 채우기

en: Pali
ko: 팔리어

en: Panjabi
ko: 펀자브어

en: Panoramix
ko: 파노라믹스 (Panoramix)

en: Panoramix: wall with overlap video filter
ko: 파노라믹스: 겹치는 동영상 필터가 있는 벽

en: Paragraph base direction for the Unicode bi-directional algorithm.
ko: 유니코드 양방향 알고리즘의 문단 기본 방향입니다.

en: Parametric Equalizer
ko: 파라메틱 이퀄라이저

en: Partitions to consider
ko: 고려할 파티션

en: Partitions to consider in analyse mode:
     - none  : 
     - fast  : i4x4
     - normal: i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8)
     - slow  : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8
     - all   : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8,p4x4
    (p4x4 requires p8x8. i8x8 requires 8x8dct).
ko: 분석 모드에서 고려해야될 분할: 
     - 없음 : 
     - 빠른 : i4x4
     - 보통 : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8)
     - 느린 : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8
     - 모두 : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8,p4x4
    (p4x4 는 p8x8 필요. i8x8 는 8x8dct 필요).

en: Party
ko: 파티

en: Pass alsa:// to open the default ALSA capture device, or alsa://SOURCE to open a specific device named SOURCE.
ko: 기본 ALSA 캡처 장치를 열려면 alsa:// 를, 특정한 장치 이름의 SOURCE를 열려면 alsa://SOURCE 를 입력하세요.

en: Pass pulse:// to open the default PulseAudio source, or pulse://SOURCE to open a specific source named SOURCE.
ko: 기본 PulseAudio 소스를 열려면 pulse://를, SOURCE라는 이름의 특정 소스를 열려면 pulse://SOURCE를 전달하세요.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password for stream encryption
ko: 스트림 암호화용 비밀번호

en: Password that will be requested to access the stream.
ko: 스트림에 접근하기 위해 필요한 비밀번호.

en: Password that will be used for the connection, if no username or password are set in URL.
ko: URL에 사용자명 또는 비밀번호가 설정되지 않은 경우, 연결에 사용될 비밀번호.

en: Password to be used for connection to the SOCKS proxy.
ko: SOCKS 프록시 연결에 사용할 비밀번호.

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Path doesn't appear to be a Blu-ray
ko: 경로가 블루레이가 아닌 것 같습니다

en: Path of the memory mapped file of the frame buffer
ko: 프레임 버퍼의 메모리 맵된 파일의 경로

en: Path to HLSL file
ko: HLSL 파일 경로

en: Path to Key Delivery Message XML file
ko: 키 배달 메시지 XML파일 경로

en: Path to an HLSL file containing a single pixel shader.
ko: 단일의 픽셀 쉐이더를 포함하는 HLSL 파일의 경로.

en: Path to the index file to create
ko: 생성할 인텍스 파일 경로

en: Path to the projectM preset directory
ko: projectM 프리셋 디렉터리 경로

en: Path to the skin to use.
ko: 사용할 스킨의 경로.

en: Path/URL Action
ko: 경로/URL 동작

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Pause and resume iTunes / Spotify
ko: 아이튠즈/Spotify 일시정지하고 이어듣기

en: Pause each item in the playlist on the first frame.
ko: 재생목록의 각 항목마다 첫 프레임에서 일시정지합니다.

en: Pause each item in the playlist on the last frame.
ko: 재생목록의 각 항목마다 마지막 프레임에서 일시정지합니다.

en: Pause iTunes / Spotify
ko: 아이튠즈/Spotify 일시정지

en: Pause on audio communication
ko: 통화(음성 통신)시 일시정지

en: Pause on the last frame of a video
ko: 동영상의 마지막 프레임에서 일시정지

en: Pause only
ko: 일시정지

en: Pause playback when minimized
ko: 최소화시 재생을 일시정지

en: Pause the playback
ko: 재생 일시정지

en: Pause the video playback when minimized
ko: 최소화시 동영상 재생을 일시정지

en: Paused
ko: 일시정지

en: Peak extra width
ko: 피크 여분 너비

en: Peak height
ko: 피크 높이

en: Peak protection
ko: 피크 보호

en: Percentage of stride to overlap
ko: 중첩할 간격의 백분율

en: Perform ISO C time and date formatting on the file path
ko: 파일 경로에 ISO C 시간과 날자 형식을 사용하기

en: Performance (prioritize faster ciphers)
ko: 성능 (더 빠른 암호 우선)

en: Performance options
ko: 성능 옵션

en: Performance warning
ko: 성능 경고

en: Performers
ko: 연주자

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) decoder
ko: 필립스 OGT (SVCD 자막) 디코더

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) packetizer
ko: 필립스 OGT (SVCD 자막) 패킷타이저

en: Phonogram Rights
ko: 녹음 저작권

en: Phosphor
ko: 형광체

en: Phosphor chroma mode for 4:2:0 input
ko: 4:2:0 입력을 위한 형광체 크로마 모드

en: Phosphor old field dimmer strength
ko: 형광체 이전 필드 조광기 강도

en: Physical channel
ko: 물리적인 채널

en: Picking chroma format will force a conversion of the video into that format
ko: 크로마 형식을 선택하면 해당 형식으로 동영상을 변환하게 할 것입니다.

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Picture aspect-ratio n:m
ko: 사진 화면 비율 n:m

en: Picture brightness or black level.
ko: 화면 밝기 또는 블랙 레벨

en: Picture coding mode
ko: 사진 인코딩 모드

en: Picture contrast or luma gain.
ko: 영상 대비나 루마 이득.

en: Picture gain.
ko: 영상 이득.

en: Picture pool size
ko: 그림 풀(pool) 크기

en: Picture rotation angle (in degrees).
ko: 영상 회전 각도

en: Picture saturation or chroma gain.
ko: 화면 채도나 크로마 이득.

en: Picture to display on input signal loss
ko: 입력 신호 손실시 출력할 그림

en: PictureFlow
ko: 픽쳐플로우

en: Pictures coming from the mosaic elements will be delayed according to this value (in milliseconds). For high values you will need to raise caching at input.
ko: 모자이크 요소에서 나오는 그림은 이 값(밀리초)에 따라서 지연됩니다. 높은 값의 경우 입력시 캐쉬값을 높여야 합니다.

en: Pictures coming from the picture video outputs will be delayed according to this value (in milliseconds, should be >= 100 ms). For high values, you will need to raise caching values.
ko: 사진 동영상 출력에서 나오는 화면들은 이 값에 따라서 지연될 것입니다 (밀리초, 100 ms 이상이 되야 함). 높은 값에 대해서는, 캐쉬값을 올려야 할 것입니다.

en: Piece edge shape size
ko: 조각 경계 모양 크기

en: Pilot
ko: 파일럿

en: Pitch
ko: Pitch (X축 회전)

en: Pitch Shift
ko: 음높이 조절

en: Pitch Shifter
ko: 음높이 조절기

en: Pitch shift in semitones.
ko: 음높이를 반음 조절합니다.

en: Pixel Shader
ko: 픽셀 쉐이더

en: Pixel depth of the frame buffer, or zero for XWD file
ko: 프레임 버퍼의 픽셀 깊이, 또는 XWD 파일은 0

en: Pixel height of the capture region, or 0 for full height
ko: 캡처 영역의 픽셀 높이. 전체 높이는 0

en: Pixel height of the frame buffer (ignored for XWD file)
ko: 프레임 버퍼의 픽셀 높이 (XWD 파일은 무시됨)

en: Pixel width of the capture region, or 0 for full width
ko: 캡처 영역의 픽셀 너비. 전체 너비는 0

en: Pixel width of the frame buffer (ignored for XWD file)
ko: 프레임 버퍼의 픽셀 너비 (XWD 파일은 무시됨)

en: Pixels to crop from bottom
ko: 하단에서 잘라낼 픽셀

en: Pixels to crop from left
ko: 왼쪽에서 잘라낼 픽셀

en: Pixels to crop from right
ko: 오른쪽에서 잘라낼 픽셀

en: Pixels to crop from top
ko: 상단에서 잘라낼 픽셀

en: Pixels to padd to bottom
ko: 하단 채우기 픽셀

en: Pixels to padd to left
ko: 왼쪽 채우기 픽셀

en: Pixels to padd to right
ko: 오른쪽 채우기 픽셀

en: Pixels to padd to top
ko: 상단 채우기 픽셀

en: Place on video where to display the title (default bottom center).
ko: 동영상 재생을 시작할 때 제목을 표시할 위치입니다 (기본값 하단 가운데).

en: Placeholder delay
ko: 플레이스홀더 지연

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Play
    If the playlist is empty, open a medium
ko: 재생
    재생목록이 비었으면, 미디어 열기

en: Play List
ko: 재생목록

en: Play Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 재생하기

en: Play and exit
ko: 재생목록 끝에서 종료하기

en: Play and pause
ko: 재생 후 일시정지

en: Play and stop
ko: 재생 후 중지하기

en: Play another media synchronously
ko: 다른 미디어를 동시에 재생합니다

en: Play another media synchronously (extra audio file, ...)
ko: 다른 미디어 동시 재생하기 (추가 오디오 파일, ...)

en: Play as is
ko: 그대로 재생

en: Play chapters in the order specified in the segment.
ko: 세그먼트에 지정된 순서대로 챕터를 재생합니다.

en: Play files randomly forever
ko: 무작위 반복 재생하기

en: Play locally the stream while streaming it.
ko: 스트리밍 동안 스트림 부분적으로 재생.

en: Play only
ko: 재생

en: Play playlist bookmark 1
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 1 재생하기

en: Play playlist bookmark 10
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 10 재생하기

en: Play playlist bookmark 2
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 2 재생하기

en: Play playlist bookmark 3
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 3 재생하기

en: Play playlist bookmark 4
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 4 재생하기

en: Play playlist bookmark 5
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 5 재생하기

en: Play playlist bookmark 6
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 6 재생하기

en: Play playlist bookmark 7
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 7 재생하기

en: Play playlist bookmark 8
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 8 재생하기

en: Play playlist bookmark 9
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 9 재생하기

en: Play&list
ko: 재생목록(&L)

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시정지

en: Play/Pause the current media
ko: 현재 미디어 재생/일시정지

en: Playback
ko: 재생

en: Playback Buttons
ko: 재생 버튼

en: Playback Rate
ko: 재생 속도 비율

en: Playback Speed
ko: 재생 속도

en: Playback behaviour
ko: 재생 동작

en: Playback control
ko: 재생 컨트롤

en: Playback failure
ko: 재생 실패

en: Playback of "%@" will continue at %@
ko: "%@" 재생은 %@ 에서 이어서 재생합니다

en: Playback position
ko: 재생 위치

en: Playback speed
ko: 재생 속도

en: Playback time
ko: 재생 시간

en: Played
ko: 재생됨

en: Played buffers
ko: 재생한 버퍼

en: Player...
ko: 재생기...

en: Playing some media.
ko: 어떤 미디어 재생중.

en: Playlist
ko: 재생목록

en: Playlist Files
ko: 재생목록 파일

en: Playlist Files |
ko: 재생목록 파일 |

en: Playlist Table Columns
ko: 재생목록 테이블 행

en: Playlist View Mode
ko: 재생목록 보기 모드

en: Playlist and Instances
ko: 재생목록과 중복실행

en: Playlist bookmark 1
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 1

en: Playlist bookmark 10
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 10

en: Playlist bookmark 2
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 2

en: Playlist bookmark 3
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 3

en: Playlist bookmark 4
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 4

en: Playlist bookmark 5
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 5

en: Playlist bookmark 6
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 6

en: Playlist bookmark 7
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 7

en: Playlist bookmark 8
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 8

en: Playlist bookmark 9
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 9

en: Playlist has only %u element | Playlist has only %u elements
ko[0]: 재생목록에 %u 만 있습니다

en: Playlist is currently empty.
    Drop a file here or select a media source from the left.
ko: 재생목록이 비었습니다.
    여기에 파일을 드롭하거나 왼쪽의 미디어 소스를 선택하세요.

en: Playlist parsers
ko: 재생목록 분석기

en: Playlist parsers add new capabilities to read internet streams or extract meta data.
ko: 재생목록 분석기는 인터넷 스트림을 읽거나 메타 데이터를 추출할 수 있게 해 줍니다.

en: Playlist...
ko: 재생목록...

en: Please enter a network URL:
ko: 네트워크 주소를 입력하세요:

en: Please enter a unique name for the new profile.
ko: 새 프로필의 이름을 중복되지 않게 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid login and password for the ftp connexion to %s
ko: %s 의 ftp 접속을 위한 유효한 로그인과 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid login and password for the sftp connexion to %s
ko: %s 의 sftp 접속을 위한 유효한 로그인과 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid login name and a password for realm %s.
ko: Realm %s 의 정확한 로그인 이름과 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid login name and a password.
ko: 정확한 로그인 이름 및 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the URL or path to the media you want to play.
ko: 재생할 주소나 미디어 경로를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the new profile name.
ko: 새 프로필 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please open "System Preferences" -> "Security & Privacy" and allow VLC to access your camera.
ko: VLC에서 카메라를 활용하시려면 "시스템 설정"의 "보안 & 개인정보"로 들어가서 카메라를 활성화시키세요

en: Please open "System Preferences" -> "Security & Privacy" and allow VLC to access your microphone.
ko: VLC에서 마이크를 활용하시려면 "시스템 설정"의 "보안 & 개인정보"로 들어가서 마이크를 활성화시키세요

en: Please set a username or disable the audioscrobbler plugin, and restart VLC.
    Visit http://www.last.fm/join/ to get an account.
ko: 사용자명을 정하거나 또는 오디오스크로블러(음악 통계 및 추천) 플러그인을 비활성화하고, VLC를 재시작하세요.
    계정을 얻으려면 http://www.last.fm/join/ 를 방문하세요.

en: Please wait while your font cache is rebuilt.
    This should take less than a few minutes.
ko: 글꼴 캐쉬를 재생성하는 동안 잠시 기다리세요.
    몇 분 내로 끝날 것입니다.

en: Please wait while your font cache is rebuilt.
    This should take less than a minute.
ko: 글꼴 캐쉬를 재생성하는 동안 잠시 기다리세요.
    1분 이내로 끝날 것입니다.

en: Plu&gins and extensions
ko: 플러그인 및 확장 기능(&G)

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins and extensions
ko: 플러그인 및 확장자

en: Podcast Author
ko: 팟캐스트 작성자

en: Podcast Category
ko: 팟캐스트 카테고리

en: Podcast Copyright
ko: 팟캐스트 저작권

en: Podcast Duration
ko: 팟캐스트 재생시간

en: Podcast Info
ko: 팟캐스트 정보

en: Podcast Keywords
ko: 팟캐스트 키워드

en: Podcast Link
ko: 팟캐스트 링크

en: Podcast Publication Date
ko: 팟캐스트 발표일

en: Podcast Size
ko: 팟캐스트 크기

en: Podcast Subcategory
ko: 팟캐스트 하위카테고리

en: Podcast Subtitle
ko: 팟캐스트 자막

en: Podcast Summary
ko: 팟캐스트 요약

en: Podcast Type
ko: 팟캐스트 형식

en: Podcast URLs list
ko: 팟캐스트 URL 목록

en: Podcast parser
ko: 팟캐스트 분석기

en: Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트

en: Polarization (Voltage)
ko: Polarization (전압)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Polka
ko: 폴카 Polka

en: Polsk Punk
ko: 폴란드 펑크 Polsk Punk

en: Polyphony
ko: 폴리포니

en: Pop
ko: 팝

en: Pop-Folk
ko: 팝-포크 Pop-Folk

en: Pop/Funk
ko: 팝/펑크 Pop/Funk

en: Porn Groove
ko: 포르노 그루브 Porn Groove

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Port to use for the RTP source of the session
ko: 세션의 RTP 소스에 사용하는 포트

en: Port to use for tunneling the RTSP/RTP over HTTP.
ko: HTTP 을 통한 RTSP/RTP 터널링에 사용할 포트.

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Position control
ko: 위치 이동

en: Position control reversed
ko: 위치 이동 반대로

en: Position of video title
ko: 동영상 제목 위치

en: Positioning method
ko: 위치 지정 방식

en: Positioning method for the mosaic. auto: automatically choose the best number of rows and columns. fixed: use the user-defined number of rows and columns. offsets: use the user-defined offsets for each image.
ko: 모자이크의 위치 지정 방법. 자동: 자동으로 최적의 행 및 열 수를 선택합니다. 고정: 사용자가 정의한 행 및 열의 수를 사용합니다. 오프셋: 각 이미지에 대해 사용자 정의 오프셋을 사용합니다.

en: Post processing
ko: 후처리

en: Post processing quality
ko: 후처리 품질

en: Post-Processing Quality
ko: 후처리 품질

en: Posterize
ko: 포스터 처리

en: Posterize level
ko: 포스터화 단계

en: Posterize level (number of colors is cube of this value)
ko: 포스터화 단계 (색상의 수는 이 값의 세제곱입니다)

en: Posterize video by lowering the number of colors
ko: 색상의 수를 줄여서 동영상을 포스터화합니다.

en: Posterize video filter
ko: 포스터화 동영상 필터

en: Postproc
ko: 후처리

en: Potentially, macOS blocks access to your disc. Please open "System Preferences" -> "Security & Privacy" and allow VLC to access your external media in "Files and Folders" section.
ko: 맥OS에서는 디스크 접근 문제가 발생했다면 "시스템 설정"의 "보안 & 개인정보"안에 있는 "파일과 폴더"에서 외부 미디어를 활성하시키세요

en: Power Ballad
ko: 파워 발라드 Power Ballad

en: Power line frequency
ko: 전력선 주파수

en: Power line frequency anti-flicker filter.
ko: 전력선 주파수 깜박임 제거 필터

en: Pranks
ko: 프랭크 Pranks

en: Pre&vious
ko: 이전(&V)

en: Pre-motion estimation
ko: 선행-모션 추정

en: Preamp
ko: 프리앰프

en: Preamp:
ko: 프리앰프:

en: Predictive
ko: 예측

en: Prefer native stream recording
ko: 기본 스트림 녹음 우선

en: Prefer visual artifacts instead of missing frames
ko: 누락된 프레임 대신 시각적인 아티팩트 선호

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Preferences file could not be saved
ko: 환경설정 파일을 저장하지 못했습니다

en: Preferences...
ko: 환경설정...

en: Preferred Audio language
ko: 선호하는 오디어 언어

en: Preferred Closed Captions decoder
ko: 선호하는 클로즈드 캡션 디코더

en: Preferred audio language:
ko: 선호하는 오디오 언어:

en: Preferred bandwidth for non adaptive streams
ko: 비적응형 스트림용 선호 대역폭

en: Preferred decoders list
ko: 선호하는 디코더 목록

en: Preferred encoders list
ko: 선호하는 인코더 목록

en: Preferred keystore list
ko: 선호하는 키 저장소 목록

en: Preferred packetizer list
ko: 선호하는 패킷타이저 목록

en: Preferred subtitle language
ko: 선호하는 자막 언어

en: Preferred video resolution
ko: 선호하는 동영상 해상도

en: Prefetch background read size (bytes)
ko: 프리페치 백그라운드 읽기 크기 (바이트)

en: Prefetch buffer size (KiB)
ko: 프리페치 버퍼 크기 (KiB)

en: Prefetch forward seek threshold (bytes)
ko: 프리페치 앞으로 찾기 임계값 (바이트)

en: Prefilter
ko: 전처리필터

en: Prefix
ko: 접두어

en: Prefix of the destination file automatically generated
ko: 자동으로 생성되는 대상 파일 접두사

en: Prefix of the output images filenames. Output filenames will have the "prefixNUMBER.format" form if replace is not true.
ko: 출력 이미지 파일이름의 접두어. replace가 true가 아니면, 출력 파일이름은 "접두어 번호.형식" 형태입니다.

en: Prefix to show on output line
ko: 출력 라인에 표시할 접두사 붙이기

en: Preload MKV files in the same directory
ko: 같은 디렉터리의 MKV 파일을 미리 불러오기

en: Preload clusters
ko: 클러스터 미리 불러오기

en: Preload matroska files in the same directory to find linked segments (not good for broken files).
ko: 연결된 세그먼트를 찾기 위해 같은 디렉터리에 있는 MKV 파일을 미리 불러옵니다 (깨진 파일에는 좋지 않음).

en: Preparsing timeout
ko: 미리 분석 시간제한

en: Presentation Level
ko: 프리젠테이션 레벨

en: Preset
ko: 프리셋

en: Preset to use for the equalizer.
ko: 이퀄라이저에 사용할 프리셋.

en: Press new keys for
    "%@"
ko: 다음에 대해 새 키를 누르세요
    "%@"

en: Press pause to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 일시정지를 누르세요.

en: Press the new key or combination for
ko: 새 키나 조합을 누르세요:

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous / Backward
ko: 이전 / 뒤로

en: Previous Chapter/Title
ko: 이전 챕터/타이틀

en: Previous chapter
ko: 이전 챕터

en: Previous media in the playlist
ko: 재생목록의 이전 미디어

en: Previous media in the playlist, skip backward when held
ko: 재생목록의 이전 미디어, 계속 누르고 있으면 뒤로 건너뛰기

en: Previous title
ko: 이전 타이틀

en: Primary B
ko: 원색 B

en: Primary G
ko: 원색 G

en: Primary R
ko: 원색 R

en: Primary language
ko: 주요한 언어

en: Primus
ko: 프리무스 Primus

en: Print
ko: 프린트

en: Print stats for each frame.
ko: 각각의 프레임 통계 인쇄.

en: Privacy / Network Interaction
ko: 개인정보 / 네트워크 상호작용

en: Privacy and Network Access Policy
ko: 개인정보와 네트워크 접근 정책

en: Private key for authentication by certificate
ko: 인증서로 인증하기 위한 개인 키

en: Probe DVB card for capabilities
ko: DVB 카드 기능 검색

en: Problem accessing a system resource
ko: 시스템 리소스 접근중에 문제가 생겼습니다

en: Process identity in system log.
ko: 시스템 로그의 프로세스 ID입니다.

en: Producer
ko: 프로듀서

en: Product
ko: 상품

en: Production
ko: 제작

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Profile &Name
ko: 프로필 이름

en: Profile Name
ko: 프로필 이름

en: Profile edition
ko: 프로필 에디션

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Program Guide
ko: 방송 편성표

en: Program Service ID: %s
ko: 프로그램 서비스 ID: %s

en: Programs
ko: 프로그램

en: Progressive Rock
ko: 프로그레시브 락 Progressive Rock

en: Projection
ko: 투영법

en: Protect against sound clipping
ko: 사운드 클리핑을 방지합니다.

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Provide the referral URL, i.e. HTTP "Referer" (sic).
ko: 참조 URL을 제공합니다, 예: HTTP "리퍼러" (sic).

en: Providers Source Content
ko: 제공자 소스 컨텐츠

en: Pseudo raw video decoder
ko: 유사 원시 동영상 디코더

en: Pseudo raw video packetizer
ko: 유사 원시 동영상 패킷타이저

en: Psychedelic
ko: 사이키델릭 (Psychedelic)

en: Psychedelic Rock
ko: 사이키델릭 락 Psychedelic Rock

en: Psychedelic video filter
ko: 사이키델릭 동영상 필터

en: Psycho-acoustic model
ko: 음향 심리학 모델

en: Publisher
ko: 출판사

en: PulseAudio
ko: 펄스오디오

en: PulseAudio input
ko: 펄스오디오 입력

en: Pulseaudio audio output
ko: 펄스오디오 오디오 출력

en: Punk
ko: 펑크 Punk

en: Punk Rock
ko: 펑크 락 Punk Rock

en: Pure-interlaced mode.
ko: 순수-인터레이스 모드.

en: Purple
ko: 보라색

en: Pushto
ko: 파슈토어

en: Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐

en: Puzzle game
ko: 퍼즐 게임

en: Puzzle interactive game video filter
ko: 퍼즐 게임 동영상 필터

en: QP curve compression
ko: QP 곡선 압축

en: QP curve compression. Range 0.0 (CBR) to 1.0 (QCP).
ko: QP 곡선 압축. 범위 0.0 (CBR) 에서 1.0 (QCP).

en: QP difference between chroma and luma
ko: 크로마와 루마 사이의 QP 차이

en: QP difference between chroma and luma.
ko: 크로마Chroma와 루마Luma 사이의 QP 차이.

en: QP factor between I and P
ko: I 와 P 사이의 QP 비율

en: QP factor between I and P. Range 1.0 to 2.0.
ko: I 와 P 사이의 QP 비율. 범위 1.0 에서 2.0.

en: QP factor between P and B
ko: P 와 B 사이의 QP 비율

en: QP factor between P and B. Range 1.0 to 2.0.
ko: P 와 B 사이의 QP 비율. 범위 1.0 에서 2.0.

en: Qt interface
ko: Qt 인터페이스

en: Quality factor to use in constant quality mode
ko: 일정한 품질 모드에서 사용할 품질 계수

en: Quality level
ko: 품질 수준

en: Quality level for encoding (this can enlarge or reduce output image size).
ko: 인코딩 품질 단계 (이것은 출력 화면 크기를 키우거나 줄일 수 있습니다).

en: Quality level for the encoding of motions vectors (this can slow down the encoding very much).
ko: 모션 벡터의 인코딩 품질 수준 (인코딩이 매우 느려질 수 있습니다).

en: Quality mode
ko: 품질 모드

en: Quality of post processing. Valid range is 0 (disabled) to 6 (highest)
    Higher levels require more CPU power, but produce higher quality pictures.
    With default filter chain, the values map to the following filters:
    1: hb, 2-4: hb+vb, 5-6: hb+vb+dr
ko: 후처리 품질. 유효 범위는 0 (끄기) 에서 6 (최대) 까지입니다
    높은 단계는 더 많은 CPU 파워를 필요로 하지만 더 높은 품질의 화면을 출력합니다.
    기본 필터 체인으로, 이 값들은 다음의 필터에 매핑합니다:
    1: hb, 2-4: hb+vb, 5-6: hb+vb+dr

en: Quality of the VBR Encoding (0=cbr, 1-5 constant vbr quality, 5 is the best).
ko: VBR 인코딩의 품질입니다 (0은 CBR, 1-5는 일정한 VBR 품질, 5는 최고 품질임).

en: Quality setting which will determine max encoding time
     - 0: Good quality
     - 1: Realtime
     - 2: Best quality
ko: 최대 인코딩 시간을 결정하는 품질 설정
     - 0: 좋은 품질
     - 1: 실시간
     - 2: 최고 품질

en: Quality-based VBR
ko: 품질-기반 VBR

en: Quantization factor of I frames, compared with P frames (for instance 1.0 => same qscale for I and P frames).
ko: P 프레임과 비교한 I 프레임의 양자화 비율 (예를 들어1.0 => 은 I 및 P 프레임에 대해 같은 qscale).

en: Quantization parameter
ko: 양자화 변수

en: Quantization parameter for B-frames
ko: B-프레임의 양자화 변수

en: Quantization parameter for B-frames. This parameter overrides any qp set globally. Used only if rc_method is 'qp'.
ko: B-프레임의 양자화 변수. 이 변수는 전역으로 설정된 어떤 qp도 무시합니다. rc_method가 'qp'인 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: Quantization parameter for I-frames
ko: I-프레임의 양자화 변수

en: Quantization parameter for I-frames. This parameter overrides any qp set globally. Used only if rc_method is 'qp'.
ko: I-프레임의 양자화 변수. 이 변수는 전역으로 설정된 어떤 qp도 무시합니다. rc_method가 'qp' 인 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: Quantization parameter for P-frames
ko: P-프레임의 양자화 변수

en: Quantization parameter for P-frames. This parameter overrides any qp set globally. Used only if rc_method is 'qp'.
ko: P-프레임의 양자화 변수. 이 변수는 전역으로 설정된 어떤 qp도 무시합니다. rc_method가 'qp'인 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: Quantization parameter for all types of frames. This parameters sets qpi, qpp and qpb. It has less precedence than the forementionned parameters. Used only if rc_method is 'qp'.
ko: 모든 형식의 프레임에 대한 양자화 변수입니다. 이 변수는 qpi, qpp 및 qpd를 정합니다. 앞에서 언급한 변수보다 우선 순위가 더 낮습니다. rc_method가 'qp' 인 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: Quechua
ko: 케추아어

en: Queue Selected
ko: 선택파일 재생 대기열로 보내기

en: QuickTime Media Link importer
ko: 퀵타임 미디어 링크 가져오기

en: Quiet mode
ko: 무소음 모드

en: Quiet synchro
ko: 조용한 동기화

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Quit VLC
ko: VLC 종료

en: Quit after Playback
ko: 재생후 종료

en: Quit at the end of playlist
ko: 재생목록의 끝에서 종료

en: R&B
ko: 앨앤비 R&B

en: RAM playlist import
ko: RAM 재생목록 가져오기

en: RAW
ko: 원시

en: RD based mode decision for B-frames. This requires subme 6 (or higher).
ko: B 프레임에 대한 RD 기반의 모드 결정. 이것은 subme 6 (또는 더 높은)을 필요로 합니다.

en: RDP Remote Desktop
ko: RDP 원격 데스크탑

en: RGB chroma (RV32, RV24, RV16, RGB2)
ko: RGB 크로마 (RV32, RV24, RV16, RGB2)

en: RGB component to extract
ko: 추출할 RGB 요소

en: RGB component to extract. 0 for Red, 1 for Green and 2 for Blue.
ko: 추출할 RGB 컴포넌트. 0은 빨간색, 1은 녹색, 2는 파란색.

en: RIST data output caching size (ms)
ko: RIST 데이터 출력 캐싱 크기(ms)

en: RIST demux/decode maximum jitter (default is 5ms)
ko: RIST demux/decode 최대 지터 (기본값은 5ms)

en: RIST input
ko: RIST 입력

en: RIST latency (ms)
ko: RIST 지연시간 (ms)

en: RIST maximum packet size (bytes)
ko: RIST 최대 패킷 크기 (바이트)

en: RIST maximum retry count
ko: RIST 최대 재시도 횟수

en: RIST nack retry interval (ms)
ko: RIST nack 재시도 간격 (ms)

en: RIST nack type, 0 = range, 1 = bitmask. Default is range
ko: RIST nack 유형, 0 = 범위, 1 = 비트마스크. 기본값은 범위입니다.

en: RIST reorder buffer (ms)
ko: RIST 재정렬 버퍼 (ms)

en: RIST retry-buffer queue size (ms)
ko: RIST 재시도 버퍼 큐 크기 (ms)

en: RIST stream output
ko: RIST 스트림 출력

en: RIST target packet size (bytes)
ko: RIST 대상 패킷 크기 (바이트)

en: RMS/peak
ko: RMS/피크

en: RSS and Atom feed display
ko: RSS 및 Atom 피드 표시

en: RSS/Atom feed '|' (pipe) separated URLs.
ko: RSS/Atom 피드 '|' (파이프)로 구분된 URL입니다.

en: RTCP (local) port
ko: RTCP (로컬) 포트

en: RTCP packets will be received on this transport protocol port. If zero, multiplexed RTP/RTCP is used.
ko: 이 전송 프로토콜 포트에서 RTCP 패킷을 수신할 것입니다. 0 이면, 다중화된 RTP/RTCP가 사용됩니다.

en: RTP over RTSP (TCP)
ko: RTSP (TCP) 위에서 RTP 사용

en: RTP packets will be authenticated and deciphered with this Secure RTP master shared secret key. This must be a 32-character-long hexadecimal string.
ko: RTP 패킷은 이 보안 RTP 마스터 공유 비밀 키로 인증되고 해독이 될 것입니다. 이것은 32 문자 길이의 16진수 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: RTP packets will be discarded if they are too far behind (i.e. in the past) by this many packets from the last received packet.
ko: RTP 패킷이 이전에 수신한 패킷보다 너무 많이 뒤쳐져 있으면 (예. 과거에) 그것은 취소될 것입니다.

en: RTP packets will be discarded if they are too much ahead (i.e. in the future) by this many packets from the last received packet.
ko: RTP 패킷이 이전에 수신한 패킷보다 너무 많이 앞서 있으면 (근래에) 그것은 취소될 것입니다.

en: RTP packets will be integrity-protected and ciphered with this Secure RTP master shared secret key. This must be a 32-character-long hexadecimal string.
ko: RTP 패킷은 이 Secure RTP 마스터 공유 비밀 키로 integrity-protected 되고 암호화될 것입니다. 이것은 32 문자길이의 16진수 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: RTP payload format assumed for dynamic payloads
ko: 다이내믹 payload로 추정되는 RTP payload 형식

en: RTP source timeout (sec)
ko: RTP 소스 시간제한 (초)

en: RTP stream output
ko: RTP 스트림 출력

en: RTP/RTCP multiplexing
ko: RTP/RTCP 멀티플렉싱

en: RTP/RTSP/SDP demuxer (using Live555)
ko: RTP/RTSP/SDP demuxer (Live555 사용)

en: RTSP Announcement
ko: RTSP 알림

en: RTSP VoD
ko: RTSP VOD

en: RTSP VoD server
ko: RTSP VOD 서버

en: RTSP authentication
ko: RTSP 인증

en: RTSP connection failed
ko: RTSP 연결에 실패했습니다

en: RTSP frame buffer size
ko: RTSP 프레임 버퍼 크기

en: RTSP server address
ko: RTSP 서버 주소

en: RTSP server port
ko: RTSP 서버 포트

en: RTSP session timeout (s)
ko: RTSP 세션 시간제한 (초)

en: RTSP sessions will be closed after not receiving any RTSP request for this long. Setting it to a negative value or zero disables timeouts. The default is 60 (one minute).
ko: 이 시간 동안 어떤 RTSP 요청도 수신하지 않는다면 RTSP 세션이 닫힐 것입니다. 음수나 0으로 설정하면 타임아웃을 비활성화합니다. 기본값은 60 (1분) 입니다.

en: RTSP start frame buffer size of the video track, can be increased in case of broken pictures due to too small buffer.
ko: 동영상 트랙의 RTSP 시작 프레임 버퍼 크기는 너무 작은 버퍼 때문에 화면이 깨지는 경우 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: RTSP/RTP access and demux
ko: RTSP/RTP 접근 및 demux

en: RV32 conversion filter
ko: RV32 변환 필터

en: Radio device
ko: 라디오 장치

en: Radio tuner device node.
ko: 라디오 튜너 장치 노드

en: Radius
ko: 반경

en: Radius in pixels
ko: 반지름, 픽셀 단위

en: Raeto-Romance
ko: 레토-로멘스

en: Raise the quantizer for macroblocks at the border of the frame (default: 0.0).
ko: 프레임의 가장자리에서 매크로블록의 양자화기 올리기 (기본값: 0.0)

en: Raise the quantizer for macroblocks with a high temporal complexity (default: 0.0).
ko: 높은 시간high temporal의 복잡성을 가진 매크로블록의 양자화기 올리기 (기본값: 0.0)

en: Raise the quantizer for very bright macroblocks (default: 0.0).
ko: 매우 밝은 매크로블록의 양자화기 올리기 (기본값: 0.0).

en: Raise the quantizer for very dark macroblocks (default: 0.0).
ko: 매우 어두운 매크로블록의 양자화기 올리기 (기본값: 0.0).

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Random Off
ko: 무작위 끄기

en: Random On
ko: 무작위 켜기

en: Random: %s
ko: 무작위: %s

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Rap
ko: 랩 Rap

en: Rate Control Method
ko: 속도 제어 방법

en: Rate control buffer aggressiveness
ko: 속도 제어 버퍼 공격

en: Rate control buffer aggressiveness.
ko: 속도 제어 버퍼 공격성입니다.

en: Rate control buffer size
ko: 속도 제어 버퍼 크기

en: Rate control buffer size (in kbytes). A bigger buffer will allow for better rate control, but will cause a delay in the stream.
ko: 속도 제어 버퍼 크기 (kbytes). 더 큰 버퍼는 더 좋은 속도 제어를 허용하지만, 스트림의 지연을 발생시키게 됩니다.

en: Rate control method
ko: 레이트 컨트롤 방법

en: Rate of change of sweep depth in milliseconds shift per second of play
ko: Sweep 깊이의 변화율은 재생시 초당 바뀝니다.

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Ratio
ko: 비율

en: Ratio of B frames
ko: B 프레임 비율

en: Ratio of images to record. 3 means that one image out of three is recorded.
ko: 녹화할 이미지 속도. 3은 세개 중 한개의 이미지가 녹화되는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Ratio of key frames
ko: 키 프레임 비율

en: Rave
ko: 레이브 Rave

en: Raw audio demuxer
ko: 원시 오디오 demuxer

en: Raw audio encoder
ko: 원시 오디오 인코더

en: Raw video demuxer
ko: 원시 동영상 demuxer

en: Raw video encoder for RTP
ko: RTP용 원시 동영상 인코더

en: Raw/Log Audio decoder
ko: 원시/로그 오디오 디코더

en: Read a VLM configuration file as soon as VLM is started.
ko: VLM이 시작할 때 VLM 구성 파일을 읽습니다.

en: Read and discard unknown EBML elements (not good for broken files).
ko: 알 수 없는 EBML 요소 읽고 폐기하기 (깨진 파일에는 좋지 않음).

en: Read at media
ko: 미디어에서 읽기

en: Read meta data using lua scripts
ko: Lua 스크립트를 사용하여 메타 데이터 가져오기

en: Read size
ko: 읽기 크기

en: Read the audio stream at VLC pace rather than Jack pace.
ko: Jack 속도보다 VLC 속도로 오디오 스트림을 읽습니다.

en: Real RTSP
ko: 리얼 RTSP

en: Real-Time Protocol (RTP) input
ko: 실시간 프로토콜 (RTP) 입력

en: Real-time
ko: 실시간

en: Rear center
ko: 중앙 후방

en: Rear left
ko: 왼쪽 후방

en: Rear right
ko: 오른쪽 후방

en: Recalculate subtitle duration according
    to their content and this value.
    Set 0 to disable.
ko: 자막의 내용과 이 값에 따라서
    자막 재생시간을 다시 계산합니다.
    0으로 놓으면 끕니다.

en: Receive buffer
ko: 버퍼 수신하기

en: Recommended video output for Windows 8 and later versions
ko: Windows 8 이상 버전에서 권장되는 동영상 출력

en: Recommended video output for Windows Vista and later versions
ko: Windows Vista 이상 버전에서 권장되는 동영상 출력

en: Recommended video output for Windows XP. Incompatible with Vista's Aero interface
ko: Windows XP에 권장되는 동영상 출력입니다. Vista의 Aero 인터페이스와 호환되지 않음

en: Record
ko: 녹음/녹화

en: Record Company
ko: 레코드 회사

en: Record access filter start/stop.
ko: 접근 필터 시작/중지를 기록합니다.

en: Record an audio rendering endpoint.
ko: 오디오 렌더링 끝점을 녹음합니다.

en: Record directory
ko: 녹화 디렉터리

en: Record directory or filename
ko: 녹화 디렉터리 또는 파일명

en: Record stream output
ko: 스트림 출력 녹음

en: Recording
ko: 녹화

en: Recording done
ko: 녹화 완료

en: Recording ratio
ko: 녹화 비율

en: Recreate a index for the AVI file. Use this if your AVI file is damaged or incomplete (not seekable).
ko: AVI 파일의 인덱스를 재생성합니다. AVI 파일이 손상되었거나 불완전할 때 (탐색불능) 사용하세요.

en: Rectangular
ko: 직각

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Red balance
ko: 레드 밸런스

en: Red chroma balance.
ko: 빨간색 크로마 밸런스.

en: Reduce fluctuations in QP
ko: QP 의 변동 줄이기

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Refresh List
ko: 목록 새로 고침

en: Refresh log
ko: 로그 새로고침

en: Refresh period in ms
ko: 새로고침 주기(초)

en: Refresh the log output
ko: 로그 출력 새로고침

en: Refresh time
ko: 새로고침 시간

en: Reggae
ko: 레게

en: Region code
ko: 지역 코드

en: Region left column
ko: 왼쪽 세로 영역

en: Region top row
ko: 상단 가로 영역

en: Regrettably, these keys cannot be assigned as hotkey shortcuts.
ko: 유감스럽게도, 이 키는 단축키 바로가기로 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: Regular expression used to filter the recent items played in the player.
ko: 재생기에서 재생된 최근 항목을 필터링하는데 사용되는 정규 표현식입니다.

en: Regularly check for VLC updates
ko: 정기적으로 VLC 업데이트 확인하기

en: Relative font size
ko: 상대적인 글꼴 크기

en: Relative to source content
ko: 소스 컨텐츠에 상대적

en: Relative to source delay
ko: 소스 지연에 상대적

en: Release
ko: 릴리즈

en: Release function
ko: 릴리즈 기능

en: Release time
ko: 릴리즈 시간

en: Reload extensions
ko: 확장기능 다시 불러오기

en: Remember
ko: 기억하기

en: Remember the audio volume
ko: 오디오 음량 기억하기

en: Remote control interface
ko: 원격 제어 인터페이스

en: Remote control interface initialized. Type `help' for help.
ko: 원격 제어 인터페이스를 초기화했습니다. 도움말은 `help' 를 입력하세요.

en: Remote-OSD
ko: 원격 OSD

en: Remote-OSD over VNC
ko: VNC를 통한 원격 OSD

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Remove Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 제거하기

en: Remove a preset
ko: 프리셋 제거하기

en: Remove a profile
ko: 프로필 제거하기

en: Remove old preferences?
ko: 이전 환경설정을 제거할까요?

en: Remove this podcast subscription
ko: 이 팟캐스트 구독을 제거하기

en: Remove zones of the video using a picture as mask
ko: 그림을 마스크로 사용하는 동영상의 구역을 제거합니다

en: Removes all transparency effects used in DVD subtitles.
ko: DVD 자막에 사용한 모든 투명 효과를 제거합니다.

en: Rename Directory
ko: 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Directory...
ko: 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기...

en: Rename Folder
ko: 폴더 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Folder...
ko: 폴더 이름 바꾸기...

en: Render blank screen below video. Increases VideoCore load.
ko: 동영상 하단에 빈 화면을 렌더링합니다. VideoCore 부하가 증가합니다.

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: Rendering quality
ko: 렌더링 품질

en: Repair AVI Files
ko: AVI 파일 복구

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Repeat All
ko: 전체 반복하기

en: Repeat Off
ko: 반복 끄기

en: Repeat One
ko: 한개 반복

en: Repeat all
ko: 전체 반복하기

en: Repeat current item
ko: 현재 항목 반복하기

en: Repeat delay:
ko: 반복 지연:

en: Repeat:
ko: 반복:

en: Replay gain
ko: 리플레이 게인

en: Replay gain mode
ko: 리플레이 게인 모드

en: Replay gain mode:
ko: 리플레이 게인 모드:

en: Replay preamp
ko: 리플레이 프리앰프

en: Request multicast stream
ko: 멀티캐스트 스트림 요청하기

en: Request server to send stream as multicast
ko: 서버에 스트림을 멀티캐스트로 전송하도록 요청합니다

en: Requirements
ko: 요구사항

en: Resampling quality
ko: 리샘플링 품질

en: Resampling quality, from worst to best
ko: 리샘플링 품질, 가장 나쁜 것에서 좋은 것까지

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Reset All
ko: 모두 재설정

en: Reset Preferences
ko: 환경설정 재설정

en: Reset controls
ko: 컨트롤 재설정

en: Reset controls to defaults.
ko: 컨트롤을 기본값으로 재설정합니다.

en: Reset defaults
ko: 기본값 재설정

en: Reset subtitles text scale
ko: 자막 텍스트 크기 재설정하기

en: Resize interface to the native video size
ko: 인터페이스 크기를 원래 동영상 크기(1x)에 맞춰 조절하기

en: Resize interface to video size
ko: 동영상 크기에 인터페이스 맞추기

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Respect ordered chapters
ko: 순서가 지정된 챕터 준수하기

en: Restart playback
ko: 재생 재시작하기

en: Retrieves extra info and art for playlist items
ko: 재생목록 항목의 추가 정보 및 아트 검색하기

en: Retrieving addons...
ko: 애드온 검색 중...

en: Retro
ko: 레트로 Retro

en: Return poll wait after timeout milliseconds (-1 = infinite)
ko: 시간제한 밀리초 후에 폴 대기 상태poll wait를 반환합니다. (-1 = 무한)

en: Reveal in Finder
ko: Finder에서 보기

en: Reverb
ko: 리버브

en: Reverberation delay
ko: 리버버레이션 지연

en: Reverberation delay, in ms. Usual values are from 40 to 200ms.
ko: 리버버레이션 지연 (ms). 일반적인 값은 40 에서 200ms까지입니다.

en: Reverberation level
ko: 리버버레이션 레벨

en: Reverberation level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
ko: 리버버레이션 레벨 (0 에서 100, 기본값은 0).

en: Reverse
ko: 역방향

en: Reverse stereo
ko: 리버스 스테레오

en: Revert to normal play speed
ko: 보통 재생 속도로 복귀합니다

en: Revival
ko: 리바이벌 Revival

en: Rhythmic Soul
ko: 리드믹 소울 Rhythmic Soul

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right bottom
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: Right to left
ko: 우 -> 좌

en: Right to left/Bottom to top
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽/하단에서 상단

en: Right top
ko: 오른쪽 상단

en: Ripple video filter
ko: Ripple 동영상 필터

en: Rock
ko: 록

en: Rock & Roll
ko: 락앤롤 Rock & ROll

en: Roll the viewpoint anti-clockwise (360°)
ko: 반시계 방향으로 시점 회전하기 (360°)

en: Roll the viewpoint clockwise (360°)
ko: 시계 방향으로 시점 회전하기 (360°)

en: Roll-off factor
ko: Roll-off 비율

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Room size
ko: 방 크기

en: Room width
ko: 방 너비

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rotate (degrees)
ko: 회전하기 (도)

en: Rotate by 180 degrees
ko: 180도 회전

en: Rotate by 270 degrees
ko: 270도 회전

en: Rotate by 90 degrees
ko: 90도 회전

en: Rotate or flip the video
ko: 동영상 회전 또는 뒤집기

en: Rotate video filter
ko: 동영상 회전 필터

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: Rotation parameter: none;180;90-270;mirror
ko: 회전 변수: 없음;180;90~207;미러

en: Row border
ko: 가로줄 테두리

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Run VLC with dark interface style
ko: VLC 를 어두운 인터페이스 스타일로 실행하기

en: Run as daemon process
ko: 데몬 프로세스로 실행

en: Run fb on current tty
ko: 현재 tty에 fb 실행하기

en: Run framebuffer on current TTY device (default enabled). (disable tty handling with caution)
ko: 현재 TTY 장치에 프레임버퍼 실행하기 (기본값 비활성화). (disable tty handling with caution)

en: Run manually
ko: 직접 실행

en: Run on schedule
ko: 일정대로 실행

en: Run time
ko: 재생 시간

en: Rundi
ko: 룬디어

en: Running VLC in real-time priority will allow for much more precise scheduling and yield better, especially when streaming content. It can however lock up your whole machine, or make it very very slow. You should only activate this if you know what you're doing.
ko: VLC를 실시간 우선순위로 동작하면,  특히 스트리밍 컨텐츠인 경우, 훨씬 더 정밀한 스케쥴링이 가능하고 재생이 더 잘 됩니다. 그러나 시스템을 완전히 점유하기 때문에 매우 느리고 다른 작업을 하지 못할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하는 것이 무슨 내용인지 아는 경우에만 활성화하세요.

en: Running vlc with the default interface. Use 'cvlc' to use vlc without interface.
ko: 기본 인터페이스로 vlc 실행. vlc 인터페이스 없이 사용하려면 'cvlc' 을 사용하세요.

en: Runs VLC as a background daemon process.
ko: VLC 를 백그라운드 데몬 프로세스로 실행.

en: Runs the optional encoder thread at the OUTPUT priority instead of VIDEO.
ko: 출력 우선순위에 동영상 대신 선택적인 인코더 스레드를 실행합니다.

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Russian (KOI8-R)
ko: 러시아어 (KOI8-R)

en: S&tatistics
ko: 통계(&T)

en: S/PDIF pass-through decoder
ko: S/PDIF 패스스루 디코더

en: SAP Announcement
ko: SAP 알림

en: SAP Strict mode
ko: SAP 엄격 모드

en: SAP announcement interval
ko: SAP 알림 간격

en: SAP announcing
ko: SAP 알림

en: SAP multicast address
ko: SAP 멀티캐스트 주소

en: SAP stream announcement is enabled. However, no channel name is provided.
ko: SAP 스트림 알림이 활성화되었습니다. 그러나, 어떤 채널 이름도 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: SAP timeout (seconds)
ko: SAP 시간제한 (초)

en: SAT>IP Receiver Plugin
ko: SAT>IP 수신기 플러그인

en: SATD-based decision for 8x8 transform in inter-MBs.
ko: inter-MB에서 8x8 변형에 대해 SATD 기반의 결정

en: SCTE-18 decoder
ko: SCTE-18 디코더

en: SCTE-27 decoder
ko: SCTE-27 디코더

en: SDI Input
ko: SDI 입력

en: SDL Image decoder
ko: SDL Image 디코더

en: SDL_image video decoder
ko: SDL_image 동영상 디코더

en: SDP Descriptions parser
ko: SDP 설명 분석기

en: SDP required
ko: SDP 요구됨

en: SDT Descriptors (requires --sout-ts-es-id-pid)
ko: SDT 디스크립터 (--sout-ts-es-id-pid 필요)

en: SFTP authentication
ko: SFTP 인증

en: SFTP input
ko: SFTP 입력

en: SFTP port
ko: SFTP 포트

en: SFTP port number to use on the server
ko: 이 서버에 사용할 SFTP 포트 번호

en: SMB authentication required
ko: SMB 인증이 필요합니다

en: SMB domain
ko: SMB 도메인

en: SMB input
ko: SMB 입력

en: SOCKS password
ko: SOCKS 비밀번호

en: SOCKS proxy server to use. This must be of the form address:port. It will be used for all TCP connections
ko: 사용할 SOCKS 프록시 서버입니다. 반드시 주소:포트 형식이어야 합니다. 모든 TCP 연결에 사용됩니다.

en: SOCKS server
ko: SOCKS 서버

en: SOCKS user name
ko: SOCKS 사용자명

en: SPS and PPS id numbers
ko: SPS 와 PPS ID 번호

en: SRC resampler
ko: SRC 리샘플러

en: SRT input
ko: SRT 입력

en: SRT latency (ms)
ko: SRT 지연시간 (밀리초)

en: SRT stream output
ko: SRT 스트림 출력

en: SRTP key (hexadecimal)
ko: SRTP 키 (16진수)

en: SRTP salt (hexadecimal)
ko: SRTP 솔트 (16진수)

en: SSE2 I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
ko: SSE2 I420,IYUV,YV12를 RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32로 변환

en: SSE2 conversions from
ko: 다음에서 SSE2 변환:

en: SSIM computation
ko: SSIM 계산

en: SSRC used in RTP output (default is random, i.e. 0)
ko: RTP 출력에 사용되는 SSRC (기본값은 무작위,  즉, 0)

en: SVCD subtitles
ko: SVCD 자막

en: SVG template file
ko: SVG 템플릿 파일

en: SVG video decoder
ko: SVG 동영상 디코더

en: Sa&mple Rate
ko: 샘플 레이트

en: Salsa
ko: 살사 Salsa

en: Samba
ko: 삼바 Samba

en: Samba (Windows network shares) input
ko: 삼바 (Windows 네트워크 공유) 입력

en: Same as source
ko: 원본과 동일

en: Samoan
ko: 사모아어

en: Sample aspect ratio
ko: 샘플 화면 비율

en: Sample aspect ratio of the destination (1:1, 3:4, 2:3).
ko: 대상의 샘플 화면 비율(1:1, 3:4, 2:3)입니다.

en: Sample format
ko: 샘플 형식

en: Sample rate
ko: 샘플 레이트

en: Sample rate converter type
ko: 샘플 레이트 컨버터 형식

en: Sample rate of an audio elementary stream
ko: 기본적인 오디오 스트림의 샘플 레이트

en: Sample rate of the transcoded audio stream (11250, 22500, 44100 or 48000).
ko: 변환된 오디오 스트림의 샘플 레이트 (11250, 22500, 44100 또는 48000).

en: Sample ui-state-error style.
ko: Sample ui-state-error 스타일.

en: Samplerate
ko: 샘플 레이트

en: Samplerate information of the transcoded stream.
ko: 변환된 스트림의 샘플레이트 정보입니다.

en: Samplerate of the captured audio stream, in Hz (eg: 11025, 22050, 44100, 48000)
ko: 캡처한 오디오 스트림의 샘플레이트 (Hz, 예: 11025, 22050, 44100, 48000)

en: Sango
ko: 상고어

en: Sanskrit
ko: 산스크리트어

en: Sardinian
ko: 사르데냐어

en: Satellite azimuth
ko: 위성 방위각

en: Satellite azimuth in tenths of degree
ko: 위성 방위각(10배수)

en: Satellite elevation
ko: 위성 고도

en: Satellite elevation in tenths of degree
ko: 위성 고도(10배수)

en: Satellite equipment control
ko: 위성 장비 제어

en: Satellite longitude
ko: 위성 경도

en: Satellite longitude in tenths of degree. West is negative.
ko: 위성 경도(10배수). 서쪽이 음수.

en: Satellite range code
ko: 위성 범위 코드

en: Satellite range code as defined by manufacturer e.g. DISEqC switch code
ko: 제조사에 의해 정의되는 위성 범위 코드, 예: DISEqC 전환 코드

en: Satellite scanning config
ko: 위성 검색 구성

en: Satire
ko: 풍자 Satire

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Saturation threshold
ko: 채도 한계값

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: Save Metadata
ko: 메타데이터 저장

en: Save Playlist
ko: 재생목록 저장

en: Save Playlist to &File...
ko: 재생목록을 파일로 저장(&F)...

en: Save Playlist...
ko: 재생목록 저장...

en: Save VLM configuration as...
ko: VML 구성을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save and close the dialog
ko: 대화창 저장 및 닫기

en: Save as File
ko: 파일로 저장하기

en: Save as new Profile...
ko: 새 프로필로 저장하기...

en: Save as new profile
ko: 새 프로필로 저장하기

en: Save current selection as new preset
ko: 현재 선택을 새로운 프리셋으로 저장합니다

en: Save file...
ko: 파일 저장...

en: Save log
ko: 로그 저장

en: Save log file as...
ko: 로그 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save playlist
ko: 재생목록 저장

en: Save playlist as...
ko: 재생목록을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save raw codec data
ko: 원시 코덱 데이터 저장

en: Save recently played items
ko: 최근 재생한 항목 저장하기

en: Save the debug log to a file
ko: 디버그 로그를 파일에 저장

en: Save the raw codec data if you have selected/forced the dummy decoder in the main options.
ko: 기본 옵션에서 더미 디코더를 선택/강제 했다면 원시 코덱 데이터를 저장합니다.

en: Save the recently played items in the menu
ko: 최근 재생한 항목을 메뉴에 저장하기

en: Save...
ko: 저장...

en: Saves all the displayed logs to a file
ko: 모든 표시된 로그 파일에 저장

en: Saving file failed
ko: 파일 저장 실패함

en: Scale
ko: 배율

en: Scale down subtitles text
ko: 자막 텍스트 작게

en: Scale factor
ko: 크기조절 비율

en: Scale factor (0.1-2.0)
ko: 크기조절 비율 (0.1-2.0)

en: Scale factor to apply to image
ko: 이미지에 적용할 스케일 요소

en: Scale factor to apply to the video while transcoding (eg: 0.25)
ko: 트랜스코딩시 동영상에 적용할 크기조절 비율 (예: 0.25)

en: Scale up subtitles text
ko: 자막 텍스트 크게

en: Scaled to screen
ko: 화면에 맞추기

en: Scaletempo
ko: 스케일템포

en: Scaling factor used when Auto Scaling is disabled.
    Default value is 1.0 (original video size).
ko: 크기조절 비율은 자동 크기조정을 사용하지 않을 때 사용됩니다.
    기본값은 1.0 입니다 (원본 동영상 크기).

en: Scaling mode
ko: 크기조정 모드

en: Scaling mode to use.
ko: 사용할 크기조정 모드입니다.

en: Scaling quality
ko: 크기조정 품질

en: Scan for new plugins
ko: 새 플러그인 스캔

en: Scan plugin directories for new plugins at startup. This increases the startup time of VLC.
ko: 시작시 플러그인 폴더에서 새 플러그인을 스캔합니다. 이것은 VLC 시작 시간을 증가시킵니다.

en: Scan tuning list
ko: 튜닝 목록 스캔

en: Scanning DVB
ko: DVB 검색

en: Scanning...
ko: 스캔 중...

en: Scene filter
ko: 장면 필터

en: Scene video filter
ko: 장면 동영상 필터

en: Scene-cut detection. Controls how aggressively to insert extra I-frames. With small values of scenecut, the codec often has to force an I-frame when it would exceed keyint. Good values of scenecut may find a better location for the I-frame. Large values use more I-frames than necessary, thus wasting bits. -1 disables scene-cut detection, so I-frames are inserted only every other keyint frames, which probably leads to ugly encoding artifacts. Range 1 to 100.
ko: 장면컷 감지. 얼마나 적극적으로 여분의 I 프레임을 삽입할 것인지 조절합니다. 장면컷의 값이 작으면, 코덱은 I 프레임이 keyint를 초과할 때 I 프레임을 자주 강제 지정해야 합니다. 장면컷 값이 좋으면 I 프레임의 더 좋은 위치를 찾을 수 있을 것입니다. 큰 값은 필요한 것보다 더 많은 I 프레임을 사용해서 비트를 낭비합니다. -1 은 장면컷 감지를 비활성화해서 두개의 keyint 프레임마다 I 프레임을 삽입하는데, 이것은 아마도 보기 싫은 인코딩 아티팩트 문제를 일으킬 것입니다. 범위는 1부터 100.

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Schedule:
ko: 일정:

en: Scope
ko: 범위

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Scrambled
ko: 암호화됨

en: Screen
ko: 스크린

en: Screen Input
ko: 스크린 입력

en: Screen capture
ko: 화면 캡처

en: Screen capture (with X11/XCB)
ko: 화면 캡처 (X11/XCB에서)

en: Screen index
ko: 화면 인덱스

en: Screennumber of fullscreen, instead of same screen where interface is.
ko: 인터페이스가 있는 같은 화면 대신에, 전체 화면의 화면 번호입니다.

en: Scrobbler URL
ko: 스크로블러 주소

en: Scroll with feed
ko: 피드로 스크롤

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Length
ko: 검색 길이

en: Search in Playlist
ko: 재생목록에서 검색

en: Search the playlist
ko: 재생목록 검색하기

en: Search the playlist. Results will be selected in the table.
ko: 재생목록을 검색합니다. 결과는 표에서 선택됩니다.

en: Season
ko: 시즌

en: Second CSA Key
ko: 이차 CSA Key

en: Secondary language or program
ko: 부차적인 언어나 프로그램

en: Secret Rabbit Code (libsamplerate) resampler
ko: Secret Rabbit Code (libsamplerate) 리샘플러

en: Secrets are stored encrypted on a file
ko: 기밀 정보는 파일에 암호화되어 저장됩니다

en: Secrets are stored in memory
ko: 기밀 정보는 메모리에 저장됩니다

en: Secrets are stored on a file without any encryption
ko: 기밀 정보는 암호화 없이 파일에 저장됩니다

en: Secrets are stored via KWallet
ko: 기밀 정보는 KWallet을 통해 저장됩니다

en: Secrets are stored via libsecret
ko: 기밀 정보는 libsecret를 통해 저장됩니다

en: Secure 128-bits (exclude 256-bits ciphers)
ko: Secure 128-bits (256-bits 암호 제외)

en: Secure 256-bits (prioritize 256-bits ciphers)
ko: Secure 256-bits (256-bits 암호 우선)

en: Secure RTP requires a (non-secret) master salt value. This must be a 28-character-long hexadecimal string.
ko: Secure RTP는 (공개) 마스터 salt 값을 필요로 합니다. 이것은 28 문자 길이의 16진수 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Seek and position based on a percent byte position, not a PCR generated time position. If seeking doesn't work property, turn on this option.
ko: PCR이 생성된 시간 위치가 아닌 퍼센트 바이트 위치를 기준으로 찾고 위치를 지정합니다. 속성을 찾아도 작동하지 않는 경우, 이 옵션을 켭니다.

en: Seek backward
ko: 뒤에서 찾기

en: Seek based on percent not time
ko: 시간이 아닌 백분율을 기준으로 찾기

en: Seek based on percent not time.
ko: 시간이 아닌 백분율을 기준으로 검색합니다.

en: Seek forward
ko: 앞에서 찾기

en: Seek prevention demux filter
ko: 차단 demux 필터 찾기

en: Seek threshold
ko: 임계값 찾기

en: Segment length
ko: 세그먼트 길이

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select "Advanced Options" to see all options.
ko: 모든 옵션을 보려면 "고급 옵션"을 선택하세요.

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Audio Device
ko: 오디오 장치 선택

en: Select Directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택하기

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select File In Finder
ko: 찾기에서 파일 선택하기

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택하기

en: Select Input
ko: 입력 선택

en: Select Output
ko: 출력 선택

en: Select Streaming Method
ko: 스트리밍 방식 선택

en: Select a color effect.
ko: 색 효과 선택.

en: Select a device or a VIDEO_TS directory
ko: 장치나 VIDEO_TS 디렉터리를 선택하세요

en: Select a device or a VIDEO_TS folder
ko: 장치나 VIDEO_TS 폴더를 선택하세요

en: Select a directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택하기

en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select a file for playback
ko: 재생할 파일을 선택하세요

en: Select a proper audio device to be used by KAI.
ko: KAI에 의해 사용될 적당한 오디오 장치를 선택하세요.

en: Select a proper video mode to be used by KVA.
ko: KAI에 의해 사용될 적당한 동영상 모드를 선택하세요.

en: Select a subtitle file
ko: 자막 파일을 선택하세요

en: Select an action to change the associated hotkey:
ko: 연결된 단축키를 변경할 동작 선택:

en: Select and choose transcoding options
ko: 트랜스코딩 옵션 선택하고 고르기

en: Select another file to play in sync with the previously selected file
ko: 이전에 선택한 파일과 동기화하여 재생할 다른 파일을 선택하세요

en: Select audio input format with the given bits/sample (if non 0)
ko: 지정된 비트/샘플의 오디오 입력 형식 선택 (없으면 0)

en: Select audio input format with the given number of audio channels (if non 0)
ko: 지정된 오디오 채널 수의 오디오 입력 형식 선택 (없으면 0)

en: Select audio input format with the given sample rate (if non 0)
ko: 지정된 샘플레이트의 오디오 입력 형식을 선택하세요 (없으면 0)

en: Select channel to keep
ko: 유지할 채널 선택

en: Select destinations to stream to
ko: 스트리밍할 목적지를 선택하세요

en: Select game mode variation from jigsaw puzzle to sliding puzzle.
ko: 직소 퍼즐에서 슬라이딩 퍼즐까지 게임 모드 변형을 선택하세요.

en: Select in percent (50 is center) the position of the middle point (Lagrange) of blended zone
ko: 혼합 영역의 중간 지점(라그랑즈)의 위치를 백분율(50은 가운데)로 선택하세요.

en: Select in percent the Lagrange coefficient of the beginning blended zone
ko: 혼합 영역 초반부의 라그랑즈 계수를 백분율로 선택하세요.

en: Select in percent the Lagrange coefficient of the end of blended zone
ko: 혼합 영역 끝부분의 라그랑즈 계수를 백분율로 선택하세요.

en: Select in percent the Lagrange coefficient of the middle of blended zone
ko: 혼합 영역 중간의 라그랑즈 계수를 백분율로 선택하세요.

en: Select in percent the height of the blended zone (case of 2x2 wall)
ko: 혼합 영역의 높이를 백분율로 선택하세요 (2x2 벽의 경우).

en: Select in percent the length of the blended zone
ko: 혼합 영역의 길이를 백분율로 선택하세요.

en: Select next DVD chapter
ko: 다음 DVD 챕터 선택

en: Select next DVD title
ko: 다음 DVD 타이틀 선택

en: Select one color in the video
ko: 동영상의 한 색상을 선택하세요

en: Select one or more files to open
ko: 열고 싶은 하나 이상의 파일을 선택하세요

en: Select one or multiple files
ko: 하나 또는 다중 파일 선택

en: Select or double click an action to change the associated hotkey. Use delete key to remove hotkeys.
ko: 단축키 변경: 동작 더블 클릭/엔터, 단축키 삭제: Delete 키.

en: Select prev DVD chapter
ko: 이전 DVD 챕터 선택

en: Select previous DVD title
ko: 이전 DVD 타이틀 선택

en: Select profile:
ko: 프로필 선택:

en: Select rendering quality, at the expense of speed. 0 is fastest, 1 is highest quality.
ko: 속도를 희생해서 렌더링 품질을 선택합니다. 0은 가장 빠르고, 1은 가장 높은 품질입니다.

en: Select skin
ko: 스킨 선택

en: Select speaker configuration you want to use. This option doesn't upmix! So NO e.g. Stereo -> 5.1 conversion.
ko: 사용하려는 스피커 구성을 선택합니다. 이 옵션은 업믹스하지 않습니다! 예를 들어 스테레오 -> 5.1 변환은 안됩니다.

en: Select special Audio device, or let windows decide (default), change needs VLC restart to apply.
ko: 특정한 오디오 장치를 선택하거나 시스템이 자동 선택(기본값)하도록 합니다, 변경을 적용하려면 VLC를 재시작해야 합니다.

en: Select the Black Crush of blended zone (Blue or V component)
ko: 혼합 구역의 블랙 크러시를 선택하세요 (파란색 또는 V 컴포넌트).

en: Select the Black Crush of blended zone (Green or U component)
ko: 혼합 영역의 블랙 크러시를 선택하세요 (녹색 또는 U 컴포넌트).

en: Select the Black Crush of blended zone (Red or Y component)
ko: 혼합 영역의 블랙 크러시를 선택하세요 (빨간색 또는 Y 컴포넌트).

en: Select the Black Level of blended zone (Blue or V component)
ko: 혼합 영역의 블랙 레벨을 선택하세요 (파란색 또는 V 컴포넌트).

en: Select the Black Level of blended zone (Green or U component)
ko: 혼합 영역의 블랙 레벨을 선택하세요 (녹색 또는 U 컴포넌트).

en: Select the Black Level of blended zone (Red or Y component)
ko: 혼합 영역의 블랙 레벨을 선택하세요 (빨간색 또는 Y 컴포넌트).

en: Select the White Crush of blended zone (Blue or V component)
ko: 혼합 영역의 화이트 크러시를 선택하세요 (파란색 또는 V 컴포넌트).

en: Select the White Crush of blended zone (Green or U component)
ko: 혼합 영역의 화이트 크러시를 선택하세요 (녹색 또는 U 컴포넌트).

en: Select the White Crush of blended zone (Red or Y component)
ko: 혼합 영역의 화이트 크러시를 선택하세요 (빨간색 또는 Y 컴포넌트).

en: Select the White Level of blended zone (Blue or V component)
ko: 혼합 영역의 화이트 레벨을 선택하세요 (파란색 또는 V 컴포넌트).

en: Select the White Level of blended zone (Green or U component)
ko: 혼합 영역의 화이트 레벨을 선택하세요 (녹색 또는 U 컴포넌트).

en: Select the White Level of blended zone (Red or Y component)
ko: 혼합 영역의 화이트 레벨을 선택하세요 (빨간색 또는 Y 컴포넌트).

en: Select the audio input source. See the "video input" option.
ko: 오디오 입력 소스 선택. "동영상 입력" 옵션을 보세요.

en: Select the audio output type. See the "video input" option.
ko: 오디오 출력 형식 선택. "동영상 입력" 옵션을 보세요.

en: Select the capture device type
ko: 캡처 장치 형식을 선택하세요

en: Select the file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select the gamma for the correction of blended zone (Blue or V component)
ko: 혼합 영역 교정을 위해 감마를 선택하세요 (파란색 또는 V 컴포넌트).

en: Select the gamma for the correction of blended zone (Green or U component)
ko: 혼합 영역 교정을 위해 감마를 선택하세요 (녹색 또는 U 컴포넌트).

en: Select the gamma for the correction of blended zone (Red or Y component)
ko: 혼합 영역 교정을 위해 감마를 선택하세요 (빨간색 또는 Y 컴포넌트).

en: Select the hotkey to display the position.
ko: 재생 시간을 표시할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to got to the next video frame.
ko: 다음 프레임으로 가기할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to make a long backwards jump.
ko: 길게 뒤로 이동하기 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to make a long forward jump.
ko: 길게 앞으로 이동하기 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to make a medium backwards jump.
ko: 중간 뒤로 이동하기 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to make a medium forward jump.
ko: 중간 앞으로 이동하기 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to make a short backwards jump.
ko: 짧게 뒤로 이동하기 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to make a short forward jump.
ko: 짧게 앞으로 이동하기 단축키를 선택하세요

en: Select the hotkey to make a very short backwards jump.
ko: 매우 짧게 뒤로 이동하기 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to make a very short forward jump.
ko: 매우 짧게 앞으로 이동하기 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to quit the application.
ko: 단축키를 선택하여 응용프로그램을 종료합니다.

en: Select the hotkey to set the playback rate back to normal.
ko: 기본 재생 속도(1x)  단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to stop playback.
ko: 재생을 중지할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to use for fast forward playback.
ko: 앞으로 빨리 감기 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to use for slow motion playback.
ko: 슬로우 모션 재생 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to use to exit fullscreen state.
ko: 전체화면을 종료할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to use to pause.
ko: 일시정지 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to use to play.
ko: 재생 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to use to skip to the next item in the playlist.
ko: 재생목록에서 다음 항목으로 이동할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to use to skip to the previous item in the playlist.
ko: 재생목록에서 이전 항목으로 이동할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap fullscreen state.
ko: 전체화면 상태를 전환할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap paused state.
ko: 일시정지 상태를 전환할 단축기를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to activate selected item in DVD menus.
ko: DVD 메뉴에서 선택한 항목을 활성화할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to bookmark audio timestamp when syncing subtitles.
ko: 자막 싱크 맞출 때 오디오 타임스탬프를 바로찾기할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to bookmark subtitle timestamp when syncing subtitles.
ko: 자막 싱크 맞출 때 자막 타임스탬프를 바로찾기할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to change subtitles text scaling
ko: 자막 텍스트의 크기조정 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to choose the next chapter from the DVD
ko: DVD에서 다음 챕터를 선택할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to choose the next title from the DVD
ko: DVD에서 다음 타이틀을 선택할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to choose the previous chapter from the DVD
ko: DVD에서 이전 챕터를 선택할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to choose the previous title from the DVD
ko: DVD에서 이전 타이틀을 고르려면 키 선택하기

en: Select the key to clear the current playlist.
ko: 현재 재생목록을 지우려면 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to decrease audio volume.
ko: 오디오 음량을 낮출 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to decrease the audio delay.
ko: 오디오 싱크를 빠르게 할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to decrease the subtitle delay.
ko: 자막 싱크를 +50 ms 빠르게 할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to increase audio volume.
ko: 오디오 음량을 높이려면 키를 선택합니다.

en: Select the key to increase the audio delay.
ko: 오디오 지연시간을 늘리려면 키를 선택합니다.

en: Select the key to increase the subtitle delay.
ko: 자막 싱크를 -50 ms 느리게 할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to move subtitles higher.
ko: 자막을 위로 이동할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to move subtitles lower.
ko: 자막을 아래로 이동할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to move the selector down in DVD menus / Move viewpoint to down (pitch).
ko: DVD 메뉴에서 선택바를 아래로 이동 / 시점을 아래로 이동(pitch)할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to move the selector left in DVD menus / Move viewpoint to left (yaw).
ko: DVD 메뉴에서 선택바를 왼쪽으로 이동 / 시점을 왼쪽으로 이동(yaw)할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to move the selector right in DVD menus / Move viewpoint to right (yaw).
ko: DVD 메뉴에서 선택바를 오른쪽으로 이동 / 시점을 오른쪽으로 이동(yaw)할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to move the selector up in DVD menus / Move viewpoint to up (pitch).
ko: DVD 메뉴에서 선택바를 위로 이동 / 시점을 위로 이동(pitch)할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to mute audio.
ko: 음소거 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to play this bookmark.
ko: 이 바로찾기를 재생할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to reset synchronization of audio & subtitle timestamps.
ko: 오디오 & 자막 타임스탬프 동기화를 재설정할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to set this playlist bookmark.
ko: 이 재생목록 바로찾기를 설정할 단축키 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to synchronize bookmarked audio & subtitle timestamps.
ko: 바로찾기한 오디오 & 자막 타임스탬프를 동기화할 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the key to take you to the DVD menu
ko: DVD 메뉴를 불러올 단축키를 선택하세요.

en: Select the logging verbosity or default to use the same verbosity given by --verbose.
ko: --verbose에서 제공하는 것과 동일한 상세설명을 사용하려면 로깅 상세설명을 선택하거나 기본값을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the number of horizontal video windows in which to split the video
ko: 동영상을 분할할 수평 동영상 창의 수 선택

en: Select the number of vertical video windows in which to split the video
ko: 동영상을 분할할 수직 동영상 창의 수 선택

en: Select the podcast you would like to unsubscribe from:
ko: 구독을 중단할 팟캐스트 선택:

en: Select the preset you would like to remove:
ko: 제거할 프리셋 선택:

en: Select the profile you would like to remove:
ko: 제거할 프로필 선택하기

en: Select the replay gain mode
ko: 리플레이 게인 모드를 선택합니다.

en: Select the resolution for the framebuffer. Currently it supports the values 0=QCIF 1=CIF 2=NTSC 3=PAL, 4=auto (default 4=auto)
ko: 프레임버퍼 해상도를 선택하세요. 현재 다음 값을 지원합니다: 0=QCIF 1=CIF 2=NTSC 3=PAL, 4=자동 (기본값 4=자동)

en: Select the stream with the maximum bitrate under that limit.
ko: 그 한계 하에서 최대 비트 전송속도를 가진 스트림을 선택하세요.

en: Select the subtitle file
ko: 자막 파일 선택하기

en: Select the tuner input type (Cable/Antenna).
ko: 튜너 입력 방식 선택 (케이블/안테나).

en: Select the video input source, such as composite, s-video, or tuner. Since these settings are hardware-specific, you should find good settings in the "Device config" area, and use those numbers here. -1 means that settings will not be changed.
ko: 컴포지트, s-video나 튜너같은 동영상 입력 소스를 선택하세요. 이 구성은 하드웨어에 따라 다르기 때문에 "장치 구성" 항목에서 잘 동작하는 구성을 찾고 그 숫자를 여기에 사용해야 합니다. -1은 구성을 바꾸지 않는다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Select the video output type. See the "video input" option.
ko: 동영상 출력 형식 선택. "동영상 입력" 옵션을 보세요.

en: Select whether subdirectories must be expanded.
    none: subdirectories do not appear in the playlist.
    collapse: subdirectories appear but are expanded on first play.
    expand: all subdirectories are expanded.
ko: 하위 폴더를 확장할 것인지 선택하세요.
    하지 않음: 하위 폴더는 재생목록에 나타나지 않습니다.
    접기: 하위 폴더가 나타나지만 첫번째 재생시에 확장됩니다.
    확장: 모든 하위 폴더를 확장합니다.

en: Select your audio output device
ko: 오디오 출력 장치를 선택하세요

en: Selected ports:
ko: 선택된 포트:

en: Selection of the starting mode and look
ko: 시작 모드 및 모양 선택

en: Selects mode for digital TV standard. This feature affects EPG information and subtitles.
ko: 디지털 TV 표준용 모드를 ​​선택합니다. 이 기능은 EPG 정보 및 자막에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Selects the motion estimation algorithm:
     - dia: diamond search, radius 1 (fast)
     - hex: hexagonal search, radius 2
     - umh: uneven multi-hexagon search (better but slower)
     - esa: exhaustive search (extremely slow, primarily for testing)
     - tesa: hadamard exhaustive search (extremely slow, primarily for testing)
ko: 모션 추정 알고리즘을 선택합니다: 
    - dia: 다이아몬드 검색, 반경 1 (빠름)
    - hex: 육각형 검색, 반경 2
    - umh: 불규칙 다중 육각형 검색 (좋지만 느림)
    - esa: 과도한 검색 (매우 느림, 테스트용)
    - tesa: 아다마르 과도한 검색 (매우 느림, 테스트용)

en: Semantic annotations
ko: 의미론적 주석

en: Send key events to VNC host.
ko: VNC 호스트에 키 이벤트를 보냅니다.

en: Send mouse events to VNC host. Not needed for use as VDR ffnetdev client.
ko: 마우스 이벤트를 VNC 호스트에 보냅니다. VDR ffnetdev 클라이언트로 사용시에는 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Send nack messages even when we have not confirmed that the encoder is on our local network.
ko: 인코더가 로컬 네트워크에 있는지 확인하지 않은 경우에도 Nack 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Send your video to picture files
ko: 동영상을 그림 파일로 전송하기

en: Sends the barGraph information every n audio packets
ko: N 오디오 패킷 수마다 막대그래프 정보 전송하기

en: Separate sub-streams
ko: 하위-스트림 분리하기

en: Separate teletex/dvbs pages into independent ES. It can be useful to turn off this option when using stream output.
ko: 문자다중방송/DVB 페이지를 독립적인 ES로 분리합니다. 스트림 출력을 사용시 이 옵션을 끄는 것이 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: Separate words by | (without space)
ko: (공백 없이) | 로 단어를 분리하세요

en: Sepia
ko: 세피아

en: Sepia intensity
ko: 세피아 강도

en: Sepia video filter
ko: 세피아 동영상 필터

en: Sequential numbering
ko: 순차 번호 부여

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Service Discovery
ko: 서비스 검색

en: Service discoveries adds new sources to your playlist such as web radios, video websites, ...
ko: 서비스 검색은 사용자의 재생목록에 웹 라디오나 동영상 웹사이트 등의 새로운 소스를 추가해 줍니다.

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Services discovery
ko: 서비스 검색

en: Services discovery modules
ko: 서비스 검색 모듈

en: Services discovery modules are facilities that automatically add items to playlist.
ko: 서비스 검색 모듈은 재생목록에 항목을 자동으로 추가해 줍니다.

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Session Description Protocol
ko: 세션 기술 프로토콜 SDP

en: Session URL
ko: 세션 URL

en: Session category
ko: 세션 카테고리

en: Session description
ko: 세션 설명

en: Session email
ko: 세션 이메일

en: Session failed
ko: 세션 실패

en: Session name
ko: 세션 이름

en: Set ES Lang
ko: ES 언어 설정

en: Set ES id
ko: ES ID 설정

en: Set FFmpeg debug mask
ko: FFmpeg 디버그 마스크 정하기

en: Set ID
ko: ID 설정

en: Set Lang
ko: Lang 정하기

en: Set NFS uid/guid automatically
ko: NFS uid/guid를 자동으로 설정하기

en: Set PID to ID of ES
ko: PID를 ES의 ID로 설정

en: Set QP
ko: QP 설정

en: Set SPS and PPS id numbers to allow concatenating streams with different settings.
ko: 다른 설정의 연쇄된 스트림을 허용하는 SPS와 PPS id 번호를 정합니다.

en: Set as Wall&paper
ko: 배경화면으로 설정(&P)

en: Set at which interval PCRs (Program Clock Reference) will be sent (in milliseconds). This value should be below 100ms. (default is 70ms).
ko: PCR (Program Clock Reference) 이 전송될 간격 (밀리초)을 정합니다. 이 값은 100ms 미만이어야 합니다 (기본값은 70ms입니다).

en: Set ball size giving its radius in number of pixels
ko: 공의 반경을 픽셀수로 주는 공 크기를 정합니다

en: Set ball speed, the displacement value in number of pixels by frame.
ko: 프레임에 의한 픽셀 개수로 치환값의 공 속도를 정합니다.

en: Set edge visibility.
ko: 경계 가시성을 정합니다.

en: Set gradient threshold for edge computation.
ko: 경계 계산에 그래디언트 임계값을 정합니다.

en: Set id of ES to PID
ko: ES의 ID를 PID로 설정

en: Set index size ratio. Alters default (60min content) or estimated size.
ko: 인덱스 크기 비율을 정합니다. 기본값 (60분 컨텐츠)이나 추정 크기를 변경하세요.

en: Set playlist bookmark 1
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 1 설정하기

en: Set playlist bookmark 10
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 10 설정하기

en: Set playlist bookmark 2
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 2 설정하기

en: Set playlist bookmark 3
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 3 설정하기

en: Set playlist bookmark 4
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 4 설정하기

en: Set playlist bookmark 5
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 5 설정하기

en: Set playlist bookmark 6
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 6 설정하기

en: Set playlist bookmark 7
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 7 설정하기

en: Set playlist bookmark 8
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 8 설정하기

en: Set playlist bookmark 9
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기 9 설정하기

en: Set the ID of the elementary stream
ko: 기본적인 스트림의 ID 설정

en: Set the RMS/peak.
ko: RMS/피크를 설정합니다.

en: Set the Sharpen strength, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 0.05.
ko: 선명 강도 설정, 0 과 2 사이. 기본 0.05.

en: Set the TV channel the tuner will set to (0 means default).
ko: 튜너를 맞출 TV 채널을 설정하세요 (0은 기본값).

en: Set the attack time in milliseconds.
ko: 어택 시간을 밀리초 단위로 설정합니다.
    
    Attack = 얼마나 빠르게 반응할 것인지

en: Set the canvas' picture aspect ratio. If omitted, the canvas is assumed to have the same SAR as the input.
ko: 캔버스 그림의 화면 비율을 정합니다. 생략하면 캔바스는 입력과 같은 SAR을 가진 것으로 간주합니다.

en: Set the category of the elementary stream
ko: 기본적인 스트림의 카테고리 지정

en: Set the codec of the elementary stream
ko: 기본적인 스트림의 코덱 설정

en: Set the encoding used in text subtitles
ko: 텍스트 자막에 사용되는 인코딩을 정합니다

en: Set the global gain in dB (-20 ... 20).
ko: 전역 이득 설정 (dB, -20 ... 20).

en: Set the group of the elementary stream
ko: 기본적인 스트림의 그룹 설정

en: Set the image brightness, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 1.
ko: 이미지 밝기를 설정합니다, 0 과 2 사이. 기본값 1.

en: Set the image contrast, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 1.
ko: 이미지 명암 설정, 0 과 2 사이. 기본 1.

en: Set the image gamma, between 0.01 and 10. Defaults to 1.
ko: 이미지 감마 설정, 0.01 과 10 사이. 기본 1.

en: Set the image hue, between -180 and 180. Defaults to 0.
ko: -180에서 180 사이의 이미지 색상을 설정합니다. 기본값은 0입니다.

en: Set the image hue, between 0 and 360. Defaults to 0.
ko: 이미지 색상 설정, 0 과 360 사이. 기본 0.

en: Set the image saturation, between 0 and 3. Defaults to 1.
ko: 이미지 채도 설정하기, 0 과 3 사이. 기본값은 1.

en: Set the internal ID of each elementary stream handled by VLC to the same value as the PID in the TS stream, instead of 1, 2, 3, etc. Useful to do '#duplicate{..., select="es=<pid>"}'.
ko: VLC가 다루는 각 기본적인 스트림의 내부 ID를 1, 2, 3 등 대신에 TS 스트림의 PID와 같은 값으로 설정합니다. '#duplicate{..., select="es=<pid>"}' 하기에 유용합니다.

en: Set the justification of subtitles
ko: 자막의 양끝을 맞추는 방법을 정합니다

en: Set the knee radius in dB.
ko: 무릎 반경을 정합니다, dB 단위.
    
    Knee Radius = 컴스레서 효과를 얼마나 부드럽게 적용할 것인지.
    0은 레벨이 임계값에 도달하면 비율(Ratio)을 즉시 적용합니다.
    값이 높을수록 임계값에 가까운 더 부드러운 압축을 합니다.

en: Set the makeup gain in dB (0 ... 24).
ko: 메이크업 게인을 정합니다, dB 단위 (0 ... 24).
    
    Makeup Gain = 고정된 오디오 증폭

en: Set the maximum allowed PES size when producing the MPEG PS streams.
ko: MPEG PS 스트림을 만들 때 최대로 허용되는 PES 크기를 정합니다

en: Set the ratio (n:1).
ko: 비율을 설정합니다 (n:1).
    
    Ratio = 임계값 이상의 레벨을 얼마나 많이 압축할 것인지

en: Set the release time in milliseconds.
ko: 릴리즈 시간을 밀리초 단위로 설정합니다.
    
    Release = 얼마나 느리게 릴리즈할 것인지

en: Set the size of the inter luma quantization deadzone. Range 0 to 32.
ko: Inter luma 양자화 사각지대 크기 설정. 범위 0 에서 32.

en: Set the size of the intra luma quantization deadzone. Range 0 to 32.
ko: Intra luma 양자화 사각지대 크기 설정. 범위 0 에서 32.

en: Set the threshold level in dB.
ko: 임계값 레벨을 정합니다, dB 단위.
    
    Threshold = 언제 반응할 것인지

en: Set the transparency of the video output. 1 is non-transparent (default) 0 is fully transparent.
ko: 동영상 출력의 투명도 정하기. 1은 불투명 (기본값) 이고 0 은 완전 투명입니다.

en: Set the tuner country code that establishes the current channel-to-frequency mapping (0 means default).
ko: 현재 채널을 주파수로 매핑하도록 하는 튜너 지역 코드를 설정하세요 (0은 기본값입니다).

en: Set the v4l2 driver controls to the values specified using a comma separated list optionally encapsulated by curly braces (e.g.: {video_bitrate=6000000,audio_crc=0,stream_type=3} ). To list available controls, increase verbosity (-vv) or use the v4l2-ctl application.
ko: v4l2 드라이버 컨트롤을 중괄호로 선택적으로 캡슐화된 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 사용하여 지정한 값으로 설정합니다. (예: {video_bitrate=6000000,audio_crc=0,stream_type=3} ) 사용 가능한 컨트롤을 나열하려면 상세설명(-vv)을 증가시키거나 v4l2-ctl 응용프로그램을 사용하십시오.

en: Set up any additional options for streaming
ko: 스트리밍에 대한 부가적인 옵션 설정하기

en: Set up associations...
ko: 연결 설정하기...

en: Set up media sources to stream
ko: 미디어 소스를 스트림으로 설정하기

en: Sets PID to the ID if the incoming ES. This is for use with --ts-es-id-pid, and allows having the same PIDs in the input and output streams.
ko: 들어오는 ES라면 PID를 ID에 정합니다. 이것은 --ts-es-id-pid와 함께 사용하기 위한 것이고 입출력 스트림에 같은 PID를 가질 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Sets a maximum local bitrate (in kbits/s).
ko: 최대 로컬 비트 전송속도 설정 (kbits/s).

en: Sets a maximum number of macroblocks per slice
ko: 조각 당 매크로블록의 최대 개수 정하기

en: Sets a maximum slice size in bytes, Includes NAL overhead in size
ko: 최대 조각의 크기를 바이트 단위로 설정하기, NAL 오버헤드를 포함합니다.

en: Sets maximum interval between IDR-frames. Larger values save bits, thus improving quality for a given bitrate at the cost of seeking precision. Use -1 for infinite.
ko: IDR-프레임들 사이의 최대 간격을 정합니다. 값이 클수록 비트bits를 절약해서 주어진 비트 전송속도에 대해 품질을 향상시킵니다. 탐색의 정확도는 떨어집니다. 무한대값은 -1을 사용하세요.

en: Sets minimum interval between IDR-frames. In H.264, I-frames do not necessarily bound a closed GOP because it is allowable for a P-frame to be predicted from more frames than just the one frame before it (also see reference frame option). Therefore, I-frames are not necessarily seekable. IDR-frames restrict subsequent P-frames from referring to any frame prior to the IDR-frame. 
    If scenecuts appear within this interval, they are still encoded as I-frames, but do not start a new GOP.
ko: IDR 프레임들 사이의 최소 간격을 정합니다. H.264에서 I 프레임은 폐쇄형 GOP로 묶을 필요는 없습니다. 왜냐하면 그 이전의 바로 한 프레임보다 더 많은 프레임들로부터 P 프레임을 예측할 수 있기 때문입니다 (레퍼런스 프레임 옵션을 보세요). 그러므로, I 프레임은 반드시 탐색이 가능하지는 않습니다. IDR 프레임들은 뒤따르는 P 프레임이 IDR 프레임에 앞선 어떤 프레임을 참고하는 것을 제한합니다. 
    이 간격 내에서 장면컷이 나타난다면, 그것들은 여전히 I 프레임으로 인코드된 것들이지만, 새로운 GOP를 시작하지는 않습니다.

en: Sets the audio output channels mode that will be used by default if your hardware and the audio stream are compatible.
ko: 하드웨어와 오디오 스트림이 호환되는 경우, 기본적으로 사용되는 오디오 출력 채널 모드를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the fullscreen controller opacity between 0.1 and 1 for main interface, playlist and extended panel. This option only works with Windows and X11 with composite extensions.
ko: 기본 인터페이스, 재생 목록 및 확장 패널에 대해 전체 화면 조작바 불투명도를 0.1 ~ 1 사이로 설정합니다. 이 옵션은 컴포지트 확장된 Windows 및 X11에서만 작동합니다.

en: Sets the initial buffer occupancy as a fraction of the buffer size. Range 0.0 to 1.0.
ko: 버퍼 크기의 초기 버퍼 점유율 설정(소수). 범위 0.0 에서 1.0.

en: Sets the password for the connection, if no username or password are set in the url.
ko: 주소에 아무 사용자명이나 비밀번호가 지정되지 않는다면, 접속시에 사용자명을 정합니다.

en: Sets the timeout option in the RTSP session string
ko: RTSP 세션 문자열에 시간제한 옵션 설정하기

en: Sets the username for the connection, if no username or password are set in the url.
ko: 주소에 아무 사용자명이나 비밀번호가 지정하지 않는다면, 접속시에 사용자명을 정합니다.

en: Sets the windows opacity between 0.1 and 1 for main interface, playlist and extended panel. This option only works with Windows and X11 with composite extensions.
ko: 기본 인터페이스, 재생 목록 및 확장 패널에 대해 창 불투명도를 0.1 ~ 1 사이로 설정합니다. 이 옵션은 컴포지트 확장된 Windows 및 X11에서만 작동합니다.

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Setting to true makes the text to be boxed and maybe easier to read.
ko: True로 설정하면 텍스트에 불투명 상자를 씌워서 읽기 쉬워집니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings for VLC's control interfaces
ko: VLC 제어 인터페이스 설정

en: Settings for VLC's interfaces
ko: VLC 인터페이스 설정

en: Settings for input, demultiplexing, decoding and encoding
ko: 입력, 디멀티플렉싱, 디코딩 및 인코딩 설정

en: Settings for subtitle, teletext and CC decoders and encoders.
ko: 자막, 문자다중방송 및 CC 디코더 및 인코더 설정.

en: Settings for the audio-only decoders and encoders.
ko: 오디오 전용 디코더와 인코더에 대한 설정.

en: Settings for the main interface
ko: 기본 인터페이스 설정

en: Settings for the video, images or video+audio decoders and encoders.
ko: 동영상, 이미지 또는 동영상+오디오 디코더 및 인코더 설정.

en: Settings related to On-Screen-Display, subtitles and "overlay subpictures"
ko: OSD, 자막 및 "서브픽처 오버레이"에 관한 설정

en: Settings related to playlist behaviour (e.g. playback mode) and to modules that automatically add items to the playlist ("service discovery" modules).
ko: 재생목록의 동작에 관련된 설정 (예: 재생 모드) 및 자동 항목 추가 모듈("서비스 검색" 모듈)에 대한 설정.

en: Settings related to the various access methods. Common settings you may want to alter are HTTP proxy or caching settings.
ko: 여러 접근 방식에 관한 설정. 사용자들이 보통 바꾸려는 설정은 HTTP 프록시나 캐쉬 설정입니다.

en: Settings...
ko: 설정...

en: Setup Streaming...
ko: 스트리밍 설정하기..

en: Setup schedule
ko: 일정 설정

en: Setup subtitle playback details
ko: 자막 세부 사항을 설정합니다

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

en: Shadow angle
ko: 그림자 각도

en: Shadow color
ko: 그림자 색상

en: Shadow distance
ko: 그림자 거리

en: Shadow opacity
ko: 그림자 투명도

en: Shaping delay (ms)
ko: 성형 지연 (ms)

en: Shared memory framebuffer
ko: 공유 메모리 프레임버퍼

en: Sharpen
ko: 선명도

en: Sharpen strength (0-2)
ko: 선명 강도 (0-2)

en: Sharpen video filter
ko: 날카롭게 동영상 필터

en: Sharpness
ko: 날카롭게

en: Sharpness filter adjust.
ko: 날카롭게 필터를 조정합니다.

en: Sho&w VLC media player
ko: VLC 미디어 재생기 표시(&W)

en: Shona
ko: 쇼나어

en: Short backwards jump
ko: 짧게 뒤로 이동

en: Short forward jump
ko: 짧게 앞으로 이동

en: Short jump length
ko: 이동 시간: 짧게

en: Short jump length, in seconds.
ko: 짧게 이동하기 시간, 초 단위.

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Shoutcast
ko: 샤우트캐스트

en: Show &more options
ko: 추가 옵션 표시(&M)

en: Show 80 bands instead of 20
ko: 20개 대신 80개 밴드 표시

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Show Audio Effects Button
ko: 오디오 효과 버튼 표시

en: Show Basic
ko: 기본 정보 표시

en: Show Containing Directory...
ko: 포함하는 디렉터리 표시...

en: Show Containing Folder...
ko: 포함된 폴더 표시...

en: Show Fullscreen controller
ko: 전체화면 조작바 표시

en: Show Installed Only
ko: 설치된 것만 보여주기

en: Show Main Window
ko: 기본 창 표시

en: Show NC17 rated video streams when using shoutcast video playlists.
ko: 샤우트캐스트 동영상 재생목록 사용시 NC17 등급 동영상 스트림 표시.

en: Show Name
ko: TV쇼 이름

en: Show Previous & Next Buttons
ko: 이전 & 다음 버튼 표시

en: Show Shuffle & Repeat Buttons
ko: 순서섞기 & 반복 버튼 표시

en: Show Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 표시

en: Show VLC on the taskbar
ko: 작업표시줄에 VLC 표시

en: Show a controller in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 모드에서 조작바 보여주기

en: Show a notification popup with the artist and track name when the current playlist item changes, when VLC is minimized or hidden.
ko: VLC가 최소화되거나 숨겨진 경우, 현재 재생목록 항목이 바뀔 때 아티스트와 트랙의 알림 팝업을 표시합니다.

en: Show a systray icon for VLC
ko: 시스템 트레이에 VLC 아이콘 표시

en: Show advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션 표시

en: Show advanced preferences and not simple preferences when opening the preferences dialog.
ko: 환경설정 대화상자를 열 때 단순 환경설정 대신 고급 환경설정을 표시합니다.

en: Show advanced preferences over simple ones
ko: 단순 환경설정 대신 고급 환경설정 표시

en: Show an icon in the systray allowing you to control VLC media player for basic actions.
ko: VLC 미디어 재생기의 기본적인 동작을 조절할 수 있도록 트레이에 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: Show controller in fullscreen
ko: 전체화면에서 조작바 표시

en: Show controls in full screen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드에서 컨트롤 표시

en: Show corrupted frames
ko: 손상된 프레임 표시

en: Show errors and warnings
ko: 오류 및 경고 표시

en: Show everything including debug messages
ko: 디버그 메시지를 포함해 모두 표시

en: Show extended options
ko: 확장 옵션 표시

en: Show extended settings
ko: 확장 설정 표시

en: Show hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 표시

en: Show media change popup:
ko: 미디어 변경시 팝업 표시:

en: Show media title on video
ko: 동영상 재생시 미디어 제목 표시

en: Show media title on video start
ko: 동영상 재생 시작시 미디어 제목 표시

en: Show notification popup on track change
ko: 트랙 변경시 알림 팝업 표시

en: Show only errors
ko: 오류만 표시

en: Show playing item name in window title
ko: 제목 표시줄에 재생 중인 항목의 이름 표시하기

en: Show settings
ko: 설정 표시

en: Show shoutcast adult content
ko: 샤우트캐스트 성인 컨텐츠 표시

en: Show small preview size (percent of source).
ko: 작은 미리보기 크기를 표시합니다 (원본의 백분율).

en: Show small preview.
ko: 작은 미리보기를 표시합니다.

en: Show stream position
ko: 스트림 위치 표시

en: Show systray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 표시

en: Show the contextual popup menu.
ko: 컨텍스트 팝업 메뉴를 표시합니다.

en: Show the current position in seconds within the stream from time to time.
ko: 스트림의 현재 위치를 초로 가끔 나타내기.

en: Show the name of the song or video in the controller window title.
ko: 재생 중인 창 상단의 제목 표시줄에 곡이나 동영상의 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Show the properties dialog of the selected device before starting the stream.
ko: 스트림 시작전에 선택된 장치 속성 대화창 표시.

en: Show the tuner properties [channel selection] page.
ko: 튜너 속성 [채널 선택] 페이지 표시.

en: Show the video title for n milliseconds, default is 5000 ms (5 sec.)
ko: n 밀리초 동안 동영상 제목을 출력합니다. 기본값은 5000 밀리초 (5 초)

en: Show unimportant error and warnings dialogs
ko: 중요하지 않은 오류 및 경고 대화상자 표시

en: Show video title for x milliseconds
ko: 동영상 제목 표시 시간 (밀리초)

en: Show video within the main window
ko: 기본 창 내에서 동영상 표시

en: Show/Hide Playlist
ko: 재생목록 표시/숨김

en: Show/hide details about a log message
ko: 로그 메시지에 대한 세부 정보 표시/숨김

en: Shows a lucent controller when moving the mouse in fullscreen mode.
ko: 전체화면 모드에서 마우스를 움직일 때 투명한 조작바를 표시합니다.

en: Shows the audio effects button in the main window.
ko: 기본 창에 오디오 효과 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Shows the previous and next buttons in the main window.
ko: 기본 창에 이전과 다음 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Shows the shuffle and repeat buttons in the main window.
ko: 기본 창에 순서섞기와 반복 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Shrink the viewpoint field of view (360°)
ko: 관측점 시야 축소하기 (360°)

en: Shuffle
ko: 순서섞기

en: Side left
ko: 왼쪽 측면

en: Side right
ko: 오른쪽 측면

en: Sigma
ko: 시그마

en: Signaling mode of the extension AOT
ko: 확장 AOT의 시그널링 모드

en: Silver
ko: 은색

en: Similarity
ko: 유사도

en: Similarity threshold
ko: 유사점 임계값

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Simple Karaoke filter
ko: 단순 가라오케 필터

en: Simple Preferences
ko: 단순 환경설정

en: Simple decoder for Dolby Surround encoded streams
ko: 돌비 서라운드로 인코딩한 스트림의 단순 디코더

en: Simple stereo widening effect
ko: 단순 스테레오 확장 효과

en: Simplified Chinese (ISO-2022-CN-EXT)
ko: 간체 한어 (ISO-2022-CN-EXT)

en: Simplified Chinese Unix (EUC-CN)
ko: 간체 한어 Unix (EUC-CN)

en: Sinc function (best quality)
ko: Sinc 함수 (최고 품질)

en: Sinc function (fast)
ko: Sinc 함수 (빠르게)

en: Sinc function (medium quality)
ko: Sinc 함수 (중간 품질)

en: Sindhi
ko: 신드어

en: Single precision audio volume
ko: 단일 정밀도 오디오 음량

en: Sinhalese
ko: 신할라어

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size of code blocks in each subband
ko: 각 하위밴드에서 코드 블록의 크기

en: Size of motion compensation blocks
ko: 모션 보정 블록 크기

en: Size of stream in bytes
ko: 스트림 크기, 바이트 단위

en: Size of the TS packet to encrypt. The encryption routines subtract the TS-header from the value before encrypting.
ko: 암호화할 TS 패킷의 크기. 암호화 루틴은 암호화 이전의 값에서 TS 헤더를 뺍니다.

en: Size of the curve along the piece's edge
ko: 조각의 경계를 따라서 곡선의 크기

en: Size of the video that will be displayed by the DirectShow plugin. If you don't specify anything the default size for your device will be used. You can specify a standard size (cif, d1, ...) or <width>x<height>.
ko: DirectShow 플러그인이 표시할 동영상 크기. 만약 아무것도 지정하지 않으면 장치의 기본 크기가 사용되게 됩니다. 표준 크기 (cif, d1, ...) 또는 <width>x<height> 로 지정할수 있습니다.

en: Ska
ko: 스카

en: Sketch
ko: 스케치

en: Skin files |*.vlt;*.wsz;*.xml
ko: 스킨 파일 |*.vlt;*.wsz;*.xml

en: Skin resource file:
ko: 스킨 리소스 파일:

en: Skin to use
ko: 사용할 스킨

en: Skin whiten
ko: 살구색

en: Skinnable Interface
ko: 스킨 인터페이스

en: Skins
ko: 스킨

en: Skins customize player's appearance. You can activate them through preferences.
ko: 스킨은 재생기의 외관을 사용자 정의합니다. 환경설정을 통해 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip H.264 in-loop deblocking filter
ko: H.264 내부순환 깍두기제거 필터 건너뛰기

en: Skip ads
ko: 광고 건너뜀

en: Skip frame (default=0)
ko: 프레임 스킵 (기본값=0)

en: Skip frames
ko: 프레임 건너뛰기

en: Skip idct (default=0)
ko: IDCT 건너뜀 (기본값=0)

en: Skip loop filter
ko: 순환 필터 건너뛰기

en: Skip the loop filter for H.264 decoding
ko: H.264 디코딩 순환 필터 건너뛰기

en: Skipping the loop filter (aka deblocking) usually has a detrimental effect on quality. However it provides a big speedup for high definition streams.
ko: 순환(깍두기 제거) 필터 건너뛰기는 보통 품질에 불리한 효과를 지니고 있습니다. 그러나 고해상도 스트림에서 재생속도를 크게 향상시킵니다.

en: Sky blue
ko: 하늘색

en: Slides (images)
ko: 슬라이드 (이미지)

en: Slides (text)
ko: 슬라이드 (문자)

en: Slightly improve quality of SMP, at the cost of repeatability.
ko: 반복성을 희생해서 SMP의 품질을 살짝 향상시킵니다.

en: Slo&wer
ko: 0.5x 느리게(&W)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Slow
ko: 느리게

en: Slow Jam
ko: 슬로우 잼 Slow Jam

en: Slow Rock
ko: 슬로우 락 Slow Rock

en: Slower
ko: 0.5x 느리게

en: Slower (fine)
ko: 0.1x 느리게

en: Small
ko: 작음

en: Small Volume
ko: 작은 음량

en: Small preview
ko: 작은 미리보기

en: Small preview size
ko: 작은 미리보기 크기

en: Smaller
ko: 매우 작음

en: Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷

en: SoX Resampler
ko: SoX 리샘플러

en: Socks proxy
ko: Socks 프록시

en: Soft
ko: 소프트

en: Soft rock
ko: 소프트 록

en: Soften
ko: 부드럽게

en: Softening value
ko: 부드럽게 하는 값

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Software gain
ko: 소프트웨어 이득

en: Soloist
ko: 독주자

en: Somali
ko: 소말리어

en: Some DVB cards do not like to be probed for their capabilities, you can disable this feature if you experience some trouble.
ko: 일부 DVB 카드는 그 기능을 검색할 수 없습니다. 어떤 문제가 있으면, 이 기능을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Some French channels do not flag their subtitling pages correctly due to a historical interpretation mistake. Try using this wrong interpretation if your subtitles don't appear.
ko: 몇몇 프랑스 채널은 역사적인 해석 실수 때문에 자막 페이지를 정확하게 표기하지 않습니다. 자막이 나타나지 않는다면 이 잘못된 해석을 사용해 보세요.

en: Some subtitle formats allow for text formatting. VLC partly implements this, but you can choose to disable all formatting.
ko: 몇몇 자막 형식은 문장 정형(text formatting)을 허용합니다. VLC는 이것을 일부 수용했으나 모든 모양을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Sonata
ko: 소나타 Sonata

en: Song Description
ko: 곡 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬하기

en: Sotho, Southern
ko: 남부 소토어

en: Soul
ko: 소울 Soul

en: Sound Clip
ko: 사운드 클립 Sound Clip

en: Sound Delay
ko: 사운드 지연

en: Sound Engineer
ko: 사운드 엔지니어

en: SoundFont file
ko: SoundFont 파일

en: SoundFont file to use for software synthesis.
ko: 소프트웨어 합성에 사용할 SoundFont 파일입니다.

en: Soundtrack
ko: 사운드트랙 Soundtrack

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Source aspect ratio
ko: 원본 화면 비율

en: Source directory
ko: 원본 디렉터리

en: Source:
ko: 소스:

en: Sout stream
ko: Sout 스트림

en: Sout stream modules allow to build a sout processing chain. Please refer to the Streaming Howto for more information. You can configure default options for each sout stream module here.
ko: Sout 스트림 모듈은 sout 프로세싱 체인을 구성해 줍니다. 이에 대한 자세한 정보는 Streaming Howto 문서를 참조하십시오. 또한 각 sout 스트림 모듈에서 사용할 기본 선택 사항을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: South-Eastern European (Latin-10)
ko: 남동유럽어 (Latin-10)

en: Southern Rock
ko: 남부 락 Southern Rock

en: Sp&eed
ko: 재생 속도(&E)

en: Spacer
ko: 스페이서

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Spatial
ko: 공간의

en: Spatial blur
ko: 공간 흐리기 (Spatial blur)

en: Spatial chroma strength
ko: 공간의 크로마 세기

en: Spatial chroma strength (0-254)
ko: 공간의 크로마 세기 (0-254)

en: Spatial luma strength
ko: 공간의 루마 세기

en: Spatial luma strength (0-254)
ko: 공간의 루마 세기 (0-254)

en: Spatializer
ko: 공간 효과

en: Speaker configuration
ko: 스피커 구성

en: Special modules
ko: 특수 모듈

en: Specifies the services discovery modules to preload, separated by colons. Typical value is "sap".
ko: 미리 불러올 서비스 검색 모듈을 지정합니다. 콜론으로 구별합니다. 전형적인 값은 "sap" 입니다.

en: Specify AAC audio profile to use
ko: AAC 오디오 프로필 사용 지정

en: Specify H.264 level (as defined by Annex A of the standard). Levels are not enforced; it's up to the user to select a level compatible with the rest of the encoding options. Range 1 to 5.1 (10 to 51 is also allowed). Set to 0 for letting x264 set level.
ko: H.264 레벨을 지정합니다 (표준 Annex A 에 정의된). 레벨은 강제 지정하지 않습니다; 인코딩 옵션의 나머지와 호환하는 레벨을 선택하는 것은 사용자에게 달려 있습니다. 범위는 1에서 5.1 (10에서 51도 허용됩니다). x264가 레벨을 정하도록 하려면 0으로 놓으세요.

en: Specify H.264 profile which limits are enforced over other settings
ko: 다른 설정보다 강화된 H.264 프로필을 강제 지정

en: Specify a delay (in ms) for this elementary stream. Positive means delay and negative means advance.
ko: 이 기본적인 스트림에 대한 지연시간(ms)을 지정합니다. 양수값은 지연을 음수값은 선행을 의미합니다.

en: Specify an ISO-639 code (three characters) for this elementary stream
ko: 이 기본적인 스트림에 대해 ISO-639 코드 (세자리 문자)를 지정합니다

en: Specify an identifier integer for this elementary stream
ko: 이 기본적인 스트림에 대한 새 식별자 정수 지정

en: Specify an identifier string for this subpicture
ko: 이 서브픽처에 대한 식별자 문자열 지정

en: Specify an new identifier integer for this elementary stream
ko: 이 기본적인 스트림에 대한 새 식별자 정수 지정

en: Specify the AAC audio profile to use for encoding the audio bitstream. It takes the following options: main, low, ssr (not supported),ltp, hev1, hev2 (default: low). hev1 and hev2 are currently supported only with libfdk-aac enabled libavcodec
ko: 오디오 비트스트림 인코딩을 위해 활성화할 AAC 오디오 프로필을 지정합니다. 다음의 옵션이 있습니다: main, low, ssr (지원하지 않음), ltp, hev1, hev2 (기본값: low). hev1과 hev2는 현재 libfdk-aac가 활성화된 libavcodec에서만 지원됩니다.

en: Specify the codec level explicitly. If you don't, the codec will determine the correct profile from other sources, such as resolution and bitrate. E.g. '4.2' for mpeg4-part10 or 'low' for mpeg2
ko: 코덱 레벨을 명확하게 지정하세요. 그렇지 않으면 코덱은 해상도나 비트 전송속도같은 다른 소스에서 정확한 프로필을 결정할 것입니다. 예: '4.2' for mpeg4-part10 or 'low' for mpeg2

en: Specify the codec profile explicitly. If you don't, the codec will determine the correct profile from other sources, such as resolution and bitrate. E.g. 'high'
ko: 코덱 프로필을 명확하게 지정하세요. 그렇지 않으면 코덱이 해상도나 비트 전송속도같은 다른 소스에서 정확한 프로필을 결정할 것입니다. 예: 'high'

en: Specify the deinterlace module to use.
ko: 사용할 디인터레이스 모듈을 지정하세요.

en: Specify the height to decode the image too
ko: 이미지를 디코더할 높이도 지정하기

en: Specify the log filename.
ko: 로그 파일명을 지정하세요.

en: Specify the logging format.
ko: 로그 형식을 지정하세요.

en: Specify the size of the TS packet to decrypt. The decryption routines subtract the TS-header from the value before decrypting.
ko: 복호화할 TS 패킷의 크기를 지정합니다. 암호해독 루틴은 암호해독 이전의 값에서 TS 헤더를 뺍니다.

en: Specify the width to decode the image too
ko: 이미지를 디코드할 폭도 지정하기

en: Spectral sections
ko: 스펙트럼 섹션

en: Spectrometer
ko: 분광계

en: Spectrum
ko: 스펙트럼

en: Spectrum analyser
ko: 스펙트럼 분석기

en: Spectrum inversion
ko: 스펙트럼 역전

en: Speech
ko: 연설 Speech

en: Speech synthesis for Mac OS X
ko: 맥 OS X용 음성 합성

en: Speech synthesis for Windows
ko: Windows용 음성 합성

en: Speed of feeds
ko: 피드 속도

en: Speed of the RSS/Atom feeds in microseconds (bigger is slower).
ko: 마이크로 초 단위의 RSS/Atom 피드의 속도입니다 (클수록 더 느림).

en: Speed selector
ko: 속도 조절기

en: Speed: %.2fx
ko: 속도: %.2fx

en: Speex audio decoder
ko: Speex 오디오 디코더

en: Speex audio encoder
ko: Speex 오디오 인코더

en: Speex audio packetizer
ko: Speex 오디오 패킷타이저

en: Speex resampler
ko: Speex 리샘플러

en: Split segments anywhere
ko: 어디든지 세그먼트를 쪼갭니다

en: Split the video in multiple windows to display on a wall of screens
ko: 동영상을 화면 벽에 출력하기 위해 다수의 창으로 분할하기

en: Splits video in two same parts, like in a mirror
ko: 미러에서처럼 동영상을 두개의 같은 부분으로 나누기

en: Splitter
ko: 스플리터

en: Splitters
ko: 스플리터

en: Spoken subtitles for the visually impaired
ko: 시각 장애인용 음성 자막

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Standard Definition (576 or 480 lines)
ko: 표준 해상도 (576 또는 480 라인)

en: Standard stream output
ko: 표준 스트림 출력

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Start VLC with only a systray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘으로 VLC 시작하기

en: Start VLC with:
     - normal mode
     - a zone always present to show information as lyrics, album arts...
     - minimal mode with limited controls
ko: VLC 시작:
     - 보통 모드로
     - 가사, 앨범 아트 등의 정보 출력창으로
     - 제한된 컨트롤의 최소 모드로

en: Start directly in menu
ko: 메뉴에서 바로 시작

en: Start in fullscreen
ko: 전체화면으로 시작하기

en: Start in minimal view (without menus)
ko: 최소 보기로 시작하기 (메뉴 없이)

en: Start in minimal view mode
ko: 최소 보기 모드로 시작하기

en: Start paused
ko: 재생 시작시 일시정지

en: Start playback of new items immediately once they were added.
ko: 새 항목을 추가했을 때 즉시 재생을 시작합니다.

en: Start the DVD directly in the main menu. This will try to skip all the useless warning introductions.
ko: 기본 메뉴에서 DVD를 직접 시작합니다. 이것은 모든 쓸모없는 경고 도입부를 건너뛰게 해 줄 것입니다.

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Start video in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 모드에서 동영상을 시작합니다.

en: Starting Position
ko: 시작 위치

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Statistics video output
ko: 통계 동영상 출력

en: Stats
ko: 통계

en: Stats decoder
ko: 통계 디코더

en: Stats decoder function
ko: 통계 디코더 기능

en: Stats demux
ko: 통계 demux

en: Stats demux function
ko: 통계 demux 기능

en: Stats encoder function
ko: 통계 인코더 기능

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status Bar
ko: 상태바

en: Step Backward
ko: 한단계 뒤로

en: Step Forward
ko: 한단계 앞으로

en: Step backward
ko: 한단계 뒤로

en: Step forward
ko: 한단계 앞으로

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Stereo Enhancer
ko: 스테레오 강화

en: Stereo Widener
ko: 스테레오 확장

en: Stereo audio mode
ko: 스테레오 모드

en: Stereo audio output mode
ko: 스테레오 오디오 출력 모드

en: Stereo mode
ko: 스테레오 모드

en: Stereo to mono downmixer
ko: 스테레오 -> 모노 다운믹서

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop Time
ko: 중지 시간

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생 중지

en: Stop the A to B loop
ko: A - B 순환 중지

en: Stop the playlist after each played playlist item.
ko: 재생목록 항목이 하나 끝날 때마다 멈춥니다.

en: Stop time
ko: 중지 시간

en: Store the Password
ko: 비밀번호 저장하기

en: Stream
ko: 스트림

en: Stream %d
ko: 스트림 %d개

en: Stream Announcement
ko: 스트림 알림

en: Stream Announcing
ko: 스트림 알림

en: Stream Destination
ko: 스트림 대상

en: Stream ID of the audio track to use.
ko: 사용할 오디오 트랙의 스트림 ID.

en: Stream ID of the subtitle track to use.
ko: 사용할 자막 트랙의 스트림 ID.

en: Stream MP3
ko: 스트림 MP3

en: Stream Output
ko: 스트림 출력

en: Stream all elementary streams
ko: 모든 기본적인 스트림을 스트림합니다

en: Stream all elementary streams (video, audio and subtitles)
ko: 모든 기본적인 스트림(동영상, 오디오 및 자막)을 스트리밍합니다.

en: Stream bitrate
ko: 스트림 비트 전송속도

en: Stream description
ko: 스트림 설명

en: Stream filter module
ko: 스트림 필터 모듈

en: Stream filters
ko: 스트림 필터

en: Stream filters are special modules that allow advanced operations on the input side of VLC. Use with care...
ko: 스트림 필터는 VLC의 입력단에서 고급 동작을 허용하는 특별한 모듈입니다. 조심해서 사용하세요...

en: Stream filters are used to modify the stream that is being read.
ko: 스트림 필터는 현재 읽고 있는 스트림을 변경하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Stream identifier
ko: 스트림 식별자

en: Stream name
ko: 스트림 이름

en: Stream number of the audio track to use (from 0 to n).
ko: 사용할 오디오 트랙의 스트림 번호 (0부터 n까지).

en: Stream number of the subtitle track to use (from 0 to n).
ko: 사용할 자막 트랙의 스트림 번호 (0부터 n까지).

en: Stream output
ko: 스트림 출력

en: Stream output muxer caching (ms)
ko: 스트림 출력 Muxer 캐쉬 (ms)

en: Stream output settings are used when acting as a streaming server or when saving incoming streams.
    Streams are first muxed and then sent through an "access output" module that can either save the stream to a file, or stream it (UDP, HTTP, RTP/RTSP).
    Sout streams modules allow advanced stream processing (transcoding, duplicating...).
ko: 스트림 출력 설정은 스트리밍 서버처럼 동작할때 또는 들어오는 스트림을 저장할때 사용됩니다.
    스트림은 먼저 먹스(mux)되고 나서 스트림을 파일로 저장하거나 스트리밍할 수 있는 "접근 출력" 모듈을 통해서 전송됩니다 (UDP, HTTP, RTP/RTSP).
    Sout 스트림 모듈은 고급 스트림 처리를 허용합니다 (트랜스코딩, 복제...).

en: Stream output string.
    This is automatically generated when you change the above settings,
    but you can change it manually.
ko: 출력 문자열 스트림하기.
    이것은 위 설정을 변경할 때 자동으로 생성됩니다.
    그러나 수동으로 이것을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Stream output to memory buffer
ko: 메모리 버퍼에 출력을 스트림하기

en: Stream output:
ko: 스트림 출력:

en: Stream prefetch filter
ko: 스트림 프리페치 필터

en: Stream public
ko: 스트림 public

en: Stream...
ko: 스트림하기...

en: Streamable
ko: 스트리밍 가능한

en: Streaming / Transcoding failed
ko: 스트리밍 / 트랜스코딩 실패

en: Streaming and Transcoding Options
ko: 스트리밍 및 트랜스코딩 옵션

en: Streaming deinterlace mode
ko: 스트리밍 디인터레이스 모드

en: Strength
ko: 세기

en: Strength of AQ
ko: AQ 강도

en: Strength of psychovisual optimization, default is "1.0:0.0"
ko: 심리시각(Psychovisual) 최적화 세기, 기본값은 "1.0:0.0"

en: Strength to reduce blocking and blurring in flat
    and textured areas, default 1.0 recommended to be between 0..2
     - 0.5: weak AQ
     - 1.5: strong AQ
ko: 평탄하고 텍스쳐된 구역에 blocking과 blurring을 감소할 세기
    기본값은 1.0, 0에서 2 사이의 값을 추천합니다.
    - 0.5: 약한 AQ
    - 1.5: 강한 AQ

en: Strength used to modify the value of a pixel
ko: 픽셀값을 수정하기 위해 사용되는 세기

en: Strict standard compliance
ko: 엄격한 표준 호환

en: Stride Length
ko: 스트라이드 길이

en: Sub &Track
ko: 자막 트랙(&T)

en: Sub sync: bookmarked audio time
ko: 자막 싱크: 바로찾기한 오디오 시간

en: Sub sync: bookmarked subtitle time
ko: 자막 싱크: 바로찾기한 자막 시간

en: Sub sync: corrected %i ms (total delay = %i ms)
ko: 자막 싱크: %i ms 정정했습니다 (전체 지연 = %i ms)

en: Sub sync: delay reset
ko: 자막 싱크: 지연 재설정

en: Sub sync: set bookmarks first!
ko: 자막 싱크: 바로찾기를 먼저 설정하세요!

en: Sub-Title
ko: 부제목

en: Subdirectory behavior
ko: 하위 디렉터리 동작

en: Subject
ko: 주체

en: Submission of played songs to last.fm
ko: Last.fm에 재생한 곡을 제출하기

en: Submit played tracks stats to Last.fm
ko: 재생한 트랙의 통계를 Last.fm에 제출하기

en: Subpicture position
ko: 서브픽처 위치

en: Subpictures
ko: 서브픽처

en: Subpictures filter module
ko: 서브픽처 필터 모듈

en: Subpictures source module
ko: 서브픽처 소스 모듈

en: Subpixel motion estimation and partition decision quality
ko: 서브픽셀 모션 추정 및 파티션 결정 품질

en: Subscreen Height
ko: 부화면 높이

en: Subscreen Width
ko: 부화면 너비

en: Subscreen left
ko: 부화면 왼쪽

en: Subscreen top
ko: 부화면 상단

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독하기

en: Subscribe to a podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 구독하기

en: Subsdelay
ko: 자막 지연

en: Subti&tle
ko: 자막(&T)

en: Subtitle
ko: 자막

en: Subtitle & On Screen Display Settings
ko: 자막 & 모니터 조정 기능(OSD) 설정

en: Subtitle Delay
ko: 자막 싱크

en: Subtitle File
ko: 자막 파일

en: Subtitle Files
ko: 자막 파일

en: Subtitle Language
ko: 자막 언어

en: Subtitle Track
ko: 자막 트랙

en: Subtitle alignment
ko: 자막 정렬

en: Subtitle autodetection fuzziness
ko: 자막 자동 인식 수준

en: Subtitle autodetection paths
ko: 자막 자동 인식 경로

en: Subtitle codec
ko: 자막 코덱

en: Subtitle codecs
ko: 자막 코덱

en: Subtitle delay
ko: 자막 싱크

en: Subtitle delay %i ms
ko: 자막 싱크 %i ms

en: Subtitle delay down
ko: 자막 싱크 빠르게

en: Subtitle delay up
ko: 자막 싱크 느리게

en: Subtitle description
ko: 자막 설명

en: Subtitle duration factor:
ko: 자막 재생시간 인수:

en: Subtitle effects
ko: 자막 효과

en: Subtitle encoder
ko: 자막 인코더

en: Subtitle encoding
ko: 자막 인코딩

en: Subtitle format
ko: 자막 형식

en: Subtitle justification
ko: 자막 양끝 맞추기

en: Subtitle language
ko: 자막 언어

en: Subtitle languages
ko: 자막 언어

en: Subtitle position %d px
ko: 자막 위치 %dpx

en: Subtitle position down
ko: 자막 위치 아래로

en: Subtitle position up
ko: 자막 위치 위로

en: Subtitle position: no active subtitle
ko: 자막 위치: 사용 중인 자막 없음

en: Subtitle renderers using libass
ko: libass 를 사용하는 자막 렌더러

en: Subtitle speed:
ko: 자막 속도:

en: Subtitle sync / bookmark audio timestamp
ko: 자막 싱크: 오디오 타임스탬프 바로찾기

en: Subtitle sync / bookmark subtitle timestamp
ko: 자막 싱크: 자막 타임스탬프 바로찾기

en: Subtitle sync / reset audio & subtitle synchronization
ko: 자막 싱크: 오디오 & 자막 동기화 재설정

en: Subtitle sync / synchronize audio & subtitle timestamps
ko: 자막 싱크: 오디오 & 자막 타임스탬프 동기화

en: Subtitle text encoding
ko: 자막 텍스트 인코딩

en: Subtitle text scale %d%%
ko: 자막 텍스트 배율 %d %%

en: Subtitle track
ko: 자막 트랙

en: Subtitle track ID
ko: 자막 트랙 ID

en: Subtitle track synchronization:
ko: 자막 트랙 동기화:

en: Subtitle track: %s
ko: 자막 트랙: %s

en: Subtitles
ko: 자막

en: Subtitles (advanced)
ko: 자막 (고급)

en: Subtitles (images)
ko: 자막 (이미지)

en: Subtitles / OSD
ko: 자막 / OSD

en: Subtitles Track
ko: 자막 트랙

en: Subtitles text scaling factor
ko: 자막 텍스트 크기조정 비율

en: Subtitles/Video
ko: 자막/동영상

en: Sundanese
ko: 순다어

en: Support for VDR recordings (http://www.tvdr.de/).
ko: VDR 녹화 지원 (http://www.tvdr.de/).

en: Surround
ko: 서라운드

en: Surround 4.0
ko: 서라운드 4.0

en: Surround 4.1
ko: 서라운드 4.1

en: Surround 5.0
ko: 서라운드 5.0

en: Surround 5.1
ko: 서라운드 5.1

en: Surround 7.1
ko: 서라운드 7.1

en: Surround delay (ms)
ko: 서라운드 지연 (ms)

en: Surround delay, in ms. Usual values are from 5 to 40 ms.
ko: 서라운드 지연, 밀리초 단위. 보통 5에서 40 ms 값을 사용합니다.

en: Surround effect level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
ko: 서라운드 효과 레벨 (0~100, 기본값: 0).

en: Surround level
ko: 서라운드 레벨

en: Swahili
ko: 스와힐리어

en: Swati
ko: 스와트어

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Sweep Depth
ko: Sweep 깊이

en: Sweep Rate
ko: Sweep 레이트

en: Swing
ko: 스윙 Swing

en: Switch to full preferences view
ko: 전체 환경설정 보기로 전환하기

en: Switch to simple preferences view
ko: 단순 환경설정 보기로 전환하기

en: Swscale
ko: 크기조절

en: Symbol rate (bauds)
ko: 심볼 레이트 (bauds)

en: Symphonic Rock
ko: 심포닉 락 Symphonic Rock

en: Symphony
ko: 교향곡 Symphony

en: Sync on Intra Frame
ko: Intra Frame에 동기 맞추기

en: Synchronization
ko: 동기화

en: Synchronize left and right
ko: 왼쪽 및 오른쪽 동기화

en: Synchronize stored items
ko: 저장된 항목 동기화하기

en: Synchronize top and bottom
ko: 위쪽 및 아래쪽 동기화

en: Synchronizes stored items via iCloud Keychain if enabled in the user domain.
ko: 활성화자 도메인에서 활성화된 경우, 저장된 항목을 iCloud 키체인을 통해 동기화하기

en: Synchronous writing
ko: 동기화 된 쓰기

en: Synthesis gain
ko: 합성 이득

en: Synthpop
ko: 신스팝 Synthpop

en: System Sound Output Device
ko: 시스템 사운드 출력 장치

en: System V shared memory segment ID of the frame buffer (this is ignored if --shm-file is specified).
ko: 프레임 버퍼의 시스템 V 공유 메모리 세그먼트 ID (--shm-file 이 지정되면 이것은 무시됩니다).

en: System codeset
ko: 시스템 코드셋

en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: System log (syslog)
ko: 시스템 로그 (syslog)

en: System logger (syslog)
ko: 시스템 로거 (syslog)

en: System logging facility.
ko: 시스템 로깅 기능.

en: System's default
ko: 시스템 기본

en: SystemD journal logger
ko: SystemD 저널 로거

en: Systray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘

en: T&itle
ko: 제목(&T)

en: T.140 text encoder
ko: T.140 텍스트 인코더

en: TCP command input
ko: TCP 명령 입력

en: TCP connection timeout
ko: TCP 연결 시간제한

en: TCP input
ko: TCP 입력

en: TCP/UDP timeout (ms)
ko: TCP/UDP 시간제한 (ms)

en: TLS cipher priorities
ko: TLS 암호 우선순위

en: TLS server support for OS X
ko: OS X의 TLS 서버 지원

en: TLS support for OS X and iOS
ko: OS X와 iOS의 TLS 지원

en: TS muxer (libdvbpsi)
ko: TS Muxer (libdvbpsi)

en: TTML decoder
ko: TTML 디코더

en: TTML subtitles decoder
ko: TTML 자막 디코더

en: TV - analog
ko: TV - 아날로그

en: TV - digital
ko: TV - 디지털

en: TV channels are grouped by transponder (a.k.a. multiplex) on a given frequency. This is required to tune the receiver.
ko: TV 채널은 주어진 주파수상에서 트랜스폰터 (멀티플렉스라고 알려진) 에 의해 그룹화됩니다. 이것은 수신기를 조정하기 위해 필요합니다.

en: TV-range is usually used colorrange, defining this to true will enable libx264 to use full colorrange on encoding
ko: TV 범위는 보통 색상범위를 활성화합니다. 이것을 참으로 정의하면 인코딩시에 libx264로 하여금 전체 색상범위를 활성화하도록 할 것입니다.

en: TY Stream audio/video demux
ko: TY 스트림 오디오/동영상 demux

en: Tagalog
ko: 타갈로그어

en: Tahitian
ko: 타히티어

en: Tajik
ko: 타지크어

en: Take &Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 찍기(&S)

en: Take a snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 찍기

en: Take video snapshot
ko: 동영상 스냅샷 찍기

en: Takes a video snapshot and writes it to disk.
ko: 동영상 스냅샷을 찍고 디스크에 기록합니다.

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Tango
ko: 탱고 Tango

en: Target Usage
ko: 대상 사용

en: Target bitrate in kbps when encoding in constant bitrate mode
ko: 일정한 비트레이드 모드로 인코딩시 대상 비트 전송속도, kbps 단위

en: Target bitrate of the transcoded audio stream.
ko: 변환된 오디오 스트림의 목표 비트 전송속도.

en: Target bitrate of the transcoded video stream.
ko: 변환된 동영상 스트림의 목표 비트 전송속도.

en: Target output frame rate for the video stream.
ko: 동영상 스트림의 목표 출력 프레임 속도입니다.

en: Tatar
ko: 타타르어

en: Techno
ko: 테크노

en: Techno-Industrial
ko: 테크노-인더스트리얼 Techno-Industrial

en: Teletext
ko: 문자다중방송

en: Teletext Activation
ko: 문자다중방송 활성화

en: Teletext alignment
ko: 문자다중방송 정렬

en: Teletext configuration
ko: 문자다중방송 구성

en: Teletext language
ko: 문자다중방송 언어

en: Teletext page
ko: 문자다중방송 페이지

en: Teletext subtitles
ko: 문자다중방송 자막

en: Teletext subtitles decoder
ko: 문자다중방송 자막 디코더

en: Teletext subtitles: hearing impaired
ko: 문자다중방송 자막: 청각 장애

en: Teletext text subtitles
ko: 문자다중방송 텍스트 자막

en: Teletext transparency
ko: 문자다중방송 투명도

en: Teletext: additional information
ko: 문자다중방송: 부가적인 정보

en: Teletext: program schedule
ko: 문자다중방송: 프로그램 일정

en: Tell VLC that it is being launched due to a file association in the OS
ko: VLC가 OS의 파일 연결로 인해 실행 중임을 VLC에 알립니다.

en: Tell lirc to read this configuration file. By default it searches in the users home directory.
ko: Lirc가 이 구성 파일을 읽도록 합니다. 기본적으로 사용자의 홈 디렉터리에서 검색합니다.

en: Telnet
ko: 텔넷

en: Telugu
ko: 델루구어

en: Temporal
ko: 시간의

en: Temporal chroma strength
ko: 시간의 크로마 세기

en: Temporal chroma strength (0-254)
ko: 시간의 크로마 세기 (0-254)

en: Temporal luma strength
ko: 시간의 루마 세기

en: Temporal luma strength (0-254)
ko: 시간의 루마 세기 (0-254)

en: Temporal-spatial
ko: 시공간

en: Terrestrial reception parameters
ko: 지상파 수신 변수

en: Terror
ko: 테러 Terror

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Text Size
ko: 텍스트 크기

en: Text default color
ko: 텍스트 기본 색상

en: Text direction
ko: 텍스트 방향

en: Text file
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Text identifier for the callback functions
ko: Callback 함수의 텍스트 식별자

en: Text opacity
ko: 텍스트 투명도

en: Text position
ko: 텍스트 위치

en: Text renderer
ko: 텍스트 렌더러

en: Text rendering module
ko: 텍스트 렌더링 모듈

en: Text subtitle decoder
ko: 텍스트 자막  디코더

en: Text subtitle parser
ko: 텍스트 자막 분석기

en: Texts/Logs (*.log *.txt);; All (*.*)
ko: 텍스트/로그 (*.log *.txt);; 전체 (*.*)

en: Textual audio descriptions
ko: 본문의 오디오 서술

en: Texture size
ko: 텍스처 크기

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Thai (TIS 620-2533/ISO 8859-11)
ko: 태국어 (TIS 620-2533/ISO 8859-11)

en: Thai (Windows-874)
ko: 태국어 (Windows-874)

en: Thanks
ko: 감사합니다

en: The HTTP server will listen on this TCP port. The standard HTTP port number is 80. However allocation of port numbers below 1025 is usually restricted by the operating system.
ko: HTTP 서버는 이 TCP 포트에서 수신할 것입니다. 표준 HTTP 포트 번호는 80입니다. 그러나 1025 이하의 포트 넘버 사용은 보통 운영 체계에 의해 제한되어 있습니다.

en: The HTTPS server will listen on this TCP port. The standard HTTPS port number is 443. However allocation of port numbers below 1025 is usually restricted by the operating system.
ko: HTTP 서버는 이 TCP 포트에서 수신할 것입니다. 표준 HTTP 포트 번호는 443입니다. 그러나 1025 이하의 포트 넘버 사용은 보통 운영 체계에 의해 제한되어 있습니다.

en: The IP address of the network master clock to use for clock synchronization.
ko: 클럭 동기화를 위해 사용할 네트워크 마스터 클럭의 IP 주소.

en: The RTSP server will listen on this TCP port. The standard RTSP port number is 554. However allocation of port numbers below 1025 is usually restricted by the operating system.
ko: RTSP 서버는 이 TCP 포트에서 수신할 것입니다. 표준 RTTP 포트 번호는 554입니다. 그러나 1025 이하의 포트 넘버 사용은 보통 운영 체계에 의해 제한되어 있습니다.

en: The SAP module normally chooses itself the right addresses to listen to. However, you can specify a specific address.
ko: SAP 모듈은 보통 수신할 바른 주소를 스스로 선택합니다. 그러나, 특정 주소를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The URL set for an alternative scrobbler engine
ko: 대체 가능한 스크로블러 엔진 주소 목록

en: The YUV4MPEG2 header is compatible with mplayer yuv video output and requires YV12/I420 fourcc.
ko: YUV4MPEG2 헤더는 Mplayer YUV 동영상 출력과 호환되고 YV12/I420 fourcc를 필요로 합니다.

en: The audio device "%s" could not be used:
    %s.
ko: 이 오디오 장치 "%s" 는 사용할 수 없습니다:
    %s.

en: The capture device "%s" does not support the required parameters.
ko: 캡처 장치 "%s" 가 필요한 매개변수를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The code rate for Forward Error Correction can be specified.
ko: 순방향 오류 정정의 코드 레이트를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The color of the text that will be rendered on the video. This must be an hexadecimal (like HTML colors). The first two chars are for red, then green, then blue. #000000 = black, #FF0000 = red, #00FF00 = green, #FFFF00 = yellow (red + green), #FFFFFF = white
ko: 동영상에 렌더링될 텍스트 색상. 16진수여야 합니다 (HTML 색상처럼). 첫번째 두 문자는 빨간색, 그 다음은 녹색, 그 다음은 파란색입니다. #000000 = 검은색, #FF0000 = 빨간색, #00FF00 = 녹색, #FFFF00 = 노란색 (빨간색 + 녹색), #FFFFFF = 하얀색

en: The computer (%s) you are trying to connect to requires authentication.
    Please provide a username (ideally a domain name using the format DOMAIN;username) and a password.
ko: 연결하려는 컴퓨터 (%s)에 인증이 필요합니다.
    사용자명(원칙적으로 도메인;사용자명 형식을 사용하는 도메인 이름)과 비밀번호를 제공해 주세요.

en: The cryptographic signature for the downloaded file "%s" was invalid and could not be used to securely verify it. Thus, the file was deleted.
ko: 다운로드한 파일 "%s" 의 암호 서명이 유효하지 않아서 안전하게 검증하기 위해 사용할 수 없습니다. 그래서 해당 파일을 삭제했습니다.

en: The current playing item will be streamed. If there is no currently playing item, the first selected item from the <i>Library</i> will be the subject of the stream.
ko: 현재 재생중인 항목이 스트림될 것입니다. 만약 재생중인 항목이 없다면, 라이브러리에서 처음 선택된 항목이 스트림의 주제가 될 것입니다.

en: The decoder can partially decode or skip frame(s) when there is not enough time. It's useful with low CPU power but it can produce distorted pictures.
ko: 시간이 충분하지 않을 때 디코더가 부분적으로 디코드하거나 프레임을 건너뛸 수 있습니다. CPU 파워가 낮을 때 유용하지만 영상이 왜곡될 수 있습니다.

en: The degree of blurring from 1 to 127.
ko: 1에서 127까지 흐림 단계.

en: The delay which is introduced by the physical algorithm may sometimes be disturbing for the synchronization between lips-movement and speech. In case, turn this on to compensate.
ko: 물리 알고리즘에 의해 야기되는 지연은 때때로 입술-움직임과 말소리 간의 동기화를 방해할수 있습니다. 이 경우 보정하기위해 켜세요.

en: The demuxer will advance timestamps if the input can't keep up with the rate.
ko: 입력이 재생속도에 맞추지 못하는 경우 demuxer는 타임스탬프를 앞으로 당길 것입니다.

en: The desktop mode allows you to display the video on the desktop.
ko: 데스크탑 모드에서는 동영상을 데스크탑 상에 출력할 수 있습니다.

en: The device node where VBI data can be read (for closed captions).
ko: VBI 데이터를 읽어올 수 있는 장치 노드입니다 (클로즈드 캡션용).

en: The device you selected cannot be used, because its type is not supported.
ko: 이 형식을 지원하지 않아서 사용자가 선택한 장치를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The digital signal can be modulated according with different constellations (depending on the delivery system). If the demodulator cannot detect the constellation automatically, it needs to be configured manually.
ko: 디지털 신호는 다른 성상도Constellation와 일치해서 (전송 시스템에 따라서) 변조가 될 수 있습니다.

en: The downconverter (LNB) will subtract the local oscillator frequency from the satellite transmission frequency. The intermediate frequency (IF) on the RF cable is the result.
ko: 다운컨버터(LNB)는 위성 전송 주파수에서 로컬 오실레이터 주파수를 뺄 것입니다. RF 케이블의 매개 주파수(IF)가 그 결과입니다.

en: The encoder can make on-the-fly quality tradeoffs if your CPU can't keep up with the encoding rate. It will disable trellis quantization, then the rate distortion of motion vectors (hq), and raise the noise reduction threshold to ease the encoder's task.
ko: 사용자의 CPU가 인코딩 속도를 따라가지 못하면, 인코더는 실시간으로 품질 교환을 할 수 있습니다. 먼저 격자 양자화Trellis Quantization와 모션 벡터 (hq) 의 왜곡율Rate Distortion을 차례로 비활성화하고, 인코더의 일을 경감하도록 잡음 제거 임계값을 올립니다.

en: The even CSA encryption key. This must be a 16 char string (8 hexadecimal bytes).
ko: 짝수 CSA 암호화 키. 이것은 16 문자열이 되야 합니다 (8개의 16진수 바이트).

en: The height of the effects video window, in pixels.
ko: 효과 동영상 창의 높이(픽셀)입니다.

en: The height of the mesh, in pixels.
ko: 그물의 높이, 픽셀단위

en: The height of the video window, in pixels.
ko: 동영상 창의 높이(픽셀)입니다.

en: The height of the visualization window, in pixels.
ko: 시각화 창의 높이(픽셀 단위)입니다.

en: The image blended onto the base image
ko: 기본 이미지에 혼합될 이미지

en: The image which will be used to blend onto
ko: 혼합될 이미지:

en: The maximum number of filters (%u) was reached.
ko: 최대 필터수(%u) 에 도달했습니다.

en: The media library is automatically saved and reloaded each time you start VLC.
ko: VLC를 시작할 때마다 자동으로 미디어 라이브러리를 저장하고 다시 불러옵니다.

en: The mouse wheel horizontal (left/right) axis can control volume, position or be ignored.
ko: 마우스 휠 수평(왼쪽/오른쪽)축 동작으로 음량, 위치를 조절할 수 있습니다. 마우스 휠 동작은 끌 수 있습니다.

en: The mouse wheel vertical (up/down) axis can control volume, position or be ignored.
ko: 마우스 휠 수직(위/아래)축 동작으로 음량, 위치를 조절할 수 있습니다. 마우스 휠 동작은 끌 수 있습니다.

en: The new version was successfully downloaded. Do you want to close VLC and install it now?
ko: 새 버전을 성공적으로 다운로드했습니다. VLC를 닫고 지금 설치할까요?

en: The number of the first segment generated
ko: 처음 생성된 세그먼트의 개수

en: The number of time the blend will be performed
ko: 혼합 시간수가 수행됩니다

en: The opacity (inverse of transparency) of the text that will be rendered on the video. 0 = transparent, 255 = totally opaque.
ko: 동영상에 렌더링될 텍스트 글자의 불투명도 (투명도의 반대). 0 = 투명, 255 = 완전 불투명.

en: The option allows you to enable or disable the high-quality float32 audio output mode (which is not well supported by some soundcards).
ko: 이 옵션으로 고품질 float32 오디오 출력 모드 (어떤 사운드 카드에서는 잘 지원되지 않는)를 활성화하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: The output file already exists. If recording continues, the file will be overridden and its content will be lost.
ko: 출력 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 녹화를 계속하면 기존 파일을 무시하고 그 내용을 잃어버릴 것입니다.

en: The password of your last.fm account
ko: Last.fm 계정의 비밀번호

en: The playlist can use a tree to categorize some items, like the contents of a directory.
ko: 재생목록에서 디렉터리 내용같은 몇가지 항목을 분류하기 위해 트리 구조를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The polyphony defines how many voices can be played at a time. Larger values require more processing power.
ko: 폴리포니Polyphony는 한번에 얼마나 많은 음성이 재생될 수 있는지를 정의합니다. 더 큰 값은 더 많은 처리 능력을 필요로 합니다.

en: The port used to talk to the Chromecast.
ko: 크롬캐스트와 교신하는데 사용되는 포트입니다.

en: The rate control method to use when encoding. Can be one of 'cbr', 'vbr', 'qp', 'avbr'. 'qp' mode isn't supported for mpeg2.
ko: 인코딩할 때 사용할 속도 제어 방법입니다. 'crb', 'vbr', 'qp', 'avbr' 중 한 개를 사용할 수 있습니다. 'qp' 모드는 mpeg2에서는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The requested RTSP session could not be established.
ko: 요청된 RTSP 세션을 설정할수 없습니다.

en: The selected audio output device is exclusively in use by another program.
ko: 선택된 오디오 출력 장치가 다른 프로그램에 의해 독점적으로 사용중입니다.

en: The selected digital tuner does not support the specified parameters.
    Please check the preferences.
ko: 선택한 디지털 튜너는 지정한 변수를 지원하지 않습니다.
    환경설정을 검사해 보세요.

en: The size of the texture, in pixels.
ko: 텍스처 크기, 픽셀단위

en: The specified pixel resolution is forced (if both width and height are strictly positive).
ko: 지정한 픽셀 해상도를 강제 지정합니다 (너비와 높이는 엄격하게 양수입니다).

en: The step size of the volume is adjustable using this option.
ko: 음량의 단계 크기는 이 옵션으로 조절할 수 있습니다.

en: The stream will be created using default settings, for more advanced configuration, or to modify the default settings, select the button to the right: <i>Manage Streams</i>
ko: 기본 구성으로 스트림을 생성할 것입니다. 추가 고급 구성이나 기본 구성을 변경하려면, 오른쪽의 다음 버튼을 선택하세요: <i>스트림 관리하기</i>

en: The stream will run this duration (in seconds).
ko: 스트림은 이 재생시간 동안 실행될 것입니다 (초 단위).

en: The stream will start at this position (in seconds).
ko: (초 단위)

en: The stream will stop at this position (in seconds).
ko: (초 단위)

en: The symbol rate must be specified manually for some systems, notably DVB-C, DVB-S and DVB-S2.
ko: 어떤 시스템에서는 심볼 레이트가 수동으로 지정되어야 합니다. DVB-C, DVB-S와 DVB-S2은 지정해야 함.

en: The target usage allow to choose between different trade-offs between quality and speed. Allowed values are: 'speed', 'balanced' and 'quality'.
ko: 대상 사용은 품질과 속도간의 다른 절충안 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다. 허용되는 값은: '속도', '균형' 및 '품질'입니다.

en: The transparency of the OSD VNC can be changed by giving a value between 0 and 255. A lower value specifies more transparency a higher means less transparency. The default is being not transparent (value 255) the minimum is fully transparent (value 0).
ko: OSD VNC의 투명도는 0에서 255 사이의 값을 지정하여 바꿀 수 있습니다. 더 낮은 값은 더 높은 투명도를, 더 높은 값은 더 낮은 투명도를 의미합니다. 기본값은 완전히 불투명한 상태(값 255)이고 최소는 완전히 투명한 상태(값 0)입니다.

en: The type of FFT window to use for spectrum-based visualizations.
ko: 스펙트럼 기반 시각화에 사용할 FFT 창 유형입니다.

en: The username of your last.fm account
ko: Last.fm 계정의 사용자명

en: The volume can be recorded and automatically restored next time VLC is used.
ko: 음량을 기억했다가 VLC를 재실행했을 때 자동으로 복구할 수 있습니다.

en: The wallpaper mode allows you to display the video as the desktop background.
ko: 배경 모드는 동영상을 데스크탑의 배경으로 재생할 수 있도록 해 줍니다.

en: The width of the effects video window, in pixels.
ko: 효과 동영상 창의 너비(픽셀)입니다.

en: The width of the mesh, in pixels.
ko: 그물의 너비, 픽셀단위

en: The width of the video window, in pixels.
ko: 동영상 창의 너비(픽셀)입니다.

en: The width of the visualization window, in pixels.
ko: 시각화 창의 너비(픽셀 단위)입니다.

en: Theora video decoder
ko: Theora 동영상 디코더

en: Theora video encoder
ko: Theora 동영상 인코더

en: Theora video packetizer
ko: Theora 동영상 패킷타이저

en: There is no suitable stream-output access module for "%s/%s://%s".
ko: "%s/%s://%s"에 대한 적절한 스트림 출력 접근 모듈이 없습니다.

en: These options allow you to configure the interfaces used by VLC. You can select the main interface, additional interface modules, and define various related options.
ko: 이 옵션은 VLC에서 사용하는 인터페이스들을 구성할 수 있게 해 줍니다. 여기서는 기본 인터페이스 및 부가적인 인터페이스 모듈을 선택하거나 관련된 여러 옵션들을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the audio subsystem, and to add audio filters which can be used for post processing or visual effects (spectrum analyzer, etc.). Enable these filters here, and configure them in the "audio filters" modules section.
ko: 이 옵션은 오디오 서브 시스템의 동작을 수정하고, 후처리 혹은 (스펙트럼 분석기와 같은) 비주얼 효과에 활성화되는 오디오 필터를 추가할 수 있게 해 줍니다. 이러한 필터들의 활성화 여부는 여기서 구성하고, 각 필터들의 구성은 "오디오 필터" 모듈 부분에서 할 수 있습니다.

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the input subsystem, such as the DVD or VCD device, the network interface settings or the subtitle channel.
ko: DVD나 VCD 장치, 네트워크 인터페이스 설정이나 자막 채널과 같은 하위 입력체계의 동작을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the subpictures subsystem. You can for example enable subpictures sources (logo, etc.). Enable these filters here and configure them in the "subsources filters" modules section. You can also set many miscellaneous subpictures options.
ko: 서브픽처의 하위체계의 동작을 수정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 서브픽처 소스(로고 등)를 활성화할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 이 필터를 활성화하고 "서브픽처 소스 필터" 모듈 섹션에서 활성화환경을 구성하세요. 많은 여러가지 서브픽처 옵션도 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the video output subsystem. You can for example enable video filters (deinterlacing, image adjusting, etc.). Enable these filters here and configure them in the "video filters" modules section. You can also set many miscellaneous video options.
ko: 이 옵션들은 동영상 출력 서브시스템의 동작을 변경하도록 허용합니다. 예를 들어 동영상 필터를 활성화할게 할수 있습니다 (디인터레이싱, 이미지 조정, 기타). 여기에서 그 필터들을 활성화함으로 하고 "동영상 필터" 모듈 섹션에서 구성하세요. 여러 잡다한 동영상 옵션들도 구성할수 있습니다.

en: These options allow you to select default modules. Leave these alone unless you really know what you are doing.
ko: 이 옵션을 통해 기본 모듈을 선택할 수 있습니다. 이에 대한 내용을 잘 모른다면 그대로 두십시오.

en: These options allow you to set default global options for the stream output subsystem.
ko: 스트림 출력 하위시스템의 기본 전체 옵션을 정합니다.

en: These options define the behavior of the playlist. Some of them can be overridden in the playlist dialog box.
ko: 재생목록의 동작을 정의합니다. 이 동작 중 일부는 재생목록 대화상자에서 무시할 수 있습니다.

en: These settings are the global VLC key bindings, known as "hotkeys".
ko: 이 설정은 "단축키"로 알고있는 전역 VLC 키 바인딩입니다.

en: Thick
ko: 두껍게

en: Thin
ko: 얇게

en: This Blu-ray Disc needs a library for AACS decoding, and your system does not have it.
ko: 이 블루레이 디스크는 AACS 디코딩 라이브러리가 필요한데 사용자의 시스템에는 없습니다.

en: This Blu-ray Disc needs a library for BD+ decoding, and your system does not have it.
ko: 이 블루레이 디스크는 BD+ 디코딩을 위한 라이브러리가 필요한데 사용자의 시스템에는 없습니다.

en: This Blu-ray disc requires Java for menus support.%s
    The disc will be played without menus.
ko: 이 블루레이 디스크는 메뉴 지원을 위해 자바가 필요합니다. %s
    메뉴 없이 디스크를 재생합니다.

en: This Stream name will be sent to the receiver using the rist RTCP channel
ko: 이 스트림 이름은 rist RTCP 채널을 사용하여 수신기에 전송됩니다

en: This X.509 certicate file (PEM format) is used for server-side TLS. On OS X, the string is used as a label to search the certificate in the keychain.
ko: 이 X.509 인증서 파일 (PEM 형식) 은 서버측 TLS에 사용합니다. OS X에서 이 문자열은 키체인에서 인증서를 검색하기 위한 인증표식으로 사용됩니다.

en: This addon has been installed manually. VLC can't manage it by itself.
ko: 이 애드온은 직접 설치된 것이라, VLC는 이것을 관리할 수 없습니다.

en: This adds audio post processing filters, to modify the sound rendering.
ko: 사운드 렌더링을 조절하기위해 이 오디오 후처리 필터 추가합니다.

en: This adds post-processing filters to enhance the picture quality, for instance deinterlacing, or distort the video.
ko: 디인터레이싱 또는 동영상 왜곡의 동영상 품질을 향상하기 위해 후처리 필터를 추가합니다.

en: This adds so-called "subpicture filters". These filter subpictures created by subtitle decoders or other subpictures sources.
ko: 소위 "서브픽처 필터" 라고 칭하는 것을 추가합니다. 이 필터 서브픽처들은 자막 디코더나 다른 서브픽처 소스에 의해 생성됩니다.

en: This adds so-called "subpicture sources". These filters overlay some images or text over the video (like a logo, arbitrary text, ...).
ko: 소위 "서브픽처 소스" 라고 칭하는 것을 추가합니다. 이 필터들은 이미지(로고같은)나 텍스트를 동영상 위에 입혀 줍니다.

en: This adds video splitters like clone or wall
ko: 복제(Clone)나 벽(Wall)같은 동영상 스플리터를 추가합니다.

en: This adds visualization modules (spectrum analyzer, etc.).
ko: 시각화 모듈을 추가합니다 (스펙트럼 분석기, 기타).

en: This allow you to configure the initial caching amount for stream output muxer. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: 스트림 출력 Muxer의 초기 캐쉬량을 구성할 수 있습니다. 이 값은 밀리초 단위로 지정해야 합니다.

en: This allows hardware decoding when available.
ko: 사용 가능할 때 하드웨어 디코딩을 허용합니다.

en: This allows playing audio at lower or higher speed without affecting the audio pitch
ko: 음의 높낮이(음정, audio pitch) 변화 없이 배속 재생을 할 수 있도록 해 줍니다.

en: This allows proper handling of HDTV-1080 video format even if broken encoder incorrectly sets height to 1088 lines. You should only disable this option if your video has a non-standard format requiring all 1088 lines.
ko: 깨진 인코더가 높이를 1088 라인으로 부정확하게 설정한다 하더라도 1080 동영상 형식의 HDTV를 적절하게 다룰 수 있도록 해 줍니다.  1088 라인 전체가 필요한 비표준 형식의 동영상라면 이 옵션을 비활성화해야만 합니다.

en: This allows you to add overlays (also known as "subpictures") on the transcoded video stream. The subpictures produced by the filters will be overlayed directly onto the video. You can specify a colon-separated list of subpicture modules.
ko: 오버레이("서브픽처"라고도 알려진)를 변환된 동영상 스트림에 추가할 수 있도록 합니다. 필터로 만들어진 서브픽처는 동영상상에 직접 오버레이될 것입니다. 서브픽처 모듈 목록을 콜론으로 구분해서 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This allows you to change the default target level (89 dB) for stream with replay gain information
ko: 이를 통해 리플레이 게인 정보가 있는 스트림의 기본값 대상 수준(89dB)을 변경할 수 있습니다

en: This allows you to define playlist bookmarks.
ko: 재생목록 바로찾기를 정의합니다.

en: This allows you to force an access module. You can use it if the correct access is not automatically detected. You should not set this as a global option unless you really know what you are doing.
ko: 접근 모듈을 강제 지정합니다. 옳은 접근이 자동으로 감지되지 않는 경우 사용할 수 있습니다. 무슨 내용인지 정확하게 모른다면 이 옵션을 전체 옵션으로 설정해서는 안 됩니다.

en: This allows you to give a URL with more details about the stream (often the website of the streaming organization), that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
ko: 이것은 SDP (Session Descriptor) 에서 고지될 스트림 (흔히 스트리밍 단체의 웹사이트) 에 대해 더 자세한 설명과 함께 URL을 제시할 수 있도록 해 줍니다.

en: This allows you to give a contact mail address for the stream, that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
ko: 이것은 SDP (Session Descriptor) 에 고지될 스트림에 연락처 이메일 주소를 사용할 수 있도록 해 줍니다.

en: This allows you to give a short description with details about the stream, that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
ko: 이것은 SDP (Session Descriptor) 에서 고지될 스트림에 대해서 상세하게 간략한 설명을 할 수 있게 합니다.

en: This allows you to keep an unique stream output instance across multiple playlist item (automatically insert the gather stream output if not specified)
ko: 이것은 여러 재생목록 항목에 걸쳐 유일한 스트림 출력 인스턴스를 유지할 수 있도록 해 줍니다 (지정하지 않으면 자동으로 수집한 스트림 출력을 삽입합니다).

en: This allows you to play from several inputs at the same time. This feature is experimental, not all formats are supported. Use a '#' separated list of inputs.
ko: 동시에 여러 입력에서 재생을 허용합니다. 이 기능은 실험적이며, 모든 형식을 지원하지 않습니다. '#' 로 구분된 입력 목록을 사용하세요.

en: This allows you to remotely synchronise clocks for server and client. The detailed settings are available in Advanced / Network Sync.
ko: 서버와 클라이언트의 원격 시간 동기를 허용합니다. 상세 설정은 고급 / 네트워크 동기화 에서 사용가능합니다.

en: This allows you to select a list of encoders that VLC will use in priority.
ko: VLC 가 우선적으로 사용할 인코더 목록을 선택하게 허용합니다.

en: This allows you to select the order in which VLC will choose its packetizers.
ko: VLC가 Packetizer(데이터를 패킷으로 묶어주는 것)를 선택할 순서를 정할 수 있습니다.

en: This allows you to set the animation speed (between 1 and 10, defaults to 6).
ko: 애니메이션 속도 설정을 허용합니다. (1 에서 10 사이, 기본값 6)

en: This allows you to set the resolution of the Goom display (bigger resolution will be prettier but more CPU intensive).
ko: Goom 표시의 해상도 설정을 허용합니다 (더큰 해상도는 더 예쁘지만 더욱 CPU 집약적입니다).

en: This allows you to specify a category for the session, that will be announced if you choose to use SAP.
ko: SAP 사용을 선택하면 알려줄 세션의 카테고리를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This allows you to specify how the SDP (Session Descriptor) for this RTP session will be made available. You must use a url: http://location to access the SDP via HTTP, rtsp://location for RTSP access, and sap:// for the SDP to be announced via SAP.
ko: 이것은 사용자가 이 RTP 세션에 대해 SDP(Session Descriptor)를 사용할 수 있게 하는 방법을 지정할 수 있도록 합니다. HTTP를 경유해서 SDP에 접근하려면 url: http://location 를 사용해야 합니다. RTSP 접근을 위해서는 rtsp://location을, SAP를 통해 SDP를 알리려면 sap://를 사용해야 합니다.

en: This allows you to specify the base port for the RTP streaming.
ko: 이를 통해 RTP 스트리밍을 위한 기본 포트를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This allows you to specify the default audio port for the RTP streaming.
ko: RTP 스트리밍의 기본 오디오 포트 지정을 허용합니다.

en: This allows you to specify the default video port for the RTP streaming.
ko: RTP 스트리밍의 기본 동영상 포트 지정을 허용합니다.

en: This allows you to specify the muxer used for the streaming output. Default is to use no muxer (standard RTP stream).
ko: 스트리밍 출력을 위해 사용되는 Muxer를 지정할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 Muxer를 사용하지 않는 것입니다 (표준 RTP 스트림).

en: This allows you to stream MPEG4 LATM audio streams (see RFC3016).
ko: 이것은 MPEG4 LATM 오디오 스트림 (RFC3016 참조)을 스트리밍할 수 있게 해 줍니다.

en: This avoids flooding the message log with debug output from the video output synchronization mechanism.
ko: 동영상 출력 동기화 메카니즘의 디버그 출력시에 메시지 로그가 너무 많이 넘치는 것을 막습니다.

en: This combination is already taken by "%@".
ko: 이 조합은 "%@" 로 이미 사용중입니다.

en: This controls the maximum jitter that will be passed to the demux/decode chain. The lower the value, the more CPU cycles the algorithm will consume
ko: 이것은 demux/decode 체인으로 전달될 최대 지터를 제어합니다. 값이 낮을수록 알고리즘이 소비하는 CPU 사이클이 늘어납니다.

en: This controls the strength of the darkening filter that simulates CRT TV phosphor light decay for the old field in the Phosphor framerate doubler. Default: Low.
ko: 이 기능은 인광 프레임레이트 더블러의 이전 필드에 대한 CRT TV 인광 감쇠를 시뮬레이션하는 다크닝 필터의 강도를 제어합니다. 기본값: 낮음.

en: This defines the address the RTSP server will listen on, along with the base path of the RTSP VOD media. Syntax is address/path. By default, the server will listen on any local IP address. Specify an IP address (e.g. ::1 or 127.0.0.1) or a host name (e.g. localhost) to restrict them to a specific network interface.
ko: 이것은 RTSP VOD 미디의 기본 경로와 함께 RTSP 서버가 수신할 주소를 정의합니다. 기본적으로 서버는 어떤 로컬 IP 주소든지 수신할 것입니다. 특정 네트워크 인터페이스에 한정하기 위해 IP 주소 (예. ::1 또는 127.0.0.1) 나 호스트 이름 (예. localhost)을 지정하세요.

en: This defines the maximum input delay jitter that the synchronization algorithms should try to compensate (in milliseconds).
ko: 동기화 알고리즘이 보상하려고 하는 최대 입력 지연값을 정의합니다 (밀리초 단위).

en: This defines the playback speed (nominal speed is 1.0).
ko: 재생 속도를 정합니다. (일반적으로 1.0)

en: This delays the audio output. The delay must be given in milliseconds. This can be handy if you notice a lag between the video and the audio.
ko: 오디오 출력을 지연시킵니다. 지연은 밀리초로 주어져야 합니다. 동영상과 오디오 사이의 지연을 인지한다면 조정할수 있습니다.

en: This determines how fuzzy subtitle and movie filename matching will be. Options are:
    0 = no subtitles autodetected
    1 = any subtitle file
    2 = any subtitle file containing the movie name
    3 = subtitle file matching the movie name with additional chars
    4 = subtitle file matching the movie name exactly
ko: 어떻게 자막 및 영화 파일명이 일치하게 할지를 결정. 옵션은:
    0 = 자막 자동 감지 하지 않음
    1 = 모든 자막 파일
    2 = 영화 이름이 포함된 모든 자막 파일
    3 = 부가적인 문자를 포함한 영화 이름이 일치하는 자막 파일
    4 = 영화 이름과 정확히 일치하는 자막 파일

en: This display the resulting media, but can slow things down.
ko: 이것은 결과로 초래된 미디어를 출력합니다만 매우 느려질 수 있습니다.

en: This drops frames that are late (arrive to the video output after their intended display date).
ko: (모니터 갱신율 이후에 동영상 출력에 도달하는) 느린 프레임을 버립니다.

en: This effect gives you the feeling that you are standing in a room with a complete 7.1 speaker set when using only a headphone, providing a more realistic sound experience. It should also be more comfortable and less tiring when listening to music for long periods of time.
    It works with any source format from mono to 7.1.
ko: 이 효과는 좀 더 사실적인 사운드 체험을 제공합니다. 헤드폰을 착용했을 때 마치 7.1 채널 스피커가 구비된 방에 서 있는 것과 같은 느낌을 줍니다. 오랜 시간 동안 음악을 감상할 때 더 편안하고 덜 피곤할 것입니다.
    모노에서 7.1 까지 어떤 소스 형식에도 동작합니다.

en: This effect, also known as "greenscreen" or "chroma key" blends the "blue parts" of the foreground image of the mosaic on the background (like weather forecasts). You can choose the "key" color for blending (blue by default).
ko: "녹색화면"이나 "크로마 키"라고 알려진 이 효과는 전경의 "파란색 부분"을 배경의 모자이크 이미지에 혼합합니다 (기상 예보처럼). 혼합을 위해 "키" 색상을 선택할 수 있습니다 (기본은 파란색).

en: This enables VLC hotkeys from the (non-embedded) video window.
ko: (내장이 아닌) 동영상 창에서 VLC 단축키를 활성화합니다.

en: This enables actual parsing of the announces by the SAP module. Otherwise, all announcements are parsed by the "live555" (RTP/RTSP) module.
ko: 이것은 SAP 모듈로 알림을 실제로 분석(parsing)하도록 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 모든 알림은 "live555" (RTP/RTSP) 모듈에 의해 분석됩니다.

en: This enables automatic detection of UTF-8 encoding within subtitle files.
ko: 자막 파일 내에서 UTF-8 인코딩 자동 감지를 활성화합니다.

en: This enables colorization of the messages sent to the console. Your terminal needs Linux color support for this to work.
ko: 이 옵션을 설정하면 콘솔로 보내지는 메시지에 색상을 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 동작은 활성화하는 터미널에서 리눅스 색상 지원 기능을 제공하는 경우에만 가능합니다.

en: This enables handling of mouse clicks on the video.
ko: 동영상에서 마우스 클릭 처리를 활성화합니다.

en: This filter enhances the stereo effect by suppressing mono (signal common to both channels) and by delaying the signal of left into right and vice versa, thereby widening the stereo effect.
ko: 이 필터는 모노(양 채널의 공통 신호)를 억제해서 스테레오 효과를 향상시킵니다. 또 왼쪽 신호를 오른쪽으로 지연시키고 그 반대 작업도 해서 스테레오 효과를 넓히게 합니다.

en: This forces the cropping of the source video. Accepted formats are x:y (4:3, 16:9, etc.) expressing the global image aspect.
ko: 동영상 소스의 자르기를 강제 지정합니다. 허용 형식은 전체적인 이미지 모양을 표현하는 x:y (4:3, 16:9, 기타) 입니다.

en: This forces the monitor aspect ratio. Most monitors have square pixels (1:1). If you have a 16:9 screen, you might need to change this to 4:3 in order to keep proportions.
ko: 모니터 화면 비율을 강제 지정합니다. 대부분의 모니터는 정사각형의 픽셀 (1:1)을 가지고 있습니다. 16:9 화면의 모니터라면, 비율을 유지하기 위해 이 부분을 4:3으로 변경이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: This forces the source aspect ratio. For instance, some DVDs claim to be 16:9 while they are actually 4:3. This can also be used as a hint for VLC when a movie does not have aspect ratio information. Accepted formats are x:y (4:3, 16:9, etc.) expressing the global image aspect, or a float value (1.25, 1.3333, etc.) expressing pixel squareness.
ko: 원본 화면 비율을 강제로 적용합니다. 예를 들어 어떤 DVD는 실제로는 4:3인데 16:9로 재생됩니다. 이는 VLC에서 영화에 화면비 정보가 없는 경우를 파악하는 데에도 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 인정되는 형식은 전체 이미지 비율을 나타내는 x:y (4:3, 16:9 등) 나, 픽셀의 네모짐을 표시하는 실수 (1.25, 1.3333 등) 입니다.

en: This gain is applied to synthesis output. High values may cause saturation when many notes are played at a time.
ko: 이 이득은 합성synthesis 출력에 적용됩니다. 높은 값은 많은 음이 동시에 재생될 때 saturation이 생길 수 있습니다.

en: This is VLC's default interface, with a native look and feel.
ko: 기본 모양 및 느낌을 제공하는 VLC의 기본 인터페이스입니다.

en: This is VLC's skinnable interface. You can download other skins at
ko: VLC의 사용자 스킨 인터페이스입니다. 다른 스킨은 다음에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다:

en: This is a coefficient that modifies the height of the bands.
ko: 이것은 대역의 높이를 변경하는 계수입니다.

en: This is a legacy entry to let you configure access output modules
ko: 이것은 접근 출력 모듈을 구성하게 해주는 기존 엔트리입니다

en: This is a legacy entry to let you configure mux modules
ko: 이것은 mux 모듈을 구성하게 해주는 기존 엔트리입니다

en: This is an optional feature only for the AAC-ELD profile.
ko: 이것은 AAC-ELD 프로필에서만 가능한 선택적인 기능입니다

en: This is the TCP port on which this interface will listen. It defaults to 4212.
ko: 인터페이스가 수신할 TCP 포트 입니다. 기본값은 4212.

en: This is the audio codec that will be used.
ko: 사용될 오디오 코덱입니다.

en: This is the audio encoder module that will be used (and its associated options).
ko: 사용될 오디오 인코더 모듈 (및 관련 옵션) 입니다.

en: This is the audio output method used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best method available.
ko: VLC 이 사용하는 오디오 출력 방식입니다. 기본 동작은 자동으로 사용가능한 최상의 방식이 선택됩니다.

en: This is the certificate presented by %s:
    %s
    
    If in doubt, abort now.
ko: 이것은 %s가 제공한 인증서입니다:
    %s
    
    의심스럽다면, 지금 취소하세요.

en: This is the default Audio CD device to use.
ko: 사용할 기본 오디오 CD 장치입니다.

en: This is the default Audio CD drive (or file) to use. Don't forget the colon after the drive letter (e.g. D:)
ko: 사용할 기본 오디오 CD 드라이브(또는 파일)입니다. 드라이브 문자 뒤에 콜론 추가를 잊지 마세요. (예 D:)

en: This is the default DVD device to use.
ko: 사용할 기본 DVD 장치입니다.

en: This is the default DVD drive (or file) to use. Don't forget the colon after the drive letter (e.g. D:)
ko: 사용할 기본 DVD 드라이브(또는 파일)입니다. 드라이브 문자 뒤에 콜론을 추가하는 것을 잊지 말아 주세요. (예 D:)

en: This is the default VCD device to use.
ko: 사용할 기본 VCD 장치입니다.

en: This is the default VCD drive (or file) to use. Don't forget the colon after the drive letter (e.g. D:)
ko: 사용할 기본 VCD 드라이브(또는 파일)입니다. 드라이브 문자 뒤에 콜론을 추가하는 것을 잊지 말아 주세요. (예 D:)

en: This is the default muxer method that will be used.
ko: 사용될 기본 Muxer 방식입니다.

en: This is the default output URI.
ko: 기본 출력 URI입니다.

en: This is the default output access method that will be used.
ko: 사용될 기본 출력 접근 방식입니다.

en: This is the default size of the fonts that will be rendered on the video. If set to something different than 0 this option will override the relative font size.
ko: 이것은 동영상상에 렌더링될 글꼴의 기본 크기입니다. 0 이외의 다른 값을 설정하면, 이 옵션은 상대적인 글꼴 크기를 무시합니다.

en: This is the desired frame rate when playing MJPEG from a file. Use 0 (this is the default value) for a live stream (from a camera).
ko: 파일에서 MJPEG 재생시 요구되는 프레임 속도 입니다. (카메라의) 라이브 스트림에 0 (기본값) 사용.

en: This is the desired frame rate when playing raw video streams. In the form 30000/1001 or 29.97
ko: 원시 동영상 스트림 재생시 요구되는 프레임 속도 입니다.  30000/1001 또는 29.97 형태로

en: This is the frame rate used as a fallback when playing MPEG video elementary streams.
ko: 기본적인 MPEG 동영상 스트림을 재생할 때 대체로 사용되는 프레임 속도입니다.

en: This is the gain used for stream without replay gain information
ko: 리플레이 게인 정보가 없는 스트림에 사용되는 이득입니다.

en: This is the hop limit (also known as "Time-To-Live" or TTL) of the multicast packets sent by the stream output (-1 = use operating system built-in default).
ko: 스트림 출력이 전송한 멀티캐스팅 패킷의 홉 제한 ("Time-To-Live" 또는 TTL 라고 알려진) 입니다 (-1 = 운영체제 내장 기본값).

en: This is the host on which the interface will listen. It defaults to all network interfaces (0.0.0.0). If you want this interface to be available only on the local machine, enter "127.0.0.1".
ko: 인터페이스가 받아들이는 호스트 입니다. 전체 네트워크 인터페이스 (0.0.0.0) 기본값. HTTP 인터페이스가 로컬 머신만 사용가능하게 하려면, "127.0.0.1" 을 입력 하세요.

en: This is the language of the audio stream.
ko: 이것은 오디오 스트림의 언어입니다.

en: This is the main interface used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best module available.
ko: VLC에서 사용하는 기본 인터페이스 입니다. 기본적으로 최적인 모듈을 자동으로 선택합니다.

en: This is the maximum application-layer packet size that can be transmitted over the network (in bytes).
ko: 네트워크를 통하여 전송할 수 있는 최대 응용프로그램-계층 패킷 크기(바이트)입니다.

en: This is the maximum size in bytes of the temporary files that will be used to store the timeshifted streams.
ko: 타임시프트된 스트림을 저장하는 데 사용되는 임시 파일의 최대 크기(바이트)입니다.

en: This is the muxer that will be used for audio.
ko: 오디오에 사용될 Muxer입니다.

en: This is the muxer that will be used for video.
ko: 동영상에 사용될 Muxer입니다.

en: This is the name of the session that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
ko: 이것은 SDP (Session Descriptor) 에서 고지될 세션의 이름입니다.

en: This is the number of audio buffers on which the power measurement is made. A higher number of buffers will increase the response time of the filter to a spike but will make it less sensitive to short variations.
ko: 이것은 전력 측정이 이루어지는 오디오 버퍼의 개수입니다. 많은 수의 버퍼는 필터의 응답 시간을 급격히 증가시키지만, 단기 변화에 덜 민감하게 만들 것입니다.

en: This is the output URI that will be used for audio.
ko: 오디오에 사용될 출력 URI입니다.

en: This is the output URI that will be used for video.
ko: 동영상에 사용될 출력 URI입니다.

en: This is the output URL that will be used.
ko: 사용될 출력 URL 입니다.

en: This is the output access method that will be used for audio.
ko: 오디오에 사용될 출력 접근 방식입니다.

en: This is the output access method that will be used for video.
ko: 동영상에 사용될 출력 접근 방식입니다.

en: This is the relative default size of the fonts that will be rendered on the video. If absolute font size is set, relative size will be overridden.
ko: 이것은 동영상상에 렌더링될 글꼴의 상대적인 기본 크기입니다. 절대적인 글꼴 크기로 설정하면, 상대적인 크기는 무시될 것입니다.

en: This is the subtitle codec that will be used.
ko: 사용될 자막 코덱 입니다.

en: This is the subtitle encoder module that will be used (and its associated options).
ko: 사용될 자막 인코더 모듈 (및 관련 옵션) 입니다.

en: This is the the video output method used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best method available.
ko: VLC에서 사용하는 동영상 출력 방식입니다. 기본 동작은 사용 가능한 최상의 방식을 자동으로 선택하는 것입니다.

en: This is the verbosity level (0=only errors and standard messages, 1=warnings, 2=debug).
ko: 상세설명 수준입니다 (0=오류 및 표준 메시지만, 1=경고, 2=디버그).

en: This is the video codec that will be used.
ko: 사용될 동영상 코덱입니다.

en: This is the video encoder module that will be used (and its associated options).
ko: 사용될 동영상 인코더 모듈 (및 관련 옵션) 입니다.

en: This library will produce higher quality audio at the expense of additional CPU usage (default is enabled).
ko: 이 라이브러리는 부가적인 CPU를 활성화하여 고품질 오디오를 만들어 냅니다 (기본적으로 활성화함).

en: This limits the maximum number of clients that can connect to the RTSP VOD. 0 means no limit.
ko: RTSP VOD 에 연결할 최대 클라이언트 수를 제한합니다. 0 은 무제한을 의미.

en: This linear gain will be applied in software.
ko: 이 선형 이득은 소프트웨어로 적용이 될 것입니다.

en: This linear gain will be applied to outputted audio.
ko: 이 선형 이득(linear gain)이 출력되는 오디오에 적용될 것입니다.

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via HTTP.
ko: 이 모듈은 HTTP 를 통해 변환된 스트림을 네트워크로 출력합니다.

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via RTP.
ko: 이 모듈은 RTP 를 통해 변환된 스트림을 네트워크로 출력합니다.

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via RTSP.
ko: 이 모듈은 RTSP를 통해 변환된 스트림을 네트워크로 출력합니다.

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via UDP.
ko: 이 모듈은 UDP 를 통해 변환된 스트림을 네트워크로 출력합니다.

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via the mms protocol.
ko: 이 모듈은 mms 프로토콜을 통해 변환된 스트림을 네트워크로 출력합니다.

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to an Icecast server.
ko: 이 모듈은 변환된 스트림을 아이스캐스트 서버로 출력합니다.

en: This module writes the transcoded stream to a file.
ko: 이 모듈은 변환된 스트림을 파일에 씁니다.

en: This must match the buffer size (latency) configured on the server side. If you are not sure, leave the default of 0 which will set it the maximum value and will use about 100MB of RAM
ko: 이 값은 서버 측에 구성된 버퍼 크기(대기 시간)와 일치해야 합니다. 잘 모를 경우 기본값 0을 그대로 유지하면 최대값이 구성되고 약 100MB의 RAM이 사용됩니다.

en: This muxer is missing. Using this profile will fail
ko: 이 Muxer는 없습니다. 이 프로필을 사용하면 실패합니다

en: This muxer is not provided directly by VLC: It could be missing.
ko: 이 Muxer는 VLC가 직접 제공하지 않습니다: 없는 것 같네요.

en: This option adds an offset (positive or negative) to VLC default priorities. You can use it to tune VLC priority against other programs, or against other VLC instances.
ko: 이 옵션으로 VLC 기본 우선 순위를 옵셋의 증감으로 조절합니다. 다른 프로그램들이나 중복 실행한 다른 VLC에 대해 VLC의 우선순위를 조정하기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This option allows the interface to be raised automatically when a video/audio playback starts, or never.
ko: 이 옵션은 동영상/오디오 재생 시작시 인터페이스를 자동으로 올릴 것인지 아닌지를 설정합니다.

en: This option allows the interface to change its icon on various occasions.
ko: 이 옵션은 인터페이스가 다양한 경우에 아이콘을 바꿀 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: This option allows you to set the title according to what's being played<br>$a: Artist<br>$b: Album<br>$c: Copyright<br>$t: Title<br>$g: Genre<br>$n: Track num<br>$p: Now playing<br>$A: Date<br>$D: Duration<br>$Z: "Now playing" (Fall back on Title - Artist)
ko: 현재 재생하는 것에 따라서 제목을 정할 수 있게 해 줍니다.<br>$a: 아티스트<br>$b: 앨범<br>$c: 저작권<br>$t: 제목<br>$g: 장르<br>$n: 트랙번호<br>$p: 지금 재생 중<br>$A: 날짜<br>$D: 재생시간<br>$Z: "지금 재생 중" (제목 - 아티스트로 돌아가기)

en: This option allows you to specify the directory the ncurses filebrowser will show you initially.
ko: 이 옵션에서 Ncurses 파일 탐색기(NC류)가 처음 보여 줄 디렉터리를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This option can be used to alter the way VLC selects its codecs (decompression methods). Only advanced users should alter this option as it can break playback of all your streams.
ko: VLC가 코덱(압축해제 방법)을 선택하는 방법을 변경할 수 있습니다. 모든 스트림의 재생을 엉망으로 만들 수 있기 때문에 이 옵션의 내용을 이해하는 고급 사용자만 사용하세요.

en: This option is useful if you want to lower the latency when reading a stream
ko: 이 옵션은 스트림을 읽을 때 대기 시간을 줄이려는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: This option selects a stereo to mono downmix algorithm that is used in the headphone channel mixer. It gives the effect of standing in a room full of speakers.
ko: 이 옵션은 헤드폰 채널 믹서에 사용되는 스테레오를 모노로 다운믹스하는 알고리즘을 선택합니다. 스피커가 가득찬 방에 서 있는 것 같은 효과를 줍니다.

en: This option should be used when the audio output can't negotiate S/PDIF support.
ko: 이 옵션은 오디오 출력이 S/PDIF 지원을 처리할 수 없을 때 사용해야 합니다.

en: This option silences all other channels except the selected channel.
ko: 이 옵션은 선택한 채널 이외의 모든 다른 채널의 음을 소거합니다.

en: This overrides the channel. Measured in Hz.
ko: 이것은 채널을 무시합니다. Hz로 측정됨.

en: This parameter controls quality versus speed tradeoffs involved in the motion estimation decision process (lower = quicker and higher = better quality). Range 1 to 9.
ko: 이 변수는 모션 추정 결정 처리과정에 포함된 품질과 속도의 트레이드오프tradeoff를 조절합니다 (더 낮은 = 더 빠름, 더 높음 = 더 좋은 품질). 범위는 1부터 9까지.

en: This payload format will be assumed for dynamic payload types (between 96 and 127) if it can't be determined otherwise with out-of-band mappings (SDP)
ko: 만약 이 payload 형식을 out-of-band 매핑(SDP)으로 다르게 결정할 수 없다면, 다이내믹 payload 형식으로 추정할 것입니다 (96과 127 사이).

en: This private key file (PEM format) is used for server-side TLS.
ko: 이 개인정보 키 파일 (PEM 형식) 은 서버측 TLS에 사용합니다.

en: This program comes with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
    You may redistribute it under the terms of the GNU General Public License;
    see the file named COPYING for details.
    Written by the VideoLAN team; see the AUTHORS file.
ko: 이 프로그램은 법률의 허용 범위 내에서 어떤 보증도 제공하지 않습니다.
    이 프로그램은 GNU GPL 조항에 근거해 재배포할 수 있습니다;
    자세한 내용은 COPYING 파일을 참조해 주십시오.
    이 프로그램은 VideoLAN 팀에서 만들었습니다; AUTHORS 파일을 확인하십시오.

en: This reduces the fluctuations in QP after curve compression. Temporally blurs quants.
ko: 이것은 곡선 압축 후에 QP의 변동을 감소시킵니다. 일시적으로 quants를 흐리게 합니다.

en: This reduces the fluctuations in QP before curve compression. Temporally blurs complexity.
ko: 곡선 압축전에 QP 의 변동을 줄입니다. 일시적으로 복잡성을 무디게 합니다.

en: This renders the font using "paletized YUV". This option is only needed if you want to encode into DVB subtitles
ko: "paletized YUV" 를 이용해 글꼴을 렌더링합니다. 이 옵션은 DVB 자막으로 인코딩할 때만 필요합니다.

en: This selects the quantizer to use. Lower values result in better fidelity, but higher bitrates. 26 is a good default value. Range 0 (lossless) to 51.
ko: 이것은 사용할 양자화기를 선택합니다. 더 낮은 값은 더 좋은 충실도지만 더 높은 비트 전송속도의 결과를 가져옵니다. 26은 좋은 기본값입니다. 범위는 0 (무손실) 에서 51까지.

en: This selects which plugin to use for audio resampling.
ko: 오디오 리샘플링에 사용할 플러그인을 선택합니다.

en: This selects which transport protocol to use for RTP.
ko: RTP에 사용할 전송 프로토콜을 선택합니다.

en: This sends and receives RTCP packet multiplexed over the same port as RTP packets.
ko: 이것은 RTP 패킷과 같은 port 에 의해서 멀티플렉스된 RTCP 패킷을 송수신합니다.

en: This sets the HTTP port of the local server used to stream the media to the Chromecast.
ko: 이것은 미디어를 크롬캐스트로 스트리밍하는데 사용되는 로컬 서버의 HTTP 포트를 설정합니다.

en: This setting cannot be changed because the native fullscreen mode is enabled.
ko: 이 설정은 원래의 전체화면 모드가 활성화되기 때문에 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: This setting is deprecated and not used anymore
ko: 이 설정은 사라져서 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다

en: This specifies the height in pixels of the raw video stream.
ko: 원시 동영상 스트림의 높이를 픽셀단위로 지정합니다.

en: This specifies the width in pixels of the raw video stream.
ko: 원시 동영상 스트림의 너비를 픽셀단위로 지정합니다.

en: This stream will always be opened at VLC startup.
ko:  VLC 시작시 이 스트림을 항상 엽니다.

en: This will reset VLC media player's preferences.
    
    Note that VLC will restart during the process, so your current playlist will be emptied and eventual playback, streaming or transcoding activities will stop immediately.
    
    The Media Library will not be affected.
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 이것은 VLC 미디어 재생기의 환경설정을 재설정할 것입니다.
    
    VLC가 처리과정 중에 재시작해서 현재 재생목록을 비우고, 그 결과로 재생, 스트리밍이나 트랜스코딩 동작이 즉시 중단될 것입니다.
    
    미디어 라이브러에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.
    
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: This wizard will allow you to stream or convert your media for use locally, on your private network, or on the Internet.
    You should start by checking that source matches what you want your input to be and then press the "Next" button to continue.
ko: 이 마법사는 사설 네트워크나 인터넷의 로컬에서 사용을 위해 사용자의 미디어를 스트림하거나 변환할 수 있도록 해 줍니다.
    사용자가 원하는 입력과 소스가 일치하는지 검사한 후에 시작하고 계속하려면 "다음" 버튼을 누르면 됩니다.

en: Thrash Metal
ko: 스래시 메탈 Thrash Metal

en: Threads
ko: 스레드

en: Three component motion estimation
ko: 세가지 모션 추정 구성요소

en: Threshold
ko: 임계값

en: Threshold level
ko: 임계값 레벨

en: Threshold to be attained to raise an alarm. If the audio level is under the threshold during this time, an alarm is sent (default 0.1).
ko: 알람을 울리기 위해 도달해야 하는 임계값. 오디오 레벨이 이 시간 동안 임계값 이하이면, 알람을 전송합니다 (기본값 0.1).

en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트어

en: Ticker text
ko: 티커 텍스트

en: Tiger rendering defaults
ko: Tiger 렌더링 기본

en: Tigrinya
ko: 티그리냐어

en: Tiles Threads
ko: 타일 스레드

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time Control
ko: 시간 제어

en: Time Slider
ko: 시간 슬라이더

en: Time Synchronisation option for output. If true, stream will render as usual, else it will be rendered as fast as possible.
ko: 출력의 시간 동기화 옵션. true이면, 스트림은 평상시처럼 렌러할 것입니다. 그 밖에는 가능한 빨리 렌러될 것입니다.

en: Time Synchronized output
ko: 시간 동기화된 출력

en: Time Toolbar
ko: 시간 도구모음

en: Time Window during when the audio level is measured in ms for silence detection. If the audio level is under the threshold during this time, an alarm is sent (default 5000).
ko: 무음 감지를 위해 오디오 레벨을 측정하는 동안의 Time Window. 오디오 레벨이 이 시간 동안 임계값 이하이면, 알람을 전송합니다 (기본값 5000).

en: Time between two alarm messages in ms
ko: 두 알람 메시지간의 시간, 밀리초 단위

en: Time between two alarm messages in ms. This value is used to avoid alarm saturation (default 2000).
ko: 두 알람 메시지간의 시간, ms 단위. 이 값은 과도한 알람을 피하기 위해 사용됩니다 (기본값 2000).

en: Time code
ko: 타임 코드

en: Time code subpicture elementary stream generator
ko: 타임 코드 서브픽처의 기본적인 스트림 생성기

en: Time in milliseconds of the average delay. Note average
ko: 평균 지연 시간, 밀리초 단위.

en: Time in milliseconds of the maximum sweep depth. Thus, the sweep range will be delay-time +/- sweep-depth.
ko: 최대 Sweep 깊이 시간, 밀리초 단위. Sweep 범위는 지연 시간 +/- Sweep 깊가  될 것입니다.

en: Time in ms of the delay of left signal into right and vice versa.
ko: 좌 -> 우, 우 -> 좌 신호 지연 시간, 밀리초 단위.

en: Time window to use in ms
ko: 사용할 시간 창, 밀리초 단위

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Timelength after which we assume there is no signal.
ko: 신호가 없다고 가정할 시간길이

en: Timelength after which we assume there is no signal.
    After this delay we black out the video.
ko: 신호가 없다고 추정한 시간의 길이.
    이 지연시간 후에 화면을 검게 만듭니다.

en: Timeout
ko: 시간제한

en: Timeout (ms)
ko: 시간제한 (ms)

en: Timeshift directory
ko: 타임시프트 디렉터리

en: Timeshift granularity
ko: 타임시프트 단위 크기

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title %i%s
ko: 타이틀 %i%s

en: Title display mode
ko: 제목 표시 모드

en: Title display mode. Default is 0 (hidden) if the feed has an image and feed images are enabled, 1 otherwise.
ko: 제목 표시 모드입니다. 만약 피드에 이미지가 있고 피드 이미지가 활성화 가능하면 기본값은 0 (숨김), 그렇지 않으면 1입니다.

en: Title font
ko: 제목 글꼴

en: Title metadata
ko: 제목 메타데이터

en: Title to put in ASF comments.
ko: ASF 코멘트에 넣을 제목.

en: To Open a usual network stream (HTTP, RTSP, RTMP, MMS, FTP, etc.), just enter the URL in the field above. If you want to open a RTP or UDP stream, press the button below.
ko: 보통의 네트워크 스트림(HTTP, RTSP, RTMP, MMS, FTP 등)을 열려면, 아래 필드에 주소를 입력하세요. RDP나 UDP 스트림을 열고 싶으면, 아래 버튼을 누르세요.

en: To get exhaustive help, use '-H'.
ko: 전체 도움말을 보려면 '-H'를 사용하십시오.

en: To select the polarization of the transponder, a different voltage is normally applied to the low noise block-downconverter (LNB).
ko: 트랜스폰더의 분극화를 선택하기 위해, 다른 전압을 저잡음 블록-다운컨버터 (LNB) 에 일반적으로 적용합니다.

en: To stop the stream and resume normal controls, click the <i>Open Stream</i> button again.
ko: 스트림을 중지하고 일반 제어를 다시 시작하려면, <i>스트림 열기 버튼</i>을 다시 클릭합니다.

en: Toggle Normal/Loop/Repeat playlist modes
ko: 일반/순환/반복 재생목록 모드를 토글합니다.

en: Toggle Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시정지 토글하기

en: Toggle Transparency
ko: 투명도 토글하기

en: Toggle autoscaling
ko: 자동 크기조정 전환하기

en: Toggle deinterlacing
ko: 디인터레이싱 토글하기

en: Toggle details
ko: 세부정보 토글하기

en: Toggle playlist
ko: 재생목록 토글하기

en: Toggle random order playback
ko: 무작위 순서 재생 토글하기

en: Toggle random playlist playback
ko: 무작위 재생목록 재생을 토글합니다.

en: Toggle subtitle track visibility.
ko: 자막 트랙을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Toggle subtitles
ko: 자막 토글하기

en: Toggle the video in fullscreen
ko: 전체화면으로 가기

en: Toggle the video out fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 나가기

en: Toggle wallpaper mode in video output
ko: 동영상 출력의 배경 모드 토글하기

en: Toggle wallpaper mode in video output.
ko: 동영상 출력의 배경 모드를 토글합니다.

en: Tolerance in percentage of the 'avbr'  (Average Variable BitRate) method. (e.g. 10 with a bitrate of 800  kbps means the encoder tries not to  go above 880 kbps and under  730 kbps. The targeted accuracy is only reached after a certained  convergence period. See the convergence parameter
ko: 'avbr' (평균 가변 비트 전송속도) 방식의 허용 오차입니다. (예: 비트 전송속도가 800 kbps인 10은 인코더가 880 kbps 이상이나 730 kbps 미만으로 가지 못하도록 합니다. 목표 정밀도는 특정 수렴 기간 이후에만 ​​도달합니다. 수렴 매개 변수를 참조하세요.

en: Tolerance of the bluescreen blender on color variations for the U plane. A value between 10 and 20 seems sensible.
ko: U 평면에 대한 색상 변화량에서 파란화면 혼합기의 오차. 10에서 20 사이의 값이 실용적입니다.

en: Tolerance of the bluescreen blender on color variations for the V plane. A value between 10 and 20 seems sensible.
ko: V 평면에 대한 색상 변화량에서 파란화면 혼합기의 오차. 10에서 20 사이의 값이 실용적입니다.

en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
ko: 통가어 (통가섬)

en: Tool
ko: 도구

en: Tool&s
ko: 도구(&S)

en: Toolbar Elements
ko: 도구모음 요소

en: Toolbar position:
ko: 도구모음 위치:

en: Toolbars Editor
ko: 도구모음 편집기

[ctx: Tooltip|Clear]
en: Clear
ko: 비우기

[ctx: Tooltip|Mute]
en: Mute
ko: 음소거

[ctx: Tooltip|Unmute]
en: Unmute
ko: 음소거 해제

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Top 40
ko: 탑 40

en: Top Center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Top Left
ko: 상단 왼쪽

en: Top Menu
ko: 최상위 메뉴

en: Top left
ko: 상단 왼쪽

en: Top left corner X coordinate
ko: 상단 왼쪽 모서리 X 좌표

en: Top left corner Y coordinate
ko: 상단 왼쪽 모서리 Y 좌표

en: Top right
ko: 상단 오른쪽

en: Top-Left
ko: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top-Right
ko: 오른쪽 상단

en: Total duration
ko: 전체 재생시간

en: Total height of the mosaic, in pixels.
ko: 모자이크의 전체 높이 (픽셀 단위)

en: Total pixel height of the peak items.
ko: 피크 항목의 전체 픽셀 높이.

en: Total width of the mosaic, in pixels.
ko: 모자이크의 전체 너비 (픽셀)

en: Total/Remaining time
ko: 전체/남은 시간

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Track ID
ko: 트랙 ID

en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Track Synchronisation
ko: 트랙 동기화

en: Track Synchronization
ko: 트랙 동기화

en: Track fingerprinter (based on Acoustid)
ko: 지문 인식 (Acoustid에 기반함)

en: Track number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Track replay gain
ko: 트랙 리플레이 게인

en: Track settings
ko: 트랙 설정

en: Tracks
ko: 트랙

en: Tradeoff between stability and real time
ko: 안정성과 실시간 간의 균형 유지

en: Traditional Chinese (Big5)
ko: 번체 한어 (Big5)

en: Traditional Chinese Unix (EUC-TW)
ko: 번체 한어 Unix (EUC-TW)

en: Trailer
ko: 트레일러 Trailer

en: Trance
ko: 트랜스 Trance

en: Transcode
ko: 트랜스코딩

en: Transcode stream output
ko: 스트림 출력 트랜스코딩

en: Transcoding Options
ko: 트랜스코딩 옵션

en: Transcoding options
ko: 트랜스코딩 옵션

en: Transcript
ko: 복사본

en: Transfer compression level from 0 (none) to 9 (max)
ko: 0(하지 않음)에서 9(최대)까지의 압축 레벨 전송하기

en: Transform
ko: 변환

en: Transform type
ko: 변환 타입

en: Transformation
ko: 변환

en: Transmission mode
ko: 전송 모드

en: Transparency
ko: 투명

en: Transparency mask
ko: 투명 마스크

en: Transparency of the bargraph
ko: 막대그래프의 투명도

en: Transparency of the default background color if the Kate stream does not specify a particular background color to use.
ko: Kate 스트림이 사용할 특정 배경 색상을 지정하지 않은 경우 기본 배경 색상의 투명도입니다.

en: Transparency of the default font color if the Kate stream does not specify a particular font color to use.
ko: Kate 스트림이 사용할 특정 글꼴 색상을 지정하지 않을 때 기본 글꼴 색상의 투명도.

en: Transparency of the mosaic foreground pictures. 0 means transparent, 255 opaque (default).
ko: 모자이크 전경 사진의 투명도. 0 은 투명, 255 은 불투명 의미 (기본값).

en: Transparency of the mosaic picture.
ko: 모자이크 사진의 투명도.

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Transponder symbol rate
ko: 트랜스폰더 심볼 레이트

en: Transponder/multiplex frequency
ko: 트렌스폰더/멀티플렉스 주파수

en: Transport protocol
ko: 전송 프로토콜

en: Transport stream ID
ko: 전송 스트림 ID

en: Treat as a pipe rather than as a file
ko: 파일이 아닌 파이프로 취급

en: Treble adjustment of the audio input.
ko: 오디오 입력의 고음을 조절합니다.

en: Treble level
ko: 고음 레벨

en: Trellis RD quantization
ko: 격자 RD 양자화

en: Trellis RD quantization:
     - 0: disabled
     - 1: enabled only on the final encode of a MB
     - 2: enabled on all mode decisions
    This requires CABAC.
ko: 격자 RD 양자화: 
     - 0: 활성화 안함
     - 1: MB 의 마지막 인코드에만 활성화함
     - 2: 모든 모드 결정에 활성화함
    이것은 CABAC 이 필요합니다.

en: Trellis quantization
ko: 격자 양자화

en: Tribal
ko: 부족 음악 Tribal

en: Trickplay Reverse
ko: 역방향 다배속재생

en: Trigger button
ko: 트리거 버튼

en: Trigger button for mouse gestures.
ko: 마우스 제스처용 트리거 버튼.

en: Trip-Hop
ko: 트립 합 Trip-Hop

en: Trust MPEG timestamps
ko: MPEG 타임스탬프 신용

en: Trust directory
ko: 신용 디렉터리

en: Trust in-stream PCR
ko: 신뢰 스트림 PCR

en: Trust the root certificates of Certificate Authorities stored in the operating system trust database to authenticate TLS sessions.
ko: 운영 체제 신용 데이터베이스에 저장된 인증 기관의 루트 인증서를 신뢰하여 TLS 세션을 인증합니다.

en: Trust the root certificates of Certificate Authorities stored in the specified directory to authenticate TLS sessions.
ko: 지정된 디렉터리에 저장된 인증 기관의 루트 인증서를 신뢰하여 TLS 세션을 인증합니다.

en: Try to fix some bugs:
    1  autodetect
    2  old msmpeg4
    4  xvid interlaced
    8  ump4 
    16 no padding
    32 ac vlc
    64 Qpel chroma.
    This must be the sum of the values. For example, to fix "ac vlc" and "ump4", enter 40.
ko: 몇몇 버그 픽스 시도:
    1  autodetect
    2  old msmpeg4
    4  xvid interlaced
    8  ump4 
    16 no padding
    32 ac vlc
    64 Qpel chroma.
    이것은 반드시 값의 총합이어야 합니다. 예를 들어, "ac vlc" 와 "ump4" 를 고치려면 40을 입력하세요.

en: Try to parse the announce
ko: 알림 분석을 시도하기

en: Try to use hardware acceleration for YUV->RGB conversions. This option doesn't have any effect when using overlays.
ko: YUV->RGB 변환의 하드웨어 가속 기능을 사용하도록 시도합니다. 오버레이를 사용하는 경우에는 아무런 효과도 없습니다.

en: Try to use hardware acceleration for subtitle/OSD blending.
ko: 자막/OSD 혼합에 하드웨어 가속을 사용해 봅니다.

en: Try to use triple buffering when using YUV overlays. That results in much better video quality (no flickering).
ko: YUV 오버레이 사용시 삼중 버퍼링을 사용해 보세요. 훨신 나은 동영상 품질을 얻을 수 있습니다 (깜박임 없는).

en: Tsonga
ko: 총가어

en: Tswana
ko: 츠와나어

en: Tuner
ko: 튜너

en: Tuner Frequency
ko: 튜너 주파수

en: Tuner TV Channel
ko: 튜너 TV 채널

en: Tuner audio mono/stereo and track selection.
ko: 오디오 모노/스테레오 튜너 및 트랙 선택.

en: Tuner card
ko: 튜너 카드

en: Tuner country code
ko: 튜너 국가 코드

en: Tuner frequency in Hz or kHz (see debug output).
ko: Hz 또는 kHz 단위의 튜너 주파수입니다 (디버그 출력 참조).

en: Tuner input type
ko: 튜너 입력 타입

en: Tuner properties
ko: 튜너 속성

en: Tunnel RTSP and RTP over HTTP
ko: HTTP 상에서 RTSP 및 RTP 터널링하기

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turkish (ISO 8859-9)
ko: 터키어 (ISO 8859-9)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
ko: 터키어 (Windows-1254)

en: Turkmen
ko: 투르크맨어

en: Turn off all messages on the console.
ko: 콘솔의 모든 메시지를 끕니다.

en: Turn off the MacBook keyboard backlight while a video is playing in fullscreen. Automatic brightness adjustment should be disabled in System Preferences.
ko: 동영상을 전체 화면에서 재생하는 동안 맥북 키보드 백라이트를 끕니다. 시스템 환경설정에서 자동 밝기 조절을 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: Twi
ko: 트위어

en: Two pass
ko: 투 패스

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Type 'pause' to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 '일시정지'를 입력하세요.

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: UDP Source timeout (sec)
ko: UDP 소스 시간제한 (초)

en: UDP input
ko: UDP 입력

en: UDP receive buffer size (bytes)
ko: UDP 수신 버퍼 크기 (바이트)

en: UDP stream output
ko: UDP 스트림 출력

en: UDP timeout (in ms)
ko: UDP 시간제한 (밀리초)

en: UNIX socket command input
ko: UNIX 소켓 명령 입력

en: URL description
ko: URL 설명

en: URL metadata
ko: URL 메타데이터

en: URL with information about the stream or your channel.
ko: 스트림 또는 채널에 대한 정보가 있는 URL입니다.

en: USF subtitles decoder
ko: USF 자막 디코더

en: USFSubs
ko: USF 자막

en: UTF-8 subtitle autodetection
ko: UTF-8 자막 자동 인식하기

en: Uighur
ko: 위구르어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라니아어

en: Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
ko: 우크라이나 (KOI8-U)

en: Ulead DV audio decoder
ko: Ulead DV 오디오 디코더

en: Ultra-wideband (32kHz)
ko: 초광대역 (32kHz)

en: Un-Zoom
ko: 화면 크기 초기화

en: Uncommitted DiSEqC LNB number
ko: Uncommitted DiSEqC LNB 번호

en: Uncrop one pixel from the bottom of the video
ko: 동영상 하단: 한 픽셀 자르기 해제

en: Uncrop one pixel from the left of the video
ko: 동영상 왼쪽: 한 픽셀 자르기 해제

en: Uncrop one pixel from the right of the video
ko: 동영상 오른쪽: 한 픽셀 자르기 해제

en: Uncrop one pixel from the top of the video
ko: 동영상 상단: 한 픽셀 자르기 해제

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Unicast
ko: 유니캐스트

en: Unidentified codec
ko: 미확인 코덱

en: Unified adaptive streaming for DASH/HLS
ko: DASH/HLS용 통합 적응형 스트리밍

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거하기

en: Uninstall Windows Service
ko: Windows 서비스 제거하기

en: Uninstall the Service and exit.
ko: 서비스 설치 제거 후 종료.

en: Unique network name in the System Tuning Spaces
ko: 시스템 튜팅 공간의 유일한 네트워크 이름

en: Universal (UTF-16)
ko: 공통 (UTF-16)

en: Universal (UTF-8)
ko: 공통 (UTF-8)

en: Universal (big endian UTF-16)
ko: 공통 (빅 엔디안 UTF-16)

en: Universal (little endian UTF-16)
ko: 공통 (리틀 엔디안 UTF-16)

en: Universal LNB switch frequency (kHz)
ko: 유니버셜 LNB 전환 주파수 (kHz)

en: Universal Plug'n'Play
ko: 유니버셜 플러그앤플레이

en: Universal, Chinese (GB18030)
ko: 범용, 한어 (GB18030)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Video
ko: 알 수 없는 동영상

en: Unknown category
ko: 알 수 없는 카테고리

en: Unknown command `%s'. Type `help' for help.
ko: 알 수 없는 명령 `%s'. `help'를 입력하면 도움말을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

en: Unset
ko: 설정 해제

en: Unshuffled Border width.
ko: 섞이지 않은 테두리 너비입니다.

en: Unspecified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: Unspecified (0V)
ko: 지정되지 안음 (0V)

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 중단하기

en: Unsubscribe from a podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 구독 중단하기

en: Untitled
ko: 제목없음

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update VLC media player
ko: VLC 미디어 재생기 업데이트

en: Update the tree
ko: 트리 업데이트하기

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

en: Usage: %s [options] [stream] ...
    You can specify multiple streams on the commandline.
    They will be enqueued in the playlist.
    The first item specified will be played first.
    
    Options-styles:
      --option  A global option that is set for the duration of the program.
       -option  A single letter version of a global --option.
       :option  An option that only applies to the stream directly before it
                and that overrides previous settings.
    
    Stream MRL syntax:
      [[access][/demux]://]URL[#[title][:chapter][-[title][:chapter]]]
      [:option=value ...]
    
      Many of the global --options can also be used as MRL specific :options.
      Multiple :option=value pairs can be specified.
    
    URL syntax:
      file:///path/file              Plain media file
      http://host[:port]/file        HTTP URL
      ftp://host[:port]/file         FTP URL
      mms://host[:port]/file         MMS URL
      screen://                      Screen capture
      dvd://[device]                 DVD device
      vcd://[device]                 VCD device
      cdda://[device]                Audio CD device
      udp://[[<source address>]@[<bind address>][:<bind port>]]
                                     UDP stream sent by a streaming server
      vlc://pause:<seconds>          Pause the playlist for a certain time
      vlc://quit                     Special item to quit VLC
ko: 사용법: %s  [options] [stream] ...
    명령행에 여러개의 스트림을 지정할 수 있습니다.
    지정한 스트림은 재생목록의 대기열에 추가됩니다.
    첫번째로 지정한 항목을 먼저 재생합니다.
    
    옵션 형식:
    --option  프로그램을 재생하는 동안 적용되는 전역 설정입니다.
    -option  위 전역 설정의 한 문자 버전입니다.
    :option  바로 직전의 스트림에만 적용되는 설정이며, 이전의 설정은 무시합니다.
    
    스트림 MRL 구문형식:
    [[access][/demux]://]URL[#[title][:chapter][-[title][:chapter]]]
    [:option=value ...]
    
    다수의 전역 설정(--options)을 MRL 지정 설정(option:)으로 사용할 수 있습니다.
    :option=value 을 중첩해서 사용할 수 있습니다.
    
    URL 구문형식:
    file:///path/file  평범한 미디어 파일
    http://host[:port]/file  HTTP URL
    ftp://host[:port]/file  FTP URL
    mms://host[:port]/file  MMS URL
    screen://  화면 캡처
    dvd://[device]  DVD 장치
    vcd://[device]  VCD 장치
    cdda://[device]  오디오 CD 장치
    udp://[[<source address>]@[<bind address>][:<bind port>]]
    스트리밍 서버가 전송한 UDP 스트림
    vlc://pause:<seconds>  특정 시간동안 재생목록을 일시정지합니다
    vlc://quit  VLC를 종료할 특별한 항목

en: Use 10 bits per pixel for video frames.
ko: 동영상 프레임에 픽셀당 10비트를 사용하세요.

en: Use Blu-ray menus. If disabled, the movie will start directly
ko: 블루레이 메뉴를 사용합니다. 비활성화시 영화가 바로 시작됩니다.

en: Use Core Text renderer
ko: 코어 텍스트 렌더러 사용

en: Use Core Text renderer in the subtitle.
ko: 자막에서 코어 텍스트 렌더러를 사용합니다.

en: Use DecodeBin
ko: DecodeBin 사용하기

en: Use HDAPS, AMS, APPLESMC or UNIMOTION motion sensors to rotate the video
ko: 동영상을 회전하기위해 HDAPS, AMS, APPLESMC 또는 UNIMOTION 모션 감지기 사용

en: Use Hardware decoders only
ko: 하드웨어 디코더만 사용하기

en: Use NIT for scanning services
ko: 서비스 스캔에 NIT 사용하기

en: Use Periodic Intra Refresh
ko: 주기적인 Intra 새로고침 사용하기

en: Use Periodic Intra Refresh instead of IDR frames
ko: IDR 프레임 대신 주기적인 Intra 새로고침 사용하기

en: Use Psy-optimizations
ko: 심리-최적화 사용하기

en: Use QPUs for advanced HD deinterlacing.
ko: 고급 HD 디인터레이싱에 QPU 사용하기

en: Use RTP over RTSP (TCP)
ko: RTSP (TCP) 상에서 RTP 사용하기

en: Use S/PDIF when available
ko: 가능하면 S/PDIF 사용하기

en: Use Tiger for rendering
ko: 렌더링에 Tiger 사용

en: Use VLC frequency bands
ko: VLC 주파수 밴드 사용하기

en: Use VLC pace
ko: VLC 페이스 사용

en: Use Variable BitRate. Default is to use Constant BitRate (CBR).
ko: 가변 비트 전송속도 사용. 기본값 일정한 비트 전송속도 (CBR).

en: Use YUVP renderer
ko: YUVP 렌더러 사용

en: Use a local picture as logo on the video
ko: 로컬 그림을 동영상의 로고로 사용하기

en: Use a plugins cache
ko: 플러그인 캐쉬 사용

en: Use a plugins cache which will greatly improve the startup time of VLC.
ko: VLC의 시작 시간을 크게 향상시키는 플러그인 캐쉬를 사용합니다.

en: Use a skinned playlist
ko: 스킨이 적용된 재생목록 사용하기

en: Use a specific Core Image Filter
ko: 특정 코어 이미지 필터 사용하기

en: Use a sub&title file
ko: 자막 파일 사용하기(&T)

en: Use all visual optimizations that can worsen both PSNR and SSIM
ko: PSNR과 SSIM을 악화시키는 모든 시각적인 최적화 사용하기

en: Use an image's alpha channel as a transparency mask.
ko: 이미지의 알파 채널을 투명도 마스크로 사용합니다.

en: Use assembler CPU optimizations.
ko: 어셈블러 CPU 최적화 사용.

en: Use chapter codecs found in the segment.
ko: 세그먼트에서 발견된 챕터 코덱을 이용합니다.

en: Use chroma as part of the motion estimation process
ko: 모션 추정 처리의 일부로 크로마 사용하기

en: Use custom skin
ko: 사용자 스킨 사용하기

en: Use downmix algorithm
ko: 다운믹스 알고리즘 사용

en: Use float32 output
ko: float32 출력 사용

en: Use fullrange instead of TV colorrange
ko: TV 색상범위 대신에 전체범위 사용하기

en: Use hardware YUV->RGB conversions
ko: 하드웨어 YUV->RGB 변환 사용

en: Use hardware blending support
ko: 하드웨어 블렌딩 지원 사용하기

en: Use input chroma unaltered
ko: 변경없는 입력 크로마 사용하기

en: Use keyframes
ko: 키 프레임 사용

en: Use large text for list views
ko: 목록 보기에 대량의 텍스트 사용하기

en: Use mb-tree ratecontrol
ko: mb-tree 압축율조정 사용하기

en: Use media library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리 사용하기

en: Use motion sensors
ko: 모션 감지기 사용하기

en: Use muxers rate control mechanism
ko: Muxer 속도 제어 메커니즘 사용

en: Use native style
ko: 기본 스타일 사용하기

en: Use only one instance when started from file manager
ko: 파일 관리자에서 시작될 때 한 개만 실행하기

en: Use playlist options usually used to prevent ads skipping to detect ads and prevent adding them to the playlist.
ko: 광고 감지를 위해 광고 건너뛰기를 막고, 광고를 재생목록에 추가하지 못하도록 하기 위해 보통 사용되는 재생목록 옵션을 사용합니다.

en: Use randomized IV for encryption
ko: 암호화에 randomized IV 를 사용하기

en: Use real-time mode suitable for being used as a master input and real-time input slaves.
ko: 마스터 입력과 실시간 입력 슬레이브에 사용하기 적합한 실시간 모드를 사용합니다.

en: Use recovery points to close GOPs
ko: GOP를 닫을 복원 지점을 사용하기

en: Use regular HTTP modules
ko: 보통 HTTP 모듈 사용하기

en: Use sequential numbers instead of timestamps
ko: 타임스탬프 대신에 순차 번호 사용하기

en: Use sequential numbers instead of timestamps for snapshot numbering
ko: 스냅샷 번호 매기기에 타임스탬프 대신 일련 번호를 사용합니다.

en: Use subtitle file
ko: 자막 파일 사용하기

en: Use system trust database
ko: 시스템 신용 데이터베이스 사용하기

en: Use the MPEG4 quantization matrix for MPEG2 encoding. This generally yields a better looking picture, while still retaining the compatibility with standard MPEG2 decoders.
ko: MPEG2 인코딩에 MPEG4 양자화 매트릭스를 사용합니다. 이것은 일반적으로 더 보기 좋은 화면을 만들지만, 여전히 표준 MPEG2 디코더와 호환성을 유지합니다.

en: Use the Metacube protocol. Needed for streaming to the Cubemap reflector.
ko: 메타큐브 프로토콜을 사용합니다. 큐브맵 리플렉터에 스트리밍시 필요합니다.

en: Use the VLC frequency bands. Otherwise, use the ISO Standard frequency bands.
ko: VLC의 주파수 밴드를 사용합니다. 아니면 ISO 표준 주파수 밴드를 사용합니다.

en: Use the complete preferences to configure custom caching values for each access module.
ko: 각각의 접근 모듈에 대해 사용자 캐쉬값을 구성하려면 고급 기본 구성을 사용하세요.

en: Use the native fullscreen mode
ko: 기본 전체화면 모드 사용하기

en: Use the stream PCR as a reference.
ko: 스트림 PCR을 레퍼런스로 이용합니다.

en: Use this setting to specify a known SSRC for the RTP header. This is only useful if your receiver acts on it. When using VLC as receiver, it is not.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하여 RTP 헤더에 대해 알려진 SSRC를 지정합니다. 이것은 수신기가 작동하는 경우에만 유용합니다. VLC를 수신기로 사용할 때는 그렇지 않습니다.

en: Use this to disable packet recovery
ko: 패킷 복구를 비활성화하려면 이 작업을 사용

en: Use this when you know your stream is (or is not) encoded with Dolby Surround but fails to be detected as such. Even if the stream is not actually encoded with Dolby Surround, turning on this option might enhance your experience, especially when combined with the Headphone Channel Mixer.
ko: 스트림이 돌비 서라운드로 인코딩되어 있는 것을 (또는 그렇지 않은 것을) 알고 있지만 그것을 감지하는데 실패할 때 이것을 사용하세요. 비록 스트림이 실제 돌비 서라운드로 인코딩되지 않았더라도, 이 옵션을 켜는 것이 사용자의 경험을 향상시킬 것입니다, 특히 헤드폰 채널 믹서와 결합할 때.

en: Use triple buffering for overlays
ko: 오버레이에 3중 버퍼링 사용

en: Use variable length codes instead, useful for very high bitrates
ko: 대신 가변 길이 코드 사용, 매우 높은 비트 전송속도에 유용합니다

en: Use video buffers in system memory
ko: 시스템 메모리에서 동영상 버퍼를 사용

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User agent
ko: 사용자 에이전트

en: User name to be used for connection to the SOCKS proxy.
ko: SOCKS 프록시 연결에 사용할 사용자 이름.

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Username that will be requested to access the stream.
ko: 스트림에 접근하기위해 필요한 사용자명.

en: Username that will be used for the connection, if no username is set in the URL.
ko: URL에 사용자명 설정되지 않은 경우, 연결에 사용될 사용자명.

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Uses GStreamer framework's plugins to decode the media codecs
ko: 미디어 코덱을 디코드하기 위해 GStreamer 프레임웤의 플러그인을 사용합니다

en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈베키스탄어

en: V&iew
ko: 보기(&I)

en: V-plane color
ko: V 평면 색상

en: VA-API video decoder
ko: VA-API 동영상 디코더

en: VA-API video decoder via DRM
ko: DRM VA-API 동영상 디코더

en: VAAPI filters
ko: VAAPI 필터

en: VBI & Teletext
ko: VBI & 문자다중방송

en: VBI and Teletext decoder
ko: VBI 및 문자다중방송 디코더

en: VBI capture device
ko: VBI 캡처 장치

en: VBI line on which to output Active Format Descriptor.
ko: 액티브 포멧 디스크립션을 출력할 VBI 라인입니다.

en: VBR Quality
ko: VBR 품질

en: VBR mode
ko: VBR 모드

en: VBV buffer
ko: VBV 버퍼

en: VC-1 packetizer
ko: VC-1 패킷타이저

en: VC1 video demuxer
ko: VC1 동영상 demuxer

en: VC2 Low Delay Profile
ko: VC2 낮은 지연 프로필

en: VC2 Main Profile
ko: VC2 기본 프로필

en: VC2 Simple Profile
ko: VC2 단순 프로필

en: VCD device
ko: VCD 장치

en: VCD input
ko: VCD 입력

en: VDPAU adjust video filter
ko: VDPAU 조절 동영상 필터

en: VDPAU deinterlacing filter
ko: VDPAU 디인터레이싱 필터

en: VDPAU output
ko: VDPAU 출력

en: VDPAU sharpen video filter
ko: VDPAU 날카롭게 동영상 필터

en: VDPAU surface conversions
ko: VDPAU 표면 변환

en: VDPAU video decoder
ko: VDPAU 동영상 디코더

en: VDR Cut Marks
ko: VDR 자르기 표시

en: VDR recordings
ko: VDR 녹화

en: VHS movie
ko: VHS 영상

en: VHS movie effect video filter
ko: VHS 영상 효과 동영상 필터

en: VLC Debug Log (%s).txt
ko: VLC 디버그 로그 (%s).rtf

en: VLC can avoid creating window caption, frames, etc... around the video, giving a "minimal" window.
ko: VLC는 동영상 주변에 창 캡션, 프레임 등을 생성하는 것을 방지하여 "최소" 창을 제공합니다.

en: VLC can check online for album art and metadata to enrich your playback experience, e.g. by providing track information when playing Audio CDs. To provide this functionality, VLC will send information about your contents to trusted services in an anonymized form.
ko: VLC는 오디오 CD 재생시에 트랙 정보를 이용하여 앨범 아트나 메타데이터를 온라인으로 검색할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 제공하기 위해, VLC는 사용자의 컨텐츠 정보를 익명의 형태로 신뢰할 수 있는 서비스 제공자에 정보를 전송할 것입니다.

en: VLC can display a QR code linking to the mobile version of the web interface; the web address of the web interface of your VLC media player instance will be transmitted over the internet to the Google Image Charts web service to generate this QR code.
ko: VLC는 웹 인터페이스의 모바일 버전에 연결되는 QR 코드를 표시할 수 있습니다. VLC 미디어 재생기 인스턴스의 웹 인터페이스 웹 주소는 이 QR 코드를 생성하기 위해 인터넷을 통해 Google 이미지 차트 웹 서비스로 전송됩니다.

en: VLC can display messages on the video. This is called OSD (On Screen Display).
ko: VLC 는 동영상에 메시지를 표시할 수 있습니다. 이것을 OSD(모니터 조정 기능)라고 합니다.

en: VLC cannot open ANY capture device. Check the error log for details.
ko: VLC가 아무 캡처 장치도 열 수 없습니다. 자세한 사항은 오류 로그를 확인하세요.

en: VLC cannot set the DVD's title. It possibly cannot decrypt the entire disc.
ko: VLC에서 DVD 제목을 정할 수 없습니다. 아마도 전체 디스크를 해독할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: VLC could not connect to "%s:%d".
ko: VLC 가 "%s:%d"에 연결할수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not connect with the given server.
ko: VLC 이 지정된 서버에 접속할수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not decode the format "%4.4s" (%s)
ko: VLC가 "%4.4s" (%s) 형식을 디코딩할 수 없습니다

en: VLC could not identify the audio or video codec
ko: VLC가 오디오/동영상 코덱을 확인할 수 없습니다

en: VLC could not open the %4.4s %s encoder.
ko: VLC가 %4.4s %s 인코더를 열 수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not open the %s module.
ko: VLC 가 %s 모듈을 열수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not open the decoder module.
ko: VLC에서 디코더 모듈을 열 수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not open the file "%s" (%s).
ko: VLC가 "%s" (%s) 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not read the file (%s).
ko: VLC가 파일(%s)을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not read the file: %s
ko: VLC가 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: VLC failed to load the ASF header.
ko: ASF 헤더 불러오기 실패.

en: VLC is started from file association
ko: 파일 연결에서 VLC를 시작했습니다.

en: VLC is unable to open the MRL '%s'. Check the log for details.
ko: VLC에서 '%s' MRL을 열 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하세요.

en: VLC media playback
ko: VLC 미디어 재생

en: VLC media player
ko: VLC 미디어 재생기

en: VLC media player - Web Interface
ko: VLC 미디어 재생기 - 웹 인터페이스

en: VLC media player Help
ko: VLC 미디어 재생기 도움말

en: VLC media player Help...
ko: VLC 미디어 재생기 도움말...

en: VLC media player and VideoLAN are trademarks of the VideoLAN Association.
ko: VLC 미디어 재생기와 VideoLAN은 VidoeLAN 협회의 상표입니다.

en: VLC media player updates
ko: VLC 미디어 재생기 업데이트

en: VLC normally uses Freetype for rendering, but this allows you to use svg for instance.
ko: VLC는 일반적으로 렌더링에 Freetype을 사용하지만, 예를 들어 svg을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: VLC preferences
ko: VLC 환경설정

en: VLC skins website
ko: VLC 스킨 웹사이트

en: VLC version %s (%s)
ko: VLC 버전 %s (%s)

en: VLC was unable to save the meta data.
ko: VLC 가 메타 데이터를 저장할수 없습니다.

en: VLC will keep playing the current playlist item.
ko: 지금 재생중인 항목을 반복합니다.

en: VLC will keep playing the playlist indefinitely.
ko: 순서대로 반복 재생합니다.

en: VLC will pause and resume supported music players on playback.
ko: VLC는 재생 시 지원되는 음악 재생기를 일시정지하고 다시 시작합니다.

en: VLC will randomly play files in the playlist until interrupted.
ko: 사용자가 직접 멈출 때까지 재생목록 내의 임의의 파일을 반복 재생합니다.

en: VLC will start with just an icon in your taskbar.
ko: VLC가 작업 표시줄의 아이콘으로 시작됩니다.

en: VLC will store playback positions of the last 30 items you played. If you re-open one of those, playback will continue.
ko: VLC는 최근 재생한 30개의 목록의 재생 위치를 기억합니다. 이들 중 하나를 다시 열면, 이어서 재생할 것입니다.

en: VLC's connection to the given server was rejected.
ko: 지정된 서버에 VLC 의 연결이 거부 되었습니다.

en: VLC's implementation of Video On Demand
ko: VLC의 VOD (주문형 동영상) 구현

en: VLM Batch Commands
ko: VLM 배치 명령어

en: VLM conf (*.vlm);;All (*)
ko: VLM 설정 (*.vlm);; 전체 (*)

en: VLM configuration file
ko: VLM 구성 파일

en: VLM configurator
ko: VLM 구성 마법사

en: VNC Host
ko: VNC 호스트

en: VNC Password
ko: VNC 비밀번호

en: VNC Port
ko: VNC 포트

en: VNC client access
ko: VNC 클라이언트 접근

en: VNC hostname or IP address.
ko: VNC 호스트명 또는 IP 주소입니다.

en: VNC password.
ko: VNC 비밀번호입니다.

en: VNC poll interval
ko: VNC 폴 간격

en: VNC polling
ko: VNC 폴링

en: VNC port number.
ko: VNC 포트 번호입니다.

en: VU meter
ko: VU 미터

en: Value to adjust dts by
ko: DTS를 조절할 값

en: Variance
ko: 변화

en: Variance of the gaussian noise
ko: 가우시안 잡음의 변동

en: Various audio and video decoders/encoders delivered by the FFmpeg library. This includes (MS)MPEG4, DivX, SV1,H261, H263, H264, WMV, WMA, AAC, AMR, DV, MJPEG and other codecs
ko: FFmpeg 라이브러리가 제공하는 다양한 오디오와 동영상 디코더/인코더. 이것은 (MS)MPEG4, DivX, SV1,H261, H263, H264, WMV, WMA, AAC, AMR, DV, MJPEG 과 다른 코덱을 포함합니다.

en: Vendor
ko: 공급 업체

en: Verbosity
ko: 상세설명

en: Verbosity (0,1,2)
ko: 상세설명 (0,1,2)

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Version %1
ko: 버전 %1

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Vertical (13V)
ko: 수직 (13V)

en: Vertical flip
ko: 수직 반전

en: Vertical slices per frame
ko: 프레임 당 수직 조각

en: Very Low Definition (240 lines)
ko: 매우 낮은 해상도 (240 라인)

en: Very short backwards jump
ko: 매우 짧게 뒤로 이동

en: Very short forward jump
ko: 매우 짧게 앞으로 이동

en: Very short jump length
ko: 이동 시간: 매우 짧게

en: Very short jump length, in seconds.
ko: 매우 짧게 이동하기 시간, 초 단위.

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Video &Track
ko: 동영상 트랙(&T)

en: Video Accelerated API filters
ko: 동영상 가속 API 필터

en: Video Auto Scaling
ko: 동영상 자동 크기조정

en: Video Callback data
ko: 동영상 Callback 데이터

en: Video Effects
ko: 동영상 효과

en: Video Effects...
ko: 동영상 효과...

en: Video FPS
ko: 동영상 FPS

en: Video Files
ko: 동영상 파일

en: Video ID
ko: 동영상 ID

en: Video On Demand ( VOD )
ko: 주문형 동영상 ( VOD )

en: Video PID
ko: 동영상 PID

en: Video Settings
ko: 동영상 설정

en: Video Track
ko: 동영상 트랙

en: Video X coordinate
ko: 동영상 X 좌표

en: Video Y coordinate
ko: 동영상 Y 좌표

en: Video alignment
ko: 영상 위치 정렬

en: Video bitrate
ko: 영상 비트 전송속도

en: Video bitrate tolerance
ko: 동영상 비트 전송속도 허용오차

en: Video bitrate tolerance in kbit/s.
ko: 동영상 비트 전송속도 허용오차 (kbit/s).

en: Video capture
ko: 동영상 캡처

en: Video capture (Video4Linux)
ko: 동영상 캡처 (Video4Linux)

en: Video capture controls (if supported by the device)
ko: 동영상 캡처 컨트롤 (장치가 지원하는 경우)

en: Video capture device
ko: 동영상 캡처 장치

en: Video capture device node.
ko: 동영상 캡처 장치 노드

en: Video codec
ko: 동영상 코덱

en: Video codecs
ko: 동영상 코덱

en: Video connection
ko: 동영상 연결

en: Video connection for DeckLink output.
ko: DeckLink 출력의 동영상 연결

en: Video connection to use for DeckLink captures. Valid choices: sdi, hdmi, opticalsdi, component, composite, svideo. Leave blank for card default.
ko: DeckLink 캡처에 사용할 동영상 연결. 유효한 선택: sdi, hdmi, opticalsdi, component, composite, svideo. 카드 기본값을 쓰려면 공백으로 놔 두세요.

en: Video cropping
ko: 동영상 자르기

en: Video cropping filter
ko: 동영상 자르기 필터

en: Video device
ko: 동영상 장치

en: Video device name
ko: 동영상 장치 이름

en: Video encoder
ko: 동영상 인코더

en: Video encoder (using OpenMAX IL)
ko: 동영상 인코더 (OpenMAX IL 사용)

en: Video filter
ko: 동영상 필터

en: Video filter module
ko: 동영상 필터 모듈

en: Video filtering using a chain of video filter modules
ko: 일련의 동영상 필터 모듈을 이용하는 동영상 필터링

en: Video filters are used to process the video stream.
ko: 동영상 필터는 동영상 스트림을 처리하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Video filters will be applied to the video stream.
ko: 동영상 스트림에 동영상 필터가 적용될 것입니다.

en: Video filters will be applied to the video streams (after overlays are applied). You can enter a colon-separated list of filters.
ko: 동영상 필터가 동영상 스트림에 적용될 것입니다 (오버레이 적용 후에). 콜론으로 분리한 필터 목록을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Video frame-rate
ko: 동영상 프레임 속도

en: Video height
ko: 동영상 높이

en: Video input
ko: 동영상 입력

en: Video input chroma format
ko: 동영상 입력 크로마 형식

en: Video input frame rate
ko: 동영상 입력 프레임 속도

en: Video input pin
ko: 동영상 입력 핀

en: Video memory
ko: 동영상 메모리

en: Video memory buffer height.
ko: 동영상 메모리 버퍼 높이.

en: Video memory buffer pitch in bytes.
ko: 동영상 메모리 버퍼 피치, 바이트 단위.

en: Video memory buffer width.
ko: 동영상 메모리 버퍼 길이.

en: Video memory output
ko: 동영상 메모리 출력

en: Video mode
ko: 동영상 모드

en: Video output
ko: 동영상 출력

en: Video output URL
ko: 동영상 출력 URL

en: Video output access method
ko: 동영상 출력 접근 방법

en: Video output module
ko: 동영상 출력 모듈

en: Video output modules
ko: 동영상 출력 모듈

en: Video output muxer
ko: 동영상 출력 Muxer

en: Video output pin
ko: 동영상 출력 핀

en: Video pictures blending
ko: 동영상 사진 혼합

en: Video port
ko: 동영상 포트

en: Video post processing filter
ko: 동영상 후처리 필터

en: Video postrender callback
ko: 동영상 postrender callback

en: Video prerender callback
ko: 동영상 prerender callback

en: Video quality post-processing level
ko: 동영상 품질 후처리 레벨

en: Video resolution
ko: 동영상 해상도

en: Video scale
ko: 동영상 크기

en: Video scaling
ko: 동영상 크기조정

en: Video scaling factor
ko: 동영상 크기조정 비율

en: Video scaling filter
ko: 동영상 크기조정 필터

en: Video settings
ko: 동영상 설정

en: Video size
ko: 동영상 크기

en: Video snapshot directory (or filename)
ko: 동영상 스냅샷 디렉터리 (또는 파일명)

en: Video snapshot file prefix
ko: 동영상 스냅샷 파일 접두사

en: Video snapshot format
ko: 동영상 스냅샷 형식

en: Video snapshot height
ko: 동영상 스냅샷 높이

en: Video snapshot width
ko: 동영상 스냅샷 너비

en: Video snapshots
ko: 동영상 스냅샷

en: Video splitter module
ko: 동영상 스플리터 모듈

en: Video splitters separate the stream into multiple videos.
ko: 동영상 스플리터는 스트림을 여러 개의 동영상로 분리합니다.

en: Video standard
ko: 동영상 표준

en: Video standard (Default, SECAM, PAL, or NTSC).
ko: 동영상 표준 (기본, SECAM, PAL, NTSC).

en: Video title
ko: 동영상 제목

en: Video transformation filter
ko: 동영상 변환 필터

en: Video width
ko: 동영상 너비

en: Video will be embedded in this pre-existing window. If zero, a new window will be created.
ko: 동영상은 이 미리 존재하는 창에 내장될 것입니다. 만약 0이면, 새 창이 생성될 것입니다.

en: Video will be rendered with this Wayland display. If empty, the default display will be used.
ko: 동영상은 이 웨이랜드 디스플레이로 렌더링됩니다. 비어 있으면, 기본 디스플레이가 사용됩니다.

en: Video will be rendered with this X11 display. If empty, the default display will be used.
ko: 동영상은 이 X11 출력으로 렌더될 것입니다. 비어 있으면, 기본 출력이 사용됩니다.

en: Video4Linux compressed A/V input
ko: Video4Linux 압축 A/V 입력

en: Video4Linux input
ko: Video4Linux 입력

en: Video4Linux radio tuner
ko: Video4Linux 라디오 튜너

en: VideoCore layer where the video is displayed.
ko: 동영상이 표시되는 동영상코어 레이어

en: VideoCore layer where the video is displayed. Subpictures are displayed directly above and a black background directly below.
ko: 동영상코어 레이어는 동영상이 표시되는 곳입니다. 서브픽처는 그 위에, 그 아래에는 검은색 배경을 각각 직접 출력합니다.

en: VideoLAN Website...
ko: VideoLAN 웹 사이트...

en: VideoToolbox video decoder
ko: VideoToolbox 동영상 디코더

en: Videolan.org's addons finder
ko: Videolan.org의 애드온 검색기

en: Videolan.org's single archive addons finder
ko: Videolan.org의 단일 보관소 애드온 검색기

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
ko: 베트남어 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
ko: 베트남어 (Windows-1258)

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View certificate
ko: 인증서 보기

[ctx: ViewPoint]
en: Field of view
ko: 시야

[ctx: ViewPoint]
en: Pitch
ko: Pitch (X축 회전)

[ctx: ViewPoint]
en: Roll
ko: Roll (Z축 회전)

[ctx: ViewPoint]
en: Yaw
ko: Yaw (Y축 회전)

en: Visualization
ko: 시각화

en: Visualization:
ko: 시각화:

en: Visualizations
ko: 시각화

en: Visualizations selector
ko: 시각화 선택

en: Visualizer
ko: 시각화

en: Visualizer filter
ko: 시각화 필터

en: Vivid
ko: 생생한

en: VoD server module
ko: VOD 서버 모듈

en: Vobsub subtitles parser
ko: Vobsub 자막 분석기

en: Vocal
ko: 보컬 Vocal

en: Voice activity detection
ko: 음성 동작 감지

en: Volapuk
ko: 볼라퓌크어

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: Volume %ld%%
ko: 음량 %ld%%

en: Volume Down
ko: 음량 낮추기

en: Volume Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Volume Up
ko: 음량 높이기

en: Volume control
ko: 음량 조절

en: Volume down
ko: 음량 낮춤

en: Volume normalization
ko: 음량 평준화

en: Volume normalizer
ko: 음량 노멀라이저

en: Volume of the audio input.
ko: 오디오 입력의 음량.

en: Volume up
ko: 음량 높임

en: Volume will be controlled by the player, and not the <i>Main Controls</i>.
ko: <i>기본 컨트롤</i>이 아니라, 재생기에서 음량을 제어할 것입니다.

en: Volume: %i %%
ko: 음량: %i %%

en: Vorbis audio decoder
ko: Vorbis 오디오 디코더

en: Vorbis audio encoder
ko: Vorbis 오디오 인코더

en: Vorbis audio packetizer
ko: Vorbis 오디오 패킷타이저

en: WAV muxer
ko: WAV Muxer

en: WEBVTT decoder
ko: WEBVTT 디코더

en: WEBVTT subtitles decoder
ko: WEBVTT 자막 디코더

en: WEBVTT subtitles parser
ko: WEBVTT 자막 분석기

en: WGL extension for OpenGL
ko: OpenGL의 WGL 확장

en: WL shell
ko: WL 쉘

en: WMA v1/v2 fixed point audio decoder
ko: WMA v1/v2 고정 소수점 오디오 디코더

en: WMServer RTSP dialect
ko: WMserver RTSP 표현법

en: WMServer uses a nonstandard dialect of RTSP. Selecting this parameter will tell VLC to assume some options contrary to RFC 2326 guidelines.
ko: WMServer는 RTSP의 비표준 방식을 사용합니다. 이 변수를 선택하면 VLC가 RFC 2326 가이드라인에 반하는 몇 가지 옵션을 취하도록 할 것입니다.

en: WPL playlist import
ko: WPL 재생목록 가져오기

en: Wait for I frame before toggling placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더를 토글하기 전 I 프레임 기다리기

en: Wall
ko: 벽 (Wall)

en: Wall video filter
ko: 벽Wall 동영상 필터

en: Wallpaper
ko: 바탕화면

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning: <b>%1</b> is already an application menu shortcut
ko: 경고: <b>%1</b> 이 키는 이미 프로그램 메뉴 단축키로 사용중입니다

en: Warning: this key or combination is already assigned to
ko: 경고! 이 키나 조합이 이미 할당됨:

en: Water effect
ko: 물결 효과

en: Wave
ko: 물결

en: Wave video filter
ko: 물결 동영상 필터

en: WaveOut audio output
ko: WaveOut 오디오 출력

en: Waves
ko: 웨이브

en: Wayland display
ko: 웨이랜드 디스플레이

en: Wayland shared memory video output
ko: 웨이랜드 공유 메모리 동영상 출력

en: Wayland shell surface
ko: 웨이랜드 쉘 표면

en: We just found an older version of VLC's preferences files.
ko: 이전 버전의 VLC 환경설정 파일을 발견했습니다.

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: WebM video decoder
ko: WebM 동영상 디코더

en: WebM video encoder
ko: WebM 동영상 인코더

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Weighted prediction for B-frames
ko: B-프레임 가중 예측

en: Weighted prediction for B-frames.
ko: B-프레임 가중 예측.

en: Weighted prediction for P-frames
ko: B-프레임 가중 예측

en: Weighted prediction for P-frames:
     - 0: Disabled
     - 1: Blind offset
     - 2: Smart analysis
ko:  P 프레임의 가중치 예측: 
     - 0: 비활성화됨
     - 1: 블라인드 오프셋(Blind offset)
     - 2: 스마트 분석(Smart analysis)

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어

en: Western European (IBM 00850)
ko: 서유럽어 (IBM 00850)

en: Western European (Latin-9)
ko: 서유럽어 (Latin-9)

en: Western European (Windows-1252)
ko: 서유럽어 (Windows-1252)

en: Wet
ko: 젖은 단계 (Wet)

en: Wet mix
ko: Wet 믹스

en: When minimized
ko: 최소화시에

en: When passcode set, on this device only
ko: 비밀번호 지정 시, 이 기기에서만 적용

en: When possible, the input stream will be recorded instead of using the stream output module
ko: 가능하면 스트림 출력 모듈을 사용하는 대신에 입력 스트림을 녹화합니다.

en: When set to 'no', this parameter is intended to give old skins a chance to play back video even though no video tag is implemented
ko: 'no'라고 설정하면, 이 변수는, 설사 아무 동영상 태그도 구현되어 있지 않더라도, 이전 스킨이 동영상을 재생할 수 있는 기회를 주도록 되어 있습니다.

en: When set, this VLC instance will act as the master clock for synchronization for clients listening
ko: 설정하면 이 VLC 개체는 수신하는 클라이언트에 대한 동기화의 마스터 클럭으로 동작할 것입니다.

en: When several video formats are available, select one whose resolution is closest to (but not higher than) this setting, in number of lines. Use this option if you don't have enough CPU power or network bandwidth to play higher resolutions.
ko: 여러 동영상 형식을 사용할 수 있을 때, 이 설정에 가장 가까운(초과하지는 않는) 라인 개수의 해상도를 선택합니다. CPU 파워나 네트워크 대역폭이 고해상도 동영상을 재생하기에 충분하지 않으면 이 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: When the SAP flow control is disabled, this lets you set the fixed interval between SAP announcements.
ko: SAP 흐름 제어가 비활성화되면, 이것은 SAP 알림 사이에 고정된 간격을 설정할 수 있게 해 줍니다.

en: When this is enabled, the interface will show a dialog box each time some user input is required.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 인터페이스에서 활성화자의 입력이 필요할 때마다 대화상자를 띄울 것입니다.

en: When this is enabled, the preferences and/or interfaces will show all available options, including those that most users should never touch.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 환경설정이나 인터페이스에서 대부분의 활성화자들은 거의 쓰지 않는 것을 포함한 활성화 가능한 모든 옵션을 보여줄 것입니다.

en: When this is set, the SAP parser will discard some non-compliant announcements.
ko: 이것을 설정하면. SAP 분석기(parser)는 몇몇의 비호환 알림을 폐기할 것입니다.

en: When this mode is enabled, pixels will be shown as black or white. The threshold value will be the brightness defined below.
ko: 이 모드를 활성화할 때, 픽셀이 검은색이나 흰색으로 나타날 수 있습니다. 임계값은 아래 정의된 밝기입니다.

en: When to raise the interface
ko: 인터페이스 올리기

en: When unlocked
ko: 잠금 해제된 경우

en: When unlocked, on this device only
ko: 잠금 해제된 경우, 이 기기에서만

en: When using the PVR input (or a very irregular source), you should set this to 10000.
ko: PVR 입력(또는 매우 불규칙한 소스)을 사용시에, 이것을 10000으로 설정하세요.

en: When using the one instance only option, enqueue items to playlist and keep playing current item.
ko: VLC를 한 개만 실행하는 옵션 사용시, 항목을 재생목록 대기열에 넣고 현재 항목을 계속 재생합니다.

en: Whether temporal deinterlacing applies to luma only
ko: 시간 디인터레이싱을 루마에만 적용할 것인지

en: Which font description to use if the Kate stream does not specify particular font parameters (name, size, etc) to use. A blank name will let Tiger choose font parameters where appropriate.
ko: Kate 스트림이 사용할 특정 글꼴 변수(이름, 크기 등)를 지정하지 않으면 사용할 글꼴의 기술. 이름이 공백이면 Tiger가 적당한 글꼴 변수를 선택할 것입니다.

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: White Crush for Blue
ko: 파란색의 화이트 크러시

en: White Crush for Green
ko: 녹색의 화이트 크러시

en: White Crush for Red
ko: 빨간색의 화이트 크러시

en: White Level for Blue
ko: 파란색의 화이트 레벨

en: White Level for Green
ko: 녹색의 화이트 레벨

en: White Level for Red
ko: 빨간색의 화이트 레벨

en: White balance temperature (K)
ko: 화이트 밸런스 온도 (K)

en: White balance temperature as a color temperation in Kelvin (2800 is minimum incandescence, 6500 is maximum daylight).
ko: 캘빈 색온도로서 화이트 밸런스 온도 (2800은 최소 백열광, 6500은 최대 주광입니다).

en: White point
ko: 백색점

en: Wide-band (16kHz)
ko: 광대역 (16kHz)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Width in pixel of each bar in the BarGraph to be displayed.
ko: 표시되는 막대그래프에서 각 막대의 픽셀 너비입니다.

en: Width in pixels of the border between miniatures.
ko: 미니어처 사이의 테두리 너비(픽셀)입니다.

en: Width of the virtual room
ko: 가상 공간의 너비

en: Width of video or subtitle elementary streams
ko: 동영상 또는 기본적인 자막 스트림의 너비

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Window decorations
ko: 창 꾸미기

en: Window handle (HWND)
ko: 창 핸들 (HWND)

en: Window properties
ko: 창 속성

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Windows Audio Session API input
ko: Windows 오디오 세션 API 입력

en: Windows Audio Session API output
ko: Windows 오디오 세션 API 출력

en: Windows GDI video output
ko: Windows GDI 동영상 출력

en: Windows Media NSC metademux
ko: Windows 미디어 NSC metademux

en: Windows Multimedia Device output
ko: Windows 멀티미디어 장치 출력

en: Windows Service interface
ko: Windows 서비스 인터페이스

en: Windows configuration of the last skin used. This option is updated automatically, do not touch it.
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 스킨의 Windows 구성입니다. 이 옵션은 자동으로 업데이트되므로 만지지 마십시오.

en: Windows messages interface
ko: Windows 메시지 인터페이스

en: Windows networks
ko: Windows 네트워크

en: Windows opacity between 0.1 and 1
ko: 창 불투명도 (0.1  ~ 1)

en: With this option checked, the volume up, volume down and mute buttons on your keyboard will always change your system volume. With this option unchecked, the volume buttons will change VLC's volume when VLC is selected and change the system volume when VLC is not selected.
ko: 이 옵션 사용시, 키보드의 음량 조절 버튼이나 음소거 버튼 사용시에 시스템 음량을 항상 변경할 것입니다. 이 옵션 미사용시, 키보드의 음량 버튼들은 VLC 창이 활성화시는 항상 VLC의 음량을, VLC 창이 비활성화시는 시스템 음량을 변경할 것입니다.

en: With this option enabled, the playback will be automatically paused when minimizing the window.
ko: 이 옵션 활성화시, 재생 창을 최소화할 때 재생이 자동으로 일시정지될 것입니다.

en: Wolof
ko: 월로프어

en: Workaround bugs
ko: 버그 회피

en: Workaround for France
ko: 프랑스용 대체 동작

en: Wrapper filter output
ko: Wrapper 필터 출력

en: Write process id to file
ko: 파일에 프로세스 id 쓰기

en: Writer
ko: 저자

en: Writes process id into specified file.
ko: 지정된 파일에 프로세스 id 쓰기.

en: Writes statistic info about stream
ko: 스트림의 통계 정보를 기록하기

en: Writes stats to file instead of stdout
ko: 통계를 stdout 대신 파일에 기록하기

en: X Coordinate of the top-left corner of the mosaic.
ko: 모자이크 왼쪽 상단 모서리 X 좌표.

en: X coordinate
ko: X 좌표

en: X coordinate of the bargraph.
ko: 막대그래프의 X 좌표

en: X coordinate of the encoded subtitle
ko: 인코딩된 자막 X 좌표

en: X coordinate of the logo. You can move the logo by left-clicking it.
ko: 로고의 X 좌표. 왼쪽-클릭으로 로고를 이동할수 있습니다.

en: X coordinate of the mask.
ko: 마스크 X 좌표.

en: X coordinate of the rendered subtitle
ko: 렌더링된 자막 X 좌표

en: X coordinate of the upper left corner in the mosaic if non negative.
ko: 음수가 아닌 경우 모자이크의 왼쪽 상단 모서리의 X 좌표입니다.

en: X offset
ko: X 오프셋

en: X offset, from the left screen edge.
ko: X 오프셋, 화면 왼쪽 가장자리부터.

en: X window
ko: X 윈도우

en: X.509 Certificate Authority
ko: X.509 인증 기관

en: X.509 Certificate Revocation List
ko: X.509 인증서 폐기 목록

en: X.509 Client certificate
ko: X.509 클라이언트 인증서

en: X.509 Client private key
ko: X.509 클라이언트 개인 키

en: X11 display
ko: X11 디스플레이

en: X11 video output (XCB)
ko: X11 동영상 출력 (XCB)

en: X11 video window (XCB)
ko: X11 동영상 창 (XCB)

en: X11 window ID
ko: X11 윈도우 ID

en: XDG screen saver inhibition
ko: XDG 화면 보호기 금지

en: XDG shell
ko: XDG 쉘

en: XDG shell surface
ko: XDG 쉘 표면

en: XDG-screensaver
ko: XDG 화면 보호기

en: XML Parser (using libxml2)
ko: XML 분석기 (libxml2 사용)

en: XML Shareable Playlist Format (XSPF)
ko: XML 공유 재생목록 형식 (XSPF)

en: XSPF playlist
ko: XSPF 재생목록

en: XSPF playlist export
ko: XSPF 재생목록 내보내기

en: XSPF playlist import
ko: XSPF 재생목록 가져오기

en: XSPF playlist |*.xspf|M3U file |*.m3u|HTML playlist |*.html
ko: XSPF 재생목록 |*.xspf|M3U 파일 |*.m3u|HTML 재생목록 |*.html

en: XVideo adaptor number
ko: XVideo 어댑터 번호

en: XVideo format id
ko: XVideo 형식 id

en: XVideo hardware adaptor to use. By default, VLC will use the first functional adaptor.
ko: 사용할 XVideo 하드웨어 어댑터. VLC는 첫번째로 동작하는 어댑터를 기본적으로 사용합니다.

en: XVideo image format id to use. By default, VLC will try to use the best match for the video being played.
ko: 사용할 XVideo 이미지 형식 id. VLC는 기본적으로 재생중인 동영상에 가장 알맞은 것을 사용하려 할 것입니다.

en: XVideo output (XCB)
ko: XVideo 출력 (XCB)

en: XWD file (autodetect)
ko: XWD 파일 (자동감지)

en: XWD image decoder
ko: XWD 이미지 디코더

en: Xhosa
ko: 코사어

en: Y Coordinate of the top-left corner of the mosaic.
ko: 모자이크 왼쪽 상단 모서리 Y 좌표.

en: Y coordinate
ko: Y 좌표

en: Y coordinate of the bargraph.
ko: 막대그래프의 Y 좌표

en: Y coordinate of the encoded subtitle
ko: 인코딩된 자막 Y 좌표

en: Y coordinate of the logo. You can move the logo by left-clicking it.
ko: 로고의 Y 좌표. 왼쪽-클릭으로 로고를 이동할수 있습니다.

en: Y coordinate of the mask.
ko: 마스크 Y 좌표.

en: Y coordinate of the rendered subtitle
ko: 렌더링된 자막 Y 좌표

en: Y coordinate of the upper left corner in the mosaic if non negative.
ko: 음수가 아닌 경우 모자이크의 왼쪽 상단 모서리의 Y 좌표입니다.

en: Y offset
ko: Y 오프셋

en: Y offset, down from the top.
ko: Y 오프셋, 상단에서 아래쪽

en: YUV 10-bits planar to semiplanar 10-bits conversions
ko: YUV 10비트 평면에서 반평면 10비트까지의 변환

en: YUV output
ko: YUV 출력

en: YUV planar to semiplanar conversions
ko: YUV 평면에서 반평면까지의 변환

en: YUV video output
ko: YUV 동영상 출력

en: YUV-Color cube shifting across the V-plane ( 0 - 127 ).
ko: V 평면을 가로질러 이동하는 YUV 색상 큐브 ( 0 - 127 ).

en: YUVP converter
ko: YUVP 변환기

en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yiddish
ko: 이디시어

en: Yoruba
ko: 요루바어

en: You attempted to reach %s. %s
    This problem may be stem from an attempt to breach your security, compromise your privacy, or a configuration error.
    
    If in doubt, abort now.
ko: %s에 접근하려고 했습니다.  %s
    이 문제는 보안 침해  시도, 개인 정보 침해 시도 또는 구성 오류로 인한 것일 수 있습니다.
    
    의심스러우면 지금 중단하세요.

en: You attempted to reach %s. However the security certificate presented by the server is unknown and could not be authenticated by any trusted Certification Authority. This problem may be caused by a configuration error or an attempt to breach your security or your privacy.
    
    If in doubt, abort now.
ko: %s 접근을 시도했습니다. 그러나 서버가 제공하는 보안 증명을 알 수 없고, 어떤 신뢰된 인증 기관도 보안 증명을 보증할 수 없습니다. 이 문제는 구성 오류나, 사용자의 보안 또는 개인정보를 침해하려는 시도 때문에 생길 수 있습니다.
    
    의심스럽다면 지금 중단하세요.

en: You can completely disable the audio output. The audio decoding stage will not take place, thus saving some processing power.
ko: 오디오를 완전히 끌 수 있습니다. 오디오를 디코딩하는 과정이 생략되기 때문에, 처리량이 어느 정도 줄어듭니다.

en: You can completely disable the sub-picture processing.
ko: 하위-영상 처리를 완전히 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: You can completely disable the video output. The video decoding stage will not take place, thus saving some processing power.
ko: 동영상을 아주 끌 수 있습니다. 동영상을 추출하는 과정이 생략되기 때문에, 처리량이 어느 정도 줄어듭니다.

en: You can disable all transparency effects if you want. This is mainly useful when moving windows does not behave correctly.
ko: 원하는 경우 모든 투명도 효과를 비활성화할 수 있습니다. 이것은 창 이동이 올바르게 작동하지 않을 때 주로 유용합니다.

en: You can disable use of Macroblock-tree on ratecontrol
ko: 압축율조정 시 매크로블록-트리 사용을 비활성화할 수 있습니다

en: You can enforce the (x,y) offsets of the elements on the mosaic (only used if positioning method is set to "offsets"). You must give a comma-separated list of coordinates (eg: 10,10,150,10).
ko: 모자이크에 있는 요소의 (x,y) 오프셋을 강제 지정할 수 있습니다 (위치 지정 방법이 "오프셋"으로 설정된 경우에만 사용됩니다). 쉼표로 구분된 좌표 목록을 제공해야 합니다 (예: 10,10,150,10).

en: You can enforce the height of the video snapshot. By default it will keep the original height (-1). Using 0 will scale the height to keep the aspect ratio.
ko: 동영상 스냅샷의 높이를 강제할수 있습니다. 기본적으로 원본 높이를 유지합니다(-1). 0을 사용하면 화면 비율을 유지하기 위해 높이의 크기를 조절합니다.

en: You can enforce the image height. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
ko: 동영상의 높이를 강제적으로 지정할 수가 있습니다. 디폴트 값인 -1은 동영상의 특성에 맞춥니다.

en: You can enforce the image width. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
ko: 동영상의 너비를 강제적으로 지정할 수가 있습니다. 디폴트 값인 -1은 동영상의 특성에 맞춥니다.

en: You can enforce the marquee position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
ko: 동영상의 마키 위치를 강제할수 있습니다 (0=중앙, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용할수 있습니다, 예 6 = 오른쪽 상단).

en: You can enforce the mosaic alignment on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
ko: 동영상에 모자이크 정렬을 강제 지정할 수 있습니다 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용할 수 있습니다, 예 6=오른쪽 상단).

en: You can enforce the order of the elements on the mosaic. You must give a comma-separated list of picture ID(s). These IDs are assigned in the "mosaic-bridge" module.
ko: 모자이크에서 요소의 순서를 적용할 수 있습니다. 쉼표로 구분된 그림 ID 목록을 제공해야 합니다. 이 ID는 "모자이크 브리지" 모듈에서 할당됩니다.

en: You can enforce the position of the top left corner of the video window (X coordinate).
ko: 동영상 창의 왼쪽 상단 모서리의 위치(X 좌표)를 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can enforce the position of the top left corner of the video window (Y coordinate).
ko: 동영상 창의 왼쪽 상단 모서리 위치(Y 좌표)를 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can enforce the subpicture position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, e.g. 6=top-right).
ko: 동영상에 출력할 서브픽처 위치를 적용할 수 있습니다 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용할수 있습니다, 예 6=오른쪽 상단).

en: You can enforce the teletext position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg. 6 = top-right).
ko: 동영상에 문자다중방송 위치를 적용할 수 있습니다 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용하수 있습니다, 예 6 = 오른쪽 상단).

en: You can enforce the text position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom; you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
ko: 동영상에 문자 위치를 적용할 수 있습니다 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용할 수 있습니다, 예. 6=오른쪽 상단).

en: You can enforce the video height. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
ko: 동영상의 높이를 강제적으로 지정할 수가 있습니다. 기본값인 -1은 동영상의 특성에 맞춥니다.

en: You can enforce the video width. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
ko: 동영상의 너비를 강제적으로 지정할 수가 있습니다. 기본값인 -1은 동영상의 특성에 맞춥니다.

en: You can enforce the width of the video snapshot. By default it will keep the original width (-1). Using 0 will scale the width to keep the aspect ratio.
ko: 동영상 스냅샷의 너비를 강제할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 원본 너비를 유지합니다(-1). 0을 사용하면 화면 비율을 유지하기 위해 너비의 크기를 조절합니다.

en: You can enter here a default stream output chain. Refer to the documentation to learn how to build such chains. Warning: this chain will be enabled for all streams.
ko: 여기에 기본 스트림 출력 체인을 입력할 수 있습니다. 이런 체인을 어떻게 만들 것인가는 설명서를 참고하세요. 경고: 이 체인은 모든 스트림에 활성화됩니다.

en: You can give a comma-separated list of inputs that will be concatenated together after the normal one.
ko: 일반적인 입력 뒤에 연결할 입력의 목록을 쉼표(,)로 구분할 수 있습니다.

en: You can manually give a list of bookmarks for a stream in the form "{name=bookmark-name,time=optional-time-offset,bytes=optional-byte-offset},{...}"
ko: "{name=바로찾기 이름,time=시간 위치,bytes=바이트 위치},{...}" 형식으로 스트림의 바로찾기 목록을 수동으로 입력할 수 있습니다. 시간/바이트 위치는 필요시에 선택적으로 사용하면 됩니다.

en: You can select "additional interfaces" for VLC. They will be launched in the background in addition to the default interface. Use a colon separated list of interface modules. (common values are "rc" (remote control), "http", "gestures" ...)
ko: VLC의 "부가적인 인터페이스"를 선택할 수 있습니다. 기본 인터페이스에 더하여 백그라운드로 실행이 될 것입니다. 인터페이스 모듈의 목록을 콜론(:)으로 구분하여 사용하세요. (흔한 값은 "rc" (원격 제어), "http", "제스쳐"...)

en: You can select control interfaces for VLC.
ko: VLC 제어 인터페이스를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can select local files with the following list and buttons.
ko: 다음 목록 및 버튼으로 로컬 파일을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can select which VoD server module you want to use. Set this to 'vod_rtsp' to switch back to the old, legacy module.
ko: 사용하고 싶은 VOD 서버 모듈을 선택할 수 있습니다. 이전에 사용하던 레거시 모듈로 전환하려면 이 옵션을 `vod_rtsp' 로 설정하세요.

en: You can use specific video output modules for the clones. Use a comma-separated list of modules.
ko: 복제를 위해서 특정 동영상 출력 모듈을 사용할 수 있습니다. 쉼표로 구분한 모듈 목록을 사용하세요.

en: You can use this option to place the subtitles under the movie, instead of over the movie. Try several positions.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 영화 위에 자막을 배치하는 대신 영화 아래에 배치할 수 있습니다. 여러 위치를 시도해 보세요.

en: You can zoom the video by the specified factor.
ko: 지정한 비율로 동영상 화면의 크기를 조절할 수 있습니다.

en: You have the latest version of VLC media player.
ko: 최신 버전의 VLC 미디어 재생기를 사용 중입니다.

en: You have two choices:
     - The interface will resize to the native video size
     - The video will fit to the interface size
     By default, interface resize to the native video size.
ko: 두 가지 방법이 있습니다:
     - 인터페이스 크기를 원래 동영상 크기(100%)에 맞추기
     - 동영상 크기를 인터페이스 크기에 맞추기
    기본값은 인터페이스 크기를 동영상 크기에 맞춰 조절합니다.

en: You just need to fill one of the three following parameters, VLC will autodetect the other using the original aspect ratio
ko: 다음 세가지 변수 중 하나를 채워야 합니다. VLC는 원본의 화면 비율을 사용해서 나머지는 자동 감지할 것입니다.

en: You must set a name for the profile.
ko: 프로필 이름을 설정해야 합니다.

en: You normally have to feed the shoutcast module with Ogg streams. It is also possible to stream MP3 instead, so you can forward MP3 streams to the shoutcast/icecast server.
ko: 보통 Ogg 스트림으로 샤우트캐스트 모듈에 공급해야 합니다. MP3 스트림을 샤우트캐스트/아이스캐스트 서버에 전달할 수 있도록 MP3를 스트림할 수도 있습니다.

en: You should configure your speaker layout with "Audio Midi Setup" in /Applications/Utilities. VLC will output Stereo only.
ko: /응용프로그램/유틸리티 의 "오디오 미디 설정" 을 사용하여 스피커 레이아웃을 구성해야 합니다. VLC는 스트레오만 출력합니다.

en: Your Mac does not seem to be equipped with a suitable audio input device.Please check your connectors and drivers.
ko: 사용자의 맥은 적당한 오디오 입력 장치를 갖추지 못한 것 같습니다. 컨넥터와 드라이버를 확인하세요.

en: Your Mac does not seem to be equipped with a suitable input device. Please check your connectors and drivers.
ko: 맥이 적당한 입력 장치를 갖추지 못한 것 같습니다. 커넥터 및 드라이버를 확인해 주세요.

en: Your Mac does not seem to be equipped with a suitable video input device. Please check your connectors and drivers.
ko: 사용자의 맥은 적당한 동영상 출력 장치를 갖추고 있지 않는 것 같습니다. 컨넥터와 드라이버를 확인하세요.

en: Your account was rejected.
ko: 계정이 거부됨.

en: Your display will be opened and played in order to stream or save it.
ko: 스트림하거나 스트림을 저장하기 위해 사용자의 디스플레이가 열리고 재생이 될 것입니다.

en: Your input can't be opened
ko: 입력을 열 수 없습니다

en: Your system BD+ decoding library does not work. Missing configuration?
ko: 사용자의 시스템에 BD+ 디코딩 라이브러리가 동작하지 않습니다. 구성을 안하셨나요?

en: Your window manager does not provide a list of applications.
ko: 사용자의 창 관리자는 응용프로그램 목록을 제공하지 않습니다.

en: Zero Order Hold (fastest)
ko: Zero Order Hold (가장 빠름)

en: Zeroconf network services
ko: Zeroconf 네트워크 서비스

en: Zeroconf services
ko: Zeroconf 서비스

en: Zhuang
ko: 좡어

en: Zlib decompression filter
ko: gzip 압축해제 필터

en: Zoom
ko: 화면 크기

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대하기

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소하기

en: Zoom mode: %s
ko: 화면 크기 모드: %s

en: Zoom video
ko: 화면 크기 조절하기

en: Zooming reset
ko: 화면 크기 재설정

en: Zulu
ko: 줄루어

en: [Display]
ko: [화면]

en: [Filebrowser]
ko: [파일브라우저]

en: [Global]
ko: [전역]

en: [Loop]
ko: [순환]

en: [Player]
ko: [재생기]

en: [Playlist]
ko: [재생목록]

en: [Random]
ko: [무작위]

en: [Repeat]
ko: [반복]

en: [cdda:][device][@[track]]
ko: [cdda:][장치][@[트랙]]

en: [vcd:][device][#[title][,[chapter]]]
ko: [vcd:][장치][#[제목][,[챕터]]]

en: add --advanced to your command line to see advanced options.
ko: 고급 옵션을 보려면 명령행에 --advanced 를 추가하세요.

en: addons local storage
ko: 애드온 로컬 저장소

en: addons.videolan.org addons finder
ko: addons.videolan.org 애드온 검색기

en: address:port to bind vlc to listening incoming streams. Helper setting for dst, dst=bind+'/'+path. dst-parameter overrides this.
ko: VLC를 청취하는 수신 스트림에 바인드할 address:port. dst의 helper 설정, dst=bind+'/'+path. dst-변수는 이것을 무시합니다

en: antiflicker
ko: 깜빡임 방지

en: antiflicker video filter
ko: 깜박임 방지 동영상 필터

en: ask for extra verbosity when displaying help
ko: 도움말을 표시할때 추가 상세설명 묻기

en: audio
ko: 오디오

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: auto - let encoder decide based upon input (Best)
ko: 자동 - 인코더가 입력에 따라 결정하도록 함 (최적)

en: automatic - let encoder decide based upon input (Best)
ko: 자동 - 인코더가 입력에 따라 결정하도록 함 (최적)

en: avparser packetizer
ko: AVparser 패킷타이저

en: bits
ko: 비트

en: blocks
ko: 블럭

en: boolean
ko: 불 방식

en: buffers
ko: 버퍼

en: checkerboard
ko: 체커보드

en: clean effects
ko: 효과 지우기

en: column alternation
ko: 열(세로줄) 교대

en: core program
ko: 코어 프로그램

en: cycle
ko: 순차 선택

en: debug
ko: 디버그

en: decoder
ko: 디코더

en: device, fifo or filename
ko: 장치, FIFO 또는 파일명

en: device, fifo or filename to write yuv frames too.
ko: YUV 프레임도 기록할 장치, FIFO 또는 파일명입니다.

en: errors
ko: 오류

en: exchange puzzle
ko: 바꾸기 퍼즐

en: fixed
ko: 고정

en: float
ko: 실수

en: force coding frame as separate interlaced fields
ko: 코딩 프레임을 독립된 인터레이스 필드로 강제하기

en: force coding frame as single picture
ko: 코딩 프레임을 단일 화면으로 강제하기

en: frame alternation
ko: 프레임 변경

en: frames
ko: 프레임

en: full
ko: 전부

en: full - Motion compensation blocks fully overlap
ko: 전체 - 모션 보정 블록이 완전히 겹칩니다

en: full - One code block per subband
ko: 전부 - 하위밴드당 한 개의 코드 블록

en: gzip decompression
ko: gzip 압축해제

en: hearing impaired
ko: 청각 장애

en: height of the overlapping area (in %)
ko: 겹치는 부분의 높이 (% 단위)

en: iTunes Music Library importer
ko: 아이튠즈 음악 라이브러기 가져오기

en: in
ko: ->

en: integer
ko: 정수

en: jigsaw puzzle
ko: 직소 퍼즐

en: large - use large code blocks
ko: 큰 - 큰 코드 블록 사용하기

en: large - use large motion compensation blocks
ko: 큰 - 큰 모션 보정 블록을 사용합니다

en: last.fm username or password is incorrect. Please verify your settings and relaunch VLC.
ko: Last.fm 사용자명 또는 비밀번호가 정확하지 않습니다. 설정을 확인하고 VLC 를 재실행 하세요.

en: last.fm: Authentication failed
ko: Last.fm: 인증 실패

en: length of the overlapping area (in %)
ko: 겹치는 부분의 길이 (% 단위)

en: libarchive based stream directory
ko: libarchive 기반 스트림 디렉터리

en: libarchive based stream extractor
ko: libarchive 기반 스트림 추출기

en: libavcodec can do error resilience.
    However, with a buggy encoder (such as the ISO MPEG-4 encoder from M$) this can produce a lot of errors.
    Valid values range from 0 to 4 (0 disables all errors resilience).
ko: libavcodec은 오류 내성Error Resilience이 있습니다.
    그러나 (MS의 ISO MPEG-4 인코더와 같은) 버그가 있는 인코더에서 이것은 많은 오류를 일으킬 수 있습니다.
    유효한 값은 0에서 4 사이입니다 (0은 모든 오류 내성을 비활성화합니다).

en: libavformat AVIO access
ko: libavformat AVIO 액세스

en: libavformat AVIO access output
ko: libavformat AVIO 액세스 출력

en: libdsm NETBIOS discovery module
ko: libdsm NETBIOS 검색 모듈

en: libdsm SMB input
ko: libdsm SMB 입력

en: libdsm's SMB (Windows network shares) input and browser
ko: libdsm의 SMB (Windows 네트워크 공유) 입력 및 브라우저

en: libprojectM effect
ko: libprojectM 효과

en: libsecret keystore
ko: libsecret 키 저장소

en: mDNS Network Discovery
ko: mDNS 네트워크 검색

en: mDNS Renderer Discovery
ko: mDNS 렌더러 검색

en: medium - use medium motion compensation blocks
ko: 중간 - 중간 모션 보정 블록을 사용합니다

en: medium - use medium sized code blocks
ko: 중간 - 중간 크기의 코드 블록

en: middle position (in %)
ko: 중간 위치 (% 단위)

en: motion
ko: 동작

en: motion control interface
ko: 동작 제어 인터페이스

en: no configuration option will be loaded nor saved to config file
ko: 구성 옵션이 불러오기되지 않거나 구성 파일에 저장되지 않음

en: none
ko: 없음

en: none - Motion compensation blocks do not overlap
ko: 없음 - 모션 보정 블록이 겹치지 않습니다

en: offsets
ko: 오프셋

en: packetizer
ko: 패킷타이저

en: partial - Motion compensation blocks only partially overlap
ko: 일부 - 모션 보정 블록이 일부만 겹칩니다

en: perceptual distance
ko: 지각적인 거리

en: perceptual distance to calculate perceptual weight
ko: 지각적인 하중을 계산하기 위한 지각적인 거리

en: perceptual weighting method
ko: 지각적인 가중치 방법

en: print a list of available modules
ko: 이용가능한 모듈 목록 인쇄

en: print a list of available modules with extra detail
ko: 이용 가능한 모듈의 목록을 상세 정보와 함께 출력

en: print help for VLC (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose)
ko: VLC 도움말 인쇄 (--advanced 및 --help-verbose 와 조합할수 있습니다)

en: print help for VLC and all its modules (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose)
ko: VLC 도움말 및 모든 모듈 인쇄 (--advanced 및 --help-verbose 와 조합할수 있습니다)

en: print help on a specific module (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose). Prefix the module name with = for strict matches.
ko: 지정한 모듈의 도움말 인쇄 (--advanced 및 --help-verbose 를 조합할수 있음). 꼭 맞게하려면 모듈의 접두사를 = 로 하세요.

en: print version information
ko: 버전 정보 인쇄

en: projectM configuration file
ko: projectM 구성 파일

en: projectM preset path
ko: projectM 프리셋 경로

en: reset the current config to the default values
ko: 현재의 구성값을 기본값으로 재설정

en: resets the current plugins cache
ko: 현재 플러그인 캐쉬 재설정하기

en: row alternation
ko: 행(가로줄) 교대

en: sec.
ko: 초

en: side by side
ko: 좌/우

en: simple
ko: 단순

en: single .vlp archive addons finder
ko: 단일 .vlp  압축파일 애드온 검색기

en: sliding puzzle
ko: 슬라이딩 퍼즐

en: small - use small code blocks
ko: 작은 - 작은 코드 블록을 사용합니다

en: small - use small motion compensation blocks
ko: 작은 - 작은 모션 보정 블록을 사용합니다

en: string
ko: 문자열

en: subpicture
ko: 서브픽처

en: swap puzzle
ko: 스웝 퍼즐

en: top bottom
ko: 상/하

en: tx3g subtitles
ko: tx3g 자막

en: tx3g subtitles decoder
ko: tx3g 자막 디코더

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: use alternate config file
ko: 다른 구성 파일 사용

en: use open GOP, for bluray compatibility use also bluray-compat option
ko: 개방형 GOP 사용. 블루레이 호환을 위해서는 블루레이 호환 옵션을 사용합니다.

en: v4l2 controls
ko: v4l2 컨트롤

en: v4l2 driver controls
ko: v4l2 드라이버 컨트롤

en: video
ko: 동영상

en: visual impaired commentary
ko: 시각 장애 해설

en: warnings
ko: 경고

en: x264 advanced options
ko: x264 고급 옵션

en: x264 advanced options, in the form {opt=val,op2=val2}.
ko: 다음 형식의 x264 고급 옵션, {opt=val,op2=val2}.

en: x264 preset and tuning selection
ko: x264 프리셋 및 튜닝 선택

en: x264 profile and level selection
ko: x264 프로필과 단계 선택

en: | achan [X]. . . . . . . . . .  set/get audio channels
ko: | achan [X]. . . . . . . . . 오디오 채널 설정/받기

en: | add XYZ  . . . . . . . . . . . . add XYZ to playlist
ko: | add XYZ  . . . . . . . . . . . . 재생목록에 XYZ 추가하기

en: | adev [device]  . . . . . . . .  set/get audio device
ko: | adev [장치]  . . . . . 오디오 장치 설정/받기

en: | atrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . set/get audio track
ko: | atrack [X] . . . . . . . . . 오디오 트랙 설정/받기

en: | audio decoded    :    %5li
ko: | 디코드한 오디오   :    %5li

en: | audio decoded    :    %5lli
ko: | 디코드한 오디오   :    %5lli

en: | buffers lost     :    %5li
ko: | 손실된 버퍼        :    %5li

en: | buffers lost     :    %5lli
ko: | 손실된 버퍼        :    %5lli

en: | buffers played   :    %5li
ko: | 재생된 버퍼        :    %5li

en: | buffers played   :    %5lli
ko: | 재생된 버퍼        :    %5lli

en: | chapter [X]  . . . . set/get chapter in current item
ko: | chapter [X] . . . . . 현재 항목의 챕터 설정/받기

en: | chapter_n  . . . . . .  next chapter in current item
ko: | chapter_n  . . . . . . . . . . 현재 항목의 다음 챕터

en: | chapter_p  . . . .  previous chapter in current item
ko: | chapter_p  . . . . . . . . . . 현재 항목의 이전 챕터

en: | clear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . clear the playlist
ko: | clear  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 재생목록 비우기

en: | demux bitrate    :   %6.0f kb/s
ko: | demux 비트레이트 :   %6.0f kb/s

en: | demux bytes read : %8.0f KiB
ko: | 읽은 demux 바이트 : %8.0f KiB

en: | demux corrupted  :    %5li
ko: | demux 깨짐        :    %5li

en: | demux corrupted  :    %5lli
ko: | demux 깨짐        :    %5lli

en: | discontinuities  :    %5li
ko: | 불연속             :    %5li

en: | discontinuities  :    %5lli
ko: | 불연속             :    %5lli

en: | enqueue XYZ  . . . . . . . . . queue XYZ to playlist
ko: | enqueue XYZ  . . . . . . . . . . 재생목록에 XYZ 추가

en: | f [on|off] . . . . . . . . . . . . toggle fullscreen
ko: | f [on|off]  . . . . . . . . . . . 전체 화면 토글하기

en: | faster . . . . . . . . . .  faster playing of stream
ko: | faster . . . . . . . . . . . . 스트림을 더 빨리 재생

en: | fastforward  . . . . . . . .  .  set to maximum rate
ko: | fastforward . . . . . . . . . . . . 최대 속도로 설정

en: | frame. . . . . . . . . .  play frame by frame
ko: | frame . . . . . . . . . . . . . 한 프레임씩 재생하기

en: | frames displayed :    %5li
ko: | 화면표시된 프레임 :    %5li

en: | frames displayed :    %5lli
ko: | 화면표시된 프레임 :    %5lli

en: | frames lost      :    %5li
ko: | 손실된 프레임      :    %5li

en: | frames lost      :    %5lli
ko: | 손실된 프레임      :    %5lli

en: | get_length . . . .  the length of the current stream
ko: | get_length  . . . . . . . . . . . 현재 스트림의 길이

en: | get_time . . seconds elapsed since stream's beginning
ko: | get_time  . . . . . . . . 스트림 시작 이후 경과한 초

en: | get_title . . . . .  the title of the current stream
ko: | get_title . . . . . . . . . . . . 현재 스트림의 제목

en: | goto . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  goto item at index
ko: | goto  . . . . . . . . . . . . 인덱스의 항목으로 가기

en: | help . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . this help message
ko: | help  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 이 도움말 메시지

en: | info . . . . .  information about the current stream
ko: | info  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 현재 스트림의 정보

en: | input bitrate    :   %6.0f kb/s
ko: | 입력 비트레이트    :   %6.0f kb/s

en: | input bytes read : %8.0f KiB
ko: | 읽은 입력 바이트 : %8.0f KiB

en: | is_playing . . . .  1 if a stream plays, 0 otherwise
ko: | is_playing . . . .  스트림이 재생 중이면 1, 아니면 0

en: | key [hotkey name] . . . . . .  simulate hotkey press
ko: | key [단축키 이름] . . . . . 단축키 누르기 시뮬레이트

en: | logout . . . . . . .  exit (if in socket connection)
ko: | logout . . . . . . . . . . . (소켓 연결인 경우) 종료

en: | loop [on|off] . . . . . . . . . toggle playlist loop
ko: | loop [on|off] . . . . . . . . 재생목록 순환 토글하기

en: | next . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  next playlist item
ko: | next  . . . . . . . . . . . . . 재생목록의 다음 항목

en: | normal . . . . . . . . . .  normal playing of stream
ko: | normal . . . . . . . . . . 스트림을 보통 속도로 재생

en: | pause  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  toggle pause
ko: | pause  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 일시정지 토글하기

en: | play . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . play stream
ko: | play . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 스트림 재생

en: | playlist . . . . .  show items currently in playlist
ko: | playlist . . . . . . . . . 현재 재생목록의 항목 표시

en: | prev . . . . . . . . . . . .  previous playlist item
ko: | prev . . . . . . . . . . . . .  재생목록의 이전 항목

en: | quit . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  quit vlc
ko: | quit . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  vlc 종료

en: | random [on|off] . . . . . . .  toggle random jumping
ko: | random [on|off] . . . . . 무작위로 이동하기 토글하기

en: | repeat [on|off] . . . .  toggle playlist item repeat
ko: | repeat [on|off]  . . . . 재생목록 항목 반복 토글하기

en: | rewind  . . . . . . . . . . . .  set to minimum rate
ko: | rewind  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 최소 속도로 설정

en: | seek X . . . seek in seconds, for instance `seek 12'
ko: | seek X . . . . . . . . . 초 단위로 찾기, 예: `seek 12'

en: | slower . . . . . . . . . .  slower playing of stream
ko: | slower . . . . . . . . . . . 스트림을 더 천천히 재생

en: | snapshot . . . . . . . . . . . . take video snapshot
ko: | snapshot  . . . . . . . . . . . . 동영상 스냅샷 찍기

en: | stats  . . . . . . . .  show statistical information
ko: | stats . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 통계 정보 표시

en: | status . . . . . . . . . . . current playlist status
ko: | status  . . . . . . . . . . . . . 현재 재생목록 상태

en: | stop . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . stop stream
ko: | stop . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 스트림 중지

en: | strack [X] . . . . . . . . .  set/get subtitle track
ko: | strack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . 자막 트랙 설정/받기

en: | title [X]  . . . . . . set/get title in current item
ko: | title [X] . . . . . . . . 현재 항목의 제목 설정/받기

en: | title_n  . . . . . . . .  next title in current item
ko: | title_n  . . . . . . . . . . . 현재 항목의 다음 제목

en: | title_p  . . . . . .  previous title in current item
ko: | title_p  . . . . . . . . . . . 현재 항목의 이전 제목

en: | vcrop [X]  . . . . . . . . . . .  set/get video crop
ko: | vcrop [X]  . . . . . . . . . 동영상 자르기 설정/받기

en: | video decoded    :    %5li
ko: | 디코드한 동영상    :    %5li

en: | video decoded    :    %5lli
ko: | 디코드한 동영상    :    %5lli

en: | voldown [X]  . . . . . .  lower audio volume X steps
ko: | voldown [X]  . . . . . . . . X 만큼 오디오 음량 낮춤

en: | volume [X] . . . . . . . . . .  set/get audio volume
ko: | volume [X]  . . . . . . . . . . . . . 음량 설정/받기

en: | volup [X]  . . . . . . .  raise audio volume X steps
ko: | volup [X]  . . . . . . . . . X 만큼 오디오 음량 높임

en: | vratio [X]  . . . . . . . set/get video aspect ratio
ko: | vratio [X] . . . . . . . . 동영상 화면 비율 지정/받기

en: | vtrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . set/get video track
ko: | vtrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . 동영상 트랙 설정/받기

en: | vzoom [X]  . . . . . . . . . . .  set/get video zoom
ko: | vzoom [X] . . . . . . . . . 화면 확대/축소 설정/받기

en: |All Files |*
ko: |전체 파일 |*
